Live Football : Israel

Ligat HaAl:: championship live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

10:37 (GMT+2)

22 July 2018

League Table

Israel – Ligat HaAl:: championship

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Hapoel Beer Sheva3624847027+4380
2Maccabi Tel Aviv3621876033+2771
3Beitar Trump Jerusalem3620887551+2468
4Hapoel Haifa36171184839+962
5Maccabi Netanya361610105954+558
6Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv361310134741+649

Results

Israel – Ligat HaAl:: championship

Monday, 21 May 2018
F
T
Beitar Trump Jerusalem
1 - 1
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
0 - 2
Maccabi Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
6 - 1
Maccabi Netanya
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
0 - 5
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
1 - 4
Hapoel Beer Sheva
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
3 - 1
Beitar Trump Jerusalem
Saturday, 12 May 2018
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
2 - 1
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
3 - 3
Beitar Trump Jerusalem
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
0 - 1
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Monday, 7 May 2018
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
2 - 0
Maccabi Netanya
Saturday, 5 May 2018
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
2 - 1
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
T
Beitar Trump Jerusalem
1 - 4
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Monday, 30 April 2018
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
4 - 1
Beitar Trump Jerusalem
Sunday, 29 April 2018
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
2 - 2
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Saturday, 28 April 2018
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
1 - 1
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Monday, 23 April 2018
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
0 - 1
Beitar Trump Jerusalem
Sunday, 22 April 2018
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
1 - 5
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Saturday, 21 April 2018
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
2 - 0
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
Monday, 16 April 2018
F
T
Beitar Trump Jerusalem
3 - 2
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Sunday, 15 April 2018
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
2 - 2
Hapoel Haifa
Saturday, 14 April 2018
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
1 - 3
Maccabi Netanya
Monday, 9 April 2018
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
0 - 1
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Sunday, 8 April 2018
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
1 - 1
Maccabi Netanya
F
T
Beitar Trump Jerusalem
1 - 1
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
3 - 0
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
3 - 1
Beitar Trump Jerusalem
Tuesday, 3 April 2018
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
4 - 1
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Sunday, 18 March 2018
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
1 - 0
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
1 - 2
Hapoel Haifa
Saturday, 17 March 2018
F
T
Beitar Trump Jerusalem
2 - 0
Maccabi Netanya