Live Football : Israel

Leumit League:: promotion live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

11:39 (GMT+2)

22 September 2018

League Table

Israel – Leumit League:: promotion

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Hapoel Tel Aviv3723775926+3376
2Hapoel Hadera Eran37181185039+1165
3Hapoel Rishon LeZion37181093834+464
4Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla37179115643+1360
5Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem371510124237+555
6Maccabi Ahi Nazareth37158143539–453
7Hapoel Nazareth Illit37147164843+549
8Hapoel Afula371212133940–148

Results

Israel – Leumit League:: promotion

Monday, 21 May 2018
F
T
Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla
2 - 0
Hapoel Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Afula
0 - 2
Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem
F
T
Hapoel Nazareth Illit
0 - 1
Hapoel Hadera Eran
F
T
Hapoel Rishon LeZion
3 - 1
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
Friday, 11 May 2018
F
T
Hapoel Hadera Eran
1 - 0
Hapoel Afula
F
T
Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem
0 - 1
Hapoel Rishon LeZion
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
4 - 3
Hapoel Nazareth Illit
F
T
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
1 - 3
Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla
Monday, 7 May 2018
F
T
Hapoel Afula
0 - 3
Hapoel Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem
1 - 2
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
F
T
Hapoel Nazareth Illit
1 - 2
Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla
F
T
Hapoel Rishon LeZion
1 - 0
Hapoel Hadera Eran
Tuesday, 1 May 2018
F
T
Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla
5 - 1
Hapoel Afula
F
T
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
1 - 0
Hapoel Nazareth Illit
Monday, 30 April 2018
F
T
Hapoel Hadera Eran
1 - 0
Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
0 - 0
Hapoel Rishon LeZion
Friday, 27 April 2018
F
T
Hapoel Afula
0 - 1
Hapoel Nazareth Illit
Thursday, 26 April 2018
F
T
Hapoel Hadera Eran
0 - 0
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
F
T
Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem
3 - 2
Hapoel Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Rishon LeZion
1 - 0
Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla
Monday, 23 April 2018
F
T
Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla
3 - 0
Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem
F
T
Hapoel Nazareth Illit
1 - 2
Hapoel Rishon LeZion
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
1 - 1
Hapoel Hadera Eran
Friday, 20 April 2018
F
T
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
0 - 3
Hapoel Afula
Monday, 16 April 2018
F
T
Hapoel Hadera Eran
1 - 1
Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla
F
T
Hapoel Rishon LeZion
0 - 2
Hapoel Afula
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
3 - 0
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
Friday, 13 April 2018
F
T
Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem
1 - 1
Hapoel Nazareth Illit