Live Football : Israel

Leumit League:: promotion live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

13:01 (GMT+2)

20 September 2017

League Table

Israel – Leumit League:: promotion

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Maccabi Netanya37221328041+3970
2Hapoel Ironi Akko37171195841+1762
3Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla371611106739+2859
4Hapoel Ramat Gan371510125346+755
5Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem37158145556–153
6Hapoel Petah Tikva371411125551+452
7Hapoel Bnei Lod37138164962–1347
8Maccabi Ahi Nazareth371015124552–745

Results

Israel – Leumit League:: promotion

Friday, 19 May 2017
F
T
Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla
2 - 0
Hapoel Bnei Lod
F
T
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
0 - 2
Maccabi Netanya
Thursday, 18 May 2017
F
T
Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem
2 - 0
Hapoel Ironi Akko
F
T
Hapoel Petah Tikva
1 - 0
Hapoel Ramat Gan
Monday, 15 May 2017
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
1 - 1
Hapoel Petah Tikva
F
T
Hapoel Ramat Gan
0 - 4
Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
0 - 2
Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem
Friday, 12 May 2017
F
T
Hapoel Bnei Lod
1 - 1
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
Monday, 8 May 2017
F
T
Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla
5 - 0
Hapoel Ironi Akko
F
T
Hapoel Petah Tikva
1 - 1
Maccabi Netanya
F
T
Hapoel Ramat Gan
1 - 5
Hapoel Bnei Lod
Friday, 5 May 2017
F
T
Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem
6 - 1
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
Friday, 28 April 2017
F
T
Hapoel Bnei Lod
1 - 1
Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
0 - 0
Hapoel Ramat Gan
F
T
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
4 - 3
Hapoel Petah Tikva
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
2 - 1
Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla
Monday, 24 April 2017
F
T
Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla
4 - 0
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
1 - 0
Hapoel Bnei Lod
F
T
Hapoel Ramat Gan
3 - 5
Maccabi Netanya
Friday, 21 April 2017
F
T
Hapoel Petah Tikva
6 - 3
Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
F
T
Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem
0 - 1
Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla
Friday, 14 April 2017
F
T
Hapoel Bnei Lod
3 - 2
Hapoel Petah Tikva
F
T
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
2 - 2
Hapoel Ramat Gan
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
3 - 2
Hapoel Ironi Akko
Friday, 7 April 2017
F
T
Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla
1 - 2
Hapoel Petah Tikva
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
4 - 0
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
F
T
Hapoel Ramat Gan
1 - 1
Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
2 - 0
Hapoel Bnei Lod