Live Football : Israel

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

16:22 (GMT+1)

9 December 2016

Israel – Ligat HaAl

Saturday, 10 December 2016
15:00
Hapoel Tel Aviv
v
Bnei Sakhnin
17:00
Hapoel Kfar Saba
v
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
17:15
Hapoel Ashkelon
v
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
19:30
Hapoel Raanana
v
Maccabi Haifa
Sunday, 11 December 2016
18:00
FC Ashdod
v
Maccabi Petach Tikva
19:15
Hapoel Haifa
v
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Monday, 12 December 2016
20:00
Beitar Jerusalem
v
Hapoel Beer Sheva

Israel – Leumit League

Friday, 9 December 2016
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
4 - 0
Hapoel Bnei Lod
F
T
Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem
2 - 4
Maccabi Netanya
F
T
Hapoel Nazareth Illit
1 - 0
Hapoel Jerusalem
F
T
Hapoel Ramat Gan
2 - 0
Ironi Nesher
F
T
Hapoel Rishon LeZion
0 - 0
Hapoel Nir Ramat HaSharon
Sunday, 11 December 2016
18:00
Hapoel Petah Tikva
v
Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla
Monday, 12 December 2016
18:00
Hapoel Afula
v
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
18:00
Maccabi Shaaraim
v
Maccabi Herzliya
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
2 - 2
Hapoel Tel Aviv
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
2 - 1
Maccabi Haifa
F
T
FC Ashdod
0 - 0
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
1 - 0
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
F
T
Hapoel Kfar Saba
2 - 3
Maccabi Haifa
Monday, 15 August 2016
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
1 - 1
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
0 - 2
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
0 - 1
Ashdod FC
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
F
T
Hapoel Ashkelon
1 - 1
Beitar Jerusalem