Live Football : Israel

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

13:55 (GMT+2)

31 May 2016

Friday, 27 May 2016
F
T
SC Kfar Kasem
0 - 1
Hapoel Jerusalem
Tuesday, 31 May 2016
18:00
Hapoel Jerusalem
v
SC Kfar Kasem
Saturday, 21 May 2016
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
3 - 1
Bnei Sakhnin
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
1 - 2
Beitar Jerusalem
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
6 - 0
Maccabi Haifa

Israel – Ligat HaAl

Saturday, 5 March 2016
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
1 - 1
Hapoel Tel Aviv
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
5 - 0
Hapoel Kfar Saba
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
0 - 2
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
1 - 1
Maccabi Netanya
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
0 - 2
Beitar Jerusalem
Sunday, 6 March 2016
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
3 - 2
Hapoel Haifa
Monday, 7 March 2016
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
2 - 2
Bnei Sakhnin
Saturday, 14 May 2016
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
1 - 1
Hapoel Kfar Saba
Sunday, 15 May 2016
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
0 - 0
Maccabi Petach Tikva
Monday, 16 May 2016
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
1 - 1
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
1 - 1
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
Friday, 20 May 2016
F
T
Hapoel Bnei Lod
0 - 3
FC Ashdod
F
T
Hapoel Ramat Gan
4 - 1
Hapoel Petah Tikva
F
T
Maccabi Herzliya
1 - 2
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth

Israel – Leumit League

Friday, 1 April 2016
F
T
FC Ashdod
3 - 0
Hapoel Nir Ramat HaSharon
F
T
Hapoel Ashkelon
1 - 0
Hapoel Ramat Gan
F
T
Hapoel Bnei Lod
1 - 1
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
F
T
Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem
2 - 3
Hapoel Jerusalem
F
T
Hapoel Petah Tikva
4 - 2
Hapoel Afula
F
T
Hapoel Rishon LeZion
1 - 2
Maccabi Herzliya
F
T
Maccabi Yavne
0 - 0
Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla
Monday, 4 April 2016
F
T
Maccabi Kiryat Gat
0 - 2
Hapoel Nazareth Illit
Friday, 20 May 2016
F
T
Hapoel Jerusalem
1 - 4
Hapoel Afula
F
T
Hapoel Nazareth Illit
0 - 0
Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla
F
T
Hapoel Nir Ramat HaSharon
4 - 1
Maccabi Yavne
F
T
Maccabi Kiryat Gat
0 - 4
Hapoel Rishon LeZion

Israel – Cup

Tuesday, 24 May 2016
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
1 - 0
Maccabi Tel Aviv

Israel – Toto Cup

Tuesday, 2 February 2016
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
3 - 1
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona