Live Football : Israel

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

14:08 (GMT+2)

21 August 2017

Israel – Ligat HaAl

Saturday, 19 August 2017
F
T
FC Ashdod
1 - 2
Maccabi Petach Tikva
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
0 - 0
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
3 - 1
Hapoel Ashkelon
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
1 - 1
Maccabi Netanya
Sunday, 20 August 2017
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
1 - 2
Bnei Sakhnin
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
0 - 3
Beitar Jerusalem
Monday, 21 August 2017
19:30
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
v
Maccabi Haifa

Israel – Leumit League

Friday, 18 August 2017
F
T
Hapoel Hadera Eran
1 - 3
Hapoel Nir Ramat HaSharon
F
T
Hapoel Nazareth Illit
0 - 1
Hapoel Marmorek
F
T
Hapoel Petah Tikva
1 - 0
Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem
F
T
Hapoel Ramat Gan
0 - 2
Hapoel Kfar Saba
F
T
Maccabi Herzliya
0 - 2
Hapoel Afula
Monday, 21 August 2017
18:00
Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla
v
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
18:00
Hapoel Bnei Lod
v
Ironi Nesher
18:00
Hapoel Rishon LeZion
v
Hapoel Tel Aviv

Israel – Cup

Thursday, 25 May 2017
A
E
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
340 - 0
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
Wednesday, 28 December 2016
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
4 - 1
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
F
T
Hapoel Kfar Saba
2 - 3
Maccabi Haifa
Monday, 15 August 2016
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
1 - 1
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
0 - 2
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
0 - 1
Ashdod FC
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
F
T
Hapoel Ashkelon
1 - 1
Beitar Jerusalem