Live Football : Israel

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

23:25 (GMT+2)

2 June 2020

Saturday, 30 May 2020
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
2 - 0
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
1 - 1
Hapoel Beer Sheva
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
1 - 2
Hapoel Tel Aviv
Tuesday, 2 June 2020
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
3 - 0
Beitar Jerusalem
Wednesday, 3 June 2020
19:30
Hapoel Haifa
v
Hapoel Beer Sheva
19:45
Maccabi Tel Aviv
v
Maccabi Haifa
Monday, 1 June 2020
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
0 - 0
Hapoel Kfar Saba
Tuesday, 2 June 2020
F
T
FC Ashdod
3 - 2
Hapoel Raanana
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
3 - 1
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
Wednesday, 3 June 2020
18:45
Hapoel Hadera
v
Sektzia Nes Tziona

Israel – Leumit League

Monday, 1 June 2020
F
T
Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam
3 - 0
Hapoel Bnei Lod
F
T
Bnei Sakhnin
1 - 2
Hapoel Nir Ramat HaSharon
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
0 - 1
Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem
F
T
Hapoel Nof HaGalil
1 - 1
Hapoel Umm al-Fahm
F
T
Hapoel Petah Tikva
4 - 2
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
F
T
Hapoel Ramat Gan
1 - 0
Hapoel Afula
F
T
Hapoel Rishon LeZion
1 - 1
Hapoel Ashkelon
F
T
SC Kfar Kasem
0 - 3
Maccabi Petach Tikva
Thursday, 4 June 2020
19:00
Hapoel Afula
v
Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam
19:00
Hapoel Ashkelon
v
Bnei Sakhnin
19:00
Hapoel Bnei Lod
v
Hapoel Petah Tikva
19:00
Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem
v
Hapoel Nof HaGalil
19:00
Hapoel Nir Ramat HaSharon
v
Hapoel Ramat Gan
19:00
Hapoel Umm al-Fahm
v
Hapoel Rishon LeZion
19:00
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
v
SC Kfar Kasem
19:00
Maccabi Petach Tikva
v
Hapoel Ironi Akko

Israel – Cup

Tuesday, 3 March 2020
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
0 - 2
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
Wednesday, 4 March 2020
A
E
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
2 - 1
Hapoel Raanana
Thursday, 5 March 2020
A
E
T
Beitar Jerusalem
351 - 1
Maccabi Petach Tikva
Monday, 9 March 2020
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
1 - 2
Hapoel Beer Sheva

Israel – Ligat HaAl

Saturday, 29 February 2020
F
T
Hapoel Kfar Saba
3 - 0
Hapoel Raanana
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
0 - 1
Maccabi Tel Aviv
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
0 - 0
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
2 - 1
Hapoel Hadera
Sunday, 1 March 2020
F
T
Sektzia Nes Tziona
1 - 0
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
2 - 1
FC Ashdod
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
4 - 0
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
0 - 2
Beitar Jerusalem
Saturday, 17 August 2019
A
P
Sektzia Nes Tziona
890 - 0
Hapoel Hadera
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
1 - 0
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
1 - 2
Maccabi Haifa
Monday, 19 August 2019
A
P
FC Ashdod
421 - 1
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
2 - 3
Hapoel Kfar Saba
Monday, 12 August 2019
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
1 - 2
Hapoel Eran Hadera
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
3 - 1
Hapoel Kfar Saba
Monday, 12 August 2019
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
1 - 4
Ashdod FC
F
T
Sektzia Nes Tziona
2 - 1
Hapoel Tel Aviv
Sunday, 21 July 2019
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
0 - 1
Hapoel Beer Sheva

Israel – Super Cup

Saturday, 20 July 2019
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
1 - 0
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv