Live Football : Israel

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

11:54 (GMT+2)

4 May 2016

Saturday, 30 April 2016
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
2 - 0
Hapoel Raanana
Sunday, 1 May 2016
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
0 - 3
Bnei Sakhnin
Monday, 2 May 2016
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
0 - 0
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Saturday, 30 April 2016
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
1 - 3
Maccabi Petach Tikva
F
T
Hapoel Kfar Saba
2 - 1
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
3 - 3
Hapoel Haifa
Sunday, 1 May 2016
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
0 - 1
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
Monday, 2 May 2016
F
T
FC Ashdod
3 - 3
Maccabi Herzliya
F
T
Hapoel Ashkelon
5 - 4
Hapoel Petah Tikva
F
T
Hapoel Bnei Lod
0 - 1
Hapoel Ramat Gan
F
T
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
0 - 3
Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem
Monday, 2 May 2016
F
T
Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla
4 - 2
Hapoel Nir Ramat HaSharon
F
T
Hapoel Afula
2 - 1
Hapoel Rishon LeZion
F
T
Hapoel Nazareth Illit
6 - 1
Maccabi Kiryat Gat
F
T
Maccabi Yavne
0 - 2
Hapoel Jerusalem

Israel – Cup

Wednesday, 20 April 2016
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
1 - 3
Maccabi Haifa
Thursday, 21 April 2016
F
T
Bnei Sakhnin
2 - 3
Maccabi Tel Aviv

Israel – Ligat HaAl

Saturday, 5 March 2016
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
1 - 1
Hapoel Tel Aviv
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
5 - 0
Hapoel Kfar Saba
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
0 - 2
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
1 - 1
Maccabi Netanya
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
0 - 2
Beitar Jerusalem
Sunday, 6 March 2016
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
3 - 2
Hapoel Haifa
Monday, 7 March 2016
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
2 - 2
Bnei Sakhnin

Israel – Leumit League

Friday, 1 April 2016
F
T
FC Ashdod
3 - 0
Hapoel Nir Ramat HaSharon
F
T
Hapoel Ashkelon
1 - 0
Hapoel Ramat Gan
F
T
Hapoel Bnei Lod
1 - 1
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
F
T
Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem
2 - 3
Hapoel Jerusalem
F
T
Hapoel Petah Tikva
4 - 2
Hapoel Afula
F
T
Hapoel Rishon LeZion
1 - 2
Maccabi Herzliya
F
T
Maccabi Yavne
0 - 0
Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla
Monday, 4 April 2016
F
T
Maccabi Kiryat Gat
0 - 2
Hapoel Nazareth Illit

Israel – Toto Cup

Tuesday, 2 February 2016
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
3 - 1
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona