Live Football : Israel

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

14:53 (GMT+1)

27 January 2020

Israel – Ligat HaAl

Saturday, 25 January 2020
F
T
Hapoel Kfar Saba
1 - 2
Hapoel Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
0 - 0
Hapoel Beer Sheva
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
2 - 2
Hapoel Raanana
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
2 - 0
FC Ashdod
Sunday, 26 January 2020
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
1 - 0
Hapoel Hadera
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
1 - 0
Sektzia Nes Tziona
Monday, 27 January 2020
19:15
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
v
Maccabi Haifa
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
18:00
Hapoel Raanana
v
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
19:15
Hapoel Beer Sheva
v
Maccabi Tel Aviv

Israel – Leumit League

Friday, 24 January 2020
F
T
Hapoel Ashkelon
0 - 1
Hapoel Nir Ramat HaSharon
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
1 - 1
Hapoel Ramat Gan
F
T
Hapoel Nof HaGalil
0 - 3
Bnei Sakhnin
F
T
Hapoel Rishon LeZion
2 - 0
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
F
T
SC Kfar Kasem
1 - 0
Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam
Monday, 27 January 2020
18:00
Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem
v
Hapoel Bnei Lod
18:00
Hapoel Umm al-Fahm
v
Hapoel Afula
18:00
Maccabi Petach Tikva
v
Hapoel Petah Tikva

Israel – Cup

Tuesday, 14 January 2020
F
T
Hapoel Nof HaGalil
0 - 1
Maccabi Petach Tikva
F
T
Hapoel Umm al-Fahm
0 - 1
Maccabi Haifa
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
F
T
Agudat Sport Ashdod
2 - 4
Hapoel Raanana
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
1 - 0
Hapoel Afula
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
1 - 0
SC Kfar Kasem
F
T
Bnei Sakhnin
0 - 3
Hapoel Tel Aviv
Thursday, 16 January 2020
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
3 - 1
Maccabi Bnei Raina
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
1 - 2
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
0 - 2
Beitar Jerusalem
Saturday, 17 August 2019
A
P
Sektzia Nes Tziona
890 - 0
Hapoel Hadera
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
1 - 0
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
1 - 2
Maccabi Haifa
Monday, 19 August 2019
A
P
FC Ashdod
421 - 1
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
2 - 3
Hapoel Kfar Saba
Monday, 12 August 2019
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
1 - 2
Hapoel Eran Hadera
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
3 - 1
Hapoel Kfar Saba
Monday, 12 August 2019
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
1 - 4
Ashdod FC
F
T
Sektzia Nes Tziona
2 - 1
Hapoel Tel Aviv
Sunday, 21 July 2019
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
0 - 1
Hapoel Beer Sheva

Israel – Super Cup

Saturday, 20 July 2019
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
1 - 0
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv