Live Football : Israel

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

19:32 (GMT+2)

23 July 2018

Monday, 21 May 2018
F
T
Beitar Trump Jerusalem
1 - 1
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
0 - 2
Maccabi Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
6 - 1
Maccabi Netanya

Israel – Ligat HaAl

Saturday, 10 March 2018
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
0 - 1
Maccabi Netanya
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
1 - 0
FC Ashdod
F
T
Hapoel Ashkelon
0 - 0
Maccabi Haifa
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
2 - 0
Bnei Sakhnin
Sunday, 11 March 2018
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
0 - 3
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
0 - 2
Beitar Trump Jerusalem
Monday, 12 March 2018
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
2 - 0
Maccabi Petach Tikva
Sunday, 13 May 2018
F
T
FC Ashdod
1 - 2
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
T
Hapoel Ashkelon
0 - 2
Maccabi Petach Tikva
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
1 - 2
Bnei Sakhnin
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
2 - 0
Hapoel Raanana
Monday, 21 May 2018
F
T
Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla
2 - 0
Hapoel Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Afula
0 - 2
Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem
F
T
Hapoel Nazareth Illit
0 - 1
Hapoel Hadera Eran
F
T
Hapoel Rishon LeZion
3 - 1
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth

Israel – Leumit League

Thursday, 5 April 2018
F
T
Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla
2 - 1
Hapoel Afula
F
T
Hapoel Bnei Lod
1 - 1
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
F
T
Hapoel Hadera Eran
3 - 0
Maccabi Herzliya
F
T
Hapoel Nazareth Illit
3 - 0
Hapoel Kfar Saba
F
T
Hapoel Nir Ramat HaSharon
4 - 1
Hapoel Marmorek
F
T
Hapoel Petah Tikva
1 - 2
Hapoel Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Ramat Gan
2 - 2
Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem
F
T
Hapoel Rishon LeZion
2 - 1
Ironi Nesher
Friday, 18 May 2018
F
T
Hapoel Marmorek
0 - 1
Hapoel Petah Tikva
F
T
Hapoel Ramat Gan
0 - 5
Hapoel Kfar Saba
F
T
Ironi Nesher
0 - 5
Hapoel Nir Ramat HaSharon
F
T
Maccabi Herzliya
3 - 1
Hapoel Bnei Lod
Friday, 25 May 2018
F
T
Hapoel Kfar Saba
4 - 2
Ironi Tiberias
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
F
T
Ironi Tiberias
1 - 1
Hapoel Kfar Saba

Israel – Cup

Wednesday, 9 May 2018
A
E
T
Beitar Trump Jerusalem
1 - 3
Hapoel Haifa
Thursday, 14 December 2017
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
0 - 1
Maccabi Tel Aviv