Live Football : Israel

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

19:38 (GMT+2)

8 August 2020

Tuesday, 7 July 2020
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
2 - 2
Maccabi Haifa
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
2 - 0
Maccabi Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
0 - 3
Hapoel Haifa
Wednesday, 1 July 2020
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
0 - 4
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
Thursday, 2 July 2020
F
T
FC Ashdod
3 - 1
Hapoel Hadera
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
1 - 0
Sektzia Nes Tziona
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
0 - 1
Hapoel Kfar Saba
Thursday, 2 July 2020
F
T
Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam
1 - 3
Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem
F
T
Bnei Sakhnin
3 - 0
Hapoel Nir Ramat HaSharon
F
T
Hapoel Ramat Gan
5 - 2
Hapoel Rishon LeZion
F
T
SC Kfar Kasem
1 - 2
Maccabi Petach Tikva

Israel – Leumit League

Thursday, 4 June 2020
F
T
Hapoel Afula
0 - 0
Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam
F
T
Hapoel Ashkelon
2 - 1
Bnei Sakhnin
F
T
Hapoel Bnei Lod
1 - 1
Hapoel Petah Tikva
F
T
Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem
0 - 2
Hapoel Nof HaGalil
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
1 - 0
Hapoel Ironi Akko
F
T
Hapoel Nir Ramat HaSharon
0 - 2
Hapoel Ramat Gan
F
T
Hapoel Umm al-Fahm
1 - 1
Hapoel Rishon LeZion
F
T
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
2 - 4
SC Kfar Kasem
Thursday, 9 July 2020
C
a
n
c
Hapoel Umm al-Fahm
v
Hapoel Bnei Lod
Monday, 13 July 2020
C
a
n
c
Hapoel Bnei Lod
v
Hapoel Petah Tikva
Tuesday, 28 July 2020
F
T
Hapoel Afula
3 - 1
Hapoel Bnei Lod
Sunday, 2 August 2020
F
T
Hapoel Afula
2 - 0
Hapoel Marmorek

Israel – Cup

Monday, 13 July 2020
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
2 - 0
Maccabi Petach Tikva
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
0 - 2
Beitar Jerusalem
Saturday, 17 August 2019
A
P
Sektzia Nes Tziona
890 - 0
Hapoel Hadera
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
1 - 0
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
1 - 2
Maccabi Haifa
Monday, 19 August 2019
A
P
FC Ashdod
421 - 1
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
2 - 3
Hapoel Kfar Saba
Monday, 12 August 2019
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
1 - 2
Hapoel Eran Hadera
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
3 - 1
Hapoel Kfar Saba
Monday, 12 August 2019
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
1 - 4
Ashdod FC
F
T
Sektzia Nes Tziona
2 - 1
Hapoel Tel Aviv
Sunday, 21 July 2019
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
0 - 1
Hapoel Beer Sheva

Israel – Ligat HaAl

Saturday, 29 August 2020
18:00
Bnei Sakhnin
v
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
18:00
FC Ashdod
v
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
18:00
Hapoel Beer Sheva
v
Maccabi Netanya
18:00
Hapoel Hadera
v
Maccabi Haifa
18:00
Hapoel Haifa
v
Beitar Jerusalem
18:00
Hapoel Kfar Saba
v
Hapoel Tel Aviv
18:00
Maccabi Tel Aviv
v
Maccabi Petach Tikva
Thursday, 6 August 2020
F
T
Hapoel Iksal Imad
3 - 3
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
F
T
Hapoel Nof HaGalil
1 - 0
Hapoel Acre
Monday, 10 August 2020
19:00
Hapoel Iksal Imad
v
Hapoel Nof HaGalil
19:00
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
v
Hapoel Acre
Thursday, 6 August 2020
F
T
Hapoel Umm al Fahm
4 - 0
Hapoel Afula
F
T
Kafr Qasim
0 - 1
Hapoel Petah Tikva
Monday, 10 August 2020
19:00
Hapoel Petah Tikva
v
Hapoel Afula
19:00
Kafr Qasim
v
Hapoel Umm al Fahm
Thursday, 6 August 2020
F
T
Hapoel Kfar Shalem
3 - 1
Hapoel Ramat Gan
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
3 - 1
Hapoel Nir Ramat HaSharon
Monday, 10 August 2020
19:00
Hapoel Nir Ramat HaSharon
v
Hapoel Ramat Gan
19:00
Hapoel Raanana
v
Hapoel Kfar Shalem
Thursday, 6 August 2020
F
T
Hapoel Rishon LeZion
1 - 3
Beitar Tel Aviv
F
T
Sektzia Nes Tziona
1 - 3
Hapoel Katamon
Monday, 10 August 2020
19:00
Beitar Tel Aviv
v
Hapoel Katamon
19:00
Hapoel Rishon LeZion
v
Sektzia Nes Tziona

Israel – Super Cup

Saturday, 8 August 2020
21'
Hapoel Beer Sheva
0 - 1
Maccabi Tel Aviv