Live Football : Israel

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

06:15 (GMT+2)

25 April 2015

Saturday, 25 April 2015
19:00
Maccabi Petach Tikva
v
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Sunday, 26 April 2015
19:55
Beitar Jerusalem
v
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Monday, 27 April 2015
19:30
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
v
Maccabi Haifa
Saturday, 25 April 2015
14:30
Hapoel Petach Tikva
v
Hapoel Ironi Akko
15:00
Hapoel Raanana
v
Hapoel Tel Aviv
16:45
Ashdod SC
v
Hapoel Haifa
19:00
Maccabi Netanya
v
Bnei Sachnin
Friday, 24 April 2015
F
T
Hapoel Afula
4 - 2
Maccabi Yavne
F
T
Hapoel Ramat Gan
3 - 3
Maccabi Ahi Nazrat
F
T
Hapoel Kfar Saba
0 - 1
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
Monday, 27 April 2015
17:00
Bnei Lod
v
Maccabi Kiryat Gat
Friday, 24 April 2015
F
T
Hapoel Jerusalem
2 - 0
Ironi Tiberias
F
T
Maccabi Herzliya
0 - 0
Ironi Ramat Hasharon
Monday, 27 April 2015
17:00
Hakoach Amidar Ramat Gan
v
Hapoel Natzrat-Elite
18:00
Hapoel Rishon Lezion
v
Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla

Israel – Cup

Wednesday, 4 March 2015
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
2 - 2
Hapoel Afula
F
T
Maccabi Ahi Nazrat
1 - 0
Hapoel Kfar Saba
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
1 - 1
Maccabi Yavne
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
3 - 0
Ironi Kiryat Shmona

Israel – Ligat HaAl

Saturday, 14 March 2015
F
T
Ashdod SC
2 - 3
Maccabi Netanya
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
2 - 0
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
0 - 2
Beitar Jerusalem
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
2 - 0
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
2 - 1
Hapoel Tel Aviv
Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
2 - 0
Bnei Sachnin
Monday, 16 March 2015
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
2 - 0
Hapoel Petach Tikva

Israel – Leumit League

Friday, 27 March 2015
F
T
Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla
0 - 2
Hapoel Kfar Saba
F
T
Hapoel Jerusalem
1 - 0
Maccabi Kiryat Gat
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
2 - 2
Hapoel Natzrat-Elite
Monday, 30 March 2015
F
T
Bnei Lod
3 - 1
Maccabi Herzliya
F
T
Hakoach Amidar Ramat Gan
1 - 2
Hapoel Ramat Gan
F
T
Hapoel Afula
0 - 0
Ironi Ramat Hasharon
F
T
Hapoel Rishon Lezion
1 - 4
Ironi Tiberias
F
T
Maccabi Ahi Nazrat
2 - 0
Maccabi Yavne

Israel – Toto Cup

Wednesday, 17 December 2014
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
3 - 1
Ashdod SC
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
1 - 0
Hapoel Haifa
Wednesday, 31 December 2014
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
2 - 1
Maccabi Haifa