Live Football : Ireland

FAI Cup live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

12:35 (GMT+1)

15 December 2019

Results

Ireland – FAI Cup

Sunday, 3 November 2019
A
E
T
Dundalk
241 - 1
Shamrock Rovers
Sunday, 29 September 2019
F
T
Sligo Rovers
0 - 1
Dundalk
Friday, 27 September 2019
F
T
Bohemian FC
0 - 2
Shamrock Rovers
Monday, 16 September 2019
F
T
Crumlin United
0 - 2
Bohemian FC
Monday, 9 September 2019
F
T
Waterford FC
1 - 3
Dundalk
Saturday, 7 September 2019
F
T
Sligo Rovers
4 - 0
UCD
Friday, 6 September 2019
F
T
Galway United FC
1 - 2
Shamrock Rovers
Sunday, 25 August 2019
F
T
Crumlin United
3 - 1
Lucan United
Saturday, 24 August 2019
F
T
Glengad United
0 - 2
Waterford FC
F
T
Sligo Rovers
6 - 2
Limerick
Friday, 23 August 2019
A
E
T
Bohemian FC
541 - 1
Longford Town
A
E
T
Derry City
2 - 3
Dundalk
F
T
Galway United FC
1 - 0
Cork City
F
T
UCD
3 - 1
St. Patrick's Athletic
F
T
Shamrock Rovers
4 - 0
Drogheda United
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
F
T
Longford Town
3 - 1
Athlone Town
Sunday, 11 August 2019
F
T
Lucan United
2 - 1
Killester United
F
T
Collinstown
1 - 2
Galway United FC
F
T
UCD
5 - 2
Letterkenny Rovers
F
T
Maynooth University Town
0 - 2
Waterford FC
Saturday, 10 August 2019
A
E
T
St Michael's
780 - 0
Glengad United
F
T
Crumlin United
3 - 1
Malahide
F
T
Cobh Ramblers
0 - 1
Dundalk
Friday, 9 August 2019
F
T
Cobh Wanderers
0 - 1
Limerick
F
T
Bohemian FC
3 - 2
Shelbourne
A
E
T
Cabinteely
452 - 2
Cork City
F
T
Derry City
1 - 0
Wexford FC
F
T
Drogheda United
2 - 1
Avondale United
F
T
Glebe North
0 - 8
Sligo Rovers
F
T
St. Patrick's Athletic
2 - 1
Bray Wanderers
F
T
Shamrock Rovers
1 - 0
Finn Harps
Sunday, 26 May 2019
A
E
T
Lucan United
3 - 1
Aisling Annacotty
Saturday, 25 May 2019
C
a
n
c
St Michael's
v
Regional United
F
T
St Michael's
1 - 0
Sheriff YC
Sunday, 21 April 2019
A
E
T
Glengad United
541 - 1
Home Farm
Saturday, 20 April 2019
A
E
T
Newtown Rangers
3 - 4
Avondale United
F
T
Glebe North
2 - 1
Midleton
F
T
UCC
0 - 2
Malahide
Friday, 19 April 2019
F
T
Maynooth University Town
5 - 1
Rockmount
F
T
St Mochta's
0 - 1
Collinstown