Live Football : Ireland

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

18:35 (GMT+1)

31 January 2015

Monday, 27 October 2014
F
T
UCD
1 - 2
Galway FC
Friday, 31 October 2014
F
T
Galway FC
3 - 0
UCD
Friday, 17 October 2014
F
T
Galway FC
2 - 0
Shelbourne
Friday, 24 October 2014
F
T
Shelbourne
1 - 2
Galway FC

Ireland – 1st Division

Sunday, 12 October 2014
F
T
Cobh Ramblers
3 - 3
Shelbourne
F
T
Finn Harps
0 - 2
Longford Town
F
T
Galway FC
2 - 2
Wexford Youths
F
T
Shamrock Rovers B
3 - 0
Waterford United

Ireland – FAI Cup

Tuesday, 7 October 2014
F
T
Derry City
2 - 0
Shamrock Rovers
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Derry City
0 - 2
St. Patrick's Athletic

Ireland – League Cup

Monday, 4 August 2014
F
T
Dundalk
5 - 0
Wexford Youths
F
T
Bohemian FC
0 - 2
Shamrock Rovers
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Dundalk
3 - 2
Shamrock Rovers

Ireland – Airtricity League

Friday, 6 March 2015
20:45
Dundalk
v
Longford Town
20:45
Galway FC
v
Derry City
21:00
Shamrock Rovers
v
St. Patricks
Saturday, 7 March 2015
18:45
Bray Wanderers
v
Drogheda United
20:00
Limerick FC
v
Bohemian
20:45
Sligo Rovers
v
Cork City

Ireland – Super Cup

Saturday, 28 February 2015
16:00
Dundalk
v
St. Patrick's Athletic