Live Football : Ireland

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

20:39 (GMT+2)

25 July 2017

Ireland – Airtricity League

Friday, 21 July 2017
F
T
Bohemian FC
0 - 1
Derry City
F
T
Galway United FC
4 - 1
Drogheda United
F
T
St. Patrick's Athletic
3 - 1
Bray Wanderers
Saturday, 22 July 2017
F
T
Limerick
0 - 0
Sligo Rovers
Sunday, 23 July 2017
F
T
Dundalk
0 - 1
Shamrock Rovers
Monday, 24 July 2017
F
T
Finn Harps
0 - 2
Derry City

Ireland – 1st Division

Friday, 21 July 2017
F
T
Cabinteely
1 - 0
Shelbourne
F
T
UCD
4 - 0
Athlone Town
F
T
Waterford FC
4 - 0
Cobh Ramblers
F
T
Wexford FC
1 - 2
Longford Town

Ireland – FAI Cup

Friday, 28 April 2017
F
T
Bangor Celtic
3 - 2
Cherry Orchard
Saturday, 29 April 2017
F
T
Edenderry Town
0 - 1
Cobh Wanderers
F
T
College Corinthians
0 - 1
Ballincollig
F
T
Greystones United
0 - 3
Sheriff YC
F
T
Killarney Celtic
1 - 0
Boyle Celtic
Sunday, 30 April 2017
A
E
T
Ballymun United
351 - 1
Killester United
A
E
T
Evergreen
422 - 2
St. Mary's
A
E
T
Everton
531 - 1
Liffey Wanderers

Ireland – League Cup

Monday, 1 May 2017
A
E
T
Sligo Rovers
132 - 2
Galway United FC
F
T
Cork City
2 - 0
St. Patrick's Athletic
F
T
Dundalk
3 - 0
Waterford FC
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
F
T
Shamrock Rovers
1 - 0
Longford Town

Ireland – Super Cup

Friday, 17 February 2017
F
T
Dundalk
0 - 3
Cork City