Live Football : Iran

Pro League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

04:58 (GMT+2)

27 August 2016

League Table

Iran – Pro League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Persepolis431041+310
2Tractor Sazi Tabriz422073+48
3Sanat Naft Abadan422031+28
4Sepahan420243+16
5Naft Tehran412164+25
6Zob Ahan412154+15
7Saipa412143+15
8Esteghlal Khuzestan412178–15
9FC Mashhad412145–15
10Machine Sazi FC412134–15
11Padideh FC412135–25
12Saba Qom403123–13
13Gostaresh Foolad FC403112–13
14Paykan403135–23
15Esteghlal402246–22
16Foolad Khuzestan402236–32

Fixtures

Iran – Pro League

Friday, 9 September 2016
15:00
Gostaresh Foolad FC
v
FC Mashhad
16:15
Naft Tehran
v
Sanat Naft Abadan
Saturday, 10 September 2016
15:45
Padideh FC
v
Esteghlal Khuzestan
16:15
Saba Qom
v
Zob Ahan
16:15
Sepahan
v
Paykan
16:15
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
v
Persepolis
16:20
Foolad Khuzestan
v
Saipa
Sunday, 11 September 2016
16:15
Esteghlal
v
Machine Sazi FC
Thursday, 15 September 2016
15:30
FC Mashhad
v
Saba Qom
16:00
Paykan
v
Naft Tehran
16:00
Saipa
v
Gostaresh Foolad FC
16:00
Zob Ahan
v
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
16:15
Sanat Naft Abadan
v
Esteghlal Khuzestan
16:30
Machine Sazi FC
v
Sepahan
Friday, 16 September 2016
14:30
Persepolis
v
Esteghlal
16:15
Foolad Khuzestan
v
Padideh FC
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
16:00
Saba Qom
v
Saipa
16:10
Esteghlal Khuzestan
v
Paykan
16:20
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
v
FC Mashhad
17:00
Esteghlal
v
Zob Ahan
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
15:15
Gostaresh Foolad FC
v
Foolad Khuzestan
15:30
Padideh FC
v
Sanat Naft Abadan
16:00
Naft Tehran
v
Machine Sazi FC
16:00
Sepahan
v
Persepolis

Results

Iran – Pro League

Friday, 12 August 2016
F
T
FC Mashhad
1 - 1
Foolad Khuzestan
Thursday, 11 August 2016
F
T
Machine Sazi FC
0 - 2
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
F
T
Paykan
1 - 1
Esteghlal
F
T
Zob Ahan
1 - 1
Gostaresh Foolad FC
F
T
Saipa
1 - 1
Padideh FC
F
T
Esteghlal Khuzestan
2 - 2
Naft Tehran
F
T
Sanat Naft Abadan
1 - 0
Sepahan
F
T
Persepolis
1 - 0
Saba Qom
Sunday, 7 August 2016
F
T
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
3 - 1
Paykan
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
Gostaresh Foolad FC
0 - 1
Persepolis
F
T
Naft Tehran
3 - 0
Padideh FC
F
T
Saba Qom
1 - 1
Machine Sazi FC
F
T
Sepahan
3 - 1
Esteghlal Khuzestan
Friday, 5 August 2016
F
T
FC Mashhad
0 - 2
Saipa
F
T
Esteghlal
1 - 2
Sanat Naft Abadan
F
T
Foolad Khuzestan
0 - 2
Zob Ahan
Monday, 1 August 2016
F
T
Machine Sazi FC
0 - 0
Gostaresh Foolad FC
F
T
Naft Tehran
0 - 1
Sepahan
F
T
Persepolis
1 - 1
Foolad Khuzestan
F
T
Sanat Naft Abadan
0 - 0
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
Sunday, 31 July 2016
F
T
Padideh FC
1 - 1
FC Mashhad
F
T
Zob Ahan
1 - 1
Saipa
F
T
Paykan
1 - 1
Saba Qom
F
T
Esteghlal Khuzestan
2 - 1
Esteghlal