Live Football : Iran

Pro League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

20:19 (GMT+1)

1 March 2015

League Table

Iran – Pro League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Naft Tehran2110923017+1339
2Tractor Sazi Tabriz2111553826+1238
3Esteghlal2111553323+1038
4Sepahan2110833020+1038
5Foolad Khuzestan2111462416+837
6Zob Ahan218762720+731
7Saipa218672420+430
8Saba Qom216872124–326
9Persepolis217592023–326
10Padideh FC215971920–124
11Malavan214982024–421
12Peykan214981118–721
13Esteghlal Khuzestan2131082532–719
14Gostaresh Foolad FC2131081929–1019
15Naft Masjed Soleyman FC2131081325–1219
16Rah Ahan2154121633–1719

Fixtures

Iran – Pro League

Friday, 6 March 2015
12:30
Padideh FC
v
Esteghlal Khuzestan
13:00
Malavan
v
Sepahan
13:00
Saba Qom
v
Rah Ahan
14:00
Zob Ahan
v
Saipa
15:00
Esteghlal
v
Naft Masjed Soleyman FC

Results

Iran – Pro League

Friday, 20 February 2015
F
T
Gostaresh Foolad FC
0 - 0
Esteghlal
F
T
Esteghlal Khuzestan
1 - 3
Malavan
F
T
Rah Ahan
1 - 0
Padideh FC
F
T
Sepahan
1 - 1
Zob Ahan
Thursday, 19 February 2015
F
T
Naft Masjed Soleyman FC
1 - 2
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
F
T
Saipa
3 - 1
Foolad Khuzestan
F
T
Persepolis
0 - 0
Saba Qom
Saturday, 14 February 2015
F
T
Zob Ahan
2 - 1
Esteghlal Khuzestan
Friday, 13 February 2015
F
T
Gostaresh Foolad FC
0 - 0
Naft Masjed Soleyman FC
F
T
Padideh FC
0 - 1
Persepolis
F
T
Saba Qom
2 - 3
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
F
T
Foolad Khuzestan
0 - 1
Sepahan
Thursday, 12 February 2015
F
T
Malavan
3 - 0
Rah Ahan
F
T
Peykan
1 - 1
Naft Tehran
Sunday, 8 February 2015
F
T
Naft Tehran
3 - 1
Saipa
F
T
Esteghlal
1 - 0
Peykan
Friday, 6 February 2015
F
T
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
1 - 3
Padideh FC
F
T
Persepolis
0 - 1
Malavan
F
T
Esteghlal Khuzestan
0 - 3
Foolad Khuzestan
Thursday, 5 February 2015
F
T
Naft Masjed Soleyman FC
1 - 0
Saba Qom
F
T
Rah Ahan
0 - 3
Zob Ahan
Wednesday, 4 February 2015
F
T
Peykan
1 - 1
Gostaresh Foolad FC
F
T
Saipa
0 - 1
Esteghlal
F
T
Sepahan
1 - 1
Naft Tehran
Friday, 30 January 2015
F
T
Zob Ahan
1 - 0
Persepolis
F
T
Malavan
0 - 0
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
F
T
Naft Tehran
1 - 1
Esteghlal Khuzestan
F
T
Esteghlal
2 - 1
Sepahan
F
T
Foolad Khuzestan
2 - 0
Rah Ahan