Live Football : Iran

Pro League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

01:53 (GMT+2)

29 September 2016

League Table

Iran – Pro League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Tractor Sazi Tabriz7430124+815
2Persepolis743072+515
3Naft Tehran7331106+412
4Sanat Naft Abadan724187+110
5Sepahan731377010
6FC Mashhad7232710–39
7Saba Qom71516608
8Paykan715178–18
9Saipa71427707
10Esteghlal714278–17
11Esteghlal Khuzestan71421012–27
12Foolad Khuzestan714268–27
13Padideh FC714269–37
14Zob Ahan713389–16
15Machine Sazi FC713358–36
16Gostaresh Foolad FC705224–25

Fixtures

Iran – Pro League

Friday, 14 October 2016
15:30
Paykan
v
Sanat Naft Abadan
15:40
Foolad Khuzestan
v
Saba Qom
Saturday, 15 October 2016
14:00
FC Mashhad
v
Esteghlal
15:30
Saipa
v
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
15:30
Zob Ahan
v
Sepahan
15:45
Machine Sazi FC
v
Esteghlal Khuzestan
16:30
Persepolis
v
Naft Tehran
Sunday, 16 October 2016
13:30
Gostaresh Foolad FC
v
Padideh FC
Thursday, 20 October 2016
15:15
Esteghlal Khuzestan
v
Persepolis
15:15
Naft Tehran
v
Zob Ahan
15:30
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
v
Foolad Khuzestan
Friday, 21 October 2016
13:30
Padideh FC
v
Paykan
15:15
Esteghlal
v
Saipa
15:15
Sanat Naft Abadan
v
Machine Sazi FC
15:15
Sepahan
v
FC Mashhad
15:20
Saba Qom
v
Gostaresh Foolad FC
Thursday, 27 October 2016
15:10
Foolad Khuzestan
v
Esteghlal
15:10
Saipa
v
Sepahan
15:15
Saba Qom
v
Padideh FC
15:30
Machine Sazi FC
v
Paykan
Friday, 28 October 2016
13:15
Gostaresh Foolad FC
v
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
13:30
FC Mashhad
v
Naft Tehran
15:10
Persepolis
v
Sanat Naft Abadan
15:15
Zob Ahan
v
Esteghlal Khuzestan

Results

Iran – Pro League

Wednesday, 21 September 2016
F
T
Gostaresh Foolad FC
0 - 0
Foolad Khuzestan
F
T
Padideh FC
3 - 3
Sanat Naft Abadan
F
T
Naft Tehran
2 - 1
Machine Sazi FC
F
T
Sepahan
1 - 3
Persepolis
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
F
T
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
3 - 0
FC Mashhad
F
T
Saba Qom
1 - 0
Saipa
F
T
Esteghlal Khuzestan
2 - 3
Paykan
F
T
Esteghlal
2 - 1
Zob Ahan
Friday, 16 September 2016
F
T
Persepolis
0 - 0
Esteghlal
F
T
Foolad Khuzestan
1 - 0
Padideh FC
Thursday, 15 September 2016
F
T
FC Mashhad
2 - 2
Saba Qom
F
T
Machine Sazi FC
0 - 1
Sepahan
F
T
Paykan
0 - 0
Naft Tehran
F
T
Saipa
1 - 1
Gostaresh Foolad FC
F
T
Zob Ahan
1 - 2
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
F
T
Sanat Naft Abadan
1 - 1
Esteghlal Khuzestan
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Esteghlal
1 - 1
Machine Sazi FC
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
0 - 0
Persepolis
F
T
Sepahan
1 - 1
Paykan
F
T
Padideh FC
0 - 0
Esteghlal Khuzestan
F
T
Saba Qom
1 - 1
Zob Ahan
F
T
Foolad Khuzestan
2 - 2
Saipa
Friday, 9 September 2016
F
T
Gostaresh Foolad FC
0 - 1
FC Mashhad
F
T
Naft Tehran
2 - 1
Sanat Naft Abadan