Live Football : Iran

Pro League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

19:22 (GMT+1)

29 January 2015

League Table

Iran – Pro League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Naft Tehran179622413+1133
2Sepahan179622616+1033
3Tractor Sazi Tabriz179443220+1231
4Foolad Khuzestan179441812+631
5Esteghlal178452922+728
6Saipa187652015+527
7Saba Qom186751920–125
8Persepolis176471921–222
9Zob Ahan175662018+221
10Padideh FC184951617–121
11Peykan18477915–619
12Esteghlal Khuzestan173952223–118
13Gostaresh Foolad FC183781828–1016
14Rah Ahan174491525–1016
15Naft Masjed Soleyman FC182971123–1215
16Malavan171881323–1011

Fixtures

Iran – Pro League

Thursday, 29 January 2015
F
T
Gostaresh Foolad FC
2 - 3
Saipa
F
T
Naft Masjed Soleyman FC
0 - 0
Peykan
F
T
Saba Qom
0 - 0
Padideh FC

Results

Iran – Pro League

Thursday, 11 December 2014
F
T
Persepolis
1 - 2
Foolad Khuzestan
F
T
Padideh FC
1 - 1
Naft Masjed Soleyman FC
F
T
Rah Ahan
0 - 1
Naft Tehran
F
T
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
2 - 1
Zob Ahan
F
T
Esteghlal Khuzestan
4 - 4
Esteghlal
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
F
T
Saba Qom
1 - 1
Malavan
F
T
Saipa
1 - 1
Peykan
F
T
Sepahan
4 - 1
Gostaresh Foolad FC
Thursday, 4 December 2014
F
T
Gostaresh Foolad FC
2 - 2
Esteghlal Khuzestan
F
T
Naft Masjed Soleyman FC
0 - 1
Saipa
F
T
Peykan
1 - 2
Sepahan
Tuesday, 2 December 2014
F
T
Malavan
2 - 2
Padideh FC
F
T
Foolad Khuzestan
3 - 2
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
Monday, 1 December 2014
F
T
Naft Tehran
2 - 1
Persepolis
F
T
Zob Ahan
3 - 1
Saba Qom
F
T
Esteghlal
1 - 0
Rah Ahan
Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Gostaresh Foolad FC
2 - 0
Rah Ahan
F
T
Esteghlal
1 - 2
Persepolis
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Foolad Khuzestan
0 - 1
Saba Qom
F
T
Zob Ahan
2 - 0
Padideh FC
Friday, 21 November 2014
F
T
Naft Tehran
2 - 1
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
F
T
Peykan
1 - 1
Esteghlal Khuzestan
F
T
Saipa
2 - 2
Sepahan
Thursday, 20 November 2014
F
T
Naft Masjed Soleyman FC
3 - 2
Malavan
Friday, 7 November 2014
F
T
Padideh FC
0 - 0
Foolad Khuzestan
F
T
Malavan
1 - 3
Zob Ahan
F
T
Esteghlal Khuzestan
2 - 0
Saipa
F
T
Saba Qom
1 - 2
Naft Tehran
F
T
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
2 - 2
Esteghlal
Thursday, 6 November 2014
F
T
Rah Ahan
0 - 0
Peykan
F
T
Sepahan
1 - 0
Naft Masjed Soleyman FC
F
T
Persepolis
2 - 2
Gostaresh Foolad FC
Friday, 31 October 2014
F
T
Naft Tehran
1 - 0
Padideh FC
F
T
Sepahan
3 - 2
Esteghlal Khuzestan
F
T
Esteghlal
1 - 1
Saba Qom
F
T
Saipa
1 - 2
Rah Ahan
F
T
Gostaresh Foolad FC
1 - 3
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
F
T
Naft Masjed Soleyman FC
1 - 1
Zob Ahan
Thursday, 30 October 2014
F
T
Peykan
0 - 1
Persepolis
F
T
Foolad Khuzestan
1 - 0
Malavan
Wednesday, 22 October 2014
F
T
Padideh FC
1 - 1
Esteghlal
F
T
Malavan
1 - 1
Naft Tehran
F
T
Rah Ahan
1 - 0
Sepahan
F
T
Zob Ahan
0 - 1
Foolad Khuzestan
F
T
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
1 - 2
Peykan
Tuesday, 21 October 2014
F
T
Persepolis
0 - 1
Saipa
F
T
Saba Qom
1 - 0
Gostaresh Foolad FC
F
T
Esteghlal Khuzestan
0 - 0
Naft Masjed Soleyman FC
Friday, 3 October 2014
F
T
Saipa
0 - 1
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
F
T
Peykan
0 - 1
Saba Qom
F
T
Naft Masjed Soleyman FC
2 - 1
Foolad Khuzestan
F
T
Sepahan
1 - 0
Persepolis
Thursday, 2 October 2014
F
T
Gostaresh Foolad FC
0 - 1
Padideh FC
F
T
Naft Tehran
0 - 0
Zob Ahan
F
T
Esteghlal Khuzestan
1 - 0
Rah Ahan
F
T
Esteghlal
3 - 1
Malavan
Friday, 26 September 2014
F
T
Padideh FC
1 - 2
Peykan
F
T
Foolad Khuzestan
2 - 2
Naft Tehran
F
T
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
1 - 1
Sepahan
F
T
Zob Ahan
2 - 1
Esteghlal
Thursday, 25 September 2014
F
T
Malavan
1 - 1
Gostaresh Foolad FC
F
T
Rah Ahan
2 - 2
Naft Masjed Soleyman FC
F
T
Saba Qom
1 - 0
Saipa
F
T
Persepolis
2 - 1
Esteghlal Khuzestan
Friday, 19 September 2014
F
T
Gostaresh Foolad FC
3 - 2
Zob Ahan
F
T
Saipa
4 - 0
Padideh FC
F
T
Naft Masjed Soleyman FC
0 - 2
Naft Tehran
F
T
Esteghlal
0 - 1
Foolad Khuzestan
F
T
Peykan
1 - 0
Malavan
Thursday, 18 September 2014
F
T
Rah Ahan
1 - 2
Persepolis
F
T
Sepahan
1 - 1
Saba Qom
F
T
Esteghlal Khuzestan
2 - 2
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
Friday, 12 September 2014
F
T
Malavan
0 - 2
Saipa
F
T
Zob Ahan
1 - 0
Peykan
F
T
Saba Qom
1 - 2
Esteghlal Khuzestan
F
T
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
4 - 1
Rah Ahan
F
T
Persepolis
1 - 1
Naft Masjed Soleyman FC
Thursday, 11 September 2014
F
T
Padideh FC
0 - 1
Sepahan
F
T
Naft Tehran
2 - 0
Esteghlal
F
T
Foolad Khuzestan
1 - 0
Gostaresh Foolad FC
Friday, 5 September 2014
F
T
Saipa
1 - 0
Zob Ahan
F
T
Persepolis
1 - 3
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
F
T
Peykan
1 - 0
Foolad Khuzestan
F
T
Rah Ahan
2 - 2
Saba Qom
Thursday, 4 September 2014
F
T
Gostaresh Foolad FC
1 - 1
Naft Tehran
F
T
Naft Masjed Soleyman FC
0 - 2
Esteghlal
F
T
Sepahan
1 - 1
Malavan
F
T
Esteghlal Khuzestan
1 - 1
Padideh FC
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
Padideh FC
3 - 0
Rah Ahan
F
T
Malavan
1 - 1
Esteghlal Khuzestan
F
T
Saba Qom
0 - 2
Persepolis
Friday, 29 August 2014
F
T
Naft Tehran
0 - 0
Peykan
F
T
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
3 - 0
Naft Masjed Soleyman FC
F
T
Esteghlal
3 - 0
Gostaresh Foolad FC
F
T
Zob Ahan
1 - 1
Sepahan
F
T
Foolad Khuzestan
0 - 0
Saipa
Monday, 25 August 2014
F
T
Persepolis
1 - 1
Padideh FC
F
T
Rah Ahan
1 - 0
Malavan
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
Saipa
2 - 1
Naft Tehran
F
T
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
4 - 2
Saba Qom
F
T
Sepahan
1 - 1
Foolad Khuzestan
F
T
Peykan
0 - 3
Esteghlal
F
T
Esteghlal Khuzestan
1 - 1
Zob Ahan
F
T
Naft Masjed Soleyman FC
1 - 1
Gostaresh Foolad FC
Wednesday, 20 August 2014
F
T
Malavan
2 - 1
Persepolis
Tuesday, 19 August 2014
F
T
Padideh FC
1 - 0
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
F
T
Gostaresh Foolad FC
1 - 0
Peykan
F
T
Naft Tehran
3 - 0
Sepahan
F
T
Zob Ahan
2 - 2
Rah Ahan
F
T
Esteghlal
3 - 2
Saipa
F
T
Saba Qom
2 - 0
Naft Masjed Soleyman FC
F
T
Foolad Khuzestan
1 - 0
Esteghlal Khuzestan
Friday, 15 August 2014
F
T
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
1 - 0
Malavan
F
T
Persepolis
1 - 0
Zob Ahan
F
T
Esteghlal Khuzestan
1 - 2
Naft Tehran
Thursday, 14 August 2014
F
T
Padideh FC
1 - 1
Saba Qom
F
T
Rah Ahan
0 - 1
Foolad Khuzestan
F
T
Saipa
0 - 0
Gostaresh Foolad FC
F
T
Sepahan
3 - 1
Esteghlal
F
T
Peykan
0 - 0
Naft Masjed Soleyman FC
Friday, 8 August 2014
F
T
Malavan
0 - 0
Saba Qom
F
T
Zob Ahan
0 - 0
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
F
T
Esteghlal
1 - 0
Esteghlal Khuzestan
F
T
Naft Masjed Soleyman FC
0 - 3
Padideh FC
Thursday, 7 August 2014
F
T
Gostaresh Foolad FC
0 - 2
Sepahan
F
T
Naft Tehran
1 - 2
Rah Ahan
F
T
Foolad Khuzestan
2 - 0
Persepolis
F
T
Peykan
0 - 0
Saipa
Friday, 1 August 2014
F
T
Padideh FC
0 - 0
Malavan
F
T
Saipa
0 - 0
Naft Masjed Soleyman FC
F
T
Sepahan
2 - 0
Peykan
F
T
Esteghlal Khuzestan
1 - 1
Gostaresh Foolad FC
F
T
Persepolis
1 - 1
Naft Tehran
Thursday, 31 July 2014
F
T
Tractor Sazi Tabriz
2 - 1
Foolad Khuzestan
F
T
Rah Ahan
1 - 2
Esteghlal
F
T
Saba Qom
2 - 1
Zob Ahan