Live Football : International

NextGen Series Group 6 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

12:22 (GMT+1)

21 December 2014

League Table

International – NextGen Series Group 6

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Olympiakos U19623145–19
2Arsenal U19622275+28
3Marseille U196222410–68
4Athletic Bilbao U196213127+57

Results

International – NextGen Series Group 6

Wednesday, 12 December 2012
F
T
Olympiakos U19
1 - 0
Athletic Bilbao U19
Thursday, 6 December 2012
F
T
Arsenal U19
4 - 2
Athletic Bilbao U19
Wednesday, 28 November 2012
F
T
Athletic Bilbao U19
5 - 0
Marseille U19
Thursday, 15 November 2012
F
T
Olympiakos U19
1 - 1
Marseille U19
F
T
Athletic Bilbao U19
0 - 0
Arsenal U19
Thursday, 25 October 2012
F
T
Marseille U19
1 - 0
Arsenal U19
Thursday, 4 October 2012
F
T
Arsenal U19
0 - 0
Olympiakos U19
Wednesday, 26 September 2012
F
T
Marseille U19
0 - 0
Olympiakos U19
Wednesday, 12 September 2012
F
T
Olympiakos U19
2 - 0
Arsenal U19
F
T
Marseille U19
2 - 1
Athletic Bilbao U19
Wednesday, 29 August 2012
F
T
Arsenal U19
3 - 0
Marseille U19
Tuesday, 28 August 2012
F
T
Athletic Bilbao U19
4 - 0
Olympiakos U19