Live Football : International

NextGen Series Group 5 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

10:17 (GMT+2)

28 July 2014

League Table

International – NextGen Series Group 5

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Inter U1963121010010
2Rosenborg U1963121010010
3Liverpool U1963031410+49
4Borussia Dortmund U19612359–45

Results

International – NextGen Series Group 5

Tuesday, 8 January 2013
F
T
Liverpool U19
4 - 1
Inter U19
Tuesday, 4 December 2012
F
T
Inter U19
3 - 1
Rosenborg U19
Wednesday, 28 November 2012
F
T
Liverpool U19
3 - 0
Borussia Dortmund U19
Wednesday, 21 November 2012
F
T
Borussia Dortmund U19
2 - 2
Rosenborg U19
Tuesday, 13 November 2012
F
T
Liverpool U19
4 - 1
Rosenborg U19
Friday, 9 November 2012
F
T
Rosenborg U19
3 - 0
Liverpool U19
Wednesday, 7 November 2012
F
T
Borussia Dortmund U19
1 - 1
Inter U19
Wednesday, 31 October 2012
F
T
Rosenborg U19
2 - 1
Inter U19
F
T
Borussia Dortmund U19
2 - 1
Liverpool U19
Wednesday, 17 October 2012
F
T
Rosenborg U19
1 - 0
Borussia Dortmund U19
Wednesday, 26 September 2012
F
T
Inter U19
1 - 0
Borussia Dortmund U19
Wednesday, 19 September 2012
F
T
Inter U19
3 - 2
Liverpool U19