Live Football : International

NextGen Series Group 1 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

18:45 (GMT+2)

29 July 2014

League Table

International – NextGen Series Group 1

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Barcelona U196321126+611
2Anderlecht U19623186+29
3Tottenham U196222101008
4Wolfsburg U196114917–84

Results

International – NextGen Series Group 1

Thursday, 13 December 2012
F
T
Tottenham U19
0 - 2
Anderlecht U19
Wednesday, 28 November 2012
F
T
Wolfsburg U19
2 - 3
Anderlecht U19
Wednesday, 21 November 2012
F
T
Barcelona U19
3 - 1
Wolfsburg U19
Wednesday, 7 November 2012
F
T
Barcelona U19
1 - 4
Tottenham U19
Wednesday, 31 October 2012
F
T
Anderlecht U19
1 - 1
Tottenham U19
Wednesday, 24 October 2012
F
T
Tottenham U19
2 - 2
Wolfsburg U19
Wednesday, 10 October 2012
F
T
Anderlecht U19
0 - 0
Barcelona U19
Wednesday, 3 October 2012
F
T
Wolfsburg U19
0 - 5
Barcelona U19
Thursday, 13 September 2012
F
T
Tottenham U19
0 - 2
Barcelona U19
Wednesday, 12 September 2012
F
T
Anderlecht U19
1 - 2
Wolfsburg U19
Wednesday, 22 August 2012
F
T
Wolfsburg U19
2 - 3
Tottenham U19
Thursday, 16 August 2012
F
T
Barcelona U19
1 - 1
Anderlecht U19