Live Football : International

Friendlies :: women live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

21:42 (GMT+2)

3 June 2020

Results

International – Friendlies :: women

Wednesday, 15 April 2020
C
a
n
c
USA
v
Brazil
Tuesday, 14 April 2020
C
a
n
c
Canada
v
Australia
Saturday, 11 April 2020
C
a
n
c
USA
v
Australia
Thursday, 9 April 2020
C
a
n
c
Costa Rica
v
Brazil
C
a
n
c
Belgium
v
Norway
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
F
T
Mexico
0 - 0
Czech Republic
F
T
Slovakia
2 - 4
Finland
C
a
n
c
Croatia
v
Thailand
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
F
T
Romania
1 - 7
Hungary
F
T
Belarus
0 - 5
Serbia
F
T
Ghana
3 - 1
Kenya
F
T
Iceland
1 - 0
Ukraine
C
a
n
c
Venezuela
v
Hong Kong
F
T
Austria
1 - 2
Switzerland
F
T
Brazil
2 - 2
Canada
F
T
Scotland
2 - 1
Northern Ireland
F
T
France
3 - 3
Netherlands
Monday, 9 March 2020
F
T
Faroe Islands
1 - 1
Estonia
Sunday, 8 March 2020
C
a
n
c
Czech Republic
v
Croatia
F
T
Finland
2 - 3
Croatia
F
T
Mexico
2 - 2
Slovakia
Saturday, 7 March 2020
F
T
Hong Kong
0 - 4
Hungary
F
T
Romania
1 - 1
Belarus
C
a
n
c
Venezuela
v
Romania
F
T
Kenya
0 - 5
Chile
F
T
Iceland
0 - 1
Scotland
F
T
Canada
0 - 0
Netherlands
F
T
Ukraine
4 - 0
Northern Ireland
F
T
France
1 - 0
Brazil
Friday, 6 March 2020
F
T
Armenia
1 - 1
Lithuania
F
T
Switzerland
1 - 1
Austria
F
T
Wales
2 - 0
Estonia
Thursday, 5 March 2020
F
T
Croatia
1 - 1
Mexico
F
T
Czech Republic
1 - 1
Finland
Wednesday, 4 March 2020
F
T
Northern Ireland
0 - 1
Iceland
F
T
France
1 - 0
Canada
F
T
Netherlands
0 - 0
Brazil
F
T
Scotland
3 - 0
Ukraine
Friday, 31 January 2020
F
T
Morocco
6 - 3
Tunisia
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
F
T
Thailand
1 - 1
Myanmar
F
T
Morocco
2 - 1
Tunisia
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
F
T
Montenegro
2 - 3
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Monday, 20 January 2020
F
T
Canada
1 - 1
Haiti
Friday, 17 January 2020
F
T
Malta
1 - 2
Turkey
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
F
T
Malta
2 - 2
Switzerland