Live Football : Indonesia

Super League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

05:37 (GMT+2)

29 June 2016

League Table

Indonesia – Super League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Arema8521113+817
2Persipura Jayapura8431118+315
3Madura United843188015
4Mitra Kukar8341117+413
4Semen Padang8413117+413
6Pusamania Borneo8332137+612
7Sriwijaya FC733193+612
8Bali United Pusam8332108+212
9Bhayangkara Surabaya United832398+111
10Persija Jakarta732254+111
11Gresik United8323814–611
12Persib Bandung824289–110
13Perseru Serui823347–39
14Barito Putera82241315–28
15PSM Makassar821559–47
16Persiba Balikpapan8134510–56
17Persela Lamongan8206915–66
18PS TNI8035412–83

Fixtures

Indonesia – Super League

Thursday, 30 June 2016
14:30
Persiba Balikpapan
v
Gresik United
Friday, 1 July 2016
11:00
Perseru Serui
v
Barito Putera
16:30
Arema
v
Semen Padang
Saturday, 2 July 2016
14:30
Persib Bandung
v
PSM Makassar
16:30
Madura United
v
Mitra Kukar
Sunday, 3 July 2016
14:30
Persija Jakarta
v
Pusamania Borneo
16:30
Bhayangkara Surabaya United
v
Bali United Pusam
Monday, 4 July 2016
14:30
PS TNI
v
Persela Lamongan
16:30
Sriwijaya FC
v
Persipura Jayapura

Results

Indonesia – Super League

Monday, 27 June 2016
F
T
Bali United Pusam
3 - 0
Perseru Serui
F
T
Gresik United
2 - 1
Persib Bandung
F
T
Persela Lamongan
4 - 2
Barito Putera
Sunday, 26 June 2016
F
T
Arema
0 - 0
Persipura Jayapura
F
T
Semen Padang
1 - 0
PS TNI
Saturday, 25 June 2016
F
T
Bhayangkara Surabaya United
0 - 1
Madura United
Friday, 24 June 2016
F
T
Mitra Kukar
0 - 0
Persiba Balikpapan
A
b
a
n
Persija Jakarta
0 - 1
Sriwijaya FC
Thursday, 23 June 2016
F
T
PSM Makassar
0 - 2
Pusamania Borneo