Live Football : Indonesia

Super League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

03:18 (GMT+2)

25 May 2015

League Table

Indonesia – Super League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Gresik United330063+39
2Persipura Jayapura220072+56
3Persib Bandung220040+46
4PSM Makassar211073+44
5Arema211054+14
6Perseru Serui211032+14
7Persebaya Surabaya211021+14
8Sriwijaya FC30306603
9Barito Putera31022203
10Persela Lamongan210112–13
11Persija Jakarta201145–11
12Pusamania Borneo201123–11
12Semen Padang201123–11
14Persiram201113–21
15Pelita Bandung Raya201114–31
16Mitra Kukar200224–20
17Bali United Pusam200237–40
18Persiba Balikpapan100104–40

Fixtures

Indonesia – Super League

Tuesday, 2 June 2015
C
a
n
c
Persiram
v
PSM Makassar
Wednesday, 3 June 2015
C
a
n
c
Bali United Pusam
v
Persiba Balikpapan
Saturday, 6 June 2015
C
a
n
c
Arema
v
Persela Lamongan
Sunday, 7 June 2015
C
a
n
c
Persiram
v
Persiba Balikpapan
C
a
n
c
Bali United Pusam
v
PSM Makassar
Friday, 19 June 2015
C
a
n
c
Perseru Serui
v
Persib Bandung
C
a
n
c
Persipura Jayapura
v
Sriwijaya FC
Saturday, 20 June 2015
C
a
n
c
Gresik United
v
Pelita Bandung Raya
C
a
n
c
Persebaya Surabaya
v
Semen Padang
Sunday, 21 June 2015
C
a
n
c
Barito Putera
v
Pusamania Borneo
C
a
n
c
Persija Jakarta
v
Mitra Kukar
Tuesday, 23 June 2015
C
a
n
c
Perseru Serui
v
Sriwijaya FC
C
a
n
c
Persipura Jayapura
v
Persib Bandung

Results

Indonesia – Super League

Sunday, 17 May 2015
C
a
n
c
Persib Bandung
v
Gresik United
C
a
n
c
Pusamania Borneo
v
Persipura Jayapura
Saturday, 16 May 2015
C
a
n
c
PSM Makassar
v
Persela Lamongan
C
a
n
c
Persiba Balikpapan
v
Arema
Thursday, 14 May 2015
C
a
n
c
Pusamania Borneo
v
Perseru Serui
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
C
a
n
c
Pelita Bandung Raya
v
Bali United Pusam
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
C
a
n
c
PSM Makassar
v
Arema
C
a
n
c
Persiba Balikpapan
v
Persela Lamongan
Monday, 11 May 2015
C
a
n
c
Sriwijaya FC
v
Gresik United
Sunday, 10 May 2015
C
a
n
c
Persib Bandung
v
Persebaya Surabaya
C
a
n
c
Mitra Kukar
v
Perseru Serui
Saturday, 9 May 2015
C
a
n
c
Pelita Bandung Raya
v
Persiram
C
a
n
c
Semen Padang
v
Bali United Pusam
Friday, 8 May 2015
C
a
n
c
Persija Jakarta
v
Barito Putera
Thursday, 7 May 2015
C
a
n
c
Sriwijaya FC
v
Persebaya Surabaya
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
C
a
n
c
Mitra Kukar
v
Persipura Jayapura
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
C
a
n
c
Semen Padang
v
Persiram
Sunday, 3 May 2015
C
a
n
c
Sriwijaya FC
v
Persib Bandung
Saturday, 2 May 2015
C
a
n
c
Persipura Jayapura
v
Barito Putera
Thursday, 30 April 2015
C
a
n
c
Perseru Serui
v
Persija Jakarta
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
C
a
n
c
Gresik United
v
Persiba Balikpapan
C
a
n
c
Arema
v
Semen Padang
Monday, 27 April 2015
C
a
n
c
Perseru Serui
v
Barito Putera
Sunday, 26 April 2015
C
a
n
c
Gresik United
v
PSM Makassar
C
a
n
c
Persebaya Surabaya
v
Persiba Balikpapan
Saturday, 25 April 2015
C
a
n
c
Persipura Jayapura
v
Persija Jakarta
C
a
n
c
Arema
v
Pelita Bandung Raya
C
a
n
c
Persela Lamongan
v
Semen Padang