Live Football : Indonesia

GO-JEK Liga 1 footbal results


 

03:19 (GMT+2)

15 August 2018

Results

Indonesia – GO-JEK Liga 1

Monday, 13 August 2018
F
T
PSIS
1 - 2
Bhayangkara FC
Sunday, 12 August 2018
F
T
Barito Putera
3 - 2
Persebaya Surabaya
F
T
Persija Jakarta
0 - 0
PSMS
Saturday, 11 August 2018
F
T
Sriwijaya FC
1 - 2
Madura United
F
T
Arema
2 - 2
Pusamania Borneo
F
T
PS TIRA
1 - 0
Persipura Jayapura
Friday, 10 August 2018
F
T
Perseru Serui
1 - 2
Bali United Pusam
F
T
Mitra Kukar
1 - 0
Persib Bandung
F
T
Persela Lamongan
1 - 1
PSM Makassar
Monday, 6 August 2018
F
T
Pusamania Borneo
3 - 2
Mitra Kukar
Sunday, 5 August 2018
F
T
PSM Makassar
2 - 2
Perseru Serui
F
T
Persebaya Surabaya
3 - 1
Persela Lamongan
F
T
Arema
1 - 1
Persija Jakarta
Saturday, 4 August 2018
F
T
Persipura Jayapura
5 - 1
Barito Putera
F
T
Bali United Pusam
2 - 0
PSIS
F
T
Persib Bandung
2 - 0
Sriwijaya FC
Friday, 3 August 2018
F
T
Bhayangkara FC
3 - 1
PSMS
F
T
Madura United
3 - 1
PS TIRA
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
F
T
Perseru Serui
3 - 1
Persebaya Surabaya
Monday, 30 July 2018
F
T
PS TIRA
2 - 3
Persib Bandung
F
T
PSIS
1 - 1
PSM Makassar
Sunday, 29 July 2018
F
T
Sriwijaya FC
1 - 0
Pusamania Borneo
F
T
Persela Lamongan
3 - 2
Persipura Jayapura
Saturday, 28 July 2018
F
T
Barito Putera
0 - 0
Madura United
F
T
PSMS
1 - 2
Bali United Pusam
Friday, 27 July 2018
F
T
Mitra Kukar
4 - 3
Arema
F
T
Persija Jakarta
1 - 0
Bhayangkara FC
Thursday, 26 July 2018
F
T
Persebaya Surabaya
3 - 4
Persib Bandung
Monday, 23 July 2018
F
T
Persela Lamongan
1 - 1
Madura United
F
T
PSMS
3 - 1
PSM Makassar
Sunday, 22 July 2018
F
T
Perseru Serui
0 - 0
Persipura Jayapura
F
T
PSIS
1 - 0
Persebaya Surabaya
F
T
Barito Putera
2 - 2
Persib Bandung
Saturday, 21 July 2018
F
T
Sriwijaya FC
0 - 3
Arema
F
T
Bali United Pusam
2 - 3
Bhayangkara FC
F
T
Mitra Kukar
0 - 2
Persija Jakarta
Friday, 20 July 2018
F
T
PS TIRA
3 - 4
Pusamania Borneo
Wednesday, 18 July 2018
F
T
Persipura Jayapura
0 - 0
PSIS
F
T
Mitra Kukar
3 - 0
Sriwijaya FC
F
T
Persebaya Surabaya
2 - 0
PSMS
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
F
T
Madura United
2 - 0
Perseru Serui
F
T
Persija Jakarta
0 - 2
Bali United Pusam
Monday, 16 July 2018
F
T
Pusamania Borneo
2 - 1
Barito Putera
F
T
Persib Bandung
1 - 0
Persela Lamongan