Live Football : Indonesia

Liga 1 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

15:36 (GMT+1)

20 January 2018

League Table

Indonesia – Liga 1

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Bhayangkara FC34222106140+2168
2Bali United Pusam3421587638+3868
3PSM Makassar3419876738+2965
4Persija Jakarta34171074624+2261
5Madura United3417985844+1460
6Persipura Jayapura3417986437+2760
7Barito Putera34158114844+453
8Pusamania Borneo34157125039+1152
9Arema341310114344–149
10Mitra Kukar34134174974–2543
11Sriwijaya FC34119145050042
12PS TNI34126164658–1242
13Persib Bandung34914113934+541
14Persela Lamongan34124184955–640
15Perseru Serui34107173545–1037
16Semen Padang3498173452–1835
17Persiba Balikpapan3476214162–2127
18Gresik United34242826104–787

Results

Indonesia – Liga 1

Sunday, 12 November 2017
F
T
Persipura Jayapura
2 - 2
Sriwijaya FC
F
T
Persib Bandung
0 - 2
Perseru Serui
F
T
Semen Padang
2 - 0
PS TNI
F
T
Bali United Pusam
3 - 0
Gresik United
F
T
Bhayangkara FC
1 - 2
Persija Jakarta
F
T
PSM Makassar
6 - 1
Madura United
Saturday, 11 November 2017
F
T
Barito Putera
4 - 1
Persela Lamongan
F
T
Pusamania Borneo
3 - 2
Arema
Friday, 10 November 2017
F
T
Persiba Balikpapan
3 - 2
Mitra Kukar
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
F
T
Pusamania Borneo
2 - 1
Persib Bandung
F
T
Madura United
1 - 3
Bhayangkara FC
Monday, 6 November 2017
F
T
PSM Makassar
0 - 1
Bali United Pusam
Sunday, 5 November 2017
F
T
Persela Lamongan
2 - 2
Persiba Balikpapan
F
T
Sriwijaya FC
10 - 2
Gresik United
F
T
Madura United
3 - 1
Barito Putera
Saturday, 4 November 2017
F
T
Perseru Serui
3 - 2
Pusamania Borneo
F
T
PS TNI
2 - 1
Persipura Jayapura
F
T
Arema
5 - 3
Semen Padang
Friday, 3 November 2017
A
A
W
Mitra Kukar
0 - 3
Bhayangkara FC
F
T
Persija Jakarta
1 - 0
Persib Bandung
Monday, 30 October 2017
F
T
Bali United Pusam
3 - 2
Sriwijaya FC
Sunday, 29 October 2017
F
T
Persipura Jayapura
3 - 1
Arema
F
T
Persiba Balikpapan
3 - 4
Madura United
F
T
Barito Putera
2 - 2
PSM Makassar
Saturday, 28 October 2017
F
T
Gresik United
0 - 3
PS TNI
F
T
Semen Padang
3 - 1
Perseru Serui
F
T
Pusamania Borneo
1 - 2
Persija Jakarta
Friday, 27 October 2017
F
T
Persib Bandung
3 - 1
Mitra Kukar
F
T
Bhayangkara FC
3 - 1
Persela Lamongan
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
F
T
Barito Putera
1 - 1
Bali United Pusam
F
T
Arema
2 - 0
Gresik United
F
T
PS TNI
2 - 1
Sriwijaya FC
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
F
T
PSM Makassar
3 - 1
Persiba Balikpapan
Monday, 23 October 2017
F
T
Mitra Kukar
0 - 4
Pusamania Borneo
Sunday, 22 October 2017
F
T
Perseru Serui
2 - 1
Persipura Jayapura
F
T
Persela Lamongan
1 - 0
Persib Bandung
F
T
Persija Jakarta
2 - 0
Semen Padang
Friday, 20 October 2017
F
T
Sriwijaya FC
1 - 1
Arema
F
T
Bali United Pusam
2 - 1
PS TNI
F
T
Persiba Balikpapan
2 - 3
Barito Putera
Thursday, 19 October 2017
F
T
Persib Bandung
0 - 0
Madura United
F
T
Semen Padang
1 - 2
Mitra Kukar
F
T
Bhayangkara FC
0 - 2
PSM Makassar
F
T
Pusamania Borneo
4 - 2
Persela Lamongan
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
F
T
Persipura Jayapura
3 - 0
Persija Jakarta
F
T
Gresik United
2 - 5
Perseru Serui
Monday, 16 October 2017
F
T
Persiba Balikpapan
3 - 2
Bali United Pusam
Sunday, 15 October 2017
F
T
Persela Lamongan
2 - 0
Semen Padang
F
T
Barito Putera
1 - 0
Bhayangkara FC
F
T
PSM Makassar
2 - 1
Persib Bandung
Saturday, 14 October 2017
F
T
Perseru Serui
2 - 3
Sriwijaya FC
F
T
Persija Jakarta
5 - 0
Gresik United
F
T
Arema
1 - 1
PS TNI
Friday, 13 October 2017
F
T
Mitra Kukar
0 - 5
Persipura Jayapura
F
T
Madura United
1 - 1
Pusamania Borneo
Monday, 9 October 2017
F
T
Persib Bandung
0 - 0
Barito Putera
Sunday, 8 October 2017
F
T
Bhayangkara FC
3 - 2
Persiba Balikpapan
F
T
Pusamania Borneo
3 - 2
PSM Makassar
F
T
Bali United Pusam
6 - 1
Arema
Saturday, 7 October 2017
F
T
Gresik United
2 - 4
Mitra Kukar
F
T
Sriwijaya FC
1 - 0
Persija Jakarta
F
T
PS TNI
2 - 1
Perseru Serui
Friday, 6 October 2017
F
T
Persipura Jayapura
2 - 1
Persela Lamongan
F
T
Semen Padang
0 - 0
Madura United
Monday, 2 October 2017
F
T
PSM Makassar
4 - 0
Semen Padang
Sunday, 1 October 2017
F
T
Persipura Jayapura
0 - 1
Madura United
F
T
Barito Putera
2 - 1
Pusamania Borneo
F
T
Persiba Balikpapan
2 - 2
Persib Bandung
Saturday, 30 September 2017
F
T
Mitra Kukar
2 - 0
Sriwijaya FC
F
T
Persela Lamongan
7 - 1
Gresik United
F
T
Persija Jakarta
4 - 1
PS TNI
Friday, 29 September 2017
F
T
Perseru Serui
2 - 0
Arema
F
T
Bhayangkara FC
3 - 2
Bali United Pusam
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
F
T
Persipura Jayapura
0 - 0
PSM Makassar
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
F
T
Sriwijaya FC
2 - 0
Persela Lamongan
F
T
Gresik United
0 - 3
Madura United
F
T
PS TNI
2 - 1
Mitra Kukar
Monday, 25 September 2017
F
T
Pusamania Borneo
1 - 0
Persiba Balikpapan
F
T
Bali United Pusam
2 - 0
Perseru Serui
F
T
Semen Padang
1 - 2
Barito Putera
Sunday, 24 September 2017
F
T
Persib Bandung
1 - 1
Bhayangkara FC
F
T
Arema
1 - 1
Persija Jakarta
Friday, 22 September 2017
F
T
Persela Lamongan
1 - 0
PS TNI
F
T
Madura United
3 - 0
Sriwijaya FC
F
T
PSM Makassar
5 - 1
Gresik United
Thursday, 21 September 2017
F
T
Persib Bandung
0 - 0
Bali United Pusam
F
T
Barito Putera
1 - 1
Persipura Jayapura
F
T
Persiba Balikpapan
1 - 0
Semen Padang
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
F
T
Bhayangkara FC
2 - 1
Pusamania Borneo
F
T
Mitra Kukar
0 - 3
Arema
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
F
T
Persija Jakarta
1 - 0
Perseru Serui
Monday, 18 September 2017
F
T
PS TNI
2 - 3
Madura United
Sunday, 17 September 2017
F
T
Gresik United
2 - 1
Barito Putera
F
T
Persipura Jayapura
4 - 2
Persiba Balikpapan
F
T
Sriwijaya FC
3 - 4
PSM Makassar
Saturday, 16 September 2017
F
T
Arema
2 - 0
Persela Lamongan
Friday, 15 September 2017
F
T
Semen Padang
1 - 2
Bhayangkara FC
F
T
Bali United Pusam
2 - 1
Persija Jakarta
Thursday, 14 September 2017
F
T
Perseru Serui
2 - 1
Mitra Kukar
Monday, 11 September 2017
F
T
Pusamania Borneo
0 - 0
Bali United Pusam
Sunday, 10 September 2017
F
T
Barito Putera
2 - 0
Sriwijaya FC
F
T
PSM Makassar
4 - 1
PS TNI
F
T
Madura United
2 - 0
Arema
Saturday, 9 September 2017
F
T
Persiba Balikpapan
3 - 0
Gresik United
F
T
Persib Bandung
2 - 2
Semen Padang
F
T
Bhayangkara FC
2 - 1
Persipura Jayapura
Friday, 8 September 2017
F
T
Persela Lamongan
1 - 0
Perseru Serui
F
T
Mitra Kukar
1 - 2
Persija Jakarta
Monday, 4 September 2017
F
T
Persipura Jayapura
3 - 0
Semen Padang
F
T
Gresik United
0 - 1
Pusamania Borneo
F
T
Sriwijaya FC
1 - 4
Persib Bandung
Sunday, 3 September 2017
F
T
Perseru Serui
0 - 1
Barito Putera
F
T
Mitra Kukar
2 - 1
Madura United
F
T
Bali United Pusam
5 - 1
Persela Lamongan
F
T
PS TNI
0 - 1
Bhayangkara FC
Thursday, 31 August 2017
F
T
Semen Padang
1 - 1
Pusamania Borneo
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
F
T
Arema
3 - 3
PSM Makassar
F
T
PS TNI
1 - 1
Barito Putera
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
F
T
Sriwijaya FC
1 - 0
Persiba Balikpapan
Monday, 28 August 2017
F
T
Perseru Serui
2 - 0
Madura United
F
T
Persipura Jayapura
0 - 0
Persib Bandung
Sunday, 27 August 2017
F
T
Bali United Pusam
6 - 1
Mitra Kukar
F
T
Persija Jakarta
2 - 0
Persela Lamongan
Saturday, 26 August 2017
F
T
Gresik United
0 - 5
Bhayangkara FC
Thursday, 24 August 2017
F
T
Semen Padang
1 - 3
Bali United Pusam
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
F
T
Barito Putera
1 - 2
Arema
F
T
PSM Makassar
2 - 0
Perseru Serui
Tuesday, 22 August 2017
F
T
Persiba Balikpapan
1 - 0
PS TNI
Monday, 21 August 2017
F
T
Madura United
1 - 1
Persija Jakarta
F
T
Persela Lamongan
2 - 3
Mitra Kukar
F
T
Pusamania Borneo
1 - 1
Persipura Jayapura
Sunday, 20 August 2017
F
T
Bhayangkara FC
2 - 1
Sriwijaya FC
F
T
Persib Bandung
6 - 0
Gresik United
Friday, 18 August 2017
F
T
Arema
3 - 0
Persiba Balikpapan
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
F
T
Persija Jakarta
2 - 2
PSM Makassar
Monday, 14 August 2017
F
T
Gresik United
0 - 4
Persipura Jayapura
Sunday, 13 August 2017
F
T
Perseru Serui
1 - 1
Bhayangkara FC
F
T
Pusamania Borneo
1 - 0
PS TNI
F
T
Bali United Pusam
5 - 2
Madura United
Saturday, 12 August 2017
F
T
Persija Jakarta
2 - 0
Persiba Balikpapan
F
T
Arema
0 - 0
Persib Bandung
F
T
Persela Lamongan
0 - 1
PSM Makassar
Friday, 11 August 2017
F
T
Mitra Kukar
3 - 2
Barito Putera
F
T
Sriwijaya FC
0 - 0
Semen Padang
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
F
T
Persipura Jayapura
3 - 1
Bali United Pusam
Monday, 7 August 2017
F
T
PSM Makassar
1 - 0
Mitra Kukar
Sunday, 6 August 2017
F
T
Persiba Balikpapan
2 - 1
Perseru Serui
F
T
Barito Putera
1 - 0
Persija Jakarta
Saturday, 5 August 2017
F
T
Pusamania Borneo
0 - 1
Sriwijaya FC
F
T
Semen Padang
4 - 1
Gresik United
F
T
Persib Bandung
3 - 1
PS TNI
Friday, 4 August 2017
F
T
Madura United
2 - 1
Persela Lamongan
F
T
Bhayangkara FC
2 - 1
Arema
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
F
T
Sriwijaya FC
0 - 0
Perseru Serui
Monday, 31 July 2017
F
T
Gresik United
1 - 3
Bali United Pusam
Sunday, 30 July 2017
F
T
Sriwijaya FC
2 - 2
Persipura Jayapura
F
T
Arema
0 - 0
Pusamania Borneo
F
T
PS TNI
2 - 1
Semen Padang
Saturday, 29 July 2017
F
T
Perseru Serui
2 - 1
Persib Bandung
F
T
Madura United
1 - 0
PSM Makassar
F
T
Persija Jakarta
1 - 0
Bhayangkara FC
Friday, 28 July 2017
F
T
Persela Lamongan
3 - 2
Barito Putera
F
T
Mitra Kukar
2 - 2
Persiba Balikpapan
Monday, 24 July 2017
F
T
Gresik United
1 - 1
Sriwijaya FC
Sunday, 23 July 2017
F
T
Persipura Jayapura
2 - 1
PS TNI
F
T
Persiba Balikpapan
2 - 2
Persela Lamongan
F
T
Bali United Pusam
3 - 0
PSM Makassar
Saturday, 22 July 2017
F
T
Barito Putera
2 - 2
Madura United
F
T
Persib Bandung
1 - 1
Persija Jakarta
F
T
Pusamania Borneo
2 - 0
Perseru Serui
Friday, 21 July 2017
F
T
Bhayangkara FC
4 - 1
Mitra Kukar
F
T
Semen Padang
2 - 0
Arema
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
F
T
Sriwijaya FC
2 - 2
Bali United Pusam
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
F
T
PSM Makassar
1 - 1
Barito Putera
F
T
PS TNI
2 - 1
Gresik United
Monday, 17 July 2017
F
T
Perseru Serui
0 - 0
Semen Padang
F
T
Madura United
1 - 0
Persiba Balikpapan
F
T
Persela Lamongan
1 - 3
Bhayangkara FC
Sunday, 16 July 2017
F
T
Persija Jakarta
1 - 0
Pusamania Borneo
F
T
Arema
0 - 2
Persipura Jayapura
Saturday, 15 July 2017
F
T
Mitra Kukar
2 - 1
Persib Bandung
Friday, 14 July 2017
F
T
Bali United Pusam
5 - 0
Barito Putera
F
T
Sriwijaya FC
2 - 1
PS TNI
Thursday, 13 July 2017
F
T
Bhayangkara FC
2 - 1
Madura United
F
T
Persiba Balikpapan
2 - 2
PSM Makassar
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
F
T
Persipura Jayapura
2 - 2
Perseru Serui
F
T
Semen Padang
1 - 1
Persija Jakarta
F
T
Gresik United
2 - 3
Arema
F
T
Persib Bandung
1 - 1
Persela Lamongan
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
F
T
Pusamania Borneo
1 - 0
Mitra Kukar
Monday, 10 July 2017
F
T
PS TNI
3 - 4
Bali United Pusam
Sunday, 9 July 2017
F
T
Barito Putera
1 - 0
Persiba Balikpapan
F
T
PSM Makassar
2 - 1
Bhayangkara FC
F
T
Madura United
3 - 1
Persib Bandung
Saturday, 8 July 2017
F
T
Perseru Serui
1 - 0
Gresik United
F
T
Persela Lamongan
3 - 1
Pusamania Borneo
F
T
Persija Jakarta
1 - 1
Persipura Jayapura
Friday, 7 July 2017
F
T
Mitra Kukar
1 - 0
Semen Padang
F
T
Arema
3 - 2
Sriwijaya FC
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
F
T
Bali United Pusam
2 - 0
Persiba Balikpapan
F
T
Persib Bandung
2 - 1
PSM Makassar
Tuesday, 4 July 2017
F
T
Gresik United
1 - 1
Persija Jakarta
F
T
Pusamania Borneo
3 - 0
Madura United
F
T
Bhayangkara FC
0 - 1
Barito Putera
Monday, 3 July 2017
F
T
Persipura Jayapura
6 - 0
Mitra Kukar
F
T
Semen Padang
1 - 0
Persela Lamongan
F
T
PS TNI
0 - 0
Arema
Monday, 19 June 2017
F
T
Persiba Balikpapan
1 - 2
Bhayangkara FC
F
T
PSM Makassar
1 - 0
Pusamania Borneo
Sunday, 18 June 2017
F
T
Barito Putera
1 - 0
Persib Bandung
F
T
Perseru Serui
0 - 1
PS TNI
Saturday, 17 June 2017
F
T
Arema
2 - 0
Bali United Pusam
Friday, 16 June 2017
F
T
Persija Jakarta
1 - 0
Sriwijaya FC
Thursday, 15 June 2017
F
T
Mitra Kukar
3 - 1
Gresik United
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
F
T
Persela Lamongan
0 - 1
Persipura Jayapura
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
F
T
Perseru Serui
0 - 3
Persija Jakarta
Monday, 12 June 2017
F
T
Madura United
6 - 0
Semen Padang
Sunday, 11 June 2017
F
T
Persib Bandung
1 - 0
Persiba Balikpapan
Saturday, 10 June 2017
F
T
Arema
0 - 0
Perseru Serui
Friday, 9 June 2017
F
T
Bali United Pusam
1 - 3
Bhayangkara FC
Thursday, 8 June 2017
F
T
PS TNI
0 - 2
Persija Jakarta
F
T
Semen Padang
2 - 1
PSM Makassar
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
F
T
Madura United
2 - 0
Persipura Jayapura
F
T
Pusamania Borneo
2 - 1
Barito Putera
F
T
Sriwijaya FC
3 - 1
Mitra Kukar
Monday, 5 June 2017
F
T
Gresik United
0 - 2
Persela Lamongan
Sunday, 4 June 2017
F
T
Perseru Serui
1 - 3
Bali United Pusam
F
T
Bhayangkara FC
2 - 0
Persib Bandung
Saturday, 3 June 2017
F
T
Persiba Balikpapan
3 - 2
Pusamania Borneo
F
T
Barito Putera
3 - 1
Semen Padang
F
T
PSM Makassar
5 - 1
Persipura Jayapura
Friday, 2 June 2017
F
T
Mitra Kukar
5 - 3
PS TNI
F
T
Persija Jakarta
2 - 0
Arema
Thursday, 1 June 2017
F
T
Persela Lamongan
2 - 1
Sriwijaya FC
F
T
Madura United
3 - 2
Gresik United
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
F
T
Bali United Pusam
1 - 0
Persib Bandung
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
F
T
Persipura Jayapura
3 - 1
Barito Putera
Monday, 29 May 2017
F
T
Semen Padang
2 - 1
Persiba Balikpapan
F
T
Pusamania Borneo
3 - 0
Bhayangkara FC
Sunday, 28 May 2017
F
T
Arema
2 - 0
Mitra Kukar
F
T
Gresik United
1 - 1
PSM Makassar
Saturday, 27 May 2017
F
T
PS TNI
3 - 2
Persela Lamongan
F
T
Sriwijaya FC
0 - 0
Madura United
Monday, 22 May 2017
F
T
Persiba Balikpapan
0 - 2
Persipura Jayapura
Sunday, 21 May 2017
F
T
PSM Makassar
1 - 0
Sriwijaya FC
F
T
Persela Lamongan
4 - 0
Arema
F
T
Persija Jakarta
0 - 0
Bali United Pusam
Saturday, 20 May 2017
F
T
Bhayangkara FC
1 - 0
Semen Padang
F
T
Mitra Kukar
1 - 0
Perseru Serui
F
T
Persib Bandung
2 - 2
Pusamania Borneo
Friday, 19 May 2017
F
T
Barito Putera
2 - 0
Gresik United
F
T
Madura United
4 - 1
PS TNI
Monday, 15 May 2017
F
T
PS TNI
2 - 1
PSM Makassar
Sunday, 14 May 2017
F
T
Persija Jakarta
1 - 1
Mitra Kukar
F
T
Arema
1 - 1
Madura United
F
T
Bali United Pusam
3 - 0
Pusamania Borneo
Saturday, 13 May 2017
F
T
Perseru Serui
0 - 0
Persela Lamongan
F
T
Sriwijaya FC
3 - 2
Barito Putera
F
T
Semen Padang
0 - 0
Persib Bandung
Friday, 12 May 2017
F
T
Persipura Jayapura
3 - 2
Bhayangkara FC
F
T
Gresik United
2 - 1
Persiba Balikpapan
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
F
T
Persela Lamongan
1 - 0
Persija Jakarta
F
T
Mitra Kukar
2 - 1
Bali United Pusam
F
T
PSM Makassar
1 - 0
Arema
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
F
T
Barito Putera
0 - 1
PS TNI
F
T
Persiba Balikpapan
0 - 2
Sriwijaya FC
Monday, 8 May 2017
F
T
Pusamania Borneo
1 - 0
Semen Padang
F
T
Madura United
1 - 1
Perseru Serui
Sunday, 7 May 2017
F
T
Bhayangkara FC
2 - 1
Gresik United
F
T
Persib Bandung
1 - 0
Persipura Jayapura
Friday, 5 May 2017
F
T
PS TNI
1 - 1
Persiba Balikpapan
F
T
Arema
1 - 0
Barito Putera
Thursday, 4 May 2017
F
T
Perseru Serui
1 - 2
PSM Makassar
F
T
Bali United Pusam
2 - 0
Semen Padang
F
T
Persija Jakarta
0 - 1
Madura United
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
F
T
Gresik United
0 - 1
Persib Bandung
F
T
Mitra Kukar
3 - 2
Persela Lamongan
F
T
Sriwijaya FC
1 - 2
Bhayangkara FC
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
F
T
Persipura Jayapura
2 - 1
Pusamania Borneo
Monday, 1 May 2017
F
T
Persiba Balikpapan
0 - 1
Arema
Sunday, 30 April 2017
F
T
Persela Lamongan
0 - 1
Bali United Pusam
F
T
Barito Putera
2 - 0
Perseru Serui
F
T
PSM Makassar
1 - 0
Persija Jakarta
Saturday, 29 April 2017
F
T
Bhayangkara FC
1 - 2
PS TNI
F
T
Persib Bandung
2 - 0
Sriwijaya FC
F
T
Pusamania Borneo
3 - 0
Gresik United
Friday, 28 April 2017
F
T
Madura United
2 - 2
Mitra Kukar
F
T
Semen Padang
1 - 0
Persipura Jayapura
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
F
T
Perseru Serui
2 - 1
Persiba Balikpapan
Monday, 24 April 2017
F
T
Mitra Kukar
1 - 1
PSM Makassar
Sunday, 23 April 2017
F
T
Bali United Pusam
1 - 2
Persipura Jayapura
F
T
Arema
2 - 0
Bhayangkara FC
Saturday, 22 April 2017
F
T
Persija Jakarta
1 - 1
Barito Putera
F
T
Sriwijaya FC
1 - 0
Pusamania Borneo
F
T
PS TNI
2 - 2
Persib Bandung
Friday, 21 April 2017
F
T
Gresik United
1 - 3
Semen Padang
F
T
Persela Lamongan
2 - 0
Madura United
Thursday, 20 April 2017
F
T
Bhayangkara FC
2 - 1
Perseru Serui
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
F
T
Persipura Jayapura
1 - 1
Gresik United
Monday, 17 April 2017
F
T
Semen Padang
1 - 1
Sriwijaya FC
F
T
PS TNI
2 - 2
Pusamania Borneo
Sunday, 16 April 2017
F
T
Madura United
2 - 0
Bali United Pusam
F
T
Persiba Balikpapan
0 - 2
Persija Jakarta
F
T
PSM Makassar
3 - 1
Persela Lamongan
Saturday, 15 April 2017
F
T
Barito Putera
2 - 1
Mitra Kukar
F
T
Persib Bandung
0 - 0
Arema