Live Football : India

Indian Super League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

05:16 (GMT+1)

21 November 2019

League Table

India – Indian Super League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1ATK4301103+79
2FC Goa4220105+58
3Northeast United FC422053+28
4Jamshedpur421165+17
5Bengaluru FC413041+36
6Odisha FC41126604
7Mumbai City FC411258–34
8Kerala Blasters FC411234–14
9Hyderabad FC4103310–73
10Chennaiyin FC401307–71

Fixtures

India – Indian Super League

Saturday, 23 November 2019
15:00
Bengaluru FC
v
Kerala Blasters FC
Sunday, 24 November 2019
15:00
Odisha FC
v
ATK
Monday, 25 November 2019
C
a
n
c
Chennaiyin FC
v
FC Pune City
15:00
Chennaiyin FC
v
Hyderabad FC
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
15:00
FC Goa
v
Jamshedpur
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
15:00
Northeast United FC
v
Mumbai City FC

Results

India – Indian Super League

Sunday, 10 November 2019
F
T
Bengaluru FC
3 - 0
Chennaiyin FC
Saturday, 9 November 2019
F
T
ATK
3 - 1
Jamshedpur
Friday, 8 November 2019
F
T
Kerala Blasters FC
0 - 0
Odisha FC
Thursday, 7 November 2019
F
T
Mumbai City FC
2 - 4
FC Goa
Wednesday, 6 November 2019
C
a
n
c
FC Pune City
v
Northeast United FC
F
T
Hyderabad FC
0 - 1
Northeast United FC
Sunday, 3 November 2019
F
T
Jamshedpur
0 - 0
Bengaluru FC
Saturday, 2 November 2019
C
a
n
c
FC Pune City
v
Kerala Blasters FC
F
T
Hyderabad FC
2 - 1
Kerala Blasters FC
Friday, 1 November 2019
F
T
Northeast United FC
2 - 2
FC Goa
Thursday, 31 October 2019
F
T
Mumbai City FC
2 - 4
Odisha FC
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
F
T
Chennaiyin FC
0 - 1
ATK
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
C
a
n
c
Jamshedpur
v
FC Pune City
F
T
Jamshedpur
3 - 1
Hyderabad FC
Monday, 28 October 2019
F
T
FC Goa
1 - 1
Bengaluru FC
Sunday, 27 October 2019
F
T
Chennaiyin FC
0 - 0
Mumbai City FC
Saturday, 26 October 2019
F
T
Northeast United FC
2 - 1
Odisha FC
Friday, 25 October 2019
C
a
n
c
ATK
v
FC Pune City
F
T
ATK
5 - 0
Hyderabad FC
Thursday, 24 October 2019
F
T
Kerala Blasters FC
0 - 1
Mumbai City FC
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
F
T
FC Goa
3 - 0
Chennaiyin FC
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
F
T
Jamshedpur
2 - 1
Odisha FC