Live Football : India

I-League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

07:13 (GMT+1)

23 March 2017

League Table

India – I-League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Aizawl149321911+830
2East Bengal Club148332511+1427
3Mohun Bagan12651188+1023
4Shillong Lajong136251816+220
5Bengaluru FC134631712+518
6Churchill Brothers144461719–216
7DSK Shivajians143561516–114
8Chennai City FC143471121–1013
9Minerva Punjab142661223–1112
10Mumbai FC14248823–1510

Fixtures

India – I-League

Saturday, 1 April 2017
15:35
Mohun Bagan
v
Bengaluru FC
Saturday, 8 April 2017
13:05
Minerva Punjab
v
Chennai City FC
15:35
DSK Shivajians
v
Shillong Lajong
15:35
Mumbai FC
v
Churchill Brothers
Sunday, 9 April 2017
15:35
Bengaluru FC
v
Aizawl
15:35
Mohun Bagan
v
East Bengal Club
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
10:30
Shillong Lajong
v
Mohun Bagan
Saturday, 15 April 2017
10:35
Shillong Lajong
v
Bengaluru FC
15:35
Churchill Brothers
v
Aizawl
15:35
Minerva Punjab
v
Mohun Bagan
Sunday, 16 April 2017
15:35
East Bengal Club
v
DSK Shivajians
15:35
Mumbai FC
v
Chennai City FC

Results

India – I-League

Sunday, 12 March 2017
F
T
Churchill Brothers
0 - 0
Shillong Lajong
F
T
Chennai City FC
2 - 1
East Bengal Club
Saturday, 11 March 2017
F
T
DSK Shivajians
5 - 0
Mumbai FC
F
T
Minerva Punjab
2 - 2
Aizawl
F
T
Bengaluru FC
0 - 0
Mohun Bagan
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
F
T
Mohun Bagan
2 - 2
Mumbai FC
F
T
Chennai City FC
1 - 1
Bengaluru FC
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
F
T
East Bengal Club
1 - 2
Churchill Brothers
F
T
DSK Shivajians
0 - 1
Aizawl
F
T
Minerva Punjab
1 - 2
Shillong Lajong
Sunday, 5 March 2017
F
T
Minerva Punjab
0 - 1
Bengaluru FC
F
T
Chennai City FC
1 - 1
DSK Shivajians
Saturday, 4 March 2017
F
T
Aizawl
2 - 0
Mumbai FC
F
T
Shillong Lajong
1 - 2
East Bengal Club
F
T
Churchill Brothers
2 - 1
Mohun Bagan
Sunday, 26 February 2017
F
T
Churchill Brothers
3 - 0
DSK Shivajians
F
T
Mumbai FC
0 - 0
Minerva Punjab
Saturday, 25 February 2017
F
T
Aizawl
1 - 0
Chennai City FC
F
T
Bengaluru FC
1 - 3
East Bengal Club