Live Football : India

I-League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

15:52 (GMT+1)

24 November 2014

League Table

India – I-League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Bengaluru FC2414554228+1447
2East Bengal Club2412753923+1643
3Salgaocar2411673625+1139
4Dempo SC249873125+635
5Sporting Club de Goa249783434034
6Lajong FC248973537–233
7Pune FC247892832–429
8Mohun Bagan2461082324–128
9Mumbai FC2451363132–128
10United Sports Club2451182232–1026
11Churchill Brothers2467112537–1225
12Rangdajied United2467112938–925
13Mohammedan SC2466122735–824

Results

India – I-League

Monday, 28 April 2014
F
T
Salgaocar
1 - 2
Churchill Brothers
F
T
Sporting Club de Goa
1 - 2
Bengaluru FC
F
T
United Sports Club
0 - 3
East Bengal Club
F
T
Pune FC
0 - 3
Dempo SC
Sunday, 27 April 2014
F
T
Mohun Bagan
2 - 1
Lajong FC
F
T
Mumbai FC
1 - 2
Mohammedan SC
Monday, 21 April 2014
F
T
Rangdajied United
0 - 0
Lajong FC
F
T
Dempo SC
2 - 4
Bengaluru FC
Saturday, 19 April 2014
F
T
Churchill Brothers
0 - 2
United Sports Club
F
T
Pune FC
1 - 2
East Bengal Club
Wednesday, 16 April 2014
F
T
Mohammedan SC
4 - 5
Lajong FC
F
T
Churchill Brothers
1 - 0
East Bengal Club
Tuesday, 15 April 2014
F
T
Sporting Club de Goa
3 - 3
Salgaocar
Sunday, 13 April 2014
F
T
United Sports Club
0 - 0
Mohun Bagan
F
T
Mohammedan SC
2 - 1
Rangdajied United
F
T
Mumbai FC
4 - 2
Churchill Brothers
Saturday, 12 April 2014
F
T
East Bengal Club
3 - 1
Pune FC
Sunday, 6 April 2014
F
T
Mohun Bagan
0 - 2
Bengaluru FC
F
T
Sporting Club de Goa
1 - 1
Churchill Brothers
Saturday, 5 April 2014
F
T
Mohammedan SC
1 - 3
East Bengal Club
F
T
Dempo SC
1 - 1
Mumbai FC
Friday, 4 April 2014
F
T
Pune FC
1 - 2
Salgaocar
Wednesday, 2 April 2014
F
T
Rangdajied United
1 - 2
Sporting Club de Goa
Sunday, 30 March 2014
F
T
East Bengal Club
2 - 1
Sporting Club de Goa
F
T
Lajong FC
1 - 2
Mumbai FC
Saturday, 29 March 2014
F
T
United Sports Club
1 - 1
Mohammedan SC
F
T
Salgaocar
1 - 2
Rangdajied United
Friday, 28 March 2014
F
T
Bengaluru FC
1 - 1
Pune FC
F
T
Churchill Brothers
1 - 4
Dempo SC
Wednesday, 26 March 2014
F
T
East Bengal Club
2 - 2
Mumbai FC
Sunday, 23 March 2014
F
T
East Bengal Club
3 - 1
Rangdajied United
F
T
Churchill Brothers
3 - 2
Pune FC
F
T
Lajong FC
3 - 0
Bengaluru FC
F
T
Sporting Club de Goa
1 - 3
Mohun Bagan
Saturday, 22 March 2014
F
T
Salgaocar
0 - 0
United Sports Club
F
T
Dempo SC
1 - 0
Mohammedan SC
Wednesday, 19 March 2014
F
T
Dempo SC
0 - 2
Salgaocar
Saturday, 15 March 2014
F
T
Rangdajied United
3 - 1
Mohun Bagan
F
T
Sporting Club de Goa
1 - 1
Mumbai FC
Friday, 14 March 2014
F
T
East Bengal Club
0 - 0
Lajong FC
Thursday, 13 March 2014
F
T
United Sports Club
1 - 3
Bengaluru FC
Tuesday, 11 March 2014
F
T
East Bengal Club
2 - 1
Mohammedan SC
Sunday, 9 March 2014
F
T
Rangdajied United
4 - 0
United Sports Club
F
T
Salgaocar
2 - 0
Mumbai FC
Saturday, 8 March 2014
F
T
Mohammedan SC
0 - 0
Mohun Bagan
F
T
Bengaluru FC
3 - 0
Churchill Brothers
F
T
Dempo SC
4 - 0
Sporting Club de Goa
F
T
Pune FC
2 - 2
Lajong FC
Saturday, 1 March 2014
F
T
East Bengal Club
1 - 1
Mohun Bagan
F
T
Rangdajied United
3 - 2
Bengaluru FC
F
T
Mumbai FC
0 - 0
Pune FC
Friday, 28 February 2014
F
T
Mohammedan SC
3 - 1
Sporting Club de Goa
F
T
Salgaocar
3 - 1
Lajong FC
Sunday, 23 February 2014
F
T
United Sports Club
2 - 2
Lajong FC
F
T
Bengaluru FC
1 - 1
Mumbai FC
F
T
Dempo SC
1 - 0
East Bengal Club
Saturday, 22 February 2014
F
T
Mohammedan SC
0 - 1
Salgaocar
Friday, 21 February 2014
F
T
Mohun Bagan
2 - 2
Churchill Brothers
Wednesday, 19 February 2014
F
T
United Sports Club
1 - 1
Mumbai FC
F
T
Pune FC
2 - 0
Mohammedan SC
Tuesday, 18 February 2014
F
T
East Bengal Club
0 - 0
Churchill Brothers
Sunday, 16 February 2014
F
T
Salgaocar
1 - 0
Mohun Bagan
F
T
Pune FC
1 - 1
Sporting Club de Goa
Saturday, 15 February 2014
F
T
Dempo SC
2 - 0
Rangdajied United
Tuesday, 11 February 2014
F
T
Churchill Brothers
1 - 0
Rangdajied United
Saturday, 21 December 2013
F
T
Bengaluru FC
2 - 1
Salgaocar
F
T
Sporting Club de Goa
1 - 0
United Sports Club
F
T
Lajong FC
2 - 1
Dempo SC
F
T
Mohun Bagan
3 - 1
Pune FC
Sunday, 15 December 2013
F
T
United Sports Club
1 - 2
Pune FC
F
T
Bengaluru FC
0 - 2
East Bengal Club
F
T
Churchill Brothers
3 - 1
Mohammedan SC
F
T
Rangdajied United
1 - 1
Mumbai FC
Saturday, 14 December 2013
F
T
Sporting Club de Goa
5 - 1
Lajong FC
F
T
Mohun Bagan
0 - 1
Dempo SC
Wednesday, 11 December 2013
F
T
Mohun Bagan
1 - 1
Mumbai FC
F
T
Mohammedan SC
2 - 3
Bengaluru FC
F
T
Salgaocar
0 - 0
East Bengal Club
F
T
Rangdajied United
3 - 2
Pune FC
Tuesday, 10 December 2013
F
T
Churchill Brothers
0 - 1
Lajong FC
F
T
United Sports Club
0 - 0
Dempo SC
Saturday, 7 December 2013
F
T
Sporting Club de Goa
1 - 0
Dempo SC
F
T
Rangdajied United
1 - 2
East Bengal Club
F
T
Pune FC
1 - 2
Mumbai FC
Friday, 6 December 2013
F
T
Churchill Brothers
1 - 3
Bengaluru FC
F
T
Lajong FC
2 - 1
Salgaocar
F
T
Mohun Bagan
4 - 0
United Sports Club
Monday, 2 December 2013
F
T
Mumbai FC
3 - 2
East Bengal Club
Sunday, 1 December 2013
F
T
Mohun Bagan
0 - 2
Rangdajied United
F
T
Bengaluru FC
2 - 1
Lajong FC
F
T
Salgaocar
0 - 1
Sporting Club de Goa
F
T
Pune FC
1 - 1
United Sports Club
Saturday, 30 November 2013
F
T
Mohammedan SC
0 - 0
Dempo SC
Thursday, 28 November 2013
F
T
Churchill Brothers
3 - 2
Sporting Club de Goa
F
T
East Bengal Club
1 - 1
United Sports Club
Wednesday, 27 November 2013
F
T
Mumbai FC
1 - 1
Rangdajied United
F
T
Dempo SC
1 - 1
Pune FC
F
T
Mohun Bagan
0 - 0
Mohammedan SC
Tuesday, 26 November 2013
F
T
Salgaocar
1 - 2
Bengaluru FC