Live Football : India

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

21:58 (GMT+1)

27 January 2015

India – I-League

Friday, 23 January 2015
F
T
Salgaocar
0 - 1
Royal Wahingdoh
Saturday, 24 January 2015
F
T
Bengaluru FC
1 - 3
Pune FC
F
T
Kalyani Bharat FC
0 - 0
Dempo SC
Sunday, 25 January 2015
F
T
Lajong FC
1 - 0
Mumbai FC
Tuesday, 27 January 2015
F
T
Dempo SC
3 - 0
Sporting Club de Goa
F
T
Kalyani Bharat FC
1 - 2
Royal Wahingdoh
Wednesday, 28 January 2015
12:00
Salgaocar
v
Mohun Bagan
14:30
East Bengal Club
v
Bengaluru FC
Thursday, 29 January 2015
14:30
Pune FC
v
Lajong FC
Tuesday, 16 December 2014
A
E
T
Chennaiyin FC
3 - 1
Kerala Blasters FC
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
A
E
T
FC Goa
240 - 0
Atletico de Kolkata
Saturday, 20 December 2014
F
T
Kerala Blasters FC
0 - 1
Atletico de Kolkata
Tuesday, 9 December 2014
F
T
Chennaiyin FC
2 - 2
Delhi Dynamos FC
F
T
Kerala Blasters FC
1 - 0
FC Pune City
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
F
T
Atletico de Kolkata
1 - 1
FC Goa
F
T
Northeast United FC
1 - 1
Mumbai City FC