Live Football : Iceland

Cup live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

17:28 (GMT+1)

18 December 2017

Results

Iceland – Cup

Saturday, 12 August 2017
F
T
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
1 - 0
FH Hafnarfjordur
Saturday, 29 July 2017
F
T
FH Hafnarfjordur
1 - 0
Leiknir Reykjavik
Thursday, 27 July 2017
F
T
Stjarnan
1 - 2
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
Monday, 3 July 2017
A
E
T
Leiknir Reykjavik
2 - 1
IA Akranes
Sunday, 2 July 2017
F
T
Vikingur Reykjavik
1 - 2
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
F
T
Stjarnan
3 - 2
KR Reykjavik
Thursday, 29 June 2017
F
T
Fylkir
0 - 1
FH Hafnarfjordur
Thursday, 1 June 2017
A
E
T
Leiknir Reykjavik
541 - 1
Grindavik
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
F
T
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
5 - 0
Fjoelnir
F
T
Vidir
0 - 5
Fylkir
F
T
Aegir
1 - 3
Vikingur Reykjavik
F
T
FH Hafnarfjordur
2 - 1
Selfoss
A
E
T
IR Reykjavik
671 - 1
KR Reykjavik
F
T
Valur
1 - 2
Stjarnan
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
A
E
T
IA Akranes
2 - 1
Grotta
Thursday, 18 May 2017
F
T
FH Hafnarfjordur
6 - 1
Sindri
F
T
Magni
1 - 2
Fjoelnir
F
T
Vikingur Olafsvik
0 - 1
Valur
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
F
T
UMF Leiknir Faskrudsfjoerdur
1 - 4
KR Reykjavik
F
T
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
4 - 1
KH
A
E
T
KA Akureyri
1 - 3
IR Reykjavik
F
T
Arborg
0 - 1
Vidir
F
T
Fylkir
1 - 0
Breidablik
F
T
Grindavik
7 - 1
Volsungur
F
T
Haukar
2 - 4
Vikingur Reykjavik
F
T
IA Akranes
4 - 3
Fram Reykjavik
F
T
Throttur Vogar
0 - 1
Stjarnan
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
A
E
T
Thor Akureyri
350 - 0
Aegir
F
T
Leiknir Reykjavik
2 - 1
Throttur Reykjavik
F
T
Selfoss
3 - 2
Kari
F
T
Berserkir
1 - 4
Grotta