Live Football : Iceland

Cup live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

13:48 (GMT+1)

13 February 2016

Results

Iceland – Cup

Saturday, 15 August 2015
F
T
Valur
2 - 0
KR Reykjavik
Thursday, 30 July 2015
F
T
KR Reykjavik
4 - 1
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
Wednesday, 29 July 2015
A
E
T
KA Akureyri
351 - 1
Valur
Monday, 6 July 2015
F
T
KA Akureyri
2 - 1
Fjolnir
Sunday, 5 July 2015
F
T
Vikingur Reykjavik
1 - 2
Valur
F
T
KR Reykjavik
2 - 1
FH Hafnarfjordur
Saturday, 4 July 2015
F
T
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
4 - 0
Fylkir
Thursday, 18 June 2015
F
T
Throttur Reykjavík
0 - 2
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
F
T
Fjardabyggd
0 - 4
Valur
A
E
T
Breidablik
0 - 1
KA Akureyri
F
T
FH Hafnarfjordur
2 - 1
Grindavik
F
T
Fjolnir
4 - 0
Vikingur Olafsvik
F
T
KV Reykjavik
1 - 7
KR Reykjavik
F
T
Stjarnan
0 - 3
Fylkir
F
T
Vikingur Reykjavik
1 - 0
Afturelding
Thursday, 4 June 2015
F
T
KFG
1 - 3
Breidablik
Wednesday, 3 June 2015
F
T
Lettir Reykjavik
0 - 6
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
F
T
Thor Akureyri
2 - 3
Vikingur Olafsvik
F
T
FH Hafnarfjordur
2 - 1
HK Kopavogs
F
T
Fylkir
3 - 2
Njardvik
F
T
IA Akranes
0 - 3
Fjolnir
F
T
Keflavik
0 - 5
KR Reykjavik
A
E
T
Stjarnan
651 - 1
Leiknir Reykjavik
F
T
Valur
4 - 0
Selfoss
A
E
T
Vikingur Reykjavik
2 - 0
Hottur
Tuesday, 2 June 2015
F
T
Fjardabyggd
4 - 0
Kari
F
T
KA Akureyri
4 - 0
Alftanes
F
T
Volsungur
3 - 4
Grindavik
F
T
KV Reykjavik
2 - 1
Fram Reykjavik
F
T
Throttur Reykjavík
4 - 1
BI/Bolungarvik
F
T
Vatnaliljur
0 - 3
Afturelding