Live Football : Iceland

Cup live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

15:33 (GMT+1)

5 December 2016

Results

Iceland – Cup

Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
Valur
2 - 0
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
Thursday, 28 July 2016
F
T
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
1 - 0
FH Hafnarfjordur
Wednesday, 27 July 2016
F
T
Selfoss
1 - 2
Valur
Tuesday, 5 July 2016
F
T
Fram Reykjavik
0 - 2
Selfoss
Monday, 4 July 2016
F
T
Throttur Reykjavik
0 - 3
FH Hafnarfjordur
Sunday, 3 July 2016
F
T
Breidablik
2 - 3
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
F
T
Valur
5 - 0
Fylkir
Thursday, 9 June 2016
F
T
Stjarnan
0 - 2
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
A
E
T
IA Akranes
1 - 2
Breidablik
A
E
T
Selfoss
4 - 3
Vidir
A
E
T
Vikingur Reykjavik
2 - 3
Valur
Wednesday, 8 June 2016
F
T
Vestri
2 - 3
Fram Reykjavik
F
T
Grindavik
0 - 2
Fylkir
F
T
Throttur Reykjavik
4 - 0
Grotta
F
T
FH Hafnarfjordur
4 - 1
Leiknir Reykjavik
Thursday, 26 May 2016
F
T
FH Hafnarfjordur
9 - 0
KF Fjallabyggdar
F
T
Kria
0 - 3
Breidablik
A
E
T
Stjarnan
762 - 2
Vikingur Olafsvik
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
F
T
Grindavik
1 - 0
KA Akureyri
F
T
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
2 - 0
Huginn
A
E
T
Vidir
2 - 0
Sindri
F
T
Haukar
1 - 2
Vikingur Reykjavik
F
T
IA Akranes
1 - 0
KV Reykjavik
A
E
T
KR Reykjavik
1 - 2
Selfoss
F
T
Keflavik
1 - 2
Fylkir
F
T
Throttur Reykjavik
3 - 1
Volsungur
F
T
Fjolnir
0 - 1
Valur
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
F
T
Leiknir Reykjavik
3 - 2
KFG
A
E
T
Reynir Sandgerdi
1 - 2
Vestri
F
T
Grotta
6 - 1
Augnablik
F
T
Fram Reykjavik
2 - 0
HK Kopavogs