Live Football : Iceland

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

22:37 (GMT+2)

28 May 2020

Iceland – League Cup: group 1

Sunday, 15 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Leiknir Reykjavik
v
UMF Leiknir Faskrudsfjoerdur
P
o
s
t
Breidablik
v
KR Reykjavik

Iceland – League Cup: group 2

Friday, 13 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Vikingur Reykjavik
v
Fram Reykjavik
P
o
s
t
Fylkir
v
Keflavik
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Magni
v
Fram Reykjavik

Iceland – League Cup: group 3

Friday, 13 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Grotta
v
HK Kopavogs
P
o
s
t
Throttur Reykjavik
v
Grindavik
Sunday, 15 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Thor Akureyri
v
FH Hafnarfjordur

Iceland – League Cup: group 4

Friday, 13 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Valur
v
Vikingur Olafsvik
Saturday, 14 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Stjarnan
v
Vestri
P
o
s
t
Fjoelnir
v
IBV Vestmannaeyjar

Iceland – Urvalsdeild

Saturday, 13 June 2020
22:00
Valur
v
KR Reykjavik
Sunday, 14 June 2020
15:30
HK Kopavogs
v
FH Hafnarfjordur
17:45
IA Akranes
v
KA Akureyri
20:00
Vikingur Reykjavik
v
Fjoelnir
22:15
Breidablik
v
Grotta
Monday, 15 June 2020
21:15
Stjarnan
v
Fylkir

Iceland – 1st Deild

Friday, 19 June 2020
20:00
Thor Akureyri
v
Grindavik
21:15
Keflavik
v
Afturelding
22:00
Throttur Reykjavik
v
Leiknir Reykjavik
Saturday, 20 June 2020
15:00
Fram Reykjavik
v
UMF Leiknir Faskrudsfjoerdur
16:00
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
v
Magni
16:00
Vikingur Olafsvik
v
Vestri

Iceland – Super Cup

Sunday, 7 June 2020
21:15
KR Reykjavik
v
Vikingur Reykjavik