Live Football : Hungary

OTP BANK Liga live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

14:37 (GMT+2)

31 March 2015

League Table

Hungary – OTP BANK Liga

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Videoton FC211641468+3852
2MTK Budapest2114073021+942
3Ferencvaros2112543215+1741
4Debrecen2111552814+1438
5Kecskemeti TE2110472624+234
6Paks219753221+1134
7Diosgyori VTK219753125+634
8Ujpest217951918+130
9Gyori ETO217772926+328
10Puskas FC Academy217592124–326
11Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC2164112130–922
12Haladas2153131428–1418
13Lombard2146111133–2218
14Pecsi MFC2145122238–1617
15Budapest Honved2136121529–1415
16Dunaujvaros Palhalma2135131538–2313

Fixtures

Hungary – OTP BANK Liga

Friday, 3 April 2015
19:00
Puskas FC Academy
v
Ferencvaros
Saturday, 4 April 2015
14:00
Gyori ETO
v
Kecskemeti TE
16:00
Pecsi MFC
v
Debrecen
18:30
Diosgyori VTK
v
Paks
18:30
Dunaujvaros Palhalma
v
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
18:30
MTK Budapest
v
Lombard
Sunday, 5 April 2015
16:30
Haladas
v
Budapest Honved
18:30
Ujpest
v
Videoton FC

Results

Hungary – OTP BANK Liga

Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
Ferencvaros
2 - 0
MTK Budapest
F
T
Debrecen
1 - 0
Diosgyori VTK
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
Puskas FC Academy
0 - 0
Videoton FC
F
T
Dunaujvaros Palhalma
0 - 2
Gyori ETO
F
T
Kecskemeti TE
1 - 0
Pecsi MFC
F
T
Lombard
0 - 1
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
F
T
Budapest Honved
2 - 2
Ujpest
Friday, 20 March 2015
F
T
Paks
1 - 2
Haladas
Monday, 16 March 2015
F
T
Gyori ETO
0 - 0
Lombard
Saturday, 14 March 2015
F
T
MTK Budapest
0 - 1
Videoton FC
F
T
Dunaujvaros Palhalma
0 - 2
Kecskemeti TE
F
T
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
0 - 0
Ferencvaros
F
T
Puskas FC Academy
1 - 1
Budapest Honved
F
T
Haladas
2 - 0
Debrecen
F
T
Ujpest
1 - 2
Paks
Friday, 13 March 2015
F
T
Diosgyori VTK
2 - 2
Pecsi MFC
Sunday, 8 March 2015
F
T
Budapest Honved
0 - 2
MTK Budapest
F
T
Debrecen
0 - 0
Ujpest
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
Ferencvaros
3 - 0
Gyori ETO
F
T
Kecskemeti TE
2 - 1
Diosgyori VTK
F
T
Lombard
1 - 0
Dunaujvaros Palhalma
F
T
Pecsi MFC
2 - 1
Haladas
F
T
Videoton FC
3 - 0
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
Friday, 6 March 2015
F
T
Paks
2 - 1
Puskas FC Academy
Sunday, 1 March 2015
F
T
Gyori ETO
2 - 2
Videoton FC
F
T
Dunaujvaros Palhalma
0 - 1
Ferencvaros