Live Football : Hungary

OTP BANK Liga live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

18:05 (GMT+1)

16 January 2018

League Table

Hungary – OTP BANK Liga

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Ferencvaros1912523817+2141
2Videoton FC1911534122+1938
3Debrecen199463423+1131
4Budapest Honved198473130+128
5Ujpest196852625+126
6Diosgyori VTK197483230+225
7Paksi SE196672730–324
8Puskas FC Academy196582631–523
9Vasas Budapest1963102437–1321
10Haladas1962111933–1420
11Balmazujvaros194782428–419
12Mezokovesd SE193792036–1616

Fixtures

Hungary – OTP BANK Liga

Saturday, 24 February 2018
17:00
Debrecen
v
Balmazujvaros
17:00
Ferencvaros
v
Budapest Honved
17:00
Mezokovesd SE
v
Puskas FC Academy
17:00
Paksi SE
v
Diosgyori VTK
17:00
Ujpest
v
Haladas
17:00
Videoton FC
v
Vasas Budapest
Saturday, 3 March 2018
17:00
Balmazujvaros
v
Paksi SE
17:00
Budapest Honved
v
Videoton FC
17:00
Diosgyori VTK
v
Ferencvaros
17:00
Haladas
v
Vasas Budapest
17:00
Puskas FC Academy
v
Debrecen
17:00
Ujpest
v
Mezokovesd SE
Saturday, 10 March 2018
17:00
Debrecen
v
Ujpest
17:00
Ferencvaros
v
Balmazujvaros
17:00
Mezokovesd SE
v
Haladas
17:00
Paksi SE
v
Puskas FC Academy
17:00
Vasas Budapest
v
Budapest Honved
17:00
Videoton FC
v
Diosgyori VTK
Saturday, 17 March 2018
17:00
Budapest Honved
v
Haladas
17:00
Debrecen
v
Mezokovesd SE
17:00
Ferencvaros
v
Puskas FC Academy
17:00
Paksi SE
v
Ujpest
17:00
Vasas Budapest
v
Diosgyori VTK
17:00
Videoton FC
v
Balmazujvaros
Saturday, 31 March 2018
17:00
Balmazujvaros
v
Vasas Budapest
17:00
Diosgyori VTK
v
Budapest Honved
17:00
Haladas
v
Debrecen
17:00
Mezokovesd SE
v
Paksi SE
17:00
Puskas FC Academy
v
Videoton FC
17:00
Ujpest
v
Ferencvaros
Saturday, 7 April 2018
15:30
Diosgyori VTK
v
Haladas
17:00
Budapest Honved
v
Balmazujvaros
17:00
Ferencvaros
v
Mezokovesd SE
17:00
Paksi SE
v
Debrecen
17:00
Vasas Budapest
v
Puskas FC Academy
17:00
Videoton FC
v
Ujpest
Saturday, 14 April 2018
17:00
Balmazujvaros
v
Diosgyori VTK
17:00
Debrecen
v
Ferencvaros
17:00
Mezokovesd SE
v
Videoton FC
17:00
Paksi SE
v
Haladas
17:00
Puskas FC Academy
v
Budapest Honved
17:00
Ujpest
v
Vasas Budapest
Saturday, 21 April 2018
17:00
Budapest Honved
v
Ujpest
17:00
Diosgyori VTK
v
Puskas FC Academy
17:00
Ferencvaros
v
Paksi SE
17:00
Haladas
v
Balmazujvaros
17:00
Vasas Budapest
v
Mezokovesd SE
17:00
Videoton FC
v
Debrecen
Saturday, 28 April 2018
17:00
Debrecen
v
Vasas Budapest
17:00
Ferencvaros
v
Haladas
17:00
Mezokovesd SE
v
Budapest Honved
17:00
Paksi SE
v
Videoton FC
17:00
Puskas FC Academy
v
Balmazujvaros
17:00
Ujpest
v
Diosgyori VTK
Saturday, 5 May 2018
17:00
Balmazujvaros
v
Ujpest
17:00
Budapest Honved
v
Debrecen
17:00
Diosgyori VTK
v
Mezokovesd SE
17:00
Haladas
v
Puskas FC Academy
17:00
Vasas Budapest
v
Paksi SE
17:00
Videoton FC
v
Ferencvaros
Saturday, 12 May 2018
17:00
Debrecen
v
Diosgyori VTK
17:00
Ferencvaros
v
Vasas Budapest
17:00
Mezokovesd SE
v
Balmazujvaros
17:00
Paksi SE
v
Budapest Honved
17:00
Ujpest
v
Puskas FC Academy
17:00
Videoton FC
v
Haladas
Saturday, 19 May 2018
17:00
Balmazujvaros
v
Debrecen
17:00
Budapest Honved
v
Ferencvaros
17:00
Diosgyori VTK
v
Paksi SE
17:00
Haladas
v
Ujpest
17:00
Puskas FC Academy
v
Mezokovesd SE
17:00
Vasas Budapest
v
Videoton FC
Sunday, 27 May 2018
17:00
Debrecen
v
Puskas FC Academy
17:00
Ferencvaros
v
Diosgyori VTK
17:00
Mezokovesd SE
v
Ujpest
17:00
Paksi SE
v
Balmazujvaros
17:00
Vasas Budapest
v
Haladas
17:00
Videoton FC
v
Budapest Honved
Saturday, 2 June 2018
17:00
Balmazujvaros
v
Ferencvaros
17:00
Budapest Honved
v
Vasas Budapest
17:00
Diosgyori VTK
v
Videoton FC
17:00
Haladas
v
Mezokovesd SE
17:00
Puskas FC Academy
v
Paksi SE
17:00
Ujpest
v
Debrecen

Results

Hungary – OTP BANK Liga

Saturday, 9 December 2017
F
T
Budapest Honved
1 - 0
Paksi SE
F
T
Haladas
1 - 0
Videoton FC
F
T
Puskas FC Academy
2 - 1
Ujpest
F
T
Balmazujvaros
0 - 0
Mezokovesd SE
F
T
Diosgyori VTK
3 - 2
Debrecen
F
T
Vasas Budapest
0 - 2
Ferencvaros
Saturday, 2 December 2017
F
T
Debrecen
1 - 0
Budapest Honved
F
T
Mezokovesd SE
0 - 0
Diosgyori VTK
F
T
Paksi SE
3 - 1
Vasas Budapest
F
T
Puskas FC Academy
1 - 3
Haladas
F
T
Ujpest
2 - 2
Balmazujvaros
F
T
Ferencvaros
3 - 1
Videoton FC
Saturday, 25 November 2017
F
T
Balmazujvaros
2 - 2
Puskas FC Academy
F
T
Budapest Honved
1 - 2
Mezokovesd SE
F
T
Diosgyori VTK
1 - 2
Ujpest
F
T
Vasas Budapest
1 - 5
Debrecen
F
T
Videoton FC
2 - 0
Paksi SE
F
T
Haladas
2 - 1
Ferencvaros
Saturday, 18 November 2017
F
T
Balmazujvaros
2 - 1
Haladas
F
T
Mezokovesd SE
3 - 3
Vasas Budapest
F
T
Paksi SE
0 - 2
Ferencvaros
F
T
Puskas FC Academy
1 - 0
Diosgyori VTK
F
T
Ujpest
2 - 1
Budapest Honved
F
T
Debrecen
2 - 5
Videoton FC
Saturday, 4 November 2017
F
T
Diosgyori VTK
1 - 2
Balmazujvaros
F
T
Ferencvaros
2 - 1
Debrecen
F
T
Haladas
1 - 2
Paksi SE
F
T
Vasas Budapest
0 - 1
Ujpest
F
T
Videoton FC
4 - 0
Mezokovesd SE
F
T
Budapest Honved
4 - 3
Puskas FC Academy
Saturday, 28 October 2017
F
T
Balmazujvaros
0 - 3
Budapest Honved
F
T
Debrecen
3 - 2
Paksi SE
F
T
Haladas
0 - 3
Diosgyori VTK
F
T
Mezokovesd SE
0 - 1
Ferencvaros
F
T
Ujpest
2 - 2
Videoton FC
F
T
Puskas FC Academy
0 - 0
Vasas Budapest
Saturday, 21 October 2017
F
T
Debrecen
1 - 1
Haladas
F
T
Ferencvaros
1 - 0
Ujpest
F
T
Paksi SE
1 - 1
Mezokovesd SE
F
T
Vasas Budapest
1 - 2
Balmazujvaros
F
T
Videoton FC
2 - 0
Puskas FC Academy
F
T
Diosgyori VTK
2 - 1
Budapest Honved
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
F
T
Vasas Budapest
1 - 0
Haladas
Saturday, 14 October 2017
F
T
Balmazujvaros
1 - 1
Videoton FC
F
T
Diosgyori VTK
5 - 0
Vasas Budapest
F
T
Haladas
1 - 2
Budapest Honved
F
T
Mezokovesd SE
0 - 2
Debrecen
F
T
Ujpest
0 - 0
Paksi SE
F
T
Puskas FC Academy
1 - 1
Ferencvaros
Saturday, 30 September 2017
F
T
Balmazujvaros
2 - 3
Ferencvaros
F
T
Diosgyori VTK
2 - 3
Videoton FC
F
T
Haladas
2 - 2
Mezokovesd SE
F
T
Puskas FC Academy
1 - 2
Paksi SE
F
T
Ujpest
1 - 1
Debrecen
F
T
Budapest Honved
1 - 4
Vasas Budapest
Saturday, 23 September 2017
F
T
Debrecen
3 - 0
Puskas FC Academy
F
T
Ferencvaros
2 - 0
Diosgyori VTK
F
T
Paksi SE
1 - 0
Balmazujvaros
A
b
a
n
Vasas Budapest
v
Haladas
F
T
Mezokovesd SE
2 - 4
Ujpest
F
T
Videoton FC
1 - 1
Budapest Honved
Saturday, 16 September 2017
F
T
Balmazujvaros
0 - 1
Debrecen
F
T
Diosgyori VTK
2 - 4
Paksi SE
F
T
Haladas
1 - 0
Ujpest
F
T
Vasas Budapest
3 - 1
Videoton FC
F
T
Puskas FC Academy
1 - 0
Mezokovesd SE
F
T
Budapest Honved
1 - 3
Ferencvaros
Sunday, 10 September 2017
F
T
Paksi SE
2 - 2
Budapest Honved
F
T
Videoton FC
3 - 1
Haladas
Saturday, 9 September 2017
F
T
Debrecen
3 - 1
Diosgyori VTK
F
T
Ferencvaros
5 - 2
Vasas Budapest
F
T
Mezokovesd SE
2 - 2
Balmazujvaros
F
T
Ujpest
1 - 3
Puskas FC Academy
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
F
T
Paksi SE
1 - 4
Videoton FC
Sunday, 27 August 2017
F
T
Videoton FC
3 - 1
Ferencvaros
Saturday, 26 August 2017
F
T
Balmazujvaros
0 - 1
Ujpest
F
T
Diosgyori VTK
2 - 1
Mezokovesd SE
F
T
Haladas
1 - 5
Puskas FC Academy
F
T
Vasas Budapest
3 - 1
Paksi SE
F
T
Budapest Honved
1 - 3
Debrecen
Saturday, 19 August 2017
F
T
Mezokovesd SE
1 - 2
Budapest Honved
F
T
Puskas FC Academy
2 - 1
Balmazujvaros
F
T
Ujpest
1 - 1
Diosgyori VTK
Friday, 18 August 2017
F
T
Debrecen
4 - 1
Vasas Budapest
Thursday, 17 August 2017
F
T
Ferencvaros
2 - 0
Haladas
Saturday, 12 August 2017
F
T
Budapest Honved
2 - 1
Ujpest
F
T
Diosgyori VTK
2 - 2
Puskas FC Academy
F
T
Ferencvaros
1 - 1
Paksi SE
F
T
Haladas
3 - 1
Balmazujvaros
F
T
Vasas Budapest
1 - 1
Mezokovesd SE
F
T
Videoton FC
1 - 0
Debrecen
Sunday, 6 August 2017
F
T
Debrecen
0 - 0
Ferencvaros
F
T
Mezokovesd SE
0 - 2
Videoton FC
F
T
Ujpest
1 - 0
Vasas Budapest
Saturday, 5 August 2017
F
T
Balmazujvaros
4 - 0
Diosgyori VTK
F
T
Paksi SE
2 - 0
Haladas
F
T
Puskas FC Academy
0 - 2
Budapest Honved
Sunday, 30 July 2017
F
T
Ferencvaros
5 - 0
Mezokovesd SE
F
T
Vasas Budapest
2 - 0
Puskas FC Academy
F
T
Videoton FC
2 - 2
Ujpest
Saturday, 29 July 2017
F
T
Haladas
0 - 3
Diosgyori VTK
F
T
Paksi SE
1 - 1
Debrecen
F
T
Budapest Honved
2 - 2
Balmazujvaros
Sunday, 23 July 2017
F
T
Balmazujvaros
0 - 1
Vasas Budapest
F
T
Puskas FC Academy
1 - 3
Videoton FC
F
T
Ujpest
2 - 2
Ferencvaros
Saturday, 22 July 2017
F
T
Budapest Honved
2 - 2
Diosgyori VTK
F
T
Mezokovesd SE
3 - 2
Paksi SE
F
T
Haladas
1 - 0
Debrecen
Sunday, 16 July 2017
F
T
Ferencvaros
1 - 1
Puskas FC Academy
F
T
Vasas Budapest
0 - 2
Diosgyori VTK
F
T
Videoton FC
1 - 1
Balmazujvaros
Saturday, 15 July 2017
F
T
Debrecen
1 - 2
Mezokovesd SE
F
T
Paksi SE
2 - 2
Ujpest
F
T
Budapest Honved
2 - 0
Haladas