Live Football : Hungary

OTP BANK Liga live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

15:41 (GMT+2)

1 September 2014

League Table

Hungary – OTP BANK Liga

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Videoton FC6600192+1718
2Paks6420122+1014
3Diosgyor6420115+614
4Ferencvaros6402105+512
5MTK Budapest640299012
6Ujpest624042+210
7Debrecen622254+18
8Lombard622259–48
9Gyori ETO6213910–17
10Budapest Honved621356–17
11Nyiregyhaza621369–37
12Kecskemeti TE6114610–44
13Haladas611439–64
14Pecsi MFC6033612–63
15Puskas FC Academy6024411–72
16Dunaujvaros Palhalma6024413–92

Fixtures

Hungary – OTP BANK Liga

Friday, 12 September 2014
19:00
Lombard
v
MTK Budapest
Saturday, 13 September 2014
14:30
Debrecen
v
Pecsi MFC
16:30
Budapest Honved
v
Haladas
18:30
Dunaujvaros Palhalma
v
Nyiregyhaza
18:30
Kecskemeti TE
v
Gyori ETO
20:30
Paks
v
Diosgyor
Sunday, 14 September 2014
16:30
Videoton FC
v
Ujpest
18:30
Ferencvaros
v
Puskas FC Academy
Friday, 19 September 2014
19:00
Pecsi MFC
v
Paks
Saturday, 20 September 2014
14:30
Nyiregyhaza
v
Gyori ETO
16:30
Diosgyor
v
Budapest Honved
18:30
Haladas
v
Videoton FC
18:30
MTK Budapest
v
Dunaujvaros Palhalma
20:30
Puskas FC Academy
v
Lombard
Sunday, 21 September 2014
16:30
Ujpest
v
Ferencvaros
18:30
Debrecen
v
Kecskemeti TE
Friday, 26 September 2014
19:00
Budapest Honved
v
Pecsi MFC
Saturday, 27 September 2014
14:30
Kecskemeti TE
v
Nyiregyhaza
16:30
Gyori ETO
v
MTK Budapest
18:30
Dunaujvaros Palhalma
v
Puskas FC Academy
18:30
Paks
v
Debrecen
20:30
Lombard
v
Ujpest
Sunday, 28 September 2014
16:30
Videoton FC
v
Diosgyor
18:30
Ferencvaros
v
Haladas

Results

Hungary – OTP BANK Liga

Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
MTK Budapest
2 - 1
Ferencvaros
F
T
Gyori ETO
4 - 3
Dunaujvaros Palhalma
F
T
Diosgyor
1 - 1
Debrecen