Live Football : Hungary

League Cup:: group C live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

06:03 (GMT+2)

27 April 2015

League Table

Hungary – League Cup:: group C

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Dunaujvaros6411188+1013
2MTK Budapest5401138+512
3Mezokovesd-Zsory62041320–76
4Balmazujvaros5014715–81

Results

Hungary – League Cup:: group C

Tuesday, 18 November 2014
F
T
Mezokovesd-Zsory
4 - 2
Balmazujvaros
F
T
Dunaujvaros
1 - 2
MTK Budapest
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
F
T
MTK Budapest
2 - 1
Mezokovesd-Zsory
Tuesday, 11 November 2014
F
T
Balmazujvaros
2 - 3
Dunaujvaros
Wednesday, 15 October 2014
N
S
MTK Budapest
v
Balmazujvaros
Tuesday, 14 October 2014
F
T
Dunaujvaros
6 - 1
Mezokovesd-Zsory
Wednesday, 8 October 2014
F
T
MTK Budapest
2 - 1
Balmazujvaros
Tuesday, 7 October 2014
F
T
Mezokovesd-Zsory
0 - 4
Dunaujvaros
Tuesday, 16 September 2014
F
T
Dunaujvaros
1 - 1
Balmazujvaros
F
T
Mezokovesd-Zsory
2 - 5
MTK Budapest
Wednesday, 3 September 2014
F
T
MTK Budapest
2 - 3
Dunaujvaros
Tuesday, 2 September 2014
F
T
Balmazujvaros
1 - 5
Mezokovesd-Zsory