Live Football : Hungary

1st class U19 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

10:15 (GMT+2)

21 April 2014

League Table

Hungary – 1st class U19

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1MTK Budapest U193023347729+4872
2Budapest Honved U193023169334+5970
3Ferencvaros U193020374928+2163
4Puskas FC Academy U193018487446+2858
5Gyori ETO U193016866945+2456
6Vasas Kubala U1930173106747+2054
7Debrecen U193013896350+1347
8Haladas U193099124558–1336
9Ujpest FC U193098134450–635
10Dunakanyar-Vac U193096154252–1033
11Kaposvari U193079142240–1830
12Nyirsuli Nyiregyhaza U193077163663–2728
13Pecsi MFC U193076174365–2227
14Diosgyori VTK U193082202670–4426
15Kecskemeti TE U193067174571–2625
16Bekescsaba UFC U193044223279–4716

Results

Hungary – 1st class U19

Saturday, 8 June 2013
F
T
Budapest Honved U19
1 - 0
MTK Budapest U19
F
T
Nyirsuli Nyiregyhaza U19
0 - 0
Debrecen U19
F
T
Ujpest FC U19
3 - 0
Diosgyori VTK U19
F
T
Ferencvaros U19
1 - 0
Kaposvari U19
F
T
Kecskemeti TE U19
5 - 3
Haladas U19
F
T
Puskas FC Academy U19
4 - 2
Gyori ETO U19
F
T
Dunakanyar-Vac U19
2 - 1
Bekescsaba UFC U19
Wednesday, 5 June 2013
F
T
Haladas U19
1 - 3
Diosgyori VTK U19
F
T
Kecskemeti TE U19
1 - 6
MTK Budapest U19
F
T
Vasas Kubala U19
2 - 1
Pecsi MFC U19
F
T
Bekescsaba UFC U19
2 - 2
Gyori ETO U19
F
T
Debrecen U19
4 - 0
Nyirsuli Nyiregyhaza U19
Sunday, 2 June 2013
F
T
Haladas U19
0 - 2
Ujpest FC U19
Saturday, 1 June 2013
F
T
Diosgyori VTK U19
1 - 3
Ferencvaros U19
F
T
Gyori ETO U19
0 - 2
Budapest Honved U19
F
T
Kaposvari U19
0 - 1
Nyirsuli Nyiregyhaza U19
F
T
MTK Budapest U19
1 - 1
Dunakanyar-Vac U19
F
T
Pecsi MFC U19
0 - 4
Puskas FC Academy U19
F
T
Bekescsaba UFC U19
2 - 3
Kecskemeti TE U19
Thursday, 30 May 2013
F
T
Ujpest FC U19
3 - 0
Bekescsaba UFC U19
Wednesday, 29 May 2013
F
T
Haladas U19
1 - 3
Puskas FC Academy U19
F
T
Debrecen U19
4 - 4
Kecskemeti TE U19
Sunday, 26 May 2013
F
T
Debrecen U19
3 - 0
Pecsi MFC U19
Saturday, 25 May 2013
F
T
Budapest Honved U19
4 - 2
Puskas FC Academy U19
F
T
Nyirsuli Nyiregyhaza U19
3 - 2
Diosgyori VTK U19
F
T
Vasas Kubala U19
0 - 0
Kaposvari U19
Wednesday, 22 May 2013
F
T
Debrecen U19
1 - 0
Vasas Kubala U19
F
T
Dunakanyar-Vac U19
2 - 3
Gyori ETO U19
F
T
Ferencvaros U19
3 - 1
Haladas U19
Tuesday, 21 May 2013
F
T
Diosgyori VTK U19
1 - 0
Kaposvari U19
Saturday, 18 May 2013
F
T
Diosgyori VTK U19
1 - 2
Vasas Kubala U19
F
T
Gyori ETO U19
4 - 1
Kecskemeti TE U19
F
T
MTK Budapest U19
1 - 0
Ujpest FC U19
F
T
Puskas FC Academy U19
2 - 1
Dunakanyar-Vac U19
F
T
Bekescsaba UFC U19
2 - 1
Ferencvaros U19
Friday, 17 May 2013
F
T
Kaposvari U19
0 - 0
Debrecen U19
Wednesday, 15 May 2013
F
T
Haladas U19
5 - 2
MTK Budapest U19
F
T
Pecsi MFC U19
1 - 7
Budapest Honved U19
Sunday, 12 May 2013
F
T
Debrecen U19
4 - 0
Diosgyori VTK U19
Saturday, 11 May 2013
F
T
Dunakanyar-Vac U19
3 - 4
Budapest Honved U19
F
T
Ferencvaros U19
1 - 1
MTK Budapest U19
F
T
Ujpest FC U19
2 - 3
Gyori ETO U19
F
T
Kecskemeti TE U19
1 - 1
Puskas FC Academy U19
F
T
Nyirsuli Nyiregyhaza U19
2 - 1
Bekescsaba UFC U19
F
T
Vasas Kubala U19
4 - 0
Haladas U19
Friday, 10 May 2013
F
T
Kaposvari U19
3 - 0
Pecsi MFC U19
Tuesday, 7 May 2013
F
T
Gyori ETO U19
1 - 1
Haladas U19
Thursday, 2 May 2013
F
T
Haladas U19
3 - 3
Debrecen U19
F
T
Pecsi MFC U19
2 - 2
Dunakanyar-Vac U19
F
T
Ujpest FC U19
3 - 2
Puskas FC Academy U19
Wednesday, 1 May 2013
F
T
Kecskemeti TE U19
3 - 5
Budapest Honved U19
F
T
MTK Budapest U19
5 - 1
Nyirsuli Nyiregyhaza U19
F
T
Bekescsaba UFC U19
0 - 3
Vasas Kubala U19
Tuesday, 30 April 2013
F
T
Gyori ETO U19
3 - 0
Ferencvaros U19
Saturday, 27 April 2013
F
T
Diosgyori VTK U19
3 - 2
Pecsi MFC U19
F
T
Kecskemeti TE U19
2 - 0
Dunakanyar-Vac U19
F
T
Ujpest FC U19
1 - 3
Budapest Honved U19
F
T
Vasas Kubala U19
0 - 1
MTK Budapest U19
F
T
Ferencvaros U19
2 - 1
Puskas FC Academy U19
F
T
Kaposvari U19
1 - 0
Haladas U19
Friday, 26 April 2013
F
T
Debrecen U19
3 - 2
Bekescsaba UFC U19
Wednesday, 24 April 2013
F
T
Nyirsuli Nyiregyhaza U19
1 - 1
Gyori ETO U19
F
T
MTK Budapest U19
3 - 2
Pecsi MFC U19
Tuesday, 23 April 2013
F
T
Dunakanyar-Vac U19
0 - 1
Diosgyori VTK U19