Live Football : Hungary

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

10:33 (GMT+1)

28 November 2014

Hungary – OTP BANK Liga

Friday, 28 November 2014
19:00
Dunaujvaros Palhalma
v
Budapest Honved
Saturday, 29 November 2014
14:00
Ujpest
v
Haladas
16:00
Lombard
v
Videoton FC
16:00
MTK Budapest
v
Pecsi MFC
18:00
Puskas FC Academy
v
Diosgyor
20:00
Ferencvaros
v
Kecskemeti TE
Sunday, 30 November 2014
16:30
Debrecen
v
Nyiregyhaza
18:30
Gyori ETO
v
Paks

Hungary – League Cup:: group F

Tuesday, 25 November 2014
F
T
Kaposvar
1 - 0
Zalaegerzseg
F
T
Ferencvaros
2 - 1
Paks

Hungary – NB II

Friday, 21 November 2014
F
T
Aqvital FC Csakvar
2 - 2
FC Ajka
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
BFC Siofok
2 - 2
Gyirmot
F
T
Cegledi
0 - 3
Bekescsaba
F
T
Soroksár SC
2 - 2
Szolnok
F
T
Szeged 2011
0 - 1
Szigetszentmiklosi
F
T
Soproni Vasutas SE
0 - 2
Balmazujvaros
F
T
Zalaegerszeg
2 - 1
Kaposvari
F
T
Mezokovesd SE
1 - 2
Vasas Budapest

Hungary – Cup

Tuesday, 28 October 2014
F
T
Videoton FC
2 - 1
Diosgyor
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
A
E
T
FC Ajka
351 - 1
Ujpest
F
T
Kisvarda
4 - 0
Vac FC
F
T
Pecsi MFC
1 - 0
Debrecen
F
T
Szolnok
2 - 1
MTK Budapest
F
T
Aqvital FC Csakvar
2 - 1
Bekescsaba
A
E
T
Budapest Honved
130 - 0
Ferencvaros
F
T
Gyirmot
2 - 0
Gyori ETO

Hungary – League Cup:: group A

Tuesday, 18 November 2014
F
T
Nyiregyhaza
1 - 0
Szolnok
F
T
Diosgyor
3 - 1
Cegled

Hungary – League Cup:: group B

Tuesday, 18 November 2014
F
T
Szeged
0 - 4
Debrecen
F
T
Kecskemet
2 - 0
Bekescsaba

Hungary – League Cup:: group C

Tuesday, 18 November 2014
F
T
Mezokovesd-Zsory
4 - 2
Balmazujvaros
F
T
Dunaujvaros
1 - 2
MTK Budapest

Hungary – League Cup:: group D

Tuesday, 18 November 2014
F
T
Gyirmot
4 - 0
Csakvari TK
Wednesday, 19 November 2014
F
T
Budapest Honved
1 - 0
Gyor

Hungary – League Cup:: group E

Tuesday, 18 November 2014
F
T
Ajka
1 - 5
Videoton
Wednesday, 19 November 2014
F
T
Vasas
1 - 4
Ujpest

Hungary – League Cup:: group G

Tuesday, 18 November 2014
F
T
Haladas
2 - 1
Lombard
17:00
Sopron
v
Siofok

Hungary – League Cup:: group H

Tuesday, 18 November 2014
F
T
Puskas FC
1 - 3
Soroksar SC
F
T
Pecs
1 - 1
Szigetszentmiklosi TK

Hungary – Super Cup

Friday, 11 July 2014
A
E
T
Debrecen
450 - 0
Ujpest

Hungary – League Cup:: play-off

Tuesday, 2 December 2014
13:00
Bekescsaba
v
Nyiregyhaza
13:00
Gyor
v
Szigetszentmiklosi TK
13:00
Paks
v
MTK Budapest
15:30
Dunaujvaros
v
Videoton
16:00
Pecs
v
Haladas
18:00
Ujpest
v
Ferencvaros
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
16:00
Sopron
v
Debrecen
18:00
Diosgyor
v
Budapest Honved