Live Football : Hungary

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

09:08 (GMT+1)

27 March 2015

Hungary – NB II

Thursday, 26 March 2015
F
T
Szolnok
1 - 1
Gyirmot
Saturday, 28 March 2015
15:00
BFC Siofok
v
FC Ajka
15:00
Cegledi
v
Zalaegerszeg
15:00
Soroksar SC
v
Aqvital FC Csakvar
15:00
Szeged 2011
v
Soproni Vasutas SE
15:00
Szigetszentmiklosi
v
Mezokovesd SE
17:00
Kaposvari
v
Balmazujvaros

Hungary – OTP BANK Liga

Friday, 20 March 2015
F
T
Paks
1 - 2
Haladas
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
Puskas FC Academy
0 - 0
Videoton FC
F
T
Dunaujvaros Palhalma
0 - 2
Gyori ETO
F
T
Kecskemeti TE
1 - 0
Pecsi MFC
F
T
Lombard
0 - 1
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
F
T
Budapest Honved
2 - 2
Ujpest
Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
Ferencvaros
2 - 0
MTK Budapest
F
T
Debrecen
1 - 0
Diosgyori VTK

Hungary – Cup

Wednesday, 4 March 2015
F
T
Kisvarda
1 - 3
Szolnok
F
T
Gyirmot
0 - 0
Ujpest
F
T
Ferencvaros
5 - 0
Aqvital FC Csakvar
F
T
Videoton FC
2 - 1
Pecsi MFC

Hungary – League Cup:: play-off

Tuesday, 17 March 2015
F
T
Budapest Honved
3 - 0
Nyiregyhaza
F
T
Ferencvaros
7 - 1
Szigetszentmiklosi TK
F
T
Pecs
0 - 1
MTK Budapest
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
F
T
Debrecen
2 - 3
Videoton

Hungary – League Cup:: group A

Tuesday, 18 November 2014
F
T
Nyiregyhaza
1 - 0
Szolnok
F
T
Diosgyor
3 - 1
Cegled

Hungary – League Cup:: group B

Tuesday, 18 November 2014
F
T
Szeged
0 - 4
Debrecen
F
T
Kecskemet
2 - 0
Bekescsaba

Hungary – League Cup:: group C

Tuesday, 18 November 2014
F
T
Mezokovesd-Zsory
4 - 2
Balmazujvaros
F
T
Dunaujvaros
1 - 2
MTK Budapest

Hungary – League Cup:: group D

Tuesday, 18 November 2014
F
T
Gyirmot
4 - 0
Csakvari TK
Wednesday, 19 November 2014
F
T
Budapest Honved
1 - 0
Gyor

Hungary – League Cup:: group E

Tuesday, 18 November 2014
F
T
Ajka
1 - 5
Videoton
Wednesday, 19 November 2014
F
T
Vasas
1 - 4
Ujpest

Hungary – League Cup:: group F

Tuesday, 25 November 2014
F
T
Kaposvar
1 - 0
Zalaegerzseg
F
T
Ferencvaros
2 - 1
Paks

Hungary – League Cup:: group G

Tuesday, 18 November 2014
F
T
Haladas
2 - 1
Lombard
17:00
Sopron
v
Siofok

Hungary – League Cup:: group H

Tuesday, 18 November 2014
F
T
Puskas FC
1 - 3
Soroksar SC
F
T
Pecs
1 - 1
Szigetszentmiklosi TK

Hungary – Super Cup

Friday, 11 July 2014
A
E
T
Debrecen
450 - 0
Ujpest