Live Football : Hong Kong

1st Division live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

04:45 (GMT+2)

25 July 2017

League Table

Hong Kong – 1st Division

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Sun Hei Sports Club2623309022+6872
2Wong Tai Sin26232110230+7271
3Wing Yee2617458049+3155
4Shatin SA2613585132+1944
5Double Flower26124104845+340
6Citizen2696115762–533
7Kwun Tong2679103037–730
8Eastern District2693144453–930
9Tai Chung2686124062–2230
10Tung Sing2692156677–1129
11Dreams Metro Gallery2667134455–1125
12Wanchai2681174563–1825
13Kwai Tsing2657144368–2522
14Yau Tsim Mong26312224109–8510

Results

Hong Kong – 1st Division

Sunday, 14 May 2017
F
T
Kwai Tsing
1 - 1
Dreams Metro Gallery
F
T
Kwun Tong
0 - 1
Sun Hei Sports Club
F
T
Shatin SA
1 - 0
Wanchai
F
T
Tung Sing
9 - 2
Eastern District
F
T
Wing Yee
4 - 1
Tai Chung
F
T
Wong Tai Sin
4 - 2
Double Flower
F
T
Yau Tsim Mong
1 - 0
Citizen
Sunday, 7 May 2017
F
T
Kwun Tong
1 - 1
Kwai Tsing
F
T
Tung Sing
2 - 6
Wing Yee
F
T
Wong Tai Sin
2 - 1
Yau Tsim Mong
Saturday, 6 May 2017
F
T
Double Flower
4 - 1
Tai Chung
F
T
Wanchai
0 - 3
Dreams Metro Gallery
F
T
Eastern District
1 - 3
Shatin SA
F
T
Sun Hei Sports Club
4 - 0
Citizen
Sunday, 30 April 2017
F
T
Eastern District
1 - 3
Kwun Tong
F
T
Kwai Tsing
4 - 1
Tung Sing
F
T
Yau Tsim Mong
3 - 0
Double Flower
F
T
Citizen
1 - 0
Dreams Metro Gallery
F
T
Tai Chung
1 - 5
Wanchai
Saturday, 29 April 2017
F
T
Shatin SA
0 - 2
Wong Tai Sin
F
T
Wing Yee
3 - 5
Sun Hei Sports Club
Sunday, 23 April 2017
F
T
Citizen
1 - 3
Shatin SA
F
T
Wanchai
1 - 8
Wong Tai Sin
F
T
Wing Yee
1 - 2
Yau Tsim Mong
A
A
W
Double Flower
3 - 0
Eastern District
F
T
Sun Hei Sports Club
5 - 2
Tung Sing
F
T
Tai Chung
5 - 3
Kwai Tsing
Saturday, 22 April 2017
F
T
Dreams Metro Gallery
1 - 2
Kwun Tong
Sunday, 16 April 2017
F
T
Shatin SA
3 - 1
Tai Chung
Sunday, 9 April 2017
F
T
Dreams Metro Gallery
3 - 1
Double Flower
F
T
Wing Yee
4 - 2
Wanchai
Sunday, 2 April 2017
F
T
Dreams Metro Gallery
3 - 3
Wing Yee
F
T
Wong Tai Sin
3 - 2
Eastern District
F
T
Double Flower
2 - 4
Shatin SA
Saturday, 1 April 2017
F
T
Citizen
3 - 1
Tai Chung
F
T
Sun Hei Sports Club
3 - 0
Kwai Tsing
F
T
Tung Sing
2 - 3
Kwun Tong
F
T
Wanchai
3 - 1
Yau Tsim Mong
Sunday, 26 March 2017
F
T
Double Flower
3 - 2
Wanchai
F
T
Kwai Tsing
5 - 0
Yau Tsim Mong
F
T
Sun Hei Sports Club
3 - 0
Eastern District
F
T
Tung Sing
3 - 1
Dreams Metro Gallery
F
T
Kwun Tong
0 - 0
Tai Chung
F
T
Shatin SA
0 - 1
Wing Yee
F
T
Wong Tai Sin
3 - 2
Citizen
Sunday, 19 March 2017
F
T
Citizen
4 - 4
Tung Sing
F
T
Kwai Tsing
3 - 2
Eastern District
F
T
Yau Tsim Mong
0 - 5
Shatin SA
F
T
Tai Chung
1 - 8
Wong Tai Sin
F
T
Wing Yee
2 - 0
Kwun Tong
Saturday, 18 March 2017
F
T
Wanchai
1 - 2
Sun Hei Sports Club
Sunday, 12 March 2017
F
T
Sun Hei Sports Club
6 - 0
Tai Chung
F
T
Tung Sing
3 - 1
Yau Tsim Mong
F
T
Wong Tai Sin
3 - 0
Kwai Tsing
F
T
Double Flower
3 - 1
Wing Yee
F
T
Dreams Metro Gallery
2 - 2
Eastern District
F
T
Kwun Tong
0 - 0
Shatin SA
Saturday, 11 March 2017
F
T
Wanchai
6 - 2
Citizen
Sunday, 5 March 2017
F
T
Wing Yee
3 - 2
Kwai Tsing
F
T
Citizen
1 - 1
Kwun Tong
F
T
Wong Tai Sin
5 - 1
Dreams Metro Gallery
Saturday, 4 March 2017
F
T
Double Flower
1 - 3
Sun Hei Sports Club
F
T
Wanchai
1 - 3
Tung Sing
F
T
Eastern District
4 - 2
Yau Tsim Mong
Sunday, 26 February 2017
F
T
Eastern District
0 - 1
Wing Yee
F
T
Kwun Tong
0 - 5
Wanchai
F
T
Shatin SA
5 - 2
Dreams Metro Gallery
F
T
Kwai Tsing
2 - 5
Citizen
F
T
Tung Sing
4 - 3
Double Flower
F
T
Wong Tai Sin
2 - 2
Sun Hei Sports Club
F
T
Yau Tsim Mong
3 - 4
Tai Chung
Sunday, 19 February 2017
F
T
Double Flower
1 - 0
Kwun Tong
F
T
Dreams Metro Gallery
3 - 2
Yau Tsim Mong
F
T
Sun Hei Sports Club
2 - 1
Shatin SA
F
T
Tung Sing
2 - 5
Wong Tai Sin
F
T
Wanchai
3 - 2
Kwai Tsing
Saturday, 18 February 2017
F
T
Tai Chung
0 - 1
Eastern District
F
T
Citizen
0 - 5
Wing Yee
Sunday, 12 February 2017
F
T
Kwai Tsing
1 - 4
Double Flower
F
T
Kwun Tong
3 - 5
Wong Tai Sin
F
T
Eastern District
3 - 1
Citizen
F
T
Tai Chung
1 - 0
Dreams Metro Gallery
F
T
Yau Tsim Mong
0 - 6
Sun Hei Sports Club
Saturday, 11 February 2017
F
T
Shatin SA
3 - 2
Tung Sing
Sunday, 5 February 2017
F
T
Citizen
2 - 3
Double Flower
F
T
Tai Chung
4 - 0
Tung Sing
F
T
Wing Yee
0 - 5
Wong Tai Sin
F
T
Dreams Metro Gallery
1 - 3
Sun Hei Sports Club
F
T
Kwai Tsing
0 - 0
Shatin SA
F
T
Yau Tsim Mong
0 - 3
Kwun Tong
Saturday, 4 February 2017
F
T
Eastern District
0 - 1
Wanchai
Sunday, 11 December 2016
F
T
Kwun Tong
0 - 1
Wing Yee
F
T
Shatin SA
3 - 1
Yau Tsim Mong
F
T
Sun Hei Sports Club
4 - 1
Wanchai
F
T
Double Flower
1 - 0
Dreams Metro Gallery
F
T
Wong Tai Sin
3 - 0
Tai Chung
Saturday, 10 December 2016
F
T
Eastern District
5 - 0
Kwai Tsing
F
T
Tung Sing
2 - 5
Citizen
Sunday, 4 December 2016
F
T
Dreams Metro Gallery
3 - 1
Wanchai
F
T
Tai Chung
0 - 2
Double Flower
F
T
Yau Tsim Mong
0 - 9
Wong Tai Sin
F
T
Citizen
2 - 6
Sun Hei Sports Club
F
T
Kwai Tsing
1 - 1
Kwun Tong
F
T
Wing Yee
4 - 2
Tung Sing
Saturday, 3 December 2016
F
T
Shatin SA
5 - 1
Eastern District
Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
Double Flower
2 - 0
Yau Tsim Mong
F
T
Kwun Tong
0 - 1
Eastern District
F
T
Dreams Metro Gallery
2 - 2
Citizen
F
T
Tung Sing
4 - 2
Kwai Tsing
F
T
Wong Tai Sin
2 - 1
Shatin SA
Saturday, 26 November 2016
F
T
Sun Hei Sports Club
2 - 2
Wing Yee
F
T
Wanchai
1 - 4
Tai Chung
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
Kwai Tsing
0 - 6
Sun Hei Sports Club
F
T
Shatin SA
0 - 0
Double Flower
F
T
Yau Tsim Mong
0 - 6
Wanchai
F
T
Kwun Tong
2 - 1
Tung Sing
F
T
Tai Chung
2 - 2
Citizen
F
T
Wing Yee
4 - 3
Dreams Metro Gallery
Sunday, 13 November 2016
F
T
Eastern District
1 - 1
Wong Tai Sin
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
Sun Hei Sports Club
3 - 2
Kwun Tong
F
T
Dreams Metro Gallery
0 - 0
Kwai Tsing
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
Citizen
8 - 1
Yau Tsim Mong
F
T
Double Flower
2 - 3
Wong Tai Sin
F
T
Eastern District
0 - 3
Tung Sing
F
T
Tai Chung
3 - 3
Wing Yee
F
T
Wanchai
2 - 3
Shatin SA
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
Tung Sing
1 - 6
Sun Hei Sports Club
F
T
Wong Tai Sin
5 - 0
Wanchai
F
T
Yau Tsim Mong
1 - 6
Wing Yee
F
T
Kwai Tsing
1 - 1
Tai Chung
F
T
Kwun Tong
0 - 0
Dreams Metro Gallery
F
T
Shatin SA
1 - 1
Citizen
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
Eastern District
2 - 0
Double Flower
Sunday, 23 October 2016
F
T
Citizen
0 - 5
Wong Tai Sin
F
T
Wing Yee
3 - 0
Shatin SA
F
T
Yau Tsim Mong
1 - 4
Kwai Tsing
F
T
Dreams Metro Gallery
0 - 6
Tung Sing
F
T
Tai Chung
0 - 2
Kwun Tong
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
Eastern District
0 - 1
Sun Hei Sports Club
F
T
Wanchai
0 - 3
Double Flower
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
Double Flower
1 - 4
Citizen
F
T
Wong Tai Sin
3 - 2
Wing Yee
F
T
Kwun Tong
2 - 2
Yau Tsim Mong
F
T
Sun Hei Sports Club
3 - 0
Dreams Metro Gallery
F
T
Tung Sing
2 - 4
Tai Chung
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
Wanchai
0 - 1
Eastern District
F
T
Shatin SA
2 - 1
Kwai Tsing
Sunday, 9 October 2016
F
T
Citizen
3 - 1
Wanchai
F
T
Wing Yee
4 - 0
Double Flower
F
T
Yau Tsim Mong
2 - 6
Tung Sing
F
T
Kwai Tsing
0 - 6
Wong Tai Sin
F
T
Shatin SA
1 - 1
Kwun Tong
F
T
Tai Chung
1 - 3
Sun Hei Sports Club
Saturday, 8 October 2016
F
T
Eastern District
2 - 1
Dreams Metro Gallery
Sunday, 2 October 2016
F
T
Double Flower
1 - 1
Kwai Tsing
F
T
Dreams Metro Gallery
1 - 1
Tai Chung
F
T
Wanchai
0 - 4
Wing Yee
F
T
Citizen
3 - 0
Eastern District
F
T
Sun Hei Sports Club
6 - 0
Yau Tsim Mong
F
T
Tung Sing
0 - 4
Shatin SA
F
T
Wong Tai Sin
3 - 2
Kwun Tong
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Kwun Tong
0 - 3
Double Flower
F
T
Shatin SA
1 - 2
Sun Hei Sports Club
F
T
Wing Yee
2 - 2
Citizen
F
T
Kwai Tsing
3 - 1
Wanchai
F
T
Wong Tai Sin
2 - 0
Tung Sing
F
T
Yau Tsim Mong
0 - 8
Dreams Metro Gallery
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
Eastern District
1 - 1
Tai Chung
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Citizen
2 - 1
Kwai Tsing
F
T
Sun Hei Sports Club
2 - 0
Wong Tai Sin
F
T
Wing Yee
4 - 3
Eastern District
F
T
Double Flower
2 - 2
Tung Sing
F
T
Dreams Metro Gallery
2 - 1
Shatin SA
F
T
Tai Chung
1 - 0
Yau Tsim Mong
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
Wanchai
0 - 0
Kwun Tong
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Kwun Tong
2 - 1
Citizen
F
T
Tung Sing
0 - 2
Wanchai
F
T
Dreams Metro Gallery
3 - 5
Wong Tai Sin
F
T
Kwai Tsing
5 - 7
Wing Yee
F
T
Sun Hei Sports Club
1 - 1
Double Flower
F
T
Tai Chung
2 - 1
Shatin SA
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
Yau Tsim Mong
0 - 9
Eastern District