Live Football : Hong Kong

1st Division live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

13:28 (GMT+2)

29 July 2015

League Table

Hong Kong – 1st Division

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Metro Gallery Sun Source2823328124+5772
2Hong Kong FC2818649331+6260
3Southern District RSA2819368740+4760
4Yau Tsim Mong2818557736+4159
5Citizen2815766838+3052
6Lucky Mile2814595647+947
7Kwai Tsing28117105649+740
8Sun Hei Sports Club28114135858037
9Shatin SA2897125564–934
10Kwun Tong2887133554–1931
11Double Flower2884164165–2428
12Wanchai2872193663–2723
13Tai Chung2872193389–5623
14Happy Valley2845193079–4917
15Tuen Mun SA2833222594–6912

Results

Hong Kong – 1st Division

Friday, 12 June 2015
F
T
Yau Tsim Mong
2 - 2
Hong Kong FC
Tuesday, 9 June 2015
F
T
Lucky Mile
2 - 2
Southern District RSA
Sunday, 7 June 2015
F
T
Tai Chung
2 - 2
Shatin SA
Sunday, 31 May 2015
F
T
Sun Hei Sports Club
2 - 4
Double Flower
Sunday, 24 May 2015
F
T
Happy Valley
2 - 2
Kwun Tong
F
T
Kwai Tsing
3 - 2
Citizen
A
b
a
n
Lucky Mile
v
Southern District RSA
A
b
a
n
Sun Hei Sports Club
v
Double Flower
A
b
a
n
Tai Chung
v
Shatin SA
F
T
Tuen Mun SA
0 - 4
Metro Gallery Sun Source
A
b
a
n
Yau Tsim Mong
v
Hong Kong FC
Sunday, 17 May 2015
F
T
Citizen
6 - 1
Happy Valley
F
T
Double Flower
3 - 1
Wanchai
F
T
Kwai Tsing
3 - 1
Yau Tsim Mong
F
T
Metro Gallery Sun Source
0 - 7
Southern District RSA
F
T
Shatin SA
1 - 2
Lucky Mile
F
T
Tuen Mun SA
2 - 3
Tai Chung
Saturday, 16 May 2015
F
T
Hong Kong FC
2 - 2
Kwun Tong
Sunday, 10 May 2015
F
T
Lucky Mile
3 - 2
Sun Hei Sports Club
F
T
Wanchai
2 - 0
Tai Chung
F
T
Citizen
3 - 1
Shatin SA
F
T
Kwai Tsing
3 - 1
Hong Kong FC
F
T
Kwun Tong
5 - 2
Tuen Mun SA
F
T
Metro Gallery Sun Source
6 - 0
Double Flower
F
T
Southern District RSA
1 - 4
Yau Tsim Mong
Sunday, 3 May 2015
F
T
Double Flower
0 - 1
Tai Chung
F
T
Metro Gallery Sun Source
3 - 0
Sun Hei Sports Club
F
T
Shatin SA
3 - 5
Yau Tsim Mong
F
T
Southern District RSA
1 - 2
Kwun Tong
F
T
Citizen
7 - 1
Tuen Mun SA
F
T
Wanchai
2 - 3
Lucky Mile
Saturday, 2 May 2015
F
T
Hong Kong FC
2 - 0
Happy Valley
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
F
T
Sun Hei Sports Club
2 - 0
Wanchai
F
T
Tai Chung
1 - 4
Citizen
Sunday, 26 April 2015
F
T
Happy Valley
1 - 5
Metro Gallery Sun Source
F
T
Hong Kong FC
2 - 1
Lucky Mile
F
T
Tai Chung
4 - 3
Kwai Tsing
F
T
Wanchai
5 - 2
Shatin SA
F
T
Southern District RSA
4 - 1
Double Flower
F
T
Sun Hei Sports Club
5 - 1
Tuen Mun SA
F
T
Yau Tsim Mong
2 - 2
Citizen
Sunday, 19 April 2015
F
T
Lucky Mile
2 - 0
Metro Gallery Sun Source
F
T
Wanchai
1 - 3
Citizen
F
T
Happy Valley
2 - 2
Tuen Mun SA
F
T
Kwai Tsing
1 - 3
Southern District RSA
F
T
Kwun Tong
0 - 3
Double Flower
F
T
Shatin SA
2 - 2
Hong Kong FC
F
T
Yau Tsim Mong
2 - 0
Sun Hei Sports Club
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
F
T
Southern District RSA
6 - 0
Shatin SA
Sunday, 12 April 2015
F
T
Happy Valley
0 - 2
Southern District RSA
F
T
Tai Chung
2 - 3
Lucky Mile
F
T
Wanchai
3 - 4
Kwai Tsing
F
T
Yau Tsim Mong
1 - 3
Metro Gallery Sun Source
Sunday, 5 April 2015
F
T
Yau Tsim Mong
3 - 1
Wanchai
F
T
Double Flower
1 - 2
Citizen
F
T
Kwun Tong
3 - 3
Sun Hei Sports Club
F
T
Shatin SA
2 - 2
Kwai Tsing
Saturday, 4 April 2015
F
T
Hong Kong FC
0 - 0
Tuen Mun SA
Sunday, 29 March 2015
F
T
Citizen
1 - 0
Hong Kong FC
F
T
Happy Valley
0 - 3
Yau Tsim Mong
F
T
Kwun Tong
0 - 2
Kwai Tsing
F
T
Lucky Mile
1 - 0
Tuen Mun SA
F
T
Metro Gallery Sun Source
5 - 0
Shatin SA
F
T
Southern District RSA
4 - 1
Tai Chung
Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
Citizen
2 - 1
Kwun Tong
F
T
Shatin SA
1 - 1
Double Flower
F
T
Kwai Tsing
0 - 0
Lucky Mile
F
T
Southern District RSA
3 - 2
Sun Hei Sports Club
F
T
Tai Chung
1 - 5
Happy Valley
F
T
Tuen Mun SA
0 - 1
Wanchai
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
Hong Kong FC
2 - 3
Metro Gallery Sun Source
Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
Kwun Tong
1 - 2
Metro Gallery Sun Source
F
T
Southern District RSA
9 - 0
Tuen Mun SA
F
T
Sun Hei Sports Club
1 - 1
Happy Valley
F
T
Yau Tsim Mong
5 - 1
Tai Chung
F
T
Double Flower
0 - 3
Hong Kong FC
Saturday, 14 March 2015
F
T
Lucky Mile
3 - 1
Citizen
Sunday, 8 March 2015
F
T
Citizen
1 - 0
Sun Hei Sports Club
F
T
Double Flower
1 - 3
Yau Tsim Mong
F
T
Kwun Tong
1 - 0
Wanchai
F
T
Metro Gallery Sun Source
4 - 0
Tai Chung
F
T
Shatin SA
2 - 1
Happy Valley
F
T
Tuen Mun SA
1 - 2
Kwai Tsing
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
Hong Kong FC
3 - 1
Southern District RSA
Sunday, 1 March 2015
F
T
Wanchai
2 - 5
Hong Kong FC
F
T
Happy Valley
4 - 1
Double Flower
F
T
Sun Hei Sports Club
1 - 0
Kwai Tsing
Saturday, 28 February 2015
F
T
Lucky Mile
0 - 1
Kwun Tong
Sunday, 15 February 2015
F
T
Happy Valley
1 - 0
Wanchai
F
T
Kwai Tsing
1 - 1
Double Flower
F
T
Metro Gallery Sun Source
1 - 1
Citizen
F
T
Shatin SA
3 - 0
Tuen Mun SA
F
T
Tai Chung
0 - 1
Kwun Tong
F
T
Yau Tsim Mong
1 - 3
Lucky Mile
Saturday, 14 February 2015
F
T
Hong Kong FC
3 - 1
Sun Hei Sports Club
Sunday, 8 February 2015
F
T
Kwai Tsing
1 - 5
Metro Gallery Sun Source
F
T
Wanchai
2 - 4
Southern District RSA
F
T
Kwun Tong
1 - 7
Yau Tsim Mong
F
T
Sun Hei Sports Club
2 - 2
Shatin SA
F
T
Tai Chung
3 - 12
Hong Kong FC
F
T
Tuen Mun SA
2 - 1
Double Flower
Saturday, 7 February 2015
F
T
Lucky Mile
2 - 0
Happy Valley
Sunday, 1 February 2015
F
T
Happy Valley
2 - 2
Kwai Tsing
F
T
Sun Hei Sports Club
4 - 1
Tai Chung
F
T
Citizen
1 - 1
Southern District RSA
F
T
Double Flower
2 - 5
Lucky Mile
F
T
Metro Gallery Sun Source
2 - 0
Wanchai
F
T
Shatin SA
0 - 2
Kwun Tong
F
T
Tuen Mun SA
0 - 2
Yau Tsim Mong
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
F
T
Shatin SA
1 - 4
Southern District RSA
Sunday, 4 January 2015
F
T
Southern District RSA
2 - 4
Metro Gallery Sun Source
Sunday, 14 December 2014
F
T
Kwun Tong
2 - 0
Shatin SA
F
T
Lucky Mile
4 - 0
Double Flower
F
T
Wanchai
0 - 1
Metro Gallery Sun Source
F
T
Kwai Tsing
4 - 1
Happy Valley
F
T
Southern District RSA
2 - 1
Citizen
F
T
Tai Chung
3 - 5
Sun Hei Sports Club
F
T
Yau Tsim Mong
6 - 0
Tuen Mun SA
Sunday, 7 December 2014
F
T
Citizen
1 - 1
Lucky Mile
F
T
Happy Valley
0 - 3
Sun Hei Sports Club
F
T
Kwai Tsing
0 - 0
Wanchai
F
T
Metro Gallery Sun Source
3 - 1
Kwun Tong
F
T
Tai Chung
0 - 2
Yau Tsim Mong
F
T
Tuen Mun SA
2 - 6
Southern District RSA
Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
Hong Kong FC
6 - 1
Double Flower
Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
Shatin SA
0 - 2
Metro Gallery Sun Source
F
T
Tai Chung
0 - 4
Southern District RSA
F
T
Tuen Mun SA
2 - 4
Lucky Mile
F
T
Wanchai
1 - 3
Sun Hei Sports Club
F
T
Yau Tsim Mong
3 - 0
Happy Valley
F
T
Kwai Tsing
2 - 0
Kwun Tong
Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
Hong Kong FC
1 - 0
Citizen
Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Citizen
4 - 0
Double Flower
F
T
Southern District RSA
3 - 0
Happy Valley
F
T
Tuen Mun SA
0 - 7
Hong Kong FC
F
T
Kwai Tsing
3 - 3
Shatin SA
F
T
Wanchai
0 - 7
Yau Tsim Mong
F
T
Sun Hei Sports Club
3 - 0
Kwun Tong
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Lucky Mile
0 - 0
Tai Chung
Sunday, 16 November 2014
F
T
Happy Valley
0 - 5
Lucky Mile
F
T
Hong Kong FC
7 - 1
Tai Chung
F
T
Shatin SA
0 - 3
Sun Hei Sports Club
F
T
Southern District RSA
2 - 1
Wanchai
F
T
Yau Tsim Mong
0 - 0
Kwun Tong
F
T
Double Flower
1 - 0
Tuen Mun SA
F
T
Metro Gallery Sun Source
3 - 1
Kwai Tsing
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Kwun Tong
0 - 2
Southern District RSA
F
T
Lucky Mile
2 - 1
Wanchai
F
T
Yau Tsim Mong
2 - 3
Shatin SA
F
T
Happy Valley
0 - 7
Hong Kong FC
F
T
Sun Hei Sports Club
0 - 2
Metro Gallery Sun Source
F
T
Tai Chung
2 - 1
Double Flower
F
T
Tuen Mun SA
1 - 1
Citizen
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Tai Chung
1 - 3
Tuen Mun SA
F
T
Wanchai
2 - 0
Double Flower
F
T
Happy Valley
2 - 5
Citizen
F
T
Kwun Tong
0 - 7
Hong Kong FC
F
T
Yau Tsim Mong
1 - 0
Kwai Tsing
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
Lucky Mile
2 - 4
Shatin SA
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
Citizen
1 - 0
Tai Chung
F
T
Double Flower
4 - 2
Happy Valley
F
T
Kwai Tsing
1 - 2
Sun Hei Sports Club
F
T
Kwun Tong
2 - 2
Lucky Mile
F
T
Metro Gallery Sun Source
2 - 1
Yau Tsim Mong
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Hong Kong FC
4 - 0
Wanchai
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
Southern District RSA
3 - 3
Kwai Tsing
F
T
Citizen
2 - 3
Wanchai
F
T
Sun Hei Sports Club
3 - 4
Yau Tsim Mong
F
T
Tuen Mun SA
1 - 2
Happy Valley
F
T
Double Flower
2 - 0
Kwun Tong
F
T
Metro Gallery Sun Source
4 - 0
Lucky Mile
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Hong Kong FC
3 - 1
Shatin SA
Sunday, 12 October 2014
F
T
Wanchai
4 - 0
Tuen Mun SA
F
T
Happy Valley
2 - 3
Tai Chung
F
T
Kwun Tong
2 - 3
Citizen
F
T
Sun Hei Sports Club
1 - 3
Southern District RSA
F
T
Metro Gallery Sun Source
2 - 0
Hong Kong FC
F
T
Double Flower
1 - 2
Shatin SA
Saturday, 11 October 2014
F
T
Lucky Mile
1 - 2
Kwai Tsing
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
Shatin SA
3 - 3
Citizen
F
T
Sun Hei Sports Club
4 - 1
Lucky Mile
F
T
Tai Chung
1 - 0
Wanchai
F
T
Tuen Mun SA
1 - 4
Kwun Tong
F
T
Yau Tsim Mong
3 - 2
Southern District RSA
F
T
Double Flower
2 - 2
Metro Gallery Sun Source
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
Hong Kong FC
1 - 0
Kwai Tsing
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
Citizen
1 - 1
Metro Gallery Sun Source
F
T
Kwun Tong
0 - 1
Tai Chung
F
T
Sun Hei Sports Club
4 - 4
Hong Kong FC
F
T
Tuen Mun SA
1 - 7
Shatin SA
F
T
Wanchai
2 - 1
Happy Valley
F
T
Double Flower
3 - 2
Kwai Tsing
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
Lucky Mile
1 - 2
Yau Tsim Mong
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
Citizen
3 - 2
Kwai Tsing
F
T
Shatin SA
2 - 0
Tai Chung
F
T
Kwun Tong
0 - 0
Happy Valley
F
T
Southern District RSA
4 - 3
Lucky Mile
F
T
Double Flower
4 - 0
Sun Hei Sports Club
F
T
Metro Gallery Sun Source
2 - 0
Tuen Mun SA
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Hong Kong FC
1 - 1
Yau Tsim Mong
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
Southern District RSA
0 - 1
Hong Kong FC
F
T
Tai Chung
0 - 5
Metro Gallery Sun Source
F
T
Wanchai
2 - 2
Kwun Tong
F
T
Happy Valley
0 - 3
Shatin SA
F
T
Kwai Tsing
3 - 1
Tuen Mun SA
F
T
Sun Hei Sports Club
1 - 6
Citizen
F
T
Yau Tsim Mong
2 - 2
Double Flower
Sunday, 7 September 2014
F
T
Double Flower
1 - 2
Southern District RSA
F
T
Lucky Mile
0 - 5
Hong Kong FC
F
T
Citizen
1 - 2
Yau Tsim Mong
F
T
Kwai Tsing
6 - 1
Tai Chung
F
T
Metro Gallery Sun Source
5 - 0
Happy Valley
F
T
Shatin SA
5 - 0
Wanchai
F
T
Tuen Mun SA
2 - 1
Sun Hei Sports Club