Live Football : Honduras

Liga Nacional:: clausura footbal results


 

20:10 (GMT+2)

1 September 2015

Results

Honduras – Liga Nacional:: clausura

Saturday, 2 May 2015
F
T
CD Vida
0 - 1
CD Marathon
F
T
Parrillas One
2 - 1
CD Victoria
F
T
Real Espana
2 - 4
Honduras Progreso
F
T
CD Olimpia
2 - 0
Platense FC
F
T
CD Real Sociedad
1 - 0
CD Motagua
Sunday, 26 April 2015
F
T
CD Motagua
2 - 1
CD Vida
F
T
CD Victoria
1 - 1
CD Olimpia
F
T
Real Espana
1 - 1
CD Real Sociedad
Saturday, 25 April 2015
F
T
Honduras Progreso
2 - 1
Platense FC
F
T
CD Marathon
2 - 1
Parrillas One
Monday, 20 April 2015
F
T
CD Olimpia
2 - 0
CD Marathon
Sunday, 19 April 2015
F
T
Real Espana
1 - 2
CD Motagua
F
T
CD Victoria
3 - 1
Honduras Progreso
F
T
Parrillas One
2 - 2
CD Real Sociedad
F
T
Platense FC
2 - 2
CD Vida
Thursday, 16 April 2015
F
T
CD Motagua
3 - 0
CD Victoria
F
T
CD Vida
0 - 0
CD Real Sociedad
F
T
Platense FC
2 - 3
CD Marathon
F
T
Real Espana
3 - 1
Parrillas One
F
T
Honduras Progreso
1 - 2
CD Olimpia
Monday, 13 April 2015
F
T
CD Motagua
1 - 1
CD Olimpia
Sunday, 12 April 2015
F
T
CD Victoria
2 - 1
Platense FC
F
T
CD Real Sociedad
3 - 0
Honduras Progreso
F
T
Parrillas One
1 - 3
CD Vida
Saturday, 11 April 2015
F
T
CD Marathon
1 - 0
Real Espana
Thursday, 9 April 2015
F
T
CD Vida
2 - 2
Real Espana
F
T
Honduras Progreso
0 - 1
CD Motagua
F
T
Platense FC
2 - 1
Parrillas One
F
T
CD Olimpia
2 - 0
CD Real Sociedad
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
F
T
CD Marathon
2 - 1
CD Victoria
Monday, 6 April 2015
F
T
CD Motagua
3 - 0
CD Marathon
F
T
Real Espana
1 - 1
CD Olimpia
Sunday, 5 April 2015
F
T
CD Vida
1 - 1
CD Victoria
F
T
Honduras Progreso
1 - 1
Parrillas One
F
T
CD Real Sociedad
1 - 1
Platense FC
Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
CD Victoria
0 - 0
CD Real Sociedad
F
T
Parrillas One
1 - 2
CD Motagua
F
T
CD Olimpia
4 - 1
CD Vida
F
T
Platense FC
2 - 2
Real Espana
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
CD Marathon
0 - 3
Honduras Progreso
Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
CD Vida
3 - 1
Honduras Progreso
F
T
Real Espana
2 - 2
CD Victoria
F
T
CD Real Sociedad
0 - 0
CD Marathon
F
T
Parrillas One
0 - 2
CD Olimpia
F
T
CD Motagua
2 - 0
Platense FC
Thursday, 12 March 2015
F
T
CD Victoria
3 - 2
Parrillas One
F
T
CD Motagua
3 - 2
CD Real Sociedad
F
T
Honduras Progreso
1 - 3
Real Espana
F
T
Platense FC
0 - 2
CD Olimpia
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
F
T
CD Marathon
2 - 0
CD Vida
Sunday, 8 March 2015
F
T
CD Vida
0 - 3
CD Motagua
F
T
Platense FC
3 - 3
Honduras Progreso
F
T
CD Real Sociedad
1 - 1
Real Espana
F
T
Parrillas One
1 - 1
CD Marathon
F
T
CD Olimpia
1 - 1
CD Victoria
Sunday, 1 March 2015
F
T
CD Vida
4 - 2
Platense FC
F
T
Honduras Progreso
0 - 2
CD Victoria
F
T
CD Real Sociedad
0 - 2
Parrillas One
F
T
CD Motagua
2 - 2
Real Espana
Saturday, 28 February 2015
F
T
CD Marathon
3 - 2
CD Olimpia
Sunday, 22 February 2015
F
T
Parrillas One
1 - 2
Platense FC
F
T
CD Motagua
3 - 1
Honduras Progreso
F
T
Real Espana
0 - 1
CD Vida
Saturday, 21 February 2015
F
T
CD Real Sociedad
1 - 1
CD Olimpia
F
T
CD Victoria
1 - 2
CD Marathon
Thursday, 19 February 2015
F
T
Parrillas One
0 - 3
Real Espana
F
T
CD Victoria
2 - 2
CD Motagua
F
T
CD Marathon
1 - 1
Platense FC
F
T
CD Olimpia
2 - 1
Honduras Progreso
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
F
T
CD Real Sociedad
1 - 0
CD Vida
Sunday, 15 February 2015
F
T
CD Vida
1 - 1
Parrillas One
F
T
Platense FC
1 - 0
CD Victoria
F
T
CD Olimpia
3 - 1
CD Motagua
F
T
Real Espana
1 - 1
CD Marathon
Saturday, 14 February 2015
F
T
Honduras Progreso
0 - 0
CD Real Sociedad
Sunday, 1 February 2015
F
T
CD Olimpia
1 - 0
Real Espana
F
T
Platense FC
0 - 1
CD Real Sociedad
Saturday, 31 January 2015
F
T
CD Victoria
2 - 0
CD Vida
F
T
CD Marathon
0 - 2
CD Motagua
F
T
Parrillas One
3 - 1
Honduras Progreso
Sunday, 25 January 2015
F
T
Real Espana
3 - 1
Platense FC
F
T
CD Vida
3 - 3
CD Olimpia
F
T
CD Real Sociedad
0 - 3
CD Victoria
F
T
CD Motagua
3 - 4
Parrillas One
Saturday, 24 January 2015
F
T
Honduras Progreso
3 - 1
CD Marathon
Sunday, 18 January 2015
F
T
CD Marathon
0 - 0
CD Real Sociedad
F
T
Honduras Progreso
3 - 2
CD Vida
F
T
Platense FC
2 - 2
CD Motagua
F
T
CD Olimpia
3 - 1
Parrillas One
Saturday, 17 January 2015
F
T
CD Victoria
1 - 1
Real Espana