Live Football : Honduras

Liga Nacional:: clausura footbal results


 

08:56 (GMT+2)

3 May 2016

Results

Honduras – Liga Nacional:: clausura

Sunday, 1 May 2016
F
T
CD Motagua
2 - 1
CD Marathon
F
T
CD Victoria
0 - 3
Juticalpa
F
T
Honduras Progreso
3 - 2
CD Vida
F
T
Real Espana
6 - 1
Platense FC
F
T
CD Real Sociedad
0 - 0
CD Olimpia
Thursday, 28 April 2016
F
T
CD Olimpia
5 - 0
CD Victoria
F
T
CD Vida
0 - 2
CD Motagua
F
T
Platense FC
0 - 2
Juticalpa
F
T
Honduras Progreso
2 - 4
Real Espana
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
F
T
CD Marathon
0 - 3
CD Real Sociedad
Monday, 25 April 2016
F
T
CD Olimpia
3 - 0
Platense FC
Sunday, 24 April 2016
F
T
Real Espana
1 - 0
CD Vida
F
T
Juticalpa
4 - 2
CD Motagua
F
T
CD Real Sociedad
3 - 0
Honduras Progreso
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
CD Victoria
0 - 3
CD Marathon
Sunday, 17 April 2016
F
T
Real Espana
2 - 2
CD Real Sociedad
F
T
CD Motagua
2 - 1
Honduras Progreso
F
T
CD Vida
2 - 1
CD Olimpia
F
T
Juticalpa
1 - 3
CD Marathon
F
T
Platense FC
2 - 3
CD Victoria
Monday, 11 April 2016
F
T
CD Olimpia
0 - 1
Juticalpa
Sunday, 10 April 2016
F
T
CD Vida
0 - 0
CD Victoria
F
T
Honduras Progreso
1 - 1
Platense FC
F
T
CD Real Sociedad
2 - 0
CD Motagua
F
T
CD Marathon
1 - 2
Real Espana
Thursday, 7 April 2016
F
T
Juticalpa
1 - 2
CD Real Sociedad
F
T
CD Marathon
0 - 1
CD Olimpia
F
T
CD Victoria
1 - 4
Honduras Progreso
F
T
CD Motagua
0 - 0
Real Espana
F
T
Platense FC
1 - 0
CD Vida
Sunday, 3 April 2016
F
T
CD Vida
2 - 2
CD Marathon
F
T
Real Espana
3 - 1
CD Victoria
F
T
CD Motagua
1 - 4
CD Olimpia
F
T
Platense FC
1 - 1
CD Real Sociedad