Live Football : Honduras

Liga Nacional:: apertura live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

05:33 (GMT+2)

20 June 2019

League Table

Honduras – Liga Nacional:: apertura

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1CD Motagua1811432811+1737
2CD Olimpia188822517+832
3Lobos UPNFM189362520+530
4CD Marathon187742822+628
5Real Espana187563125+626
6Platense FC186662118+324
7Honduras Progreso186482731–422
8CD Vida184772124–319
9Juticalpa183691934–1515
10Real de Minas1832131538–2311

Results

Honduras – Liga Nacional:: apertura

Sunday, 11 November 2018
F
T
CD Motagua
6 - 1
Real de Minas
F
T
Honduras Progreso
2 - 3
CD Marathon
F
T
Platense FC
0 - 0
Juticalpa
F
T
Real Espana
1 - 2
Lobos UPNFM
F
T
CD Vida
2 - 0
CD Olimpia
Monday, 5 November 2018
F
T
Juticalpa
1 - 2
CD Motagua
Sunday, 4 November 2018
F
T
Lobos UPNFM
2 - 0
Real de Minas
F
T
CD Vida
2 - 2
Real Espana
F
T
CD Olimpia
2 - 2
Honduras Progreso
Saturday, 3 November 2018
F
T
CD Marathon
1 - 1
Platense FC
Thursday, 1 November 2018
F
T
Lobos UPNFM
2 - 1
CD Olimpia
Monday, 29 October 2018
F
T
CD Motagua
1 - 0
CD Marathon
Sunday, 28 October 2018
F
T
Real Espana
1 - 3
CD Olimpia
F
T
Platense FC
2 - 2
CD Vida
F
T
Juticalpa
0 - 1
Lobos UPNFM
F
T
Real de Minas
0 - 2
Honduras Progreso
Monday, 22 October 2018
F
T
CD Olimpia
1 - 1
Juticalpa
F
T
Real de Minas
3 - 1
CD Marathon
Sunday, 21 October 2018
F
T
Lobos UPNFM
1 - 3
CD Motagua
F
T
Real Espana
1 - 0
Platense FC
Saturday, 20 October 2018
F
T
Honduras Progreso
1 - 1
CD Vida
Friday, 19 October 2018
F
T
CD Olimpia
2 - 0
Real de Minas
Thursday, 18 October 2018
F
T
CD Motagua
1 - 0
CD Vida
Monday, 15 October 2018
F
T
CD Olimpia
1 - 1
CD Motagua
F
T
Platense FC
2 - 3
Honduras Progreso
Sunday, 14 October 2018
F
T
Juticalpa
3 - 2
Real de Minas
F
T
CD Marathon
2 - 2
Real Espana
F
T
CD Vida
1 - 2
Lobos UPNFM
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
F
T
CD Marathon
1 - 1
CD Motagua
Sunday, 7 October 2018
F
T
Real de Minas
0 - 3
Platense FC
F
T
Honduras Progreso
2 - 6
Real Espana
Saturday, 6 October 2018
F
T
CD Marathon
4 - 3
Juticalpa
Monday, 1 October 2018
F
T
CD Olimpia
2 - 1
CD Marathon
F
T
Real Espana
1 - 1
CD Motagua
Sunday, 30 September 2018
F
T
Lobos UPNFM
2 - 1
Platense FC
F
T
CD Vida
2 - 2
Real de Minas
Saturday, 29 September 2018
F
T
Honduras Progreso
1 - 0
Juticalpa
Monday, 24 September 2018
F
T
CD Motagua
2 - 0
Honduras Progreso
F
T
Platense FC
0 - 0
CD Olimpia
Sunday, 23 September 2018
F
T
Juticalpa
3 - 1
CD Vida
F
T
Real de Minas
1 - 0
Real Espana
Thursday, 20 September 2018
F
T
CD Marathon
2 - 1
Lobos UPNFM
Monday, 17 September 2018
F
T
Platense FC
1 - 0
CD Motagua
F
T
Real Espana
2 - 1
Juticalpa
Sunday, 16 September 2018
F
T
CD Vida
0 - 1
CD Marathon
Saturday, 15 September 2018
F
T
Honduras Progreso
2 - 1
Lobos UPNFM
Thursday, 13 September 2018
F
T
Lobos UPNFM
1 - 3
Real Espana
F
T
CD Olimpia
0 - 0
CD Vida
F
T
Juticalpa
1 - 1
Platense FC
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
F
T
CD Marathon
3 - 1
Honduras Progreso
F
T
Real de Minas
0 - 0
CD Motagua
Monday, 10 September 2018
F
T
CD Motagua
5 - 0
Juticalpa
F
T
Platense FC
1 - 0
CD Marathon
Sunday, 9 September 2018
F
T
Real Espana
3 - 0
CD Vida
F
T
Real de Minas
0 - 1
Lobos UPNFM
F
T
Honduras Progreso
1 - 1
CD Olimpia
Monday, 3 September 2018
F
T
CD Olimpia
2 - 1
Real Espana
Sunday, 2 September 2018
F
T
Lobos UPNFM
4 - 1
Juticalpa
F
T
CD Vida
2 - 0
Platense FC
Saturday, 1 September 2018
F
T
Honduras Progreso
0 - 1
Real de Minas
Monday, 27 August 2018
F
T
CD Motagua
1 - 0
Lobos UPNFM
F
T
Platense FC
2 - 1
Real Espana
Sunday, 26 August 2018
F
T
CD Vida
1 - 4
Honduras Progreso
F
T
Juticalpa
2 - 2
CD Olimpia
Saturday, 25 August 2018
F
T
CD Marathon
3 - 1
Real de Minas
Monday, 20 August 2018
F
T
CD Motagua
0 - 1
CD Olimpia
Sunday, 19 August 2018
F
T
Lobos UPNFM
1 - 1
CD Vida
F
T
Real Espana
1 - 1
CD Marathon
F
T
Real de Minas
1 - 2
Juticalpa
F
T
Honduras Progreso
1 - 2
Platense FC
Thursday, 16 August 2018
F
T
CD Olimpia
1 - 0
Lobos UPNFM
A
A
W
Juticalpa
0 - 3
CD Marathon
F
T
Real Espana
3 - 2
Honduras Progreso
F
T
Platense FC
4 - 1
Real de Minas
F
T
CD Vida
1 - 2
CD Motagua
Monday, 13 August 2018
F
T
CD Motagua
1 - 0
Real Espana
F
T
Platense FC
0 - 0
Lobos UPNFM
Sunday, 12 August 2018
F
T
Juticalpa
0 - 0
Honduras Progreso
F
T
Real de Minas
0 - 2
CD Vida
Saturday, 11 August 2018
F
T
CD Marathon
1 - 1
CD Olimpia
Monday, 6 August 2018
F
T
CD Olimpia
2 - 1
Platense FC
F
T
Real Espana
2 - 1
Real de Minas
Sunday, 5 August 2018
F
T
Lobos UPNFM
1 - 1
CD Marathon
F
T
Honduras Progreso
2 - 0
CD Motagua
F
T
CD Vida
3 - 0
Juticalpa
Sunday, 29 July 2018
F
T
Real de Minas
1 - 3
CD Olimpia
F
T
Lobos UPNFM
3 - 1
Honduras Progreso
F
T
CD Motagua
1 - 0
Platense FC
F
T
Juticalpa
1 - 1
Real Espana
Saturday, 28 July 2018
F
T
CD Marathon
0 - 0
CD Vida