Live Football : Honduras

Liga Nacional:: apertura live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

21:30 (GMT+2)

17 July 2018

League Table

Honduras – Liga Nacional:: apertura

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1CD Marathon1811162721+634
2CD Motagua189633121+1033
3CD Olimpia189452715+1231
4Real Espana189273125+629
5Juticalpa188463930+928
6Lobos UPNFM187382228–624
7CD Real Sociedad186482228–622
8CD Vida185672023–321
9Platense FC1861112037–1719
10Honduras Progreso1841132637–1113

Results

Honduras – Liga Nacional:: apertura

Friday, 24 November 2017
F
T
CD Olimpia
4 - 1
Juticalpa
F
T
Lobos UPNFM
0 - 1
CD Motagua
F
T
Real Espana
3 - 0
CD Vida
Thursday, 23 November 2017
F
T
CD Real Sociedad
2 - 0
CD Marathon
Monday, 20 November 2017
F
T
Platense FC
1 - 0
Honduras Progreso
Sunday, 19 November 2017
F
T
Real Espana
3 - 2
CD Motagua
F
T
CD Olimpia
0 - 1
CD Marathon
Sunday, 12 November 2017
F
T
CD Real Sociedad
2 - 1
CD Olimpia
F
T
Juticalpa
4 - 1
CD Vida
F
T
Honduras Progreso
0 - 2
Real Espana
F
T
CD Motagua
5 - 1
Platense FC
Saturday, 11 November 2017
F
T
CD Marathon
5 - 0
Lobos UPNFM
Friday, 10 November 2017
F
T
Honduras Progreso
1 - 2
Juticalpa
Thursday, 9 November 2017
F
T
CD Vida
1 - 1
Lobos UPNFM
F
T
Platense FC
4 - 2
CD Real Sociedad
Sunday, 5 November 2017
F
T
Juticalpa
2 - 3
Real Espana
F
T
CD Vida
2 - 1
CD Motagua
F
T
CD Olimpia
3 - 0
Platense FC
Saturday, 4 November 2017
F
T
CD Marathon
1 - 0
Honduras Progreso
F
T
Lobos UPNFM
4 - 2
CD Real Sociedad
Thursday, 2 November 2017
F
T
Lobos UPNFM
0 - 2
CD Olimpia
F
T
Platense FC
3 - 1
Real Espana
Monday, 30 October 2017
F
T
Honduras Progreso
2 - 1
CD Vida
Sunday, 29 October 2017
F
T
CD Real Sociedad
0 - 2
Juticalpa
F
T
CD Marathon
1 - 0
Real Espana
F
T
Platense FC
2 - 0
Lobos UPNFM
F
T
CD Olimpia
0 - 0
CD Motagua
Friday, 27 October 2017
F
T
CD Motagua
1 - 0
Honduras Progreso
Thursday, 26 October 2017
F
T
Juticalpa
3 - 0
CD Marathon
F
T
Real Espana
2 - 3
CD Real Sociedad
F
T
CD Vida
3 - 0
Platense FC
Monday, 23 October 2017
F
T
CD Olimpia
3 - 0
Real Espana
Sunday, 22 October 2017
F
T
Lobos UPNFM
3 - 2
Honduras Progreso
F
T
CD Real Sociedad
2 - 1
CD Vida
F
T
Juticalpa
5 - 1
Platense FC
Saturday, 21 October 2017
F
T
CD Marathon
1 - 2
CD Motagua
Monday, 16 October 2017
F
T
CD Motagua
3 - 2
Juticalpa
Sunday, 15 October 2017
F
T
Real Espana
2 - 3
Lobos UPNFM
F
T
Platense FC
0 - 3
CD Marathon
Saturday, 14 October 2017
F
T
CD Vida
1 - 0
CD Olimpia
F
T
Honduras Progreso
2 - 2
CD Real Sociedad
Sunday, 8 October 2017
F
T
Platense FC
1 - 2
CD Olimpia
Monday, 2 October 2017
F
T
CD Olimpia
3 - 0
Honduras Progreso
Sunday, 1 October 2017
F
T
CD Real Sociedad
0 - 2
CD Motagua
F
T
Lobos UPNFM
3 - 1
Juticalpa
Saturday, 30 September 2017
F
T
CD Marathon
1 - 0
CD Vida
Thursday, 28 September 2017
F
T
Juticalpa
2 - 2
CD Olimpia
F
T
CD Motagua
1 - 1
Lobos UPNFM
F
T
CD Vida
1 - 1
Real Espana
F
T
Honduras Progreso
5 - 1
Platense FC
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
F
T
CD Marathon
2 - 0
CD Real Sociedad
Monday, 25 September 2017
F
T
CD Olimpia
2 - 1
CD Real Sociedad
Sunday, 24 September 2017
F
T
Lobos UPNFM
0 - 1
CD Marathon
F
T
Real Espana
3 - 2
Honduras Progreso
F
T
CD Vida
1 - 1
Juticalpa
F
T
Platense FC
4 - 3
CD Motagua
Thursday, 21 September 2017
F
T
Lobos UPNFM
0 - 1
CD Vida
F
T
Platense FC
1 - 2
Juticalpa
Monday, 18 September 2017
F
T
CD Motagua
2 - 1
Real Espana
Sunday, 17 September 2017
F
T
Juticalpa
3 - 1
Honduras Progreso
F
T
CD Real Sociedad
1 - 0
Platense FC
F
T
CD Marathon
3 - 2
CD Olimpia
Friday, 15 September 2017
F
T
CD Motagua
0 - 0
CD Vida
Thursday, 14 September 2017
F
T
Real Espana
2 - 1
Juticalpa
F
T
Honduras Progreso
4 - 3
CD Marathon
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
F
T
CD Real Sociedad
1 - 2
Lobos UPNFM
Sunday, 10 September 2017
F
T
Lobos UPNFM
0 - 0
Platense FC
F
T
CD Motagua
1 - 1
CD Olimpia
F
T
Real Espana
4 - 0
CD Marathon
F
T
Juticalpa
1 - 1
CD Real Sociedad
F
T
CD Vida
5 - 3
Honduras Progreso
Monday, 4 September 2017
F
T
Real Espana
2 - 0
CD Olimpia
Sunday, 3 September 2017
F
T
CD Motagua
1 - 0
CD Marathon
F
T
Honduras Progreso
1 - 2
Lobos UPNFM
F
T
CD Vida
1 - 2
CD Real Sociedad
Sunday, 27 August 2017
F
T
Honduras Progreso
2 - 3
CD Motagua
F
T
CD Real Sociedad
0 - 0
Real Espana
F
T
Platense FC
1 - 0
CD Vida
Saturday, 26 August 2017
F
T
CD Marathon
3 - 2
Juticalpa
Monday, 14 August 2017
F
T
CD Olimpia
0 - 0
CD Vida
Sunday, 13 August 2017
F
T
Lobos UPNFM
2 - 1
Real Espana
F
T
Juticalpa
2 - 2
CD Motagua
F
T
CD Real Sociedad
0 - 1
Honduras Progreso
Saturday, 12 August 2017
F
T
CD Marathon
1 - 0
Platense FC
Monday, 7 August 2017
F
T
Honduras Progreso
0 - 1
CD Olimpia
Sunday, 6 August 2017
F
T
Real Espana
1 - 0
Platense FC
F
T
Juticalpa
3 - 1
Lobos UPNFM
F
T
CD Motagua
1 - 1
CD Real Sociedad
F
T
CD Vida
1 - 1
CD Marathon
Sunday, 30 July 2017
F
T
CD Olimpia
1 - 0
Lobos UPNFM