Live Football : Netherlands

Tweede Divisie live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

02:16 (GMT+2)

24 June 2017

League Table

Netherlands – Tweede Divisie

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Jong AZ Alkmaar3423748529+5676
2Kozakken Boys34176117054+1657
3Katwijk34151095242+1055
4De Treffers34141287055+1554
5Excelsior Maassluis341310115243+949
6Lienden34139125248+448
7Jong Sparta Rotterdam341211117467+747
8Barendrecht341211115757047
9VVSB341211116264–247
10GVVV Veenendaal34138135163–1247
11AFC34137145963–445
12TEC34136155367–1445
13Koninklijke HFC34119144950–142
14HHC341011134153–1241
15UNA34125175779–2241
16Spakenburg34910156166–537
17Jong Vitesse34114196679–1334
18Jong FC Twente3467213264–3225

Results

Netherlands – Tweede Divisie

Saturday, 13 May 2017
F
T
AFC
3 - 1
Excelsior Maassluis
F
T
GVVV Veenendaal
2 - 5
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
F
T
Jong AZ Alkmaar
2 - 2
Barendrecht
F
T
Jong Vitesse
2 - 2
De Treffers
F
T
Koninklijke HFC
0 - 1
Jong FC Twente
F
T
Lienden
2 - 0
Kozakken Boys
F
T
Spakenburg
1 - 2
Katwijk
F
T
UNA
1 - 2
HHC
F
T
VVSB
2 - 2
TEC
Saturday, 6 May 2017
F
T
Barendrecht
1 - 4
AFC
F
T
De Treffers
3 - 1
Koninklijke HFC
F
T
Excelsior Maassluis
5 - 2
Jong Vitesse
F
T
HHC
3 - 1
VVSB
F
T
Jong FC Twente
0 - 1
Lienden
F
T
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
1 - 3
Spakenburg
F
T
Katwijk
3 - 1
GVVV Veenendaal
F
T
Kozakken Boys
3 - 0
UNA
F
T
TEC
0 - 2
Jong AZ Alkmaar
Sunday, 30 April 2017
F
T
UNA
3 - 1
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
Saturday, 29 April 2017
F
T
Jong FC Twente
4 - 1
De Treffers
F
T
Koninklijke HFC
1 - 2
Excelsior Maassluis
F
T
Spakenburg
1 - 2
Kozakken Boys
F
T
AFC
2 - 4
HHC
F
T
Lienden
1 - 0
Jong AZ Alkmaar
F
T
GVVV Veenendaal
0 - 3
TEC
F
T
Jong Vitesse
1 - 2
Katwijk
F
T
VVSB
1 - 2
Barendrecht
Sunday, 23 April 2017
F
T
De Treffers
4 - 0
Lienden
Saturday, 22 April 2017
F
T
Barendrecht
3 - 1
Jong Vitesse
F
T
Excelsior Maassluis
1 - 1
Jong FC Twente
F
T
Jong AZ Alkmaar
3 - 1
GVVV Veenendaal
F
T
Kozakken Boys
4 - 0
AFC
F
T
HHC
1 - 1
Koninklijke HFC
F
T
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
3 - 3
VVSB
F
T
Katwijk
2 - 3
UNA
F
T
TEC
2 - 2
Spakenburg
Monday, 17 April 2017
F
T
VVSB
0 - 5
Lienden
F
T
De Treffers
0 - 2
AFC
F
T
Koninklijke HFC
4 - 1
Barendrecht
Saturday, 15 April 2017
F
T
AFC
1 - 3
VVSB
F
T
HHC
1 - 0
Barendrecht
F
T
Lienden
0 - 2
Koninklijke HFC
F
T
UNA
1 - 0
Spakenburg
Friday, 14 April 2017
F
T
De Treffers
2 - 2
TEC
Sunday, 9 April 2017
F
T
Lienden
0 - 1
TEC
Saturday, 8 April 2017
F
T
Koninklijke HFC
1 - 1
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
F
T
AFC
1 - 1
GVVV Veenendaal
F
T
Jong FC Twente
0 - 3
Kozakken Boys
F
T
Jong Vitesse
4 - 2
HHC
F
T
Spakenburg
1 - 0
Jong AZ Alkmaar
F
T
De Treffers
2 - 0
Excelsior Maassluis
F
T
UNA
2 - 3
Barendrecht
F
T
VVSB
0 - 0
Katwijk
Sunday, 2 April 2017
F
T
Jong AZ Alkmaar
7 - 0
VVSB
F
T
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
3 - 1
AFC
F
T
TEC
2 - 1
UNA
Saturday, 1 April 2017
F
T
Excelsior Maassluis
2 - 2
Lienden
F
T
HHC
1 - 2
Jong FC Twente
F
T
Katwijk
1 - 0
Koninklijke HFC
F
T
Kozakken Boys
4 - 2
Jong Vitesse
F
T
GVVV Veenendaal
2 - 2
Spakenburg
F
T
Barendrecht
2 - 2
De Treffers
Monday, 27 March 2017
F
T
Jong FC Twente
0 - 3
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
F
T
Jong Vitesse
2 - 2
Jong AZ Alkmaar
Sunday, 26 March 2017
F
T
UNA
3 - 1
VVSB
Saturday, 25 March 2017
F
T
Kozakken Boys
1 - 3
Barendrecht
F
T
Lienden
1 - 1
HHC
F
T
AFC
2 - 1
Spakenburg
F
T
De Treffers
2 - 2
Katwijk
F
T
Excelsior Maassluis
1 - 4
TEC
F
T
Koninklijke HFC
1 - 1
GVVV Veenendaal
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
F
T
Jong Vitesse
0 - 2
Barendrecht
Sunday, 19 March 2017
F
T
Jong AZ Alkmaar
5 - 0
UNA
F
T
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
3 - 1
De Treffers
F
T
TEC
1 - 0
AFC
F
T
VVSB
2 - 1
Jong FC Twente
Saturday, 18 March 2017
F
T
Barendrecht
0 - 2
Excelsior Maassluis
F
T
GVVV Veenendaal
1 - 0
Jong Vitesse
F
T
HHC
3 - 3
Kozakken Boys
F
T
Katwijk
4 - 0
Lienden
F
T
Spakenburg
1 - 2
Koninklijke HFC
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
F
T
Jong Vitesse
3 - 1
TEC
F
T
VVSB
3 - 3
GVVV Veenendaal
Sunday, 12 March 2017
F
T
Koninklijke HFC
2 - 0
AFC
Saturday, 11 March 2017
F
T
Barendrecht
1 - 6
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
F
T
HHC
2 - 1
Katwijk
F
T
Jong FC Twente
1 - 1
Spakenburg
F
T
Excelsior Maassluis
0 - 2
Jong AZ Alkmaar
F
T
De Treffers
4 - 0
GVVV Veenendaal
F
T
Jong Vitesse
0 - 4
VVSB
F
T
Kozakken Boys
3 - 1
TEC
F
T
Lienden
2 - 1
UNA
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
F
T
AFC
0 - 1
Jong AZ Alkmaar
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
F
T
De Treffers
3 - 0
HHC
Sunday, 5 March 2017
F
T
Koninklijke HFC
3 - 1
Jong Vitesse
F
T
AFC
1 - 3
Lienden
F
T
UNA
3 - 1
Jong FC Twente
Saturday, 4 March 2017
F
T
Jong AZ Alkmaar
1 - 1
HHC
F
T
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
2 - 1
Katwijk
F
T
Spakenburg
2 - 1
Excelsior Maassluis
F
T
GVVV Veenendaal
2 - 1
Kozakken Boys
F
T
TEC
1 - 1
Barendrecht
F
T
VVSB
4 - 4
De Treffers
Sunday, 26 February 2017
F
T
AFC
2 - 6
Jong Vitesse
Saturday, 25 February 2017
F
T
Koninklijke HFC
0 - 1
Jong AZ Alkmaar
F
T
Lienden
3 - 0
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
F
T
HHC
2 - 0
Spakenburg
Friday, 24 February 2017
F
T
TEC
3 - 0
Jong FC Twente
Monday, 20 February 2017
F
T
Jong AZ Alkmaar
1 - 0
Jong FC Twente
F
T
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
2 - 1
Jong Vitesse
Sunday, 19 February 2017
F
T
TEC
2 - 0
Koninklijke HFC
Saturday, 18 February 2017
F
T
Barendrecht
2 - 2
Lienden
F
T
GVVV Veenendaal
5 - 1
UNA
F
T
HHC
0 - 3
Excelsior Maassluis
F
T
Katwijk
1 - 0
AFC
F
T
Kozakken Boys
1 - 0
De Treffers
F
T
Spakenburg
1 - 1
VVSB
Saturday, 11 February 2017
F
T
Excelsior Maassluis
1 - 1
Kozakken Boys
F
T
Jong FC Twente
0 - 1
Katwijk
Sunday, 5 February 2017
F
T
Jong AZ Alkmaar
4 - 2
De Treffers
F
T
VVSB
3 - 0
Koninklijke HFC
F
T
UNA
2 - 2
AFC
Saturday, 4 February 2017
F
T
Barendrecht
1 - 1
Jong FC Twente
F
T
GVVV Veenendaal
2 - 1
Lienden
F
T
Katwijk
0 - 2
Excelsior Maassluis
F
T
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
1 - 2
Kozakken Boys
F
T
Spakenburg
2 - 2
Jong Vitesse
F
T
TEC
2 - 0
HHC
Saturday, 28 January 2017
F
T
Excelsior Maassluis
1 - 1
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
F
T
Jong FC Twente
3 - 1
GVVV Veenendaal
F
T
Jong Vitesse
2 - 3
UNA
F
T
Lienden
4 - 1
Spakenburg
F
T
Kozakken Boys
4 - 0
Katwijk
Sunday, 22 January 2017
F
T
UNA
0 - 1
Koninklijke HFC
Saturday, 21 January 2017
F
T
GVVV Veenendaal
1 - 4
Excelsior Maassluis
F
T
Jong AZ Alkmaar
2 - 0
Kozakken Boys
F
T
Katwijk
0 - 2
Barendrecht
F
T
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
1 - 1
HHC
F
T
Spakenburg
3 - 4
De Treffers
Monday, 16 January 2017
F
T
Jong FC Twente
1 - 5
Jong Vitesse
Sunday, 15 January 2017
F
T
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
2 - 2
TEC
Saturday, 14 January 2017
F
T
Barendrecht
2 - 0
GVVV Veenendaal
F
T
Excelsior Maassluis
3 - 4
UNA
F
T
Katwijk
0 - 2
Jong AZ Alkmaar
F
T
Kozakken Boys
2 - 2
VVSB
Sunday, 18 December 2016
F
T
AFC
4 - 0
Jong FC Twente
F
T
Jong AZ Alkmaar
2 - 3
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
F
T
Jong Vitesse
2 - 1
Lienden
F
T
UNA
1 - 5
De Treffers
Saturday, 17 December 2016
F
T
Koninklijke HFC
4 - 0
Kozakken Boys
F
T
GVVV Veenendaal
0 - 0
HHC
F
T
Spakenburg
2 - 1
Barendrecht
F
T
VVSB
2 - 0
Excelsior Maassluis
F
T
TEC
3 - 4
Katwijk
Sunday, 11 December 2016
F
T
De Treffers
3 - 2
Jong Vitesse
Saturday, 10 December 2016
F
T
Barendrecht
1 - 3
Jong AZ Alkmaar
F
T
Excelsior Maassluis
1 - 1
AFC
F
T
Katwijk
1 - 0
Spakenburg
F
T
Jong FC Twente
1 - 1
Koninklijke HFC
F
T
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
3 - 1
GVVV Veenendaal
F
T
Kozakken Boys
2 - 3
Lienden
F
T
HHC
2 - 1
UNA
F
T
TEC
0 - 6
VVSB
Sunday, 4 December 2016
F
T
Jong AZ Alkmaar
5 - 1
TEC
F
T
Koninklijke HFC
1 - 2
De Treffers
Saturday, 3 December 2016
F
T
AFC
3 - 0
Barendrecht
F
T
Jong Vitesse
0 - 2
Excelsior Maassluis
F
T
Spakenburg
4 - 3
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
F
T
GVVV Veenendaal
1 - 0
Katwijk
F
T
Lienden
1 - 1
Jong FC Twente
F
T
UNA
5 - 2
Kozakken Boys
F
T
VVSB
1 - 0
HHC
Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
De Treffers
2 - 1
Jong FC Twente
Saturday, 26 November 2016
F
T
Excelsior Maassluis
0 - 3
Koninklijke HFC
F
T
HHC
1 - 0
AFC
F
T
Katwijk
3 - 0
Jong Vitesse
F
T
Kozakken Boys
4 - 3
Spakenburg
F
T
Barendrecht
1 - 1
VVSB
F
T
Jong AZ Alkmaar
2 - 0
Lienden
F
T
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
4 - 0
UNA
F
T
TEC
4 - 2
GVVV Veenendaal
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
Jong Vitesse
2 - 0
Koninklijke HFC
F
T
De Treffers
2 - 1
VVSB
F
T
Jong FC Twente
1 - 3
UNA
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
HHC
1 - 1
Jong AZ Alkmaar
F
T
Katwijk
4 - 1
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
F
T
Kozakken Boys
2 - 3
GVVV Veenendaal
F
T
Excelsior Maassluis
1 - 1
Spakenburg
F
T
Barendrecht
5 - 0
TEC
F
T
Lienden
1 - 1
AFC
Sunday, 13 November 2016
F
T
Lienden
2 - 2
De Treffers
Saturday, 12 November 2016
F
T
AFC
1 - 4
Kozakken Boys
F
T
Jong FC Twente
1 - 2
Excelsior Maassluis
F
T
Koninklijke HFC
1 - 0
HHC
F
T
GVVV Veenendaal
1 - 4
Jong AZ Alkmaar
F
T
Spakenburg
5 - 0
TEC
F
T
UNA
2 - 2
Katwijk
F
T
VVSB
3 - 3
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
HHC
3 - 1
Jong Vitesse
F
T
Barendrecht
4 - 1
UNA
F
T
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
2 - 2
Koninklijke HFC
F
T
Kozakken Boys
2 - 0
Jong FC Twente
F
T
GVVV Veenendaal
1 - 3
AFC
F
T
Jong AZ Alkmaar
5 - 0
Spakenburg
F
T
Excelsior Maassluis
0 - 0
De Treffers
F
T
Katwijk
1 - 0
VVSB
F
T
TEC
2 - 1
Lienden
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
AFC
3 - 2
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
F
T
UNA
1 - 2
TEC
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
Jong FC Twente
0 - 1
HHC
F
T
Jong Vitesse
1 - 3
Kozakken Boys
F
T
Koninklijke HFC
3 - 4
Katwijk
F
T
Spakenburg
0 - 1
GVVV Veenendaal
F
T
VVSB
0 - 3
Jong AZ Alkmaar
F
T
De Treffers
1 - 2
Barendrecht
F
T
Lienden
1 - 1
Excelsior Maassluis
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
Jong AZ Alkmaar
2 - 2
AFC
F
T
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
2 - 2
Lienden
F
T
TEC
1 - 2
Jong Vitesse
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
Barendrecht
3 - 3
Koninklijke HFC
F
T
Katwijk
0 - 1
Jong FC Twente
F
T
Kozakken Boys
0 - 3
Excelsior Maassluis
F
T
GVVV Veenendaal
2 - 0
VVSB
F
T
HHC
1 - 3
De Treffers
F
T
Spakenburg
1 - 1
UNA
Monday, 10 October 2016
F
T
Jong Vitesse
4 - 3
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
Sunday, 9 October 2016
F
T
Koninklijke HFC
1 - 0
TEC
Saturday, 8 October 2016
F
T
Excelsior Maassluis
3 - 0
HHC
F
T
AFC
1 - 1
Katwijk
F
T
UNA
1 - 4
GVVV Veenendaal
F
T
De Treffers
1 - 1
Kozakken Boys
F
T
Lienden
2 - 0
Barendrecht
F
T
VVSB
4 - 4
Spakenburg
Friday, 7 October 2016
F
T
Jong FC Twente
2 - 3
Jong AZ Alkmaar
Monday, 3 October 2016
F
T
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
4 - 2
Jong FC Twente
Sunday, 2 October 2016
F
T
Jong AZ Alkmaar
5 - 0
Jong Vitesse
Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
Barendrecht
2 - 0
Kozakken Boys
F
T
GVVV Veenendaal
3 - 1
Koninklijke HFC
F
T
Spakenburg
1 - 2
AFC
F
T
HHC
0 - 1
Lienden
F
T
Katwijk
2 - 2
De Treffers
F
T
TEC
0 - 2
Excelsior Maassluis
F
T
VVSB
3 - 2
UNA
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
AFC
3 - 2
TEC
F
T
Jong FC Twente
0 - 2
VVSB
F
T
UNA
2 - 0
Jong AZ Alkmaar
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
Excelsior Maassluis
1 - 0
Barendrecht
F
T
Koninklijke HFC
5 - 1
Spakenburg
F
T
Kozakken Boys
4 - 1
HHC
F
T
De Treffers
3 - 3
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
F
T
Jong Vitesse
4 - 1
GVVV Veenendaal
F
T
Lienden
0 - 2
Katwijk
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Jong AZ Alkmaar
5 - 1
Koninklijke HFC
F
T
TEC
0 - 2
De Treffers
F
T
UNA
1 - 5
Jong Vitesse
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
Barendrecht
2 - 2
HHC
F
T
GVVV Veenendaal
0 - 0
Jong FC Twente
F
T
Katwijk
0 - 0
Kozakken Boys
F
T
Spakenburg
4 - 2
Lienden
F
T
VVSB
3 - 2
AFC
F
T
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
2 - 1
Excelsior Maassluis
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Koninklijke HFC
0 - 0
VVSB
F
T
AFC
2 - 2
UNA
F
T
De Treffers
0 - 0
Jong AZ Alkmaar
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
Excelsior Maassluis
0 - 0
Katwijk
F
T
Jong FC Twente
0 - 0
Barendrecht
F
T
Kozakken Boys
2 - 0
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
F
T
Lienden
1 - 2
GVVV Veenendaal
F
T
HHC
0 - 3
TEC
F
T
Jong Vitesse
2 - 2
Spakenburg
Sunday, 4 September 2016
F
T
VVSB
3 - 1
Jong Vitesse
F
T
AFC
3 - 1
Koninklijke HFC
F
T
UNA
0 - 4
Lienden
Saturday, 3 September 2016
F
T
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
1 - 3
Barendrecht
F
T
Spakenburg
5 - 0
Jong FC Twente
F
T
Katwijk
3 - 3
HHC
F
T
GVVV Veenendaal
3 - 1
De Treffers
F
T
Jong AZ Alkmaar
3 - 2
Excelsior Maassluis
F
T
TEC
0 - 2
Kozakken Boys
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
Jong Vitesse
4 - 2
AFC
F
T
Koninklijke HFC
0 - 2
UNA
F
T
Jong FC Twente
2 - 3
TEC
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
Barendrecht
2 - 2
Katwijk
F
T
HHC
0 - 0
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
F
T
Kozakken Boys
2 - 4
Jong AZ Alkmaar
F
T
Excelsior Maassluis
1 - 1
GVVV Veenendaal
F
T
De Treffers
1 - 0
Spakenburg
F
T
Lienden
0 - 2
VVSB
Monday, 22 August 2016
F
T
Jong Vitesse
1 - 3
Jong FC Twente
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Koninklijke HFC
1 - 1
Lienden
F
T
AFC
3 - 2
De Treffers
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
GVVV Veenendaal
0 - 0
Barendrecht
F
T
Jong AZ Alkmaar
0 - 0
Katwijk
F
T
Spakenburg
1 - 1
HHC
F
T
TEC
2 - 2
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
F
T
UNA
2 - 1
Excelsior Maassluis
F
T
VVSB
1 - 4
Kozakken Boys
Monday, 15 August 2016
F
T
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
1 - 3
Jong AZ Alkmaar
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
De Treffers
2 - 2
UNA
F
T
Jong FC Twente
1 - 2
AFC
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
Barendrecht
3 - 5
Spakenburg
F
T
HHC
1 - 2
GVVV Veenendaal
F
T
Kozakken Boys
2 - 2
Koninklijke HFC
F
T
Lienden
2 - 1
Jong Vitesse
F
T
Excelsior Maassluis
2 - 0
VVSB
F
T
Katwijk
3 - 1
TEC