Live Football : Netherlands

Eredivisie football fixtures


 

15:49 (GMT+2)

1 August 2015

Fixtures

Netherlands – Eredivisie

Friday, 7 August 2015
20:00
SC Heerenveen
v
De Graafschap
Saturday, 8 August 2015
18:30
PEC Zwolle
v
Cambuur
19:45
ADO Den Haag
v
PSV Eindhoven
19:45
Roda JC Kerkrade
v
Heracles
20:45
Feyenoord
v
FC Utrecht
Sunday, 9 August 2015
12:30
AZ Alkmaar
v
Ajax
14:30
FC Groningen
v
FC Twente
14:30
NEC Nijmegen
v
Excelsior
16:45
Willem II
v
Vitesse
Friday, 14 August 2015
20:00
Vitesse
v
Roda JC Kerkrade
Saturday, 15 August 2015
18:30
De Graafschap
v
PEC Zwolle
19:45
Ajax
v
Willem II
19:45
FC Twente
v
ADO Den Haag
20:45
Excelsior
v
AZ Alkmaar
Sunday, 16 August 2015
12:30
PSV Eindhoven
v
FC Groningen
14:30
Cambuur
v
Feyenoord
14:30
FC Utrecht
v
SC Heerenveen
16:45
Heracles
v
NEC Nijmegen
Friday, 21 August 2015
20:00
FC Groningen
v
Excelsior
Saturday, 22 August 2015
18:30
Roda JC Kerkrade
v
De Graafschap
19:45
SC Heerenveen
v
PSV Eindhoven
20:45
Cambuur
v
Heracles
20:45
NEC Nijmegen
v
Ajax
Sunday, 23 August 2015
12:30
PEC Zwolle
v
FC Twente
14:30
ADO Den Haag
v
FC Utrecht
14:30
AZ Alkmaar
v
Willem II
16:45
Feyenoord
v
Vitesse
Friday, 28 August 2015
20:00
Willem II
v
NEC Nijmegen
Saturday, 29 August 2015
18:30
FC Utrecht
v
FC Groningen
19:45
Excelsior
v
De Graafschap
19:45
SC Heerenveen
v
PEC Zwolle
20:45
Heracles
v
FC Twente
Sunday, 30 August 2015
12:30
Ajax
v
ADO Den Haag
14:30
AZ Alkmaar
v
Roda JC Kerkrade
14:30
Vitesse
v
Cambuur
16:45
PSV Eindhoven
v
Feyenoord