Live Football : Netherlands

Eredivisie football fixtures


 

03:36 (GMT+1)

10 February 2016

Fixtures

Netherlands – Eredivisie

Friday, 12 February 2016
20:00
Cambuur
v
FC Utrecht
Saturday, 13 February 2016
18:30
Heracles
v
AZ Alkmaar
19:45
Roda JC Kerkrade
v
FC Twente
19:45
Willem II
v
De Graafschap
20:45
Vitesse
v
SC Heerenveen
Sunday, 14 February 2016
12:30
FC Groningen
v
Ajax
14:30
Excelsior
v
ADO Den Haag
14:30
PEC Zwolle
v
Feyenoord
16:45
NEC Nijmegen
v
PSV Eindhoven
Friday, 19 February 2016
20:00
ADO Den Haag
v
PEC Zwolle
Saturday, 20 February 2016
18:30
AZ Alkmaar
v
FC Groningen
19:45
PSV Eindhoven
v
Heracles
19:45
SC Heerenveen
v
NEC Nijmegen
20:45
FC Twente
v
Cambuur
Sunday, 21 February 2016
12:30
De Graafschap
v
Vitesse
14:30
Ajax
v
Excelsior
14:30
FC Utrecht
v
Willem II
16:45
Feyenoord
v
Roda JC Kerkrade
Friday, 26 February 2016
20:00
Excelsior
v
NEC Nijmegen
Saturday, 27 February 2016
18:30
FC Twente
v
FC Groningen
19:45
Cambuur
v
PEC Zwolle
19:45
PSV Eindhoven
v
ADO Den Haag
20:45
Vitesse
v
Willem II
Sunday, 28 February 2016
12:30
Heracles
v
Roda JC Kerkrade
14:30
De Graafschap
v
SC Heerenveen
14:30
FC Utrecht
v
Feyenoord
16:45
Ajax
v
AZ Alkmaar
Friday, 4 March 2016
20:00
ADO Den Haag
v
FC Twente
Saturday, 5 March 2016
18:30
PEC Zwolle
v
De Graafschap
19:45
FC Groningen
v
PSV Eindhoven
20:45
SC Heerenveen
v
FC Utrecht
Sunday, 6 March 2016
12:30
NEC Nijmegen
v
Heracles
14:30
AZ Alkmaar
v
Excelsior
14:30
Roda JC Kerkrade
v
Vitesse
14:30
Willem II
v
Ajax
16:45
Feyenoord
v
Cambuur