Live Football : Netherlands

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

01:13 (GMT+1)

25 March 2019

Netherlands – Eerste Divisie

Friday, 22 March 2019
F
T
FC Den Bosch
3 - 4
Telstar
F
T
FC Eindhoven
8 - 1
FC Dordrecht
F
T
FC Volendam
0 - 1
Cambuur
F
T
RKC Waalwijk
2 - 1
Helmond Sport
Sunday, 24 March 2019
F
T
Sparta Rotterdam
1 - 0
NEC Nijmegen
F
T
Go Ahead Eagles
1 - 2
FC Twente
F
T
Roda JC Kerkrade
2 - 2
MVV Maastricht
Monday, 25 March 2019
T
o
F
i
Almere City FC
0 - 0
TOP Oss
20:00
Jong AZ Alkmaar
v
Jong PSV
20:00
Jong Ajax
v
Jong FC Utrecht

Netherlands – Tweede Divisie

Saturday, 23 March 2019
F
T
Barendrecht
1 - 5
Jong Vitesse
F
T
Jong Almere City FC
0 - 2
SVV Scheveningen
F
T
Kozakken Boys
0 - 2
Excelsior Maassluis
F
T
Spakenburg
2 - 1
GVVV Veenendaal
F
T
Katwijk
2 - 1
Rijnsburgse Boys
F
T
Koninklijke HFC
4 - 1
IJsselmeervogels
F
T
Lienden
0 - 5
HHC
Sunday, 24 March 2019
F
T
AFC
2 - 1
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
F
T
De Treffers
0 - 0
VVSB

Netherlands – Eredivisie

Friday, 15 March 2019
F
T
Fortuna Sittard
3 - 1
FC Emmen
Saturday, 16 March 2019
F
T
SC Heerenveen
0 - 3
De Graafschap
F
T
Feyenoord
2 - 3
Willem II
F
T
NAC Breda
0 - 4
FC Utrecht
F
T
Heracles
3 - 2
Vitesse
Sunday, 17 March 2019
F
T
VVV-Venlo
0 - 1
PSV Eindhoven
F
T
AZ Alkmaar
1 - 0
Ajax
F
T
FC Groningen
1 - 0
ADO Den Haag
F
T
Excelsior
0 - 2
PEC Zwolle

Netherlands – KNVB Beker

Wednesday, 27 February 2019
F
T
Feyenoord
0 - 3
Ajax
Thursday, 28 February 2019
A
E
T
Willem II
211 - 1
AZ Alkmaar

Netherlands – Super Cup

Saturday, 4 August 2018
A
P
PSV Eindhoven
560 - 0
Feyenoord