Live Football : Guatemala

Primera Division:: apertura group B live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

17:51 (GMT+2)

22 May 2018

League Table

Guatemala – Primera Division:: apertura group B

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Universidad SC1810443020+1034
2Carcha1810442819+934
3Sacachispas Chiquimula187742121028
4Sansare187652014+627
5Aurora FC188372627–127
6Mixco187382226–424
7Deportivo Mictlan185581917+220
8Deportivo Quirigua FC1862102229–720
9Jocotan1853101728–1118
10CSD Comunicaciones B184591519–417

Results

Guatemala – Primera Division:: apertura group B

Sunday, 12 November 2017
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones B
0 - 1
Sansare
F
T
Carcha
4 - 0
Aurora FC
F
T
Deportivo Mictlan
0 - 1
Sacachispas Chiquimula
F
T
Deportivo Quirigua FC
3 - 4
Mixco
F
T
Jocotan
2 - 3
Universidad SC
Sunday, 5 November 2017
F
T
Sacachispas Chiquimula
1 - 0
Deportivo Quirigua FC
F
T
Sansare
0 - 0
Jocotan
Saturday, 4 November 2017
F
T
Aurora FC
1 - 0
Deportivo Mictlan
F
T
Mixco
1 - 1
CSD Comunicaciones B
F
T
Universidad SC
2 - 2
Carcha
Sunday, 29 October 2017
F
T
Deportivo Mictlan
4 - 1
Carcha
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones B
0 - 0
Sacachispas Chiquimula
F
T
Deportivo Quirigua FC
2 - 1
Aurora FC
F
T
Jocotan
2 - 1
Mixco
Saturday, 28 October 2017
F
T
Universidad SC
1 - 0
Sansare
Thursday, 26 October 2017
F
T
Deportivo Mictlan
3 - 0
Deportivo Quirigua FC
F
T
Sacachispas Chiquimula
3 - 1
Jocotan
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
F
T
Aurora FC
2 - 0
CSD Comunicaciones B
F
T
Carcha
2 - 1
Sansare
F
T
Mixco
2 - 1
Universidad SC
Sunday, 22 October 2017
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones B
0 - 0
Deportivo Mictlan
F
T
Deportivo Quirigua FC
0 - 1
Carcha
F
T
Sansare
2 - 1
Mixco
F
T
Jocotan
2 - 1
Aurora FC
Saturday, 21 October 2017
F
T
Universidad SC
2 - 2
Sacachispas Chiquimula
Sunday, 15 October 2017
F
T
Deportivo Mictlan
0 - 2
Jocotan
F
T
Sacachispas Chiquimula
0 - 0
Sansare
F
T
Carcha
2 - 0
Mixco
F
T
Deportivo Quirigua FC
1 - 0
CSD Comunicaciones B
Saturday, 14 October 2017
F
T
Aurora FC
1 - 2
Universidad SC
Sunday, 8 October 2017
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones B
1 - 2
Carcha
F
T
Sansare
1 - 2
Aurora FC
A
A
W
Jocotan
0 - 3
Deportivo Quirigua FC
Saturday, 7 October 2017
F
T
Mixco
0 - 1
Sacachispas Chiquimula
F
T
Universidad SC
3 - 1
Deportivo Mictlan
Sunday, 1 October 2017
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones B
4 - 0
Jocotan
F
T
Carcha
2 - 1
Sacachispas Chiquimula
F
T
Deportivo Quirigua FC
1 - 1
Universidad SC
Saturday, 30 September 2017
F
T
Deportivo Mictlan
0 - 0
Sansare
F
T
Aurora FC
2 - 1
Mixco
Sunday, 24 September 2017
F
T
Sacachispas Chiquimula
1 - 1
Aurora FC
F
T
Jocotan
0 - 0
Carcha
Saturday, 23 September 2017
F
T
Mixco
1 - 1
Deportivo Mictlan
F
T
Sansare
4 - 0
Deportivo Quirigua FC
F
T
Universidad SC
2 - 0
CSD Comunicaciones B
Sunday, 17 September 2017
F
T
Sacachispas Chiquimula
1 - 1
Deportivo Mictlan
F
T
Sansare
2 - 0
CSD Comunicaciones B
Saturday, 16 September 2017
F
T
Aurora FC
2 - 1
Carcha
F
T
Mixco
1 - 0
Deportivo Quirigua FC
F
T
Universidad SC
1 - 0
Jocotan
Sunday, 10 September 2017
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones B
0 - 1
Mixco
F
T
Deportivo Quirigua FC
4 - 0
Sacachispas Chiquimula
F
T
Jocotan
2 - 1
Sansare
Saturday, 9 September 2017
F
T
Deportivo Mictlan
2 - 0
Aurora FC
F
T
Carcha
1 - 0
Universidad SC
Sunday, 3 September 2017
F
T
Mixco
2 - 1
Jocotan
F
T
Sacachispas Chiquimula
1 - 0
CSD Comunicaciones B
F
T
Carcha
3 - 2
Deportivo Mictlan
F
T
Sansare
1 - 0
Universidad SC
Saturday, 2 September 2017
F
T
Aurora FC
2 - 1
Deportivo Quirigua FC
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones B
2 - 1
Aurora FC
F
T
Deportivo Quirigua FC
1 - 0
Deportivo Mictlan
F
T
Jocotan
3 - 1
Sacachispas Chiquimula
F
T
Sansare
1 - 0
Carcha
F
T
Universidad SC
4 - 1
Mixco
Sunday, 27 August 2017
F
T
Deportivo Mictlan
1 - 2
CSD Comunicaciones B
F
T
Sacachispas Chiquimula
2 - 2
Universidad SC
Saturday, 26 August 2017
F
T
Aurora FC
2 - 1
Jocotan
F
T
Carcha
3 - 1
Deportivo Quirigua FC
F
T
Mixco
2 - 1
Sansare
Sunday, 20 August 2017
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones B
3 - 1
Deportivo Quirigua FC
F
T
Sansare
2 - 1
Sacachispas Chiquimula
A
A
W
Jocotan
0 - 3
Deportivo Mictlan
Saturday, 19 August 2017
F
T
Mixco
1 - 1
Carcha
F
T
Universidad SC
2 - 4
Aurora FC
Sunday, 13 August 2017
F
T
Sacachispas Chiquimula
2 - 1
Mixco
F
T
Deportivo Quirigua FC
2 - 1
Jocotan
Saturday, 12 August 2017
F
T
Deportivo Mictlan
0 - 1
Universidad SC
F
T
Aurora FC
1 - 1
Sansare
F
T
Carcha
2 - 2
CSD Comunicaciones B
Sunday, 6 August 2017
F
T
Sacachispas Chiquimula
1 - 0
Carcha
F
T
Sansare
0 - 0
Deportivo Mictlan
F
T
Jocotan
0 - 0
CSD Comunicaciones B
Saturday, 5 August 2017
F
T
Mixco
2 - 1
Aurora FC
F
T
Universidad SC
2 - 0
Deportivo Quirigua FC
Sunday, 30 July 2017
F
T
Deportivo Mictlan
1 - 0
Mixco
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones B
0 - 1
Universidad SC
F
T
Carcha
1 - 0
Jocotan
F
T
Deportivo Quirigua FC
2 - 2
Sansare
Saturday, 29 July 2017
F
T
Aurora FC
2 - 2
Sacachispas Chiquimula