Live Football : Guatemala

Primera Division:: apertura group B live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

23:43 (GMT+2)

29 April 2016

League Table

Guatemala – Primera Division:: apertura group B

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1CSD Comunicaciones B189451811+731
2Aurora FC189362720+730
3Deportivo Sayaxche189362727030
4Mixco189273221+1129
5Deportivo Quirigua FC188373333027
6Jocotan187292628–223
7Cabrones de Barcena187292329–623
8Sacachispas Chiquimula186391520–521
9Carcha186391724–721
10Sanarate185581924–520

Results

Guatemala – Primera Division:: apertura group B

Sunday, 22 November 2015
F
T
Aurora FC
2 - 0
Carcha
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones B
2 - 1
Deportivo Sayaxche
F
T
Deportivo Quirigua FC
2 - 2
Sacachispas Chiquimula
F
T
Jocotan
5 - 1
Cabrones de Barcena
F
T
Sanarate
1 - 1
Mixco
Sunday, 15 November 2015
F
T
Sacachispas Chiquimula
2 - 0
Sanarate
F
T
Carcha
1 - 0
Jocotan
F
T
Deportivo Sayaxche
3 - 2
Aurora FC
F
T
Mixco
1 - 0
CSD Comunicaciones B
F
T
Cabrones de Barcena
3 - 1
Deportivo Quirigua FC
Sunday, 8 November 2015
F
T
Sanarate
4 - 1
Deportivo Quirigua FC
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones B
2 - 0
Sacachispas Chiquimula
F
T
Jocotan
3 - 0
Deportivo Sayaxche
Saturday, 7 November 2015
F
T
Aurora FC
2 - 1
Mixco
F
T
Cabrones de Barcena
2 - 1
Carcha
Sunday, 1 November 2015
F
T
Sacachispas Chiquimula
1 - 1
Aurora FC
F
T
Deportivo Sayaxche
1 - 0
Cabrones de Barcena
F
T
Sanarate
0 - 2
CSD Comunicaciones B
F
T
Deportivo Quirigua FC
5 - 1
Carcha
Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
Mixco
4 - 0
Jocotan
Wednesday, 28 October 2015
F
T
Carcha
4 - 0
Deportivo Sayaxche
F
T
Aurora FC
2 - 1
Sanarate
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones B
1 - 1
Deportivo Quirigua FC
F
T
Jocotan
2 - 1
Sacachispas Chiquimula
F
T
Cabrones de Barcena
2 - 2
Mixco
Sunday, 18 October 2015
F
T
Mixco
3 - 0
Carcha
F
T
Sacachispas Chiquimula
2 - 1
Cabrones de Barcena
F
T
Sanarate
2 - 1
Jocotan
F
T
Deportivo Quirigua FC
4 - 1
Deportivo Sayaxche
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones B
1 - 1
Aurora FC
Sunday, 11 October 2015
F
T
Deportivo Sayaxche
2 - 0
Mixco
F
T
Carcha
0 - 0
Sacachispas Chiquimula
F
T
Jocotan
1 - 0
CSD Comunicaciones B
Saturday, 10 October 2015
F
T
Aurora FC
2 - 0
Deportivo Quirigua FC
F
T
Cabrones de Barcena
3 - 0
Sanarate
Sunday, 4 October 2015
F
T
Aurora FC
4 - 1
Jocotan
F
T
Sacachispas Chiquimula
1 - 2
Deportivo Sayaxche
F
T
Sanarate
1 - 1
Carcha
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones B
2 - 0
Cabrones de Barcena
F
T
Deportivo Quirigua FC
3 - 1
Mixco
Sunday, 27 September 2015
F
T
Deportivo Sayaxche
2 - 0
Sanarate
F
T
Mixco
1 - 0
Sacachispas Chiquimula
F
T
Carcha
0 - 1
CSD Comunicaciones B
F
T
Jocotan
2 - 1
Deportivo Quirigua FC
F
T
Cabrones de Barcena
1 - 0
Aurora FC
Sunday, 20 September 2015
F
T
Sacachispas Chiquimula
2 - 0
Deportivo Quirigua FC
F
T
Carcha
2 - 1
Aurora FC
F
T
Deportivo Sayaxche
1 - 0
CSD Comunicaciones B
F
T
Mixco
2 - 1
Sanarate
F
T
Cabrones de Barcena
3 - 2
Jocotan
Sunday, 13 September 2015
F
T
Aurora FC
2 - 1
Deportivo Sayaxche
F
T
Sanarate
2 - 0
Sacachispas Chiquimula
F
T
Deportivo Quirigua FC
2 - 1
Cabrones de Barcena
A
A
W
Jocotan
3 - 0
Carcha
Saturday, 12 September 2015
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones B
1 - 0
Mixco
Thursday, 3 September 2015
F
T
Sacachispas Chiquimula
0 - 1
CSD Comunicaciones B
Wednesday, 2 September 2015
F
T
Mixco
2 - 0
Aurora FC
F
T
Carcha
0 - 1
Cabrones de Barcena
F
T
Deportivo Sayaxche
3 - 1
Jocotan
F
T
Deportivo Quirigua FC
3 - 1
Sanarate
Sunday, 30 August 2015
F
T
Aurora FC
2 - 0
Sacachispas Chiquimula
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones B
0 - 0
Sanarate
F
T
Jocotan
2 - 1
Mixco
Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
Carcha
3 - 0
Deportivo Quirigua FC
F
T
Cabrones de Barcena
1 - 1
Deportivo Sayaxche
Sunday, 23 August 2015
F
T
Sacachispas Chiquimula
1 - 0
Jocotan
F
T
Deportivo Sayaxche
2 - 0
Carcha
F
T
Mixco
4 - 1
Cabrones de Barcena
F
T
Sanarate
2 - 0
Aurora FC
F
T
Deportivo Quirigua FC
2 - 1
CSD Comunicaciones B
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
F
T
Carcha
2 - 1
Mixco
F
T
Aurora FC
1 - 0
CSD Comunicaciones B
F
T
Deportivo Sayaxche
2 - 2
Deportivo Quirigua FC
F
T
Jocotan
1 - 1
Sanarate
F
T
Cabrones de Barcena
1 - 0
Sacachispas Chiquimula
Sunday, 16 August 2015
F
T
Sacachispas Chiquimula
1 - 0
Carcha
F
T
Mixco
4 - 2
Deportivo Sayaxche
F
T
Sanarate
2 - 1
Cabrones de Barcena
F
T
Deportivo Quirigua FC
3 - 2
Aurora FC
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones B
1 - 0
Jocotan
Sunday, 9 August 2015
F
T
Carcha
1 - 0
Sanarate
F
T
Deportivo Sayaxche
2 - 0
Sacachispas Chiquimula
F
T
Mixco
3 - 0
Deportivo Quirigua FC
F
T
Jocotan
1 - 1
Aurora FC
F
T
Cabrones de Barcena
1 - 2
CSD Comunicaciones B
Sunday, 2 August 2015
F
T
Sacachispas Chiquimula
2 - 1
Mixco
F
T
Aurora FC
2 - 0
Cabrones de Barcena
F
T
Sanarate
1 - 1
Deportivo Sayaxche
F
T
Deportivo Quirigua FC
3 - 1
Jocotan
Saturday, 1 August 2015
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones B
1 - 1
Carcha