Live Football : Guatemala

Liga Nacional:: clausura footbal results


 

23:45 (GMT+2)

2 September 2015

Results

Guatemala – Liga Nacional:: clausura

Sunday, 3 May 2015
F
T
CSD Municipal
4 - 1
Deportivo Petapa
F
T
Coatepeque
2 - 1
Halcones FC
F
T
Antigua Guatemala
2 - 2
Deportivo Malacateco
F
T
CD Suchitepequez
1 - 0
Club Xelaju
F
T
Guastatoya
3 - 0
Deportivo Marquense
F
T
Universidad SC
1 - 2
CSD Comunicaciones
Friday, 1 May 2015
F
T
Club Xelaju
0 - 0
Universidad SC
Thursday, 30 April 2015
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones
1 - 0
Guastatoya
F
T
Deportivo Marquense
1 - 4
CSD Municipal
F
T
Deportivo Petapa
1 - 1
Coatepeque
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
F
T
Halcones FC
2 - 1
Antigua Guatemala
F
T
Deportivo Malacateco
3 - 0
CD Suchitepequez
Sunday, 26 April 2015
F
T
CSD Municipal
1 - 1
CSD Comunicaciones
F
T
Coatepeque
1 - 1
Deportivo Marquense
F
T
Halcones FC
5 - 2
Deportivo Malacateco
F
T
Guastatoya
2 - 2
Club Xelaju
Saturday, 25 April 2015
F
T
Antigua Guatemala
1 - 1
Deportivo Petapa
F
T
Universidad SC
0 - 0
CD Suchitepequez
Thursday, 23 April 2015
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones
2 - 1
Deportivo Marquense
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
F
T
Deportivo Malacateco
1 - 0
CSD Municipal
Sunday, 19 April 2015
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones
4 - 0
Coatepeque
F
T
CD Suchitepequez
4 - 0
Guastatoya
F
T
Club Xelaju
1 - 1
CSD Municipal
F
T
Deportivo Petapa
2 - 1
Halcones FC
F
T
Deportivo Marquense
0 - 0
Antigua Guatemala
F
T
Deportivo Malacateco
2 - 0
Universidad SC
Thursday, 16 April 2015
F
T
Deportivo Petapa
0 - 0
Deportivo Malacateco
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
F
T
CSD Municipal
1 - 0
CD Suchitepequez
F
T
Coatepeque
1 - 0
Club Xelaju
F
T
Guastatoya
0 - 2
Universidad SC
F
T
Halcones FC
2 - 2
Deportivo Marquense
F
T
Antigua Guatemala
1 - 0
CSD Comunicaciones
Sunday, 12 April 2015
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones
3 - 0
Halcones FC
F
T
CD Suchitepequez
1 - 0
Coatepeque
F
T
Club Xelaju
1 - 0
Antigua Guatemala
F
T
Deportivo Marquense
3 - 0
Deportivo Petapa
F
T
Universidad SC
1 - 1
CSD Municipal
F
T
Deportivo Malacateco
1 - 0
Guastatoya
Thursday, 9 April 2015
F
T
Deportivo Petapa
0 - 5
CSD Comunicaciones
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
F
T
CSD Municipal
2 - 1
Guastatoya
F
T
Coatepeque
0 - 1
Universidad SC
F
T
Halcones FC
5 - 0
Club Xelaju
F
T
Antigua Guatemala
2 - 0
CD Suchitepequez
Thursday, 2 April 2015
F
T
Deportivo Marquense
3 - 1
Deportivo Malacateco
Sunday, 29 March 2015
F
T
CD Suchitepequez
2 - 1
Halcones FC
F
T
Club Xelaju
3 - 1
Deportivo Petapa
F
T
Guastatoya
1 - 0
Coatepeque
Saturday, 28 March 2015
F
T
Universidad SC
2 - 0
Antigua Guatemala
Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
Deportivo Marquense
2 - 3
Club Xelaju
F
T
Deportivo Petapa
4 - 0
CD Suchitepequez
F
T
CSD Municipal
3 - 0
Coatepeque
F
T
Halcones FC
0 - 0
Universidad SC
F
T
Deportivo Malacateco
0 - 3
CSD Comunicaciones
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
Antigua Guatemala
1 - 0
Guastatoya
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
F
T
Coatepeque
2 - 1
Deportivo Malacateco
Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
CD Suchitepequez
5 - 0
Deportivo Marquense
F
T
Club Xelaju
1 - 0
CSD Comunicaciones
F
T
CSD Municipal
4 - 2
Antigua Guatemala
F
T
Universidad SC
2 - 2
Deportivo Petapa
F
T
Guastatoya
3 - 1
Halcones FC
Thursday, 12 March 2015
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones
7 - 1
CD Suchitepequez
F
T
Deportivo Marquense
0 - 0
Universidad SC
F
T
Deportivo Petapa
1 - 0
Guastatoya
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
F
T
Deportivo Malacateco
3 - 2
Club Xelaju
F
T
Halcones FC
0 - 1
CSD Municipal
F
T
Antigua Guatemala
1 - 0
Coatepeque
Sunday, 8 March 2015
F
T
Deportivo Marquense
1 - 0
Guastatoya
F
T
Deportivo Petapa
3 - 1
CSD Municipal
F
T
Halcones FC
2 - 0
Coatepeque
F
T
Deportivo Malacateco
2 - 3
Antigua Guatemala
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones
5 - 0
Universidad SC
F
T
Club Xelaju
2 - 2
CD Suchitepequez
Sunday, 1 March 2015
F
T
CD Suchitepequez
4 - 0
Deportivo Malacateco
F
T
CSD Municipal
0 - 1
Deportivo Marquense
F
T
Universidad SC
0 - 2
Club Xelaju
F
T
Coatepeque
2 - 1
Deportivo Petapa
F
T
Guastatoya
3 - 3
CSD Comunicaciones
Saturday, 28 February 2015
F
T
Antigua Guatemala
4 - 0
Halcones FC
Monday, 23 February 2015
F
T
Club Xelaju
0 - 0
Guastatoya
Sunday, 22 February 2015
F
T
Deportivo Marquense
2 - 1
Coatepeque
F
T
Deportivo Petapa
1 - 0
Antigua Guatemala
F
T
Deportivo Malacateco
2 - 1
Halcones FC
Saturday, 21 February 2015
F
T
CD Suchitepequez
1 - 1
Universidad SC
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones
0 - 2
CSD Municipal
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
F
T
CSD Municipal
1 - 0
Club Xelaju
F
T
Coatepeque
0 - 2
CSD Comunicaciones
F
T
Guastatoya
0 - 2
CD Suchitepequez
F
T
Halcones FC
0 - 0
Deportivo Petapa
F
T
Antigua Guatemala
0 - 1
Deportivo Marquense
F
T
Universidad SC
4 - 2
Deportivo Malacateco
Sunday, 15 February 2015
F
T
CD Suchitepequez
2 - 0
CSD Municipal
F
T
Deportivo Marquense
1 - 1
Halcones FC
F
T
Club Xelaju
2 - 0
Coatepeque
F
T
Universidad SC
1 - 0
Guastatoya
F
T
Deportivo Malacateco
1 - 1
Deportivo Petapa
Saturday, 14 February 2015
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones
0 - 1
Antigua Guatemala
Sunday, 8 February 2015
F
T
Deportivo Petapa
1 - 1
Deportivo Marquense
F
T
CSD Municipal
2 - 0
Universidad SC
F
T
Antigua Guatemala
1 - 1
Club Xelaju
F
T
Coatepeque
0 - 1
CD Suchitepequez
F
T
Halcones FC
0 - 1
CSD Comunicaciones
F
T
Guastatoya
1 - 0
Deportivo Malacateco
Thursday, 5 February 2015
F
T
CD Suchitepequez
2 - 1
Antigua Guatemala
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones
1 - 0
Deportivo Petapa
F
T
Club Xelaju
3 - 0
Halcones FC
F
T
Deportivo Malacateco
1 - 0
Deportivo Marquense
Wednesday, 4 February 2015
F
T
Guastatoya
1 - 1
CSD Municipal
F
T
Universidad SC
0 - 1
Coatepeque
Sunday, 1 February 2015
F
T
Deportivo Marquense
0 - 2
CSD Comunicaciones
F
T
Deportivo Petapa
2 - 1
Club Xelaju
F
T
CSD Municipal
0 - 0
Deportivo Malacateco
F
T
Antigua Guatemala
2 - 0
Universidad SC
F
T
Coatepeque
0 - 2
Guastatoya
F
T
Halcones FC
1 - 1
CD Suchitepequez
Monday, 26 January 2015
F
T
Club Xelaju
0 - 0
Deportivo Marquense
Sunday, 25 January 2015
F
T
CD Suchitepequez
2 - 1
Deportivo Petapa
F
T
Universidad SC
3 - 0
Halcones FC
F
T
Coatepeque
0 - 1
CSD Municipal
F
T
Guastatoya
0 - 1
Antigua Guatemala
Saturday, 24 January 2015
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones
1 - 1
Deportivo Malacateco
Thursday, 22 January 2015
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones
2 - 0
Club Xelaju
F
T
Deportivo Petapa
1 - 0
Universidad SC
F
T
Deportivo Marquense
1 - 1
CD Suchitepequez
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
F
T
Halcones FC
1 - 0
Guastatoya
F
T
Antigua Guatemala
0 - 0
CSD Municipal
F
T
Deportivo Malacateco
4 - 1
Coatepeque
Sunday, 18 January 2015
F
T
CD Suchitepequez
1 - 5
CSD Comunicaciones
F
T
Club Xelaju
4 - 0
Deportivo Malacateco
F
T
CSD Municipal
1 - 0
Halcones FC
F
T
Universidad SC
1 - 1
Deportivo Marquense
F
T
Coatepeque
0 - 1
Antigua Guatemala
Saturday, 17 January 2015
F
T
Guastatoya
2 - 0
Deportivo Petapa