Live Football : Guatemala

Liga Nacional:: clausura football fixtures


 

13:50 (GMT+2)

28 March 2017

Fixtures

Guatemala – Liga Nacional:: clausura

Wednesday, 29 March 2017
20:00
Deportivo Malacateco
v
Carcha
23:00
Guastatoya
v
Deportivo Petapa
23:30
Antigua Guatemala
v
CD Suchitepequez
23:30
Coban Imperial
v
Deportivo Marquense
Thursday, 30 March 2017
4:00
CSD Comunicaciones
v
Club Xelaju
4:00
Deportivo Mictlan
v
CSD Municipal
Sunday, 2 April 2017
19:00
CD Suchitepequez
v
Deportivo Mictlan
19:00
CSD Municipal
v
Deportivo Malacateco
20:00
Deportivo Marquense
v
CSD Comunicaciones
23:00
Carcha
v
Antigua Guatemala
Monday, 3 April 2017
0:00
Deportivo Petapa
v
Coban Imperial
2:00
Club Xelaju
v
Guastatoya
Sunday, 9 April 2017
19:00
CSD Municipal
v
Deportivo Petapa
19:00
Deportivo Mictlan
v
Guastatoya
19:30
Antigua Guatemala
v
CSD Comunicaciones
20:00
CD Suchitepequez
v
Club Xelaju
20:00
Deportivo Malacateco
v
Coban Imperial
23:00
Carcha
v
Deportivo Marquense
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
23:45
Guastatoya
v
CSD Municipal
Thursday, 13 April 2017
2:00
CSD Comunicaciones
v
CD Suchitepequez
3:00
Coban Imperial
v
Antigua Guatemala
3:00
Deportivo Petapa
v
Carcha
4:00
Club Xelaju
v
Deportivo Mictlan
20:00
Deportivo Marquense
v
Deportivo Malacateco
Sunday, 23 April 2017
19:00
CD Suchitepequez
v
Coban Imperial
19:00
CSD Municipal
v
Club Xelaju
19:00
Deportivo Mictlan
v
CSD Comunicaciones
19:30
Antigua Guatemala
v
Deportivo Marquense
20:00
Deportivo Malacateco
v
Deportivo Petapa
23:00
Carcha
v
Guastatoya
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
23:45
Guastatoya
v
Deportivo Malacateco
Thursday, 27 April 2017
3:00
Coban Imperial
v
Deportivo Mictlan
3:00
Deportivo Petapa
v
Antigua Guatemala
4:00
CSD Comunicaciones
v
CSD Municipal
4:00
Club Xelaju
v
Carcha
20:00
Deportivo Marquense
v
CD Suchitepequez
Sunday, 30 April 2017
19:00
CD Suchitepequez
v
Deportivo Petapa
19:00
CSD Municipal
v
Coban Imperial
19:00
Deportivo Mictlan
v
Deportivo Marquense
19:30
Antigua Guatemala
v
Guastatoya
20:00
Deportivo Malacateco
v
Club Xelaju
23:00
Carcha
v
CSD Comunicaciones
Sunday, 7 May 2017
19:00
CSD Comunicaciones
v
Deportivo Malacateco
19:00
Club Xelaju
v
Antigua Guatemala
19:00
Coban Imperial
v
Carcha
19:00
Deportivo Marquense
v
CSD Municipal
19:00
Deportivo Petapa
v
Deportivo Mictlan
19:00
Guastatoya
v
CD Suchitepequez