Live Football : Guatemala

Liga Nacional:: clausura football fixtures


 

15:20 (GMT+1)

28 March 2015

Fixtures

Guatemala – Liga Nacional:: clausura

Saturday, 28 March 2015
22:35
Universidad SC
v
Antigua Guatemala
Sunday, 29 March 2015
1:00
CD Suchitepequez
v
Halcones FC
4:00
Club Xelaju
v
Deportivo Petapa
23:00
Guastatoya
v
Coatepeque
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
20:30
CSD Municipal
v
Guastatoya
23:00
Coatepeque
v
Universidad SC
23:15
Halcones FC
v
Club Xelaju
23:30
Antigua Guatemala
v
CD Suchitepequez
Thursday, 9 April 2015
4:00
Deportivo Marquense
v
Deportivo Malacateco
4:00
Deportivo Petapa
v
CSD Comunicaciones
Saturday, 11 April 2015
0:00
CSD Comunicaciones
v
Halcones FC
Sunday, 12 April 2015
2:00
CD Suchitepequez
v
Coatepeque
4:00
Club Xelaju
v
Antigua Guatemala
4:00
Deportivo Marquense
v
Deportivo Petapa
19:05
Universidad SC
v
CSD Municipal
23:30
Deportivo Malacateco
v
Guastatoya
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
20:30
CSD Municipal
v
CD Suchitepequez
23:00
Coatepeque
v
Club Xelaju
23:00
Guastatoya
v
Universidad SC
23:15
Halcones FC
v
Deportivo Marquense
23:30
Antigua Guatemala
v
CSD Comunicaciones
Thursday, 16 April 2015
4:00
Deportivo Petapa
v
Deportivo Malacateco
Saturday, 18 April 2015
0:00
CSD Comunicaciones
v
Coatepeque
Sunday, 19 April 2015
2:00
CD Suchitepequez
v
Guastatoya
4:00
Club Xelaju
v
CSD Municipal
4:00
Deportivo Marquense
v
Antigua Guatemala
4:00
Deportivo Petapa
v
Halcones FC
22:00
Deportivo Malacateco
v
Universidad SC
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
22:00
Deportivo Malacateco
v
CSD Municipal
Thursday, 23 April 2015
4:00
CSD Comunicaciones
v
Deportivo Marquense
Saturday, 25 April 2015
23:45
Universidad SC
v
CD Suchitepequez
Sunday, 26 April 2015
19:00
CSD Municipal
v
CSD Comunicaciones
19:30
Antigua Guatemala
v
Deportivo Petapa
20:00
Coatepeque
v
Deportivo Marquense
20:00
Halcones FC
v
Deportivo Malacateco
23:00
Guastatoya
v
Club Xelaju
Sunday, 3 May 2015
0:00
CSD Comunicaciones
v
Guastatoya
4:00
Deportivo Marquense
v
CSD Municipal
4:00
Deportivo Petapa
v
Coatepeque
20:00
Halcones FC
v
Antigua Guatemala
23:30
Deportivo Malacateco
v
CD Suchitepequez
Monday, 4 May 2015
2:00
Club Xelaju
v
Universidad SC
Sunday, 10 May 2015
19:00
Antigua Guatemala
v
Deportivo Malacateco
19:00
CD Suchitepequez
v
Club Xelaju
19:00
CSD Municipal
v
Deportivo Petapa
19:00
Coatepeque
v
Halcones FC
19:00
Guastatoya
v
Deportivo Marquense
19:00
Universidad SC
v
CSD Comunicaciones