Live Football : Guatemala

Liga Nacional:: clausura football fixtures


 

07:27 (GMT+1)

11 February 2016

Fixtures

Guatemala – Liga Nacional:: clausura

Thursday, 11 February 2016
F
T
Club Xelaju
0 - 1
CD Suchitepequez
F
T
Deportivo Mictlan
2 - 2
Deportivo Petapa
Saturday, 13 February 2016
22:45
CD Suchitepequez
v
Deportivo Mictlan
23:00
CSD Comunicaciones
v
CSD Municipal
Sunday, 14 February 2016
3:00
Deportivo Petapa
v
Deportivo Malacateco
21:30
Guastatoya
v
Club Xelaju
22:00
Coban Imperial
v
Antigua Guatemala
22:00
Deportivo Marquense
v
Universidad SC
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
19:00
Deportivo Malacateco
v
CSD Comunicaciones
Saturday, 20 February 2016
22:05
Universidad SC
v
Coban Imperial
Sunday, 21 February 2016
3:00
Club Xelaju
v
Deportivo Marquense
18:00
CSD Municipal
v
Deportivo Petapa
18:00
Deportivo Mictlan
v
Guastatoya
18:30
Antigua Guatemala
v
CSD Comunicaciones
19:00
Deportivo Malacateco
v
CD Suchitepequez
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
22:00
Guastatoya
v
Deportivo Malacateco
23:00
CSD Comunicaciones
v
Universidad SC
Thursday, 25 February 2016
2:00
Coban Imperial
v
Club Xelaju
3:00
CD Suchitepequez
v
CSD Municipal
3:00
Deportivo Petapa
v
Antigua Guatemala
Friday, 26 February 2016
2:00
Deportivo Marquense
v
Deportivo Mictlan
Saturday, 27 February 2016
22:05
Universidad SC
v
Deportivo Petapa
Sunday, 28 February 2016
3:00
Club Xelaju
v
CSD Comunicaciones
18:00
CSD Municipal
v
Guastatoya
18:00
Deportivo Mictlan
v
Coban Imperial
18:30
Antigua Guatemala
v
CD Suchitepequez
19:00
Deportivo Malacateco
v
Deportivo Marquense
Saturday, 5 March 2016
23:00
CSD Comunicaciones
v
Deportivo Mictlan
Sunday, 6 March 2016
2:00
Coban Imperial
v
Deportivo Malacateco
2:00
Deportivo Marquense
v
CSD Municipal
21:30
Guastatoya
v
Antigua Guatemala
22:45
CD Suchitepequez
v
Universidad SC
23:00
Deportivo Petapa
v
Club Xelaju
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
19:00
Deportivo Malacateco
v
Deportivo Mictlan
22:00
Guastatoya
v
Coban Imperial
22:05
Universidad SC
v
CSD Municipal
22:30
Antigua Guatemala
v
Club Xelaju
23:00
CSD Comunicaciones
v
Deportivo Petapa
Thursday, 10 March 2016
3:00
Deportivo Marquense
v
CD Suchitepequez
Sunday, 13 March 2016
3:00
Club Xelaju
v
Deportivo Malacateco
3:00
Deportivo Petapa
v
Guastatoya
18:00
CSD Municipal
v
Antigua Guatemala
18:00
Deportivo Mictlan
v
Universidad SC
22:00
Coban Imperial
v
Deportivo Marquense
22:45
CD Suchitepequez
v
CSD Comunicaciones
Saturday, 19 March 2016
22:30
Antigua Guatemala
v
Deportivo Mictlan
23:00
CSD Comunicaciones
v
Guastatoya
Sunday, 20 March 2016
3:00
Club Xelaju
v
CSD Municipal
19:00
Deportivo Malacateco
v
Universidad SC
22:00
Deportivo Marquense
v
Deportivo Petapa
22:45
CD Suchitepequez
v
Coban Imperial
Saturday, 2 April 2016
23:35
Universidad SC
v
Antigua Guatemala
Sunday, 3 April 2016
0:00
CSD Comunicaciones
v
Coban Imperial
4:00
Deportivo Petapa
v
CD Suchitepequez
19:00
Deportivo Mictlan
v
Club Xelaju
20:00
Deportivo Malacateco
v
CSD Municipal
22:30
Guastatoya
v
Deportivo Marquense
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
22:00
Antigua Guatemala
v
Deportivo Malacateco
22:00
CD Suchitepequez
v
Guastatoya
22:00
CSD Municipal
v
Deportivo Mictlan
22:00
Club Xelaju
v
Universidad SC
22:00
Coban Imperial
v
Deportivo Petapa
22:00
Deportivo Marquense
v
CSD Comunicaciones
Sunday, 10 April 2016
22:00
CD Suchitepequez
v
Club Xelaju
22:00
CSD Comunicaciones
v
Deportivo Malacateco
22:00
Coban Imperial
v
CSD Municipal
22:00
Deportivo Marquense
v
Antigua Guatemala
22:00
Deportivo Petapa
v
Deportivo Mictlan
22:00
Guastatoya
v
Universidad SC
Sunday, 17 April 2016
22:00
Antigua Guatemala
v
Coban Imperial
22:00
CSD Municipal
v
CSD Comunicaciones
22:00
Club Xelaju
v
Guastatoya
22:00
Deportivo Malacateco
v
Deportivo Petapa
22:00
Deportivo Mictlan
v
CD Suchitepequez
22:00
Universidad SC
v
Deportivo Marquense
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
22:00
CD Suchitepequez
v
Deportivo Malacateco
22:00
CSD Comunicaciones
v
Antigua Guatemala
22:00
Coban Imperial
v
Universidad SC
22:00
Deportivo Marquense
v
Club Xelaju
22:00
Deportivo Petapa
v
CSD Municipal
22:00
Guastatoya
v
Deportivo Mictlan
Sunday, 24 April 2016
22:00
Antigua Guatemala
v
Deportivo Petapa
22:00
CSD Municipal
v
CD Suchitepequez
22:00
Club Xelaju
v
Coban Imperial
22:00
Deportivo Malacateco
v
Guastatoya
22:00
Deportivo Mictlan
v
Deportivo Marquense
22:00
Universidad SC
v
CSD Comunicaciones
Sunday, 1 May 2016
22:00
CD Suchitepequez
v
Antigua Guatemala
22:00
CSD Comunicaciones
v
Club Xelaju
22:00
Coban Imperial
v
Deportivo Mictlan
22:00
Deportivo Marquense
v
Deportivo Malacateco
22:00
Deportivo Petapa
v
Universidad SC
22:00
Guastatoya
v
CSD Municipal
Sunday, 8 May 2016
22:00
Antigua Guatemala
v
Guastatoya
22:00
CSD Municipal
v
Deportivo Marquense
22:00
Club Xelaju
v
Deportivo Petapa
22:00
Deportivo Malacateco
v
Coban Imperial
22:00
Deportivo Mictlan
v
CSD Comunicaciones
22:00
Universidad SC
v
CD Suchitepequez