Live Football : Guatemala

Liga Nacional:: clausura football fixtures


 

11:54 (GMT+1)

17 January 2018

Fixtures

Guatemala – Liga Nacional:: clausura

Sunday, 21 January 2018
3:00
Deportivo Marquense
v
Sanarate
3:30
Club Xelaju
v
Coban Imperial
18:00
CD Suchitepequez
v
Deportivo Petapa
18:00
CSD Municipal
v
CSD Comunicaciones
18:30
Antigua Guatemala
v
Siquinala
21:30
Guastatoya
v
Deportivo Malacateco
Saturday, 27 January 2018
3:00
Deportivo Petapa
v
Deportivo Marquense
Sunday, 28 January 2018
0:00
CSD Comunicaciones
v
CD Suchitepequez
4:00
Club Xelaju
v
Guastatoya
18:00
Sanarate
v
Coban Imperial
19:00
Deportivo Malacateco
v
Antigua Guatemala
19:00
Siquinala
v
CSD Municipal
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
19:30
CSD Municipal
v
Deportivo Malacateco
22:45
CD Suchitepequez
v
Siquinala
22:45
Sanarate
v
Deportivo Petapa
Thursday, 1 February 2018
2:00
Coban Imperial
v
Guastatoya
3:00
Deportivo Marquense
v
CSD Comunicaciones
22:00
Antigua Guatemala
v
Club Xelaju
Saturday, 3 February 2018
3:00
Deportivo Petapa
v
Coban Imperial
Sunday, 4 February 2018
0:00
CSD Comunicaciones
v
Sanarate
3:30
Club Xelaju
v
CSD Municipal
19:00
Deportivo Malacateco
v
CD Suchitepequez
19:00
Siquinala
v
Deportivo Marquense
21:30
Guastatoya
v
Antigua Guatemala
Saturday, 10 February 2018
3:00
Deportivo Petapa
v
CSD Comunicaciones
Sunday, 11 February 2018
2:00
Coban Imperial
v
Antigua Guatemala
3:00
Deportivo Marquense
v
Deportivo Malacateco
18:00
CD Suchitepequez
v
Club Xelaju
18:00
CSD Municipal
v
Guastatoya
18:00
Sanarate
v
Siquinala
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
19:00
Siquinala
v
Deportivo Petapa
22:00
Antigua Guatemala
v
CSD Municipal
22:45
Guastatoya
v
CD Suchitepequez
Thursday, 15 February 2018
3:00
CSD Comunicaciones
v
Coban Imperial
3:00
Deportivo Malacateco
v
Sanarate
4:00
Club Xelaju
v
Deportivo Marquense