Live Football : Guatemala

Liga Nacional:: apertura play-off live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

12:55 (GMT+1)

19 November 2019

Results

Guatemala – Liga Nacional:: apertura play-off

Saturday, 15 December 2018
F
T
Guastatoya
1 - 1
Comunicaciones FC
Thursday, 13 December 2018
F
T
Comunicaciones FC
1 - 2
Guastatoya
Monday, 10 December 2018
F
T
Club Xelaju
2 - 0
Comunicaciones FC
Saturday, 8 December 2018
F
T
Guastatoya
0 - 0
Coban Imperial
Friday, 7 December 2018
F
T
Comunicaciones FC
4 - 1
Club Xelaju
Thursday, 6 December 2018
A
A
W
Coban Imperial
0 - 3
Guastatoya
Monday, 3 December 2018
F
T
Comunicaciones FC
0 - 0
Antigua Guatemala
Sunday, 2 December 2018
F
T
Deportivo Malacateco
2 - 3
Coban Imperial
Friday, 30 November 2018
F
T
Coban Imperial
2 - 2
Deportivo Malacateco
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
F
T
Antigua Guatemala
0 - 1
Comunicaciones FC