Live Football : Guatemala

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

10:20 (GMT+2)

30 June 2015

Thursday, 21 May 2015
F
T
CSD Municipal
0 - 2
CSD Comunicaciones
Sunday, 24 May 2015
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones
2 - 3
CSD Municipal

Guatemala – Liga Nacional:: clausura

Sunday, 3 May 2015
F
T
CSD Municipal
4 - 1
Deportivo Petapa
F
T
Coatepeque
2 - 1
Halcones FC
F
T
Antigua Guatemala
2 - 2
Deportivo Malacateco
F
T
CD Suchitepequez
1 - 0
Club Xelaju
F
T
Guastatoya
3 - 0
Deportivo Marquense
F
T
Universidad SC
1 - 2
CSD Comunicaciones
Friday, 19 December 2014
F
T
CSD Municipal
1 - 1
CSD Comunicaciones
Saturday, 20 December 2014
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones
2 - 1
CSD Municipal
Sunday, 31 May 2015
A
E
T
Halcones FC
241 - 1
Deportivo Mictlan

Guatemala – Primera Division:: final

Monday, 25 May 2015
F
T
Coban Imperial
1 - 0
Deportivo Mictlan
Sunday, 10 May 2015
F
T
Jocotan
0 - 1
Sacachispas Chiquimula
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
F
T
Coban Imperial
1 - 0
Sacachispas Chiquimula
Sunday, 19 April 2015
F
T
Aurora FC
3 - 1
San Pedro
F
T
CD Huehueteco
5 - 0
Barillas FC
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones B
1 - 2
Iztapa
F
T
Deportivo Ayutla
1 - 1
Nueva Concepcion
F
T
Puerto San Jose
4 - 0
Deportivo Chiantla
Sunday, 19 April 2015
F
T
Coban Imperial
1 - 1
Deportivo Mictlan
F
T
Deportivo Heredia
1 - 0
Jocotan
F
T
Deportivo Zacapa
1 - 2
Carcha
F
T
Mixco
5 - 0
Deportivo Quirigua FC
F
T
Sacachispas Chiquimula
2 - 0
Deportivo Sayaxche
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
F
T
Deportivo Mictlan
1 - 0
Deportivo Chiantla
Sunday, 14 December 2014
F
T
Deportivo Chiantla
1 - 2
Deportivo Mictlan
Friday, 14 November 2014
F
T
Barillas FC
0 - 3
CSD Comunicaciones B
Sunday, 16 November 2014
F
T
CD Huehueteco
4 - 2
Barillas FC
F
T
Deportivo Ayutla
2 - 2
Aurora FC
F
T
Deportivo Chiantla
1 - 0
CSD Comunicaciones B
F
T
Puerto San Jose
2 - 1
Iztapa
F
T
San Pedro
1 - 0
Nueva Concepcion
Sunday, 16 November 2014
F
T
Deportivo Mictlan
1 - 0
Deportivo Zacapa
F
T
Deportivo Sayaxche
2 - 0
Carcha
F
T
Jocotan
2 - 1
Coban Imperial
F
T
Mixco
3 - 1
Deportivo Heredia
F
T
Sacachispas Chiquimula
3 - 2
Deportivo Quirigua FC

Guatemala – Liga Nacional:: apertura

Saturday, 1 August 2015
22:00
Antigua Guatemala
v
CD Suchitepequez
22:00
CSD Comunicaciones
v
Deportivo Petapa
22:00
Coban Imperial
v
Club Xelaju
22:00
Deportivo Marquense
v
Universidad SC
22:00
Deportivo Mictlan
v
CSD Municipal
22:00
Guastatoya
v
Deportivo Malacateco