Live Football : Guatemala

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

22:29 (GMT+2)

28 September 2016

Guatemala – Liga Nacional:: apertura

Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
Guastatoya
2 - 0
Antigua Guatemala
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones
2 - 0
Coban Imperial
F
T
Club Xelaju
1 - 2
CSD Municipal
F
T
Deportivo Marquense
3 - 2
CD Suchitepequez
F
T
Deportivo Petapa
1 - 1
Deportivo Malacateco
F
T
Carcha
0 - 3
Deportivo Mictlan
Thursday, 29 September 2016
0:00
CSD Comunicaciones
v
Deportivo Mictlan
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Escuintla Heredia
2 - 0
Santa Lucia Cotzumalguapa
F
T
Siquinala
2 - 0
Deportivo Chiantla
F
T
Barillas FC
2 - 0
Iztapa
F
T
San Pedro
8 - 0
Nueva Concepcion
Monday, 26 September 2016
F
T
Rosario FC
2 - 1
Deportivo Reu
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
Aurora FC
6 - 0
Deportivo Quirigua FC
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Sacachispas Chiquimula
1 - 1
Sanarate
F
T
Deportivo Sayaxche
0 - 0
CSD Comunicaciones B
F
T
Deportivo Zacapa
1 - 0
Mixco
F
T
Universidad de San Carlos
2 - 0
Jocotan
Friday, 27 May 2016
F
T
CSD Comunicaciones
2 - 1
CD Suchitepequez
Sunday, 29 May 2016
F
T
CD Suchitepequez
3 - 0
CSD Comunicaciones

Guatemala – Liga Nacional:: clausura

Sunday, 8 May 2016
F
T
Antigua Guatemala
3 - 0
Guastatoya
F
T
CSD Municipal
1 - 0
Deportivo Marquense
F
T
Club Xelaju
2 - 1
Deportivo Petapa
F
T
Deportivo Malacateco
9 - 0
Coban Imperial
F
T
Deportivo Mictlan
2 - 0
CSD Comunicaciones
F
T
Universidad SC
2 - 6
CD Suchitepequez
Thursday, 17 December 2015
F
T
Guastatoya
2 - 1
Antigua Guatemala
Sunday, 20 December 2015
F
T
Antigua Guatemala
2 - 0
Guastatoya
Sunday, 5 June 2016
F
T
Deportivo Malacateco
4 - 2
Escuintla Heredia