Live Football : Guatemala

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

11:15 (GMT+2)

24 July 2019

Thursday, 23 May 2019
F
T
Deportivo Malacateco
0 - 1
Antigua Guatemala
Sunday, 26 May 2019
F
T
Antigua Guatemala
1 - 0
Deportivo Malacateco

Guatemala – Liga Nacional:: clausura

Sunday, 5 May 2019
F
T
Antigua Guatemala
4 - 1
Coban Imperial
F
T
CSD Municipal
0 - 2
Comunicaciones FC
F
T
Club Xelaju
1 - 1
Sanarate
F
T
Deportivo Petapa
0 - 3
Siquinala
F
T
Guastatoya
1 - 0
Deportivo Chiantla
F
T
Iztapa
3 - 1
Deportivo Malacateco
Friday, 17 May 2019
F
T
Deportivo Quiche
3 - 1
CSYD Mixco
Sunday, 19 May 2019
C
a
n
c
CSYD Mixco
v
Deportivo Quiche
Sunday, 28 April 2019
F
T
Chimaltenango FC
5 - 0
San Pedro
F
T
Deportivo Reu
2 - 1
Suchitepequez
F
T
Marquense
2 - 0
Nueva Concepcion
F
T
Solola FC
1 - 2
Santa Lucia
Sunday, 28 April 2019
F
T
CSYD Mixco
1 - 0
Universidad San Carlos
F
T
Comunicaciones II
2 - 2
Aurora FC
F
T
Deportivo Jocotan
3 - 1
Carcha
F
T
Deportivo Mictlan
1 - 1
Deportivo Achuapa
F
T
Sansare FC
2 - 1
CSYD Sacachispas
Thursday, 13 December 2018
F
T
Sansare FC
2 - 3
Santa Lucia
Sunday, 16 December 2018
F
T
Santa Lucia
2 - 1
Sansare FC
Sunday, 25 November 2018
F
T
Deportivo Quiche
1 - 2
Chimaltenango FC
F
T
Marquense
1 - 0
Santa Lucia
F
T
Nueva Concepcion
2 - 0
San Pedro
F
T
Solola FC
3 - 1
Rosario FC
F
T
Suchitepequez
2 - 2
Deportivo Reu
Sunday, 25 November 2018
F
T
CSYD Sacachispas
1 - 0
Carcha
F
T
Comunicaciones II
3 - 0
CSYD Mixco
F
T
Deportivo Achuapa
5 - 1
Deportivo Jocotan
F
T
Sansare FC
1 - 0
Deportivo Mictlan
F
T
Universidad de San Carlos
0 - 3
Aurora FC

Guatemala – Cup

Thursday, 21 February 2019
F
T
Coban Imperial
2 - 0
San Pedro

Guatemala – Liga Nacional:: apertura

Saturday, 27 July 2019
19:00
Siquinala
v
Mixco
Sunday, 28 July 2019
2:00
Comunicaciones FC
v
Coban Imperial
4:00
Club Xelaju
v
CSD Municipal
19:30
Antigua Guatemala
v
Deportivo Malacateco
20:00
Santa Lucia Cotzumalguapa
v
Sanarate
22:30
Guastatoya
v
Iztapa