Live Football : Greece

Super League footbal results


 

10:11 (GMT+1)

18 December 2017

Results

Greece – Super League

Sunday, 17 December 2017
F
T
Olympiacos
1 - 0
PAS Giannina
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
0 - 0
Panetolikos
F
T
Lamia
0 - 2
AE Larissa
F
T
Xanthi
1 - 1
Panathinaikos
Saturday, 16 December 2017
F
T
AOK Kerkyra
1 - 3
Atromitos
F
T
AEK Athens
0 - 0
Apollon Smirnis
F
T
Platanias
0 - 1
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
Monday, 11 December 2017
F
T
AEK Athens
3 - 1
AOK Kerkyra
Sunday, 10 December 2017
F
T
Apollon Smirnis
1 - 3
Asteras Tripolis
F
T
Atromitos
1 - 0
Levadiakos
F
T
PAS Giannina
1 - 1
Lamia
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
4 - 0
Panathinaikos
Saturday, 9 December 2017
F
T
AE Larissa
1 - 0
Xanthi
F
T
Panionios
2 - 1
Platanias
F
T
Panetolikos
1 - 4
Olympiacos
Monday, 4 December 2017
F
T
Platanias
1 - 3
Atromitos
Sunday, 3 December 2017
F
T
Panathinaikos
0 - 1
Panionios
F
T
AE Larissa
1 - 1
PAS Giannina
F
T
Lamia
2 - 2
Panetolikos
F
T
Levadiakos
0 - 2
AEK Athens
Saturday, 2 December 2017
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
4 - 0
AOK Kerkyra
F
T
Xanthi
0 - 3
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
F
T
Olympiacos
3 - 1
Apollon Smirnis
Monday, 27 November 2017
F
T
AEK Athens
3 - 0
Platanias
Sunday, 26 November 2017
F
T
Panionios
2 - 2
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
2 - 0
Levadiakos
F
T
Panetolikos
3 - 1
AE Larissa
F
T
AOK Kerkyra
1 - 3
Olympiacos
Saturday, 25 November 2017
F
T
PAS Giannina
1 - 1
Xanthi
F
T
Apollon Smirnis
1 - 1
Lamia
F
T
Atromitos
1 - 1
Panathinaikos
Monday, 20 November 2017
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
2 - 1
Atromitos
Sunday, 19 November 2017
F
T
Xanthi
2 - 0
Panionios
F
T
PAS Giannina
1 - 1
Panetolikos
F
T
Platanias
0 - 3
Asteras Tripolis
F
T
Panathinaikos
1 - 1
AEK Athens
Saturday, 18 November 2017
F
T
Lamia
1 - 1
AOK Kerkyra
F
T
AE Larissa
1 - 0
Apollon Smirnis
F
T
Olympiacos
2 - 1
Levadiakos