Live Football : Greece

Super League footbal results


 

07:18 (GMT+1)

29 January 2015

Results

Greece – Super League

Monday, 26 January 2015
F
T
Panaitolikos
1 - 1
Atromitos
F
T
Platanias
1 - 2
Ergotelis
Sunday, 25 January 2015
A
A
W
Niki Volou
0 - 3
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
Saturday, 24 January 2015
F
T
Xanthi
1 - 1
PAS Giannina
F
T
AOK Kerkyra
4 - 0
Veria FC
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
2 - 0
Panionios
F
T
Panathinaikos
1 - 0
Kalloni Lekanopedio
F
T
Panthrakikos Komotini
1 - 0
Levadiakos
F
T
OFI Crete
0 - 3
Olympiakos
Monday, 19 January 2015
F
T
Ergotelis
3 - 3
Kalloni Lekanopedio
Sunday, 18 January 2015
A
A
W
Atromitos
3 - 0
Niki Volou
F
T
Levadiakos
3 - 1
Asteras Tripolis
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
1 - 0
Platanias
F
T
PAS Giannina
2 - 2
Panthrakikos Komotini
F
T
Olympiakos
2 - 0
Panaitolikos
Saturday, 17 January 2015
F
T
Veria FC
4 - 1
OFI Crete
F
T
AOK Kerkyra
0 - 0
Xanthi
F
T
Panionios
1 - 1
Panathinaikos
Thursday, 15 January 2015
A
A
W
Niki Volou
0 - 3
Olympiakos
F
T
Platanias
0 - 0
Atromitos
Wednesday, 14 January 2015
P
o
s
t
Ergotelis
v
Panionios
F
T
Panthrakikos Komotini
1 - 0
AOK Kerkyra
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
2 - 2
PAS Giannina
F
T
Panaitolikos
3 - 1
OFI Crete
F
T
Panathinaikos
1 - 0
Levadiakos
F
T
Xanthi
2 - 2
Veria FC
F
T
Kalloni Lekanopedio
1 - 2
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
Sunday, 11 January 2015
F
T
Panaitolikos
0 - 0
PAS Giannina
A
A
W
Niki Volou
0 - 3
Levadiakos
F
T
OFI Crete
3 - 2
AOK Kerkyra
F
T
Panathinaikos
5 - 0
Ergotelis
F
T
Panthrakikos Komotini
1 - 1
Atromitos
F
T
Xanthi
1 - 3
Olympiakos
Saturday, 10 January 2015
F
T
Veria FC
1 - 1
Kalloni Lekanopedio
F
T
Platanias
3 - 0
Panionios
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
3 - 0
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
Monday, 5 January 2015
F
T
PAS Giannina
0 - 0
Panathinaikos
F
T
Xanthi
0 - 0
Panthrakikos Komotini
Sunday, 4 January 2015
F
T
Olympiakos
2 - 1
Platanias
F
T
Atromitos
0 - 0
Kalloni Lekanopedio
F
T
Levadiakos
1 - 1
Ergotelis
Saturday, 3 January 2015
A
A
W
OFI Crete
3 - 0
Niki Volou
F
T
Veria FC
1 - 3
Panaitolikos
F
T
AOK Kerkyra
1 - 0
Asteras Tripolis
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
3 - 2
Panionios