Live Football : Greece

Super League footbal results


 

01:58 (GMT+1)

26 February 2017

Results

Greece – Super League

Saturday, 25 February 2017
F
T
Platanias
3 - 0
Asteras Tripolis
F
T
AOK Kerkyra
0 - 0
Panetolikos
F
T
Xanthi
1 - 0
Panathinaikos
Monday, 20 February 2017
F
T
AE Larissa
2 - 1
Levadiakos
Sunday, 19 February 2017
F
T
Panionios
1 - 0
Iraklis
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
4 - 0
Veria FC
F
T
Panetolikos
1 - 2
Platanias
F
T
AEK Athens
1 - 0
Olympiacos
Saturday, 18 February 2017
F
T
Atromitos
2 - 1
Xanthi
F
T
PAS Giannina
1 - 0
AOK Kerkyra
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
0 - 5
Panathinaikos
Monday, 13 February 2017
F
T
Iraklis
2 - 2
AEK Athens
Sunday, 12 February 2017
F
T
AOK Kerkyra
1 - 0
Levadiakos
F
T
Platanias
3 - 3
PAS Giannina
F
T
Xanthi
0 - 0
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
F
T
Panathinaikos
4 - 0
Panetolikos
Saturday, 11 February 2017
F
T
Veria FC
0 - 1
Panionios
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
0 - 1
Atromitos
F
T
Olympiacos
2 - 0
AE Larissa
Monday, 6 February 2017
F
T
Levadiakos
1 - 2
Platanias
Sunday, 5 February 2017
F
T
AEK Athens
6 - 0
Veria FC
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
3 - 2
Asteras Tripolis
F
T
Panionios
2 - 0
Xanthi
F
T
Olympiacos
3 - 0
Iraklis
Saturday, 4 February 2017
F
T
AE Larissa
1 - 1
AOK Kerkyra
F
T
Panetolikos
2 - 0
Atromitos
F
T
PAS Giannina
1 - 1
Panathinaikos
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
F
T
Iraklis
0 - 0
AOK Kerkyra
F
T
AE Larissa
0 - 2
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
Sunday, 29 January 2017
F
T
Panathinaikos
0 - 0
Levadiakos
F
T
Atromitos
1 - 1
PAS Giannina
F
T
Panetolikos
0 - 1
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
F
T
Platanias
2 - 1
AOK Kerkyra
F
T
Veria FC
1 - 2
Olympiacos
Saturday, 28 January 2017
F
T
Iraklis
1 - 1
AE Larissa
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
1 - 1
Panionios
F
T
Xanthi
0 - 0
AEK Athens