Live Football : Greece

Super League footbal results


 

13:18 (GMT+1)

8 February 2016

Results

Greece – Super League

Sunday, 7 February 2016
F
T
Iraklis
1 - 0
PAS Giannina
F
T
Atromitos
1 - 0
AEK Athens
F
T
Veria FC
2 - 0
AEL Kalloni FC
F
T
Olympiacos
1 - 0
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
Saturday, 6 February 2016
F
T
Platanias
2 - 0
Asteras Tripolis
F
T
Levadiakos
1 - 1
Panthrakikos Komotini
F
T
Panathinaikos
0 - 1
Xanthi
Sunday, 31 January 2016
F
T
AEK Athens
3 - 0
Veria FC
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
2 - 0
Levadiakos
F
T
Platanias
2 - 3
Panathinaikos
F
T
Xanthi
2 - 0
Iraklis
F
T
PAS Giannina
0 - 3
Olympiacos
Saturday, 30 January 2016
F
T
Panaitolikos
1 - 0
AEL Kalloni FC
F
T
Panthrakikos Komotini
0 - 1
Panionios
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
1 - 1
Atromitos
Monday, 25 January 2016
F
T
Iraklis
0 - 0
Platanias
Sunday, 24 January 2016
F
T
Levadiakos
0 - 2
Panathinaikos
F
T
Atromitos
0 - 2
PAS Giannina
F
T
Veria FC
0 - 1
Panaitolikos
F
T
AEK Athens
1 - 0
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
Saturday, 23 January 2016
F
T
AEL Kalloni FC
2 - 0
Panthrakikos Komotini
F
T
Panionios
0 - 0
Asteras Tripolis
F
T
Olympiacos
1 - 0
Xanthi
Wednesday, 20 January 2016
F
T
Xanthi
1 - 1
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
Monday, 18 January 2016
F
T
Platanias
1 - 1
Olympiacos
Sunday, 17 January 2016
F
T
PAS Giannina
0 - 2
AEK Athens
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
3 - 1
AEL Kalloni FC
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
2 - 1
Veria FC
F
T
Panathinaikos
0 - 0
Panionios
Saturday, 16 January 2016
F
T
Xanthi
2 - 2
Atromitos
F
T
Panthrakikos Komotini
0 - 0
Panaitolikos
F
T
Levadiakos
1 - 1
Iraklis
Monday, 11 January 2016
F
T
AEL Kalloni FC
0 - 2
Panathinaikos
Sunday, 10 January 2016
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
3 - 1
PAS Giannina
F
T
Panaitolikos
2 - 1
Asteras Tripolis
F
T
Panionios
1 - 0
Iraklis
F
T
Olympiacos
3 - 1
Levadiakos
Saturday, 9 January 2016
F
T
Atromitos
0 - 0
Platanias
F
T
Veria FC
0 - 0
Panthrakikos Komotini
F
T
AEK Athens
2 - 1
Xanthi