Live Football : Greece

Super League footbal results


 

00:19 (GMT+2)

28 March 2017

Results

Greece – Super League

Monday, 20 March 2017
F
T
Platanias
1 - 0
Iraklis
Sunday, 19 March 2017
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
1 - 0
Panionios
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
1 - 1
PAS Giannina
F
T
Xanthi
2 - 2
Levadiakos
F
T
Panathinaikos
1 - 0
Olympiacos
Saturday, 18 March 2017
F
T
Veria FC
4 - 0
AOK Kerkyra
F
T
AE Larissa
1 - 0
Panetolikos
F
T
Atromitos
0 - 1
AEK Athens
Monday, 13 March 2017
F
T
Levadiakos
1 - 1
Asteras Tripolis
Sunday, 12 March 2017
F
T
AOK Kerkyra
1 - 0
Xanthi
F
T
Olympiacos
2 - 0
Atromitos
F
T
Platanias
1 - 0
Veria FC
F
T
AEK Athens
3 - 0
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
Saturday, 11 March 2017
F
T
PAS Giannina
0 - 0
Panetolikos
F
T
Panionios
1 - 0
AE Larissa
F
T
Iraklis
1 - 1
Panathinaikos
Monday, 6 March 2017
F
T
Panionios
1 - 1
AEK Athens
Sunday, 5 March 2017
F
T
Atromitos
1 - 0
Iraklis
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
1 - 2
AOK Kerkyra
F
T
Xanthi
1 - 0
Platanias
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
2 - 0
Olympiacos
Saturday, 4 March 2017
F
T
AE Larissa
1 - 1
PAS Giannina
F
T
Panetolikos
2 - 0
Levadiakos
F
T
Panathinaikos
5 - 0
Veria FC
Monday, 27 February 2017
F
T
Veria FC
0 - 1
Atromitos
Sunday, 26 February 2017
F
T
AEK Athens
3 - 0
AE Larissa
F
T
Iraklis
1 - 1
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
F
T
Levadiakos
2 - 1
PAS Giannina
F
T
Olympiacos
0 - 1
Panionios