Live Football : Greece

Super League footbal results


 

00:26 (GMT+1)

2 March 2015

Results

Greece – Super League

Sunday, 1 March 2015
A
A
W
AOK Kerkyra
3 - 0
Niki Volou
P
o
s
t
Xanthi
v
Panaitolikos
P
o
s
t
PAS Giannina
v
Platanias
P
o
s
t
Panionios
v
Veria FC
P
o
s
t
Atromitos
v
Panathinaikos
Saturday, 28 February 2015
P
o
s
t
Levadiakos
v
Kalloni Lekanopedio
P
o
s
t
OFI Crete
v
Panthrakikos Komotini
P
o
s
t
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
v
Ergotelis
Monday, 23 February 2015
F
T
Ergotelis
1 - 2
Atromitos
Sunday, 22 February 2015
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
6 - 1
OFI Crete
F
T
Panionios
1 - 0
Levadiakos
F
T
Platanias
1 - 1
AOK Kerkyra
F
T
Panathinaikos
2 - 1
Olympiakos
Saturday, 21 February 2015
A
A
W
Niki Volou
0 - 3
Xanthi
F
T
Panthrakikos Komotini
0 - 0
Panaitolikos
F
T
Kalloni Lekanopedio
1 - 0
PAS Giannina
F
T
Veria FC
1 - 3
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
F
T
Ergotelis
2 - 2
Panionios
Monday, 16 February 2015
F
T
Xanthi
0 - 0
Platanias
Sunday, 15 February 2015
F
T
OFI Crete
2 - 3
Panathinaikos
F
T
AOK Kerkyra
2 - 0
Kalloni Lekanopedio
F
T
Levadiakos
0 - 2
Veria FC
F
T
Atromitos
4 - 0
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
Saturday, 14 February 2015
A
A
W
Panthrakikos Komotini
3 - 0
Niki Volou
F
T
Panaitolikos
2 - 0
Asteras Tripolis
F
T
PAS Giannina
1 - 3
Panionios
F
T
Olympiakos
3 - 0
Ergotelis
Monday, 9 February 2015
F
T
Kalloni Lekanopedio
2 - 2
Xanthi
Sunday, 8 February 2015
A
A
W
Asteras Tripolis
3 - 0
Niki Volou
F
T
Panionios
0 - 0
AOK Kerkyra
F
T
Panathinaikos
1 - 0
Panaitolikos
F
T
Platanias
2 - 0
Panthrakikos Komotini
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
0 - 0
Olympiakos
Saturday, 7 February 2015
F
T
Levadiakos
1 - 2
PAS Giannina
F
T
Ergotelis
3 - 2
OFI Crete
F
T
Veria FC
1 - 1
Atromitos
Thursday, 5 February 2015
A
A
W
Niki Volou
0 - 3
Panathinaikos
F
T
Panthrakikos Komotini
3 - 2
Kalloni Lekanopedio
Wednesday, 4 February 2015
F
T
AOK Kerkyra
0 - 0
Levadiakos
F
T
Panaitolikos
4 - 0
Ergotelis
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
1 - 0
Platanias
F
T
OFI Crete
3 - 1
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
F
T
PAS Giannina
4 - 1
Veria FC
F
T
Xanthi
1 - 1
Panionios
F
T
Olympiakos
2 - 1
Atromitos
Sunday, 1 February 2015
A
A
W
Ergotelis
3 - 0
Niki Volou
F
T
Panathinaikos
3 - 0
Platanias
P
o
s
t
Atromitos
v
OFI Crete
F
T
Levadiakos
1 - 2
Xanthi
F
T
PAS Giannina
2 - 1
AOK Kerkyra
F
T
Veria FC
0 - 2
Olympiakos
Saturday, 31 January 2015
F
T
Panionios
2 - 1
Panthrakikos Komotini
F
T
Kalloni Lekanopedio
1 - 0
Asteras Tripolis
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
1 - 2
Panaitolikos