Live Football : Greece

Super League football fixtures


 

07:08 (GMT+1)

17 December 2017

Fixtures

Greece – Super League

Sunday, 17 December 2017
14:00
Olympiacos
v
PAS Giannina
16:15
Asteras Tripolis
v
Panetolikos
16:15
Lamia
v
AE Larissa
18:30
Xanthi
v
Panathinaikos
Monday, 18 December 2017
18:30
Levadiakos
v
Panionios
Saturday, 6 January 2018
14:00
Panionios
v
AOK Kerkyra
16:15
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
v
Levadiakos
18:30
Panetolikos
v
AEK Athens
Sunday, 7 January 2018
14:00
Panathinaikos
v
Platanias
16:15
Lamia
v
Xanthi
16:15
PAS Giannina
v
Asteras Tripolis
18:30
AE Larissa
v
Olympiacos
Monday, 8 January 2018
18:30
Apollon Smirnis
v
Atromitos
Saturday, 13 January 2018
14:00
Xanthi
v
Platanias
16:15
Apollon Smirnis
v
Panionios
18:30
Levadiakos
v
Panathinaikos
Sunday, 14 January 2018
14:00
AOK Kerkyra
v
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
16:15
Asteras Tripolis
v
AE Larissa
16:15
Atromitos
v
Panetolikos
18:30
AEK Athens
v
PAS Giannina
Monday, 15 January 2018
18:30
Olympiacos
v
Lamia
Sunday, 21 January 2018
18:00
AE Larissa
v
AEK Athens
18:00
Lamia
v
Asteras Tripolis
18:00
Olympiacos
v
Xanthi
18:00
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
v
Apollon Smirnis
18:00
PAS Giannina
v
Atromitos
18:00
Panathinaikos
v
AOK Kerkyra
18:00
Panetolikos
v
Panionios
18:00
Platanias
v
Levadiakos
Sunday, 28 January 2018
18:00
AEK Athens
v
Lamia
18:00
AOK Kerkyra
v
Platanias
18:00
Apollon Smirnis
v
Panathinaikos
18:00
Asteras Tripolis
v
Olympiacos
18:00
Atromitos
v
AE Larissa
18:00
Panetolikos
v
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
18:00
Panionios
v
PAS Giannina
18:00
Xanthi
v
Levadiakos