Live Football : Greece

Super League football fixtures


 

16:21 (GMT+2)

19 October 2017

Fixtures

Greece – Super League

Saturday, 21 October 2017
15:00
Levadiakos
v
PAS Giannina
17:15
AOK Kerkyra
v
Panetolikos
19:30
Lamia
v
Panathinaikos
Sunday, 22 October 2017
15:00
Asteras Tripolis
v
Panionios
17:15
Apollon Smirnis
v
Xanthi
17:15
Platanias
v
AE Larissa
19:30
Olympiacos
v
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
Monday, 23 October 2017
18:30
AEK Athens
v
Atromitos
Saturday, 28 October 2017
14:00
AE Larissa
v
Levadiakos
16:15
PAS Giannina
v
AOK Kerkyra
18:30
Panathinaikos
v
Olympiacos
Sunday, 29 October 2017
14:00
Xanthi
v
Atromitos
16:15
Lamia
v
Platanias
16:15
Panetolikos
v
Apollon Smirnis
18:30
Panionios
v
AEK Athens
Monday, 30 October 2017
18:30
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
v
Asteras Tripolis
Saturday, 4 November 2017
14:00
Panetolikos
v
Xanthi
16:15
Atromitos
v
Panionios
18:30
Asteras Tripolis
v
Panathinaikos
Sunday, 5 November 2017
14:00
Olympiacos
v
Platanias
16:15
AOK Kerkyra
v
AE Larissa
16:15
Apollon Smirnis
v
PAS Giannina
18:30
AEK Athens
v
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
Monday, 6 November 2017
18:30
Levadiakos
v
Lamia
Saturday, 18 November 2017
14:00
Lamia
v
AOK Kerkyra
16:15
AE Larissa
v
Apollon Smirnis
18:30
Olympiacos
v
Levadiakos
Sunday, 19 November 2017
14:00
Xanthi
v
Panionios
16:15
PAS Giannina
v
Panetolikos
16:15
Platanias
v
Asteras Tripolis
18:30
Panathinaikos
v
AEK Athens
Monday, 20 November 2017
18:30
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
v
Atromitos
Saturday, 25 November 2017
14:00
PAS Giannina
v
Xanthi
16:15
Apollon Smirnis
v
Lamia
18:30
Atromitos
v
Panathinaikos
Sunday, 26 November 2017
14:00
Panionios
v
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
16:15
Asteras Tripolis
v
Levadiakos
16:15
Panetolikos
v
AE Larissa
18:30
AOK Kerkyra
v
Olympiacos
Monday, 27 November 2017
18:30
AEK Athens
v
Platanias
Saturday, 2 December 2017
14:00
Asteras Tripolis
v
AOK Kerkyra
16:15
Xanthi
v
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
18:30
Olympiacos
v
Apollon Smirnis
Sunday, 3 December 2017
14:00
Panathinaikos
v
Panionios
16:15
AE Larissa
v
PAS Giannina
16:15
Lamia
v
Panetolikos
18:30
Levadiakos
v
AEK Athens
Monday, 4 December 2017
18:30
Platanias
v
Atromitos
Saturday, 9 December 2017
14:00
AE Larissa
v
Xanthi
16:15
Panionios
v
Platanias
18:30
Panetolikos
v
Olympiacos
Sunday, 10 December 2017
14:00
Apollon Smirnis
v
Asteras Tripolis
16:15
Atromitos
v
Levadiakos
16:15
PAS Giannina
v
Lamia
18:30
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
v
Panathinaikos
Monday, 11 December 2017
18:30
AEK Athens
v
AOK Kerkyra
Saturday, 16 December 2017
14:00
AOK Kerkyra
v
Atromitos
16:15
AEK Athens
v
Apollon Smirnis
18:30
Platanias
v
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
Sunday, 17 December 2017
14:00
Olympiacos
v
PAS Giannina
16:15
Asteras Tripolis
v
Panetolikos
16:15
Lamia
v
AE Larissa
18:30
Xanthi
v
Panathinaikos
Monday, 18 December 2017
18:30
Levadiakos
v
Panionios