Live Football : Greece

Super League football fixtures


 

03:28 (GMT+1)

13 February 2016

Fixtures

Greece – Super League

Saturday, 13 February 2016
14:00
Atromitos
v
Veria FC
16:15
Panthrakikos Komotini
v
Platanias
18:30
AEK Athens
v
Olympiacos
Sunday, 14 February 2016
14:00
PAS Giannina
v
Panathinaikos
16:15
AEL Kalloni FC
v
Panionios
16:15
Panaitolikos
v
Levadiakos
18:30
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
v
Iraklis
Monday, 15 February 2016
18:30
Xanthi
v
Asteras Tripolis
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
18:30
Levadiakos
v
Atromitos
Saturday, 20 February 2016
14:00
Levadiakos
v
AEL Kalloni FC
16:15
Asteras Tripolis
v
PAS Giannina
18:30
Iraklis
v
AEK Athens
Sunday, 21 February 2016
14:00
Olympiacos
v
Atromitos
16:15
Platanias
v
Panaitolikos
16:15
Xanthi
v
Panthrakikos Komotini
18:30
Panathinaikos
v
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
Monday, 22 February 2016
18:30
Veria FC
v
Panionios
Saturday, 27 February 2016
14:00
AEL Kalloni FC
v
Platanias
16:15
Panaitolikos
v
Xanthi
18:30
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
v
Asteras Tripolis
Sunday, 28 February 2016
14:00
Olympiacos
v
Veria FC
16:15
Panionios
v
Levadiakos
16:15
Panthrakikos Komotini
v
PAS Giannina
18:30
AEK Athens
v
Panathinaikos
Monday, 29 February 2016
18:30
Atromitos
v
Iraklis
Saturday, 5 March 2016
14:00
PAS Giannina
v
Panaitolikos
16:15
Platanias
v
Panionios
18:30
Panathinaikos
v
Atromitos
Sunday, 6 March 2016
14:00
Panthrakikos Komotini
v
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
16:15
Veria FC
v
Levadiakos
16:15
Xanthi
v
AEL Kalloni FC
18:30
Iraklis
v
Olympiacos
Monday, 7 March 2016
18:30
Asteras Tripolis
v
AEK Athens
Saturday, 12 March 2016
14:00
Panionios
v
Xanthi
16:15
AEL Kalloni FC
v
PAS Giannina
18:30
Panaitolikos
v
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
Sunday, 13 March 2016
14:00
Atromitos
v
Asteras Tripolis
16:15
Iraklis
v
Veria FC
16:15
Levadiakos
v
Platanias
18:30
Olympiacos
v
Panathinaikos