Live Football : Greece

Super League football fixtures


 

12:50 (GMT+1)

11 December 2016

Fixtures

Greece – Super League

Sunday, 11 December 2016
14:00
Panaitolikos
v
Iraklis
16:15
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
v
Platanias
16:15
Panionios
v
AOK Kerkyra
18:30
Atromitos
v
Panathinaikos
Monday, 12 December 2016
18:30
PAS Giannina
v
Olympiacos
Saturday, 17 December 2016
14:00
Veria FC
v
Xanthi
16:15
Platanias
v
Atromitos
18:30
AOK Kerkyra
v
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
Sunday, 18 December 2016
14:00
Olympiacos
v
Panaitolikos
16:15
Iraklis
v
Asteras Tripolis
16:15
Levadiakos
v
Panionios
18:30
AE Larissa
v
Panathinaikos
Monday, 19 December 2016
18:30
AEK Athens
v
PAS Giannina
Tuesday, 3 January 2017
16:15
Iraklis
v
Xanthi
18:30
Levadiakos
v
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
Wednesday, 4 January 2017
14:00
AOK Kerkyra
v
Atromitos
16:15
AE Larissa
v
Veria FC
16:15
AEK Athens
v
Panaitolikos
18:30
Olympiacos
v
Asteras Tripolis
Thursday, 5 January 2017
14:00
Panionios
v
PAS Giannina
18:30
Platanias
v
Panathinaikos
Saturday, 7 January 2017
14:00
Atromitos
v
Levadiakos
16:15
Veria FC
v
Iraklis
P
o
s
t
Asteras Tripolis
v
Olympiacos
P
o
s
t
Atromitos
v
AOK Kerkyra
P
o
s
t
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
v
Levadiakos
P
o
s
t
PAS Giannina
v
Panionios
P
o
s
t
Panaitolikos
v
AEK Athens
P
o
s
t
Panathinaikos
v
Platanias
P
o
s
t
Veria FC
v
AE Larissa
P
o
s
t
Xanthi
v
Iraklis
18:30
Asteras Tripolis
v
AEK Athens
Sunday, 8 January 2017
14:00
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
v
PAS Giannina
16:15
Panaitolikos
v
Panionios
16:15
Platanias
v
AE Larissa
18:30
Xanthi
v
Olympiacos
Monday, 9 January 2017
18:30
Panathinaikos
v
AOK Kerkyra