Live Football : Greece

Super League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

20:04 (GMT+2)

31 March 2015

League Table

Greece – Super League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Olympiakos2821436316+4767
2Panathinaikos2919465025+2558
3PAOK Thessaloniki FC2917395240+1254
4Asteras Tripolis2915684630+1651
5Xanthi29121074334+946
6PAS Giannina28111163827+1144
7Panaitolikos29111083423+1143
8Atromitos28111073221+1143
9AOK Kerkyra29117113531+440
10Kalloni Lekanopedio29910102731–437
11Veria FC29107123850–1237
12Panionios2998123437–335
13Panthrakikos Komotini28810102736–934
14Levadiakos2997133428+634
15Platanias2987142229–731
16Ergotelis2967163155–2425
17OFI Crete2772182654–2813
18Niki Volou292126772–65-6

Fixtures

Greece – Super League

Saturday, 4 April 2015
A
A
W
Kalloni Lekanopedio
3 - 0
Niki Volou
16:15
Platanias
v
Veria FC
18:30
Panathinaikos
v
Asteras Tripolis
Sunday, 5 April 2015
14:00
Panionios
v
Panaitolikos
16:15
Ergotelis
v
Panthrakikos Komotini
16:15
Levadiakos
v
OFI Crete
16:15
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
v
Xanthi
18:30
PAS Giannina
v
Olympiakos
Monday, 6 April 2015
18:30
Atromitos
v
AOK Kerkyra

Results

Greece – Super League

Monday, 23 March 2015
F
T
Platanias
1 - 0
Kalloni Lekanopedio
Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
Xanthi
1 - 0
Atromitos
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
2 - 1
Ergotelis
F
T
Olympiakos
3 - 0
AOK Kerkyra
F
T
Veria FC
1 - 0
Panathinaikos
Saturday, 21 March 2015
A
A
W
Niki Volou
0 - 3
Panionios
P
o
s
t
OFI Crete
v
PAS Giannina
F
T
Panaitolikos
0 - 1
Levadiakos
F
T
Panthrakikos Komotini
3 - 1
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
Thursday, 19 March 2015
F
T
Olympiakos
2 - 0
Asteras Tripolis
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
F
T
OFI Crete
0 - 1
Panthrakikos Komotini
F
T
PAS Giannina
1 - 0
Platanias
F
T
Levadiakos
3 - 0
Kalloni Lekanopedio
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
1 - 0
Ergotelis
F
T
Panionios
4 - 2
Veria FC
F
T
Xanthi
3 - 0
Panaitolikos
F
T
Atromitos
2 - 0
Panathinaikos
Sunday, 15 March 2015
A
A
W
Levadiakos
3 - 0
Niki Volou
F
T
PAS Giannina
0 - 0
Panaitolikos
F
T
AOK Kerkyra
4 - 1
OFI Crete
F
T
Kalloni Lekanopedio
4 - 1
Veria FC
F
T
Panionios
0 - 0
Platanias
F
T
Olympiakos
2 - 0
Xanthi
Saturday, 14 March 2015
F
T
Ergotelis
0 - 2
Panathinaikos
F
T
Atromitos
2 - 0
Panthrakikos Komotini
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
0 - 0
Asteras Tripolis
Monday, 9 March 2015
F
T
Platanias
1 - 3
Levadiakos
Sunday, 8 March 2015
A
A
W
Niki Volou
0 - 3
PAS Giannina
F
T
Kalloni Lekanopedio
1 - 0
Panionios
F
T
OFI Crete
0 - 1
Xanthi
F
T
Panaitolikos
0 - 1
AOK Kerkyra
F
T
Panathinaikos
4 - 3
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
Veria FC
0 - 1
Ergotelis
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
1 - 0
Atromitos
Sunday, 1 March 2015
A
A
W
AOK Kerkyra
3 - 0
Niki Volou