Live Football : Greece

Super League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

16:08 (GMT+2)

24 June 2019

League Table

Greece – Super League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1PAOK Thessaloniki FC3026406614+5280
2Olympiacos3024337117+5475
3AEK Athens3018665019+3157
4Atromitos3015784128+1352
5Aris Thessaloniki FC30154114633+1349
6Panionios30115142745–1838
7Lamia30910112837–937
8Panathinaikos3013893830+836
9Panetolikos30106143448–1436
10AE Larissa30810122634–834
11Asteras Tripolis3089132530–533
12Xanthi30711122234–1232
13OFI Crete30711123042–1232
14PAS Giannina3076171938–1927
15Levadiakos3056191545–3021
16Apollon Smirnis3024241155–4410

Results

Greece – Super League

Sunday, 5 May 2019
F
T
Panathinaikos
4 - 0
Panetolikos
F
T
AE Larissa
0 - 3
Olympiacos
F
T
Aris Thessaloniki FC
7 - 2
Xanthi
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
3 - 0
Panionios
F
T
Atromitos
0 - 2
OFI Crete
F
T
Levadiakos
0 - 3
AEK Athens
F
T
PAS Giannina
0 - 2
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
Saturday, 4 May 2019
F
T
Apollon Smirnis
0 - 3
Lamia
Sunday, 21 April 2019
F
T
AEK Athens
0 - 1
AE Larissa
F
T
Atromitos
2 - 0
Panathinaikos
F
T
Lamia
1 - 3
Olympiacos
F
T
OFI Crete
1 - 1
Asteras Tripolis
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
5 - 0
Levadiakos
F
T
Panetolikos
1 - 2
Aris Thessaloniki FC
F
T
Panionios
2 - 1
PAS Giannina
F
T
Xanthi
2 - 0
Apollon Smirnis
Sunday, 14 April 2019
F
T
AE Larissa
1 - 1
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
F
T
Apollon Smirnis
0 - 1
Panetolikos
F
T
Aris Thessaloniki FC
0 - 2
Atromitos
F
T
Lamia
2 - 2
AEK Athens
F
T
Levadiakos
1 - 2
Panionios
F
T
Olympiacos
4 - 0
Xanthi
F
T
PAS Giannina
0 - 0
Asteras Tripolis
F
T
Panathinaikos
1 - 3
OFI Crete
Monday, 8 April 2019
F
T
Atromitos
1 - 0
Apollon Smirnis
Sunday, 7 April 2019
F
T
Xanthi
1 - 3
AEK Athens
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
0 - 0
Levadiakos
F
T
Panetolikos
0 - 5
Olympiacos
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
3 - 0
Lamia
Saturday, 6 April 2019
F
T
OFI Crete
1 - 0
PAS Giannina
F
T
Panathinaikos
2 - 0
Aris Thessaloniki FC
F
T
Panionios
1 - 0
AE Larissa
Monday, 1 April 2019
F
T
Apollon Smirnis
1 - 3
Panathinaikos
Sunday, 31 March 2019
F
T
Aris Thessaloniki FC
3 - 1
OFI Crete
F
T
AEK Athens
4 - 0
Panetolikos
F
T
Xanthi
1 - 2
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
F
T
Olympiacos
2 - 1
Atromitos
Saturday, 30 March 2019
F
T
Levadiakos
0 - 2
PAS Giannina
F
T
Lamia
1 - 0
Panionios
F
T
AE Larissa
2 - 1
Asteras Tripolis
Monday, 18 March 2019
F
T
Aris Thessaloniki FC
5 - 0
Apollon Smirnis
Sunday, 17 March 2019
F
T
OFI Crete
2 - 0
Levadiakos
F
T
Atromitos
0 - 1
AEK Athens
A
A
W
Panathinaikos
0 - 3
Olympiacos
F
T
Panionios
1 - 0
Xanthi
Saturday, 16 March 2019
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
0 - 0
Lamia
F
T
Panetolikos
1 - 2
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
F
T
PAS Giannina
0 - 0
AE Larissa
Monday, 11 March 2019
F
T
Panetolikos
5 - 0
Panionios
Sunday, 10 March 2019
F
T
AE Larissa
2 - 0
Levadiakos
F
T
Apollon Smirnis
0 - 0
OFI Crete
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
3 - 0
Atromitos
F
T
Lamia
1 - 1
PAS Giannina
F
T
Olympiacos
4 - 1
Aris Thessaloniki FC
Saturday, 9 March 2019
F
T
Xanthi
0 - 0
Asteras Tripolis
F
T
AEK Athens
0 - 0
Panathinaikos
Monday, 4 March 2019
F
T
Apollon Smirnis
0 - 2
Olympiacos
Sunday, 3 March 2019
F
T
OFI Crete
0 - 0
AE Larissa
F
T
Atromitos
3 - 0
Panionios
F
T
Levadiakos
1 - 1
Lamia
F
T
Panathinaikos
0 - 2
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
3 - 0
Panetolikos
Saturday, 2 March 2019
F
T
Aris Thessaloniki FC
2 - 0
AEK Athens
F
T
PAS Giannina
0 - 0
Xanthi
Monday, 25 February 2019
F
T
Olympiacos
5 - 1
OFI Crete
F
T
Panetolikos
1 - 0
PAS Giannina
Sunday, 24 February 2019
F
T
Panionios
2 - 0
Panathinaikos
F
T
Xanthi
0 - 1
Levadiakos
F
T
Lamia
2 - 1
AE Larissa
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
1 - 1
Aris Thessaloniki FC
Saturday, 23 February 2019
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
1 - 1
Atromitos
F
T
AEK Athens
2 - 1
Apollon Smirnis
Monday, 18 February 2019
F
T
Apollon Smirnis
1 - 5
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
F
T
OFI Crete
1 - 3
Lamia
Sunday, 17 February 2019
F
T
AE Larissa
1 - 1
Xanthi
F
T
Levadiakos
1 - 0
Panetolikos
F
T
Aris Thessaloniki FC
1 - 1
Panionios
F
T
Olympiacos
4 - 1
AEK Athens
Saturday, 16 February 2019
F
T
Panathinaikos
1 - 0
Asteras Tripolis
F
T
PAS Giannina
0 - 2
Atromitos
Monday, 11 February 2019
F
T
Panetolikos
2 - 2
AE Larissa
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
0 - 3
Aris Thessaloniki FC
Sunday, 10 February 2019
F
T
AEK Athens
1 - 0
OFI Crete
F
T
Atromitos
1 - 0
Levadiakos
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
3 - 1
Olympiacos
Saturday, 9 February 2019
F
T
Panionios
0 - 1
Apollon Smirnis
F
T
Xanthi
0 - 0
Lamia
F
T
PAS Giannina
1 - 0
Panathinaikos
Sunday, 3 February 2019
F
T
OFI Crete
0 - 0
Xanthi
F
T
Apollon Smirnis
0 - 2
Asteras Tripolis
F
T
Levadiakos
0 - 0
Panathinaikos
F
T
AE Larissa
0 - 1
Atromitos
F
T
Aris Thessaloniki FC
1 - 0
PAS Giannina
F
T
AEK Athens
1 - 1
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
Saturday, 2 February 2019
F
T
Lamia
0 - 2
Panetolikos
F
T
Olympiacos
4 - 0
Panionios
Thursday, 31 January 2019
F
T
OFI Crete
1 - 1
Atromitos
F
T
Xanthi
0 - 1
Aris Thessaloniki FC
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
F
T
Panionios
1 - 0
Asteras Tripolis
F
T
Lamia
2 - 1
Apollon Smirnis
F
T
AEK Athens
1 - 0
Levadiakos
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
2 - 1
PAS Giannina
F
T
Panetolikos
0 - 1
Panathinaikos
F
T
Olympiacos
4 - 0
AE Larissa
Sunday, 27 January 2019
F
T
Levadiakos
1 - 0
Aris Thessaloniki FC
F
T
Lamia
2 - 1
Atromitos
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
4 - 0
OFI Crete
F
T
Panathinaikos
1 - 1
AE Larissa
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
0 - 2
Olympiacos
Saturday, 26 January 2019
F
T
PAS Giannina
1 - 0
Apollon Smirnis
F
T
Panetolikos
0 - 0
Xanthi
F
T
Panionios
0 - 2
AEK Athens
Monday, 21 January 2019
F
T
Lamia
1 - 0
Panathinaikos
Sunday, 20 January 2019
F
T
OFI Crete
3 - 0
Panetolikos
F
T
AE Larissa
0 - 0
Aris Thessaloniki FC
F
T
Xanthi
2 - 1
Atromitos
F
T
AEK Athens
3 - 0
Asteras Tripolis
Saturday, 19 January 2019
F
T
PAS Giannina
1 - 2
Olympiacos
F
T
Apollon Smirnis
0 - 0
Levadiakos
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
3 - 0
Panionios
Monday, 14 January 2019
F
T
Aris Thessaloniki FC
1 - 0
Lamia
F
T
PAS Giannina
0 - 4
AEK Athens
Sunday, 13 January 2019
F
T
Levadiakos
0 - 2
Olympiacos
F
T
Panathinaikos
2 - 2
Xanthi
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
0 - 3
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
Saturday, 12 January 2019
F
T
AE Larissa
3 - 0
Apollon Smirnis
F
T
Atromitos
2 - 2
Panetolikos
F
T
OFI Crete
1 - 1
Panionios
Monday, 17 December 2018
F
T
Levadiakos
1 - 2
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
Sunday, 16 December 2018
F
T
Apollon Smirnis
1 - 0
Xanthi
F
T
AE Larissa
0 - 0
AEK Athens
F
T
Panathinaikos
1 - 0
Atromitos
F
T
Olympiacos
3 - 0
Lamia
Saturday, 15 December 2018
F
T
PAS Giannina
3 - 1
Panionios
F
T
Aris Thessaloniki FC
1 - 2
Panetolikos
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
2 - 1
OFI Crete
Monday, 10 December 2018
F
T
Panetolikos
2 - 1
Apollon Smirnis
F
T
Panionios
1 - 1
Levadiakos
Sunday, 9 December 2018
F
T
Xanthi
1 - 1
Olympiacos
F
T
OFI Crete
3 - 1
Panathinaikos
F
T
Atromitos
4 - 2
Aris Thessaloniki FC
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
2 - 1
AE Larissa
Saturday, 8 December 2018
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
1 - 0
PAS Giannina
F
T
AEK Athens
2 - 0
Lamia
Monday, 3 December 2018
F
T
Lamia
0 - 1
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
F
T
Olympiacos
2 - 1
Panetolikos
Sunday, 2 December 2018
F
T
Levadiakos
0 - 2
Asteras Tripolis
F
T
Aris Thessaloniki FC
1 - 1
Panathinaikos
F
T
AEK Athens
2 - 0
Xanthi
Saturday, 1 December 2018
F
T
AE Larissa
4 - 2
Panionios
F
T
Apollon Smirnis
1 - 1
Atromitos
F
T
PAS Giannina
1 - 1
OFI Crete
Monday, 26 November 2018
F
T
Panionios
1 - 0
Lamia
Sunday, 25 November 2018
F
T
PAS Giannina
2 - 0
Levadiakos
F
T
Atromitos
1 - 2
Olympiacos
F
T
OFI Crete
1 - 2
Aris Thessaloniki FC
Saturday, 24 November 2018
F
T
Panathinaikos
5 - 1
Apollon Smirnis
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
2 - 0
AE Larissa
F
T
Panetolikos
2 - 1
AEK Athens
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
2 - 0
Xanthi
Monday, 12 November 2018
F
T
Apollon Smirnis
1 - 2
Aris Thessaloniki FC
Sunday, 11 November 2018
F
T
AEK Athens
0 - 2
Atromitos
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
2 - 1
Panetolikos
F
T
Lamia
0 - 0
Asteras Tripolis
F
T
Olympiacos
1 - 1
Panathinaikos
Saturday, 10 November 2018
F
T
AE Larissa
2 - 0
PAS Giannina
F
T
Xanthi
0 - 1
Panionios
F
T
Levadiakos
2 - 1
OFI Crete
Monday, 5 November 2018
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
0 - 1
Xanthi
Sunday, 4 November 2018
F
T
PAS Giannina
0 - 0
Lamia
F
T
Aris Thessaloniki FC
0 - 1
Olympiacos
F
T
OFI Crete
0 - 0
Apollon Smirnis
Saturday, 3 November 2018
F
T
Atromitos
1 - 1
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
F
T
Panionios
3 - 0
Panetolikos
F
T
Panathinaikos
0 - 0
AEK Athens
F
T
Levadiakos
1 - 1
AE Larissa
Monday, 29 October 2018
F
T
Xanthi
2 - 1
PAS Giannina
F
T
Olympiacos
1 - 0
Apollon Smirnis
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
2 - 0
Panathinaikos
Sunday, 28 October 2018
F
T
Panionios
2 - 2
Atromitos
F
T
Panetolikos
1 - 1
Asteras Tripolis
F
T
AEK Athens
4 - 0
Aris Thessaloniki FC
Saturday, 27 October 2018
F
T
AE Larissa
0 - 0
OFI Crete
F
T
Lamia
3 - 2
Levadiakos
Monday, 22 October 2018
F
T
Atromitos
3 - 2
Asteras Tripolis
Sunday, 21 October 2018
F
T
Levadiakos
1 - 2
Xanthi
F
T
Aris Thessaloniki FC
1 - 2
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
F
T
OFI Crete
1 - 0
Olympiacos
Saturday, 20 October 2018
F
T
Panathinaikos
1 - 0
Panionios
F
T
PAS Giannina
0 - 2
Panetolikos
F
T
Apollon Smirnis
0 - 2
AEK Athens
F
T
AE Larissa
1 - 2
Lamia
Monday, 8 October 2018
F
T
Xanthi
1 - 0
AE Larissa
Sunday, 7 October 2018
F
T
Lamia
1 - 1
OFI Crete
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
2 - 0
Apollon Smirnis
F
T
Atromitos
1 - 0
PAS Giannina
F
T
AEK Athens
1 - 1
Olympiacos
Saturday, 6 October 2018
F
T
Panionios
1 - 0
Aris Thessaloniki FC
F
T
Panetolikos
2 - 1
Levadiakos
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
1 - 1
Panathinaikos
Monday, 1 October 2018
F
T
Lamia
0 - 0
Xanthi
Sunday, 30 September 2018
F
T
Apollon Smirnis
0 - 2
Panionios
F
T
Levadiakos
0 - 2
Atromitos
F
T
Aris Thessaloniki FC
2 - 0
Asteras Tripolis
F
T
Olympiacos
0 - 1
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
Saturday, 29 September 2018
F
T
AE Larissa
1 - 0
Panetolikos
F
T
Panathinaikos
2 - 1
PAS Giannina
F
T
OFI Crete
0 - 3
AEK Athens
Monday, 24 September 2018
F
T
Panetolikos
2 - 2
Lamia
F
T
Panionios
0 - 1
Olympiacos
Sunday, 23 September 2018
F
T
Xanthi
3 - 0
OFI Crete
F
T
Panathinaikos
3 - 0
Levadiakos
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
2 - 0
AEK Athens
Saturday, 22 September 2018
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
2 - 0
Apollon Smirnis
F
T
Atromitos
2 - 0
AE Larissa
F
T
PAS Giannina
1 - 0
Aris Thessaloniki FC
Monday, 17 September 2018
F
T
Aris Thessaloniki FC
2 - 0
Levadiakos
Sunday, 16 September 2018
F
T
Xanthi
1 - 1
Panetolikos
F
T
AE Larissa
1 - 3
Panathinaikos
F
T
Atromitos
1 - 0
Lamia
F
T
Olympiacos
2 - 1
Asteras Tripolis
Saturday, 15 September 2018
F
T
OFI Crete
1 - 3
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
F
T
Apollon Smirnis
1 - 2
PAS Giannina
F
T
AEK Athens
4 - 0
Panionios
Monday, 3 September 2018
F
T
Levadiakos
1 - 0
Apollon Smirnis
F
T
Panetolikos
2 - 1
OFI Crete
Sunday, 2 September 2018
F
T
Aris Thessaloniki FC
2 - 0
AE Larissa
F
T
Panionios
0 - 1
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
F
T
Olympiacos
5 - 0
PAS Giannina
Saturday, 1 September 2018
F
T
Panathinaikos
3 - 1
Lamia
F
T
Asteras Tripolis
0 - 1
AEK Athens
F
T
Atromitos
0 - 0
Xanthi
Monday, 27 August 2018
F
T
Lamia
0 - 3
Aris Thessaloniki FC
Sunday, 26 August 2018
F
T
Panionios
2 - 2
OFI Crete
F
T
Xanthi
0 - 1
Panathinaikos
F
T
Olympiacos
1 - 0
Levadiakos
Saturday, 25 August 2018
F
T
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
1 - 0
Asteras Tripolis
F
T
Panetolikos
1 - 2
Atromitos
F
T
AEK Athens
2 - 0
PAS Giannina
F
T
Apollon Smirnis
0 - 1
AE Larissa