Live Football : Greece

Football League:: North live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

13:55 (GMT+1)

22 November 2014

League Table

Greece – Football League:: North

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Lamia541071+613
2Iraklis440061+512
2Zakynthos APS440050+512
4Larisa530273+49
5Aiginiakos FC52123307
5Anagenisi Karditsas421132+17
5Olymp. Volou52126607
8Agrotikos511337–44
8Apollon Kalamaria511336–34
8Pierikos FC511316–54
11Ethnikos Gazoros F.C.402213–22
11Fokikos402235–22
13Tyrnavos 2005501416–51

Fixtures

Greece – Football League:: North

Friday, 28 November 2014
17:00
Anagenisi Karditsas
v
Iraklis

Results

Greece – Football League:: North

Monday, 10 November 2014
F
T
Anagenisi Karditsas
1 - 0
Ethnikos Gazoros F.C.
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Aiginiakos FC
1 - 0
Apollon Kalamaria
F
T
Lamia
3 - 0
Pierikos FC
F
T
Tyrnavos 2005
1 - 2
Agrotikos
F
T
Zakynthos APS
1 - 0
Fokikos
F
T
Olymp. Volou
2 - 0
Larisa
Monday, 3 November 2014
F
T
Aiginiakos FC
1 - 2
Iraklis
F
T
Apollon Kalamaria
1 - 0
Tyrnavos 2005
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Agrotikos
1 - 1
Olymp. Volou
F
T
Ethnikos Gazoros F.C.
0 - 1
Lamia
F
T
Fokikos
1 - 2
Anagenisi Karditsas
Friday, 31 October 2014
F
T
Larisa
2 - 0
Pierikos FC
Monday, 27 October 2014
F
T
Lamia
1 - 0
Larisa
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
Pierikos FC
1 - 0
Agrotikos
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Ethnikos Gazoros F.C.
1 - 1
Fokikos
F
T
Tyrnavos 2005
0 - 2
Iraklis
F
T
Zakynthos APS
1 - 0
Aiginiakos FC
Friday, 24 October 2014
F
T
Olymp. Volou
3 - 2
Apollon Kalamaria