Live Football : Germany

Regionalliga West live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

21:53 (GMT+2)

29 June 2016

League Table

Germany – Regionalliga West

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Sportfreunde Lotte3625836723+4483
2Borussia Moenchengladbach II36191168046+3468
3Viktoria Koeln 190436171276636+3063
4Borussia Dortmund II36179105736+2160
5Oberhausen36178115844+1459
6Fortuna Duesseldorf II36178116351+1259
7Alemannia Aachen36175145243+956
8Wattenscheid361510116152+955
9Schalke 04 II361312114444051
10SC Verl36149134346–351
11SC Wiedenbrueck361311125045+550
12RW Essen361212124849–148
13RW Ahlen36137165660–446
14SV Roedinghausen36916114342+143
15FC Koeln II361011154451–741
16Velbert3699183865–2736
17TuS Erndtebrueck3688204268–2632
18FC Kray36212223681–4518
19FC Wegberg-Beeck3644283096–6616

Results

Germany – Regionalliga West

Saturday, 21 May 2016
F
T
RW Essen
2 - 1
Borussia Dortmund II
F
T
FC Wegberg-Beeck
2 - 1
FC Koeln II
F
T
Sportfreunde Lotte
1 - 0
Alemannia Aachen
F
T
Velbert
0 - 4
SC Wiedenbrueck
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
2 - 1
Schalke 04 II
F
T
Wattenscheid
2 - 2
SV Roedinghausen
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
1 - 2
RW Ahlen
F
T
SC Verl
3 - 1
Oberhausen
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
6 - 3
FC Kray
Sunday, 15 May 2016
F
T
Oberhausen
4 - 2
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
Saturday, 14 May 2016
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
2 - 0
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
Borussia Dortmund II
3 - 0
Velbert
F
T
FC Koeln II
3 - 1
Wattenscheid
F
T
FC Kray
2 - 3
RW Essen
F
T
RW Ahlen
0 - 0
Sportfreunde Lotte
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
3 - 1
FC Wegberg-Beeck
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
4 - 0
TuS Erndtebrueck
F
T
Schalke 04 II
1 - 2
SC Verl
Sunday, 8 May 2016
F
T
Velbert
0 - 0
FC Kray
Saturday, 7 May 2016
F
T
RW Essen
0 - 2
Oberhausen
F
T
FC Wegberg-Beeck
1 - 3
Borussia Dortmund II
F
T
SC Verl
1 - 3
Alemannia Aachen
F
T
Sportfreunde Lotte
3 - 0
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
F
T
TuS Erndtebrueck
0 - 3
FC Koeln II
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
4 - 1
RW Ahlen
F
T
Wattenscheid
2 - 0
SC Wiedenbrueck
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
2 - 0
Schalke 04 II
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
F
T
Schalke 04 II
1 - 0
SC Wiedenbrueck
Tuesday, 3 May 2016
F
T
FC Kray
0 - 3
Oberhausen
Saturday, 30 April 2016
F
T
Schalke 04 II
2 - 1
RW Ahlen
F
T
Sportfreunde Lotte
1 - 0
Oberhausen
F
T
Velbert
0 - 0
SV Roedinghausen
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
1 - 2
SC Wiedenbrueck
Friday, 29 April 2016
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
3 - 2
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
Thursday, 28 April 2016
F
T
FC Kray
1 - 2
Alemannia Aachen
F
T
FC Wegberg-Beeck
1 - 0
Wattenscheid
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
F
T
RW Essen
3 - 2
Velbert
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
0 - 1
SC Verl
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
F
T
Borussia Dortmund II
2 - 1
RW Ahlen
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
3 - 0
SV Roedinghausen
F
T
FC Kray
0 - 2
FC Wegberg-Beeck
F
T
Oberhausen
3 - 0
Velbert
F
T
RW Ahlen
1 - 2
SC Verl
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
1 - 0
TuS Erndtebrueck
F
T
Sportfreunde Lotte
1 - 1
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
Schalke 04 II
0 - 0
RW Essen
Friday, 22 April 2016
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
1 - 0
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
F
T
Borussia Dortmund II
2 - 0
Wattenscheid
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
F
T
Schalke 04 II
2 - 0
FC Kray
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
0 - 2
Sportfreunde Lotte
Sunday, 17 April 2016
F
T
TuS Erndtebrueck
0 - 0
Borussia Dortmund II
F
T
RW Essen
3 - 2
Alemannia Aachen
Saturday, 16 April 2016
F
T
FC Wegberg-Beeck
1 - 2
Oberhausen
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
4 - 1
RW Ahlen
F
T
SC Verl
2 - 3
Sportfreunde Lotte
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
1 - 1
FC Koeln II
F
T
Velbert
0 - 0
Schalke 04 II
F
T
Wattenscheid
1 - 1
FC Kray
Friday, 15 April 2016
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
2 - 2
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
F
T
Schalke 04 II
0 - 1
Alemannia Aachen
F
T
Velbert
1 - 2
Borussia Dortmund II
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
F
T
TuS Erndtebrueck
1 - 0
RW Essen
F
T
RW Ahlen
2 - 1
FC Kray
Sunday, 10 April 2016
F
T
Sportfreunde Lotte
3 - 0
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
2 - 1
FC Koeln II
Saturday, 9 April 2016
F
T
FC Kray
2 - 4
TuS Erndtebrueck
F
T
Schalke 04 II
2 - 0
FC Wegberg-Beeck
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
3 - 2
SC Verl
Friday, 8 April 2016
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
2 - 3
Velbert
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
2 - 2
SV Roedinghausen
F
T
Oberhausen
0 - 0
Wattenscheid
F
T
RW Ahlen
1 - 2
RW Essen
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
F
T
SC Verl
0 - 3
Borussia Dortmund II
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
4 - 1
FC Wegberg-Beeck
Sunday, 3 April 2016
F
T
Velbert
1 - 3
RW Ahlen
F
T
FC Wegberg-Beeck
2 - 2
Alemannia Aachen
Saturday, 2 April 2016
F
T
FC Koeln II
1 - 2
SC Wiedenbrueck
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
1 - 1
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
RW Essen
0 - 2
Sportfreunde Lotte
F
T
SC Verl
1 - 1
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
1 - 5
Borussia Dortmund II
F
T
TuS Erndtebrueck
3 - 0
Oberhausen
F
T
Wattenscheid
1 - 3
Schalke 04 II
Monday, 28 March 2016
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
2 - 3
Wattenscheid
F
T
Borussia Dortmund II
2 - 2
FC Koeln II
F
T
FC Kray
1 - 1
SV Roedinghausen
F
T
RW Ahlen
4 - 2
FC Wegberg-Beeck
F
T
SC Verl
1 - 1
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
F
T
Schalke 04 II
1 - 0
TuS Erndtebrueck
F
T
Sportfreunde Lotte
2 - 0
Velbert
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
1 - 0
RW Essen
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
1 - 2
SC Wiedenbrueck
Thursday, 24 March 2016
F
T
FC Koeln II
4 - 2
FC Kray
F
T
FC Wegberg-Beeck
0 - 2
Sportfreunde Lotte
F
T
RW Essen
1 - 0
SC Verl
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
0 - 0
Borussia Dortmund II
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
1 - 1
Oberhausen
F
T
TuS Erndtebrueck
1 - 2
Alemannia Aachen
F
T
Velbert
0 - 1
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
Wattenscheid
1 - 3
RW Ahlen
Sunday, 20 March 2016
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
2 - 0
Borussia Dortmund II
F
T
RW Ahlen
3 - 2
TuS Erndtebrueck
Saturday, 19 March 2016
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
1 - 0
RW Essen
F
T
FC Kray
0 - 0
SC Wiedenbrueck
F
T
Oberhausen
3 - 2
FC Koeln II
F
T
SC Verl
2 - 0
Velbert
F
T
Schalke 04 II
2 - 0
SV Roedinghausen
F
T
Sportfreunde Lotte
3 - 1
Wattenscheid
Thursday, 17 March 2016
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
2 - 0
FC Wegberg-Beeck
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
F
T
Borussia Dortmund II
1 - 1
Schalke 04 II
F
T
FC Koeln II
1 - 2
RW Ahlen
Saturday, 12 March 2016
F
T
Borussia Dortmund II
3 - 0
FC Kray
F
T
FC Wegberg-Beeck
0 - 1
SC Verl
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
2 - 0
Oberhausen
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
1 - 0
Alemannia Aachen
F
T
TuS Erndtebrueck
0 - 2
Sportfreunde Lotte
F
T
Velbert
1 - 3
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
F
T
Wattenscheid
2 - 1
Viktoria Koeln 1904
Friday, 11 March 2016
F
T
FC Koeln II
0 - 1
Schalke 04 II
F
T
RW Essen
3 - 3
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
F
T
Wattenscheid
2 - 1
TuS Erndtebrueck
Saturday, 5 March 2016
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
0 - 1
FC Koeln II
F
T
RW Ahlen
1 - 1
SV Roedinghausen
F
T
SC Verl
0 - 2
Wattenscheid
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
5 - 0
TuS Erndtebrueck
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
4 - 0
FC Kray
F
T
Oberhausen
3 - 1
Borussia Dortmund II
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
F
T
Velbert
1 - 4
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
0 - 4
Alemannia Aachen
Tuesday, 1 March 2016
F
T
FC Wegberg-Beeck
1 - 1
RW Essen
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
0 - 3
Sportfreunde Lotte
F
T
TuS Erndtebrueck
5 - 0
SC Verl
F
T
Wattenscheid
3 - 3
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
Sunday, 28 February 2016
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
0 - 1
Borussia Dortmund II
Saturday, 27 February 2016
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
2 - 1
Oberhausen
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
0 - 0
TuS Erndtebrueck
F
T
RW Ahlen
3 - 1
SC Wiedenbrueck
F
T
Velbert
2 - 1
FC Wegberg-Beeck
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
0 - 0
SV Roedinghausen
Friday, 26 February 2016
F
T
Sportfreunde Lotte
2 - 0
FC Koeln II
F
T
RW Essen
2 - 2
Wattenscheid
Saturday, 20 February 2016
F
T
FC Koeln II
0 - 1
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
Oberhausen
4 - 2
Schalke 04 II
Friday, 19 February 2016
F
T
Wattenscheid
1 - 0
Velbert
F
T
FC Wegberg-Beeck
2 - 6
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
Sunday, 14 February 2016
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
1 - 0
Oberhausen
F
T
Velbert
2 - 1
TuS Erndtebrueck
Saturday, 13 February 2016
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
1 - 0
SV Roedinghausen
F
T
SC Verl
2 - 0
FC Koeln II
F
T
Sportfreunde Lotte
0 - 1
Borussia Dortmund II
Friday, 12 February 2016
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
2 - 2
Schalke 04 II
Sunday, 7 February 2016
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
0 - 1
SC Verl
Saturday, 6 February 2016
F
T
FC Koeln II
0 - 3
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
F
T
FC Kray
1 - 3
Sportfreunde Lotte
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
0 - 0
RW Essen
F
T
TuS Erndtebrueck
1 - 0
FC Wegberg-Beeck
F
T
Borussia Dortmund II
1 - 1
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
Wattenscheid
1 - 2
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
Friday, 5 February 2016
F
T
Oberhausen
0 - 0
RW Ahlen
Sunday, 31 January 2016
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
2 - 2
FC Kray
F
T
RW Essen
0 - 0
FC Koeln II
Saturday, 30 January 2016
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
3 - 1
SC Wiedenbrueck
Friday, 29 January 2016
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
2 - 2
Alemannia Aachen
Sunday, 13 December 2015
F
T
Schalke 04 II
1 - 1
Sportfreunde Lotte
Saturday, 12 December 2015
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
1 - 0
RW Ahlen
F
T
Borussia Dortmund II
4 - 2
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
F
T
FC Koeln II
0 - 0
Velbert
F
T
FC Kray
1 - 1
SC Verl
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
2 - 2
RW Essen
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
6 - 1
FC Wegberg-Beeck
F
T
TuS Erndtebrueck
0 - 3
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
F
T
Oberhausen
0 - 3
Viktoria Koeln 1904
Saturday, 5 December 2015
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
0 - 0
Sportfreunde Lotte
F
T
Oberhausen
1 - 1
SC Verl
F
T
RW Ahlen
0 - 3
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
4 - 2
Velbert
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
0 - 0
Wattenscheid
F
T
Schalke 04 II
2 - 1
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
FC Kray
3 - 1
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
F
T
Borussia Dortmund II
1 - 1
RW Essen
Friday, 4 December 2015
F
T
FC Koeln II
1 - 0
FC Wegberg-Beeck
Sunday, 29 November 2015
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
1 - 0
Oberhausen
F
T
Sportfreunde Lotte
3 - 1
RW Ahlen
Saturday, 28 November 2015
F
T
FC Wegberg-Beeck
0 - 0
SC Wiedenbrueck
F
T
SC Verl
2 - 1
Schalke 04 II
F
T
TuS Erndtebrueck
1 - 1
SV Roedinghausen
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
6 - 0
Alemannia Aachen
Friday, 27 November 2015
F
T
Wattenscheid
1 - 0
FC Koeln II
F
T
RW Essen
1 - 1
FC Kray
Friday, 20 November 2015
F
T
Schalke 04 II
0 - 1
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
0 - 3
SC Wiedenbrueck
Sunday, 15 November 2015
F
T
Oberhausen
2 - 1
RW Essen
F
T
FC Kray
0 - 2
Velbert
Saturday, 14 November 2015
F
T
Borussia Dortmund II
6 - 0
FC Wegberg-Beeck
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
2 - 1
Sportfreunde Lotte
F
T
FC Koeln II
2 - 1
TuS Erndtebrueck
F
T
RW Ahlen
2 - 0
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
2 - 2
Wattenscheid
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
3 - 0
SC Verl
Tuesday, 10 November 2015
F
T
Wattenscheid
0 - 2
Borussia Dortmund II
Sunday, 8 November 2015
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
3 - 1
Alemannia Aachen
F
T
RW Essen
2 - 0
Schalke 04 II
Saturday, 7 November 2015
F
T
FC Wegberg-Beeck
4 - 2
FC Kray
F
T
SC Verl
0 - 3
RW Ahlen
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
0 - 0
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
F
T
TuS Erndtebrueck
1 - 1
SC Wiedenbrueck
F
T
Velbert
1 - 4
Oberhausen
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
3 - 3
Sportfreunde Lotte
Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
Schalke 04 II
1 - 1
Velbert
F
T
Borussia Dortmund II
0 - 1
TuS Erndtebrueck
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
1 - 3
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
FC Koeln II
1 - 1
SV Roedinghausen
F
T
FC Kray
1 - 3
Wattenscheid
F
T
Sportfreunde Lotte
2 - 0
SC Verl
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
2 - 0
RW Essen
F
T
Oberhausen
4 - 0
FC Wegberg-Beeck
Friday, 30 October 2015
F
T
RW Ahlen
3 - 2
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
Wednesday, 28 October 2015
F
T
Schalke 04 II
0 - 0
Borussia Dortmund II
Sunday, 25 October 2015
F
T
Wattenscheid
3 - 1
Oberhausen
Saturday, 24 October 2015
F
T
FC Koeln II
1 - 1
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
F
T
FC Wegberg-Beeck
2 - 3
Schalke 04 II
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
1 - 3
Sportfreunde Lotte
F
T
RW Essen
2 - 0
RW Ahlen
F
T
TuS Erndtebrueck
4 - 0
FC Kray
F
T
Velbert
1 - 0
Alemannia Aachen
Friday, 23 October 2015
F
T
SC Verl
0 - 1
Viktoria Koeln 1904
Sunday, 18 October 2015
F
T
RW Ahlen
1 - 2
Velbert
F
T
Sportfreunde Lotte
3 - 1
RW Essen
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
4 - 3
FC Koeln II
Saturday, 17 October 2015
F
T
Borussia Dortmund II
2 - 0
SV Roedinghausen
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
1 - 0
SC Verl
F
T
Oberhausen
3 - 1
TuS Erndtebrueck
F
T
Schalke 04 II
0 - 0
Wattenscheid
Friday, 16 October 2015
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
3 - 1
FC Wegberg-Beeck
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
0 - 1
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
Sunday, 4 October 2015
F
T
FC Koeln II
0 - 2
Borussia Dortmund II
F
T
TuS Erndtebrueck
1 - 4
Schalke 04 II
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
1 - 1
FC Kray
F
T
Velbert
0 - 0
Sportfreunde Lotte
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
1 - 4
SC Verl
F
T
Wattenscheid
3 - 1
Alemannia Aachen
Friday, 2 October 2015
F
T
RW Essen
1 - 1
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
1 - 2
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
F
T
FC Wegberg-Beeck
1 - 1
RW Ahlen
Sunday, 27 September 2015
F
T
FC Kray
1 - 4
FC Koeln II
Saturday, 26 September 2015
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
2 - 2
TuS Erndtebrueck
F
T
Borussia Dortmund II
3 - 1
SC Wiedenbrueck
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
2 - 1
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
F
T
Oberhausen
2 - 0
SV Roedinghausen
F
T
RW Ahlen
3 - 5
Wattenscheid
F
T
SC Verl
1 - 1
RW Essen
F
T
Sportfreunde Lotte
2 - 1
FC Wegberg-Beeck
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
5 - 1
Velbert
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
F
T
Borussia Dortmund II
1 - 2
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
3 - 0
FC Kray
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
F
T
Wattenscheid
1 - 2
Sportfreunde Lotte
F
T
Velbert
0 - 2
SC Verl
F
T
FC Wegberg-Beeck
0 - 2
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
RW Essen
3 - 2
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
1 - 2
Schalke 04 II
F
T
TuS Erndtebrueck
2 - 2
RW Ahlen
F
T
FC Koeln II
1 - 1
Oberhausen
Sunday, 20 September 2015
F
T
FC Kray
0 - 1
Borussia Dortmund II
Saturday, 19 September 2015
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
3 - 1
RW Essen
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
1 - 1
Velbert
F
T
Oberhausen
1 - 0
SC Wiedenbrueck
F
T
SC Verl
3 - 0
FC Wegberg-Beeck
F
T
Sportfreunde Lotte
1 - 1
TuS Erndtebrueck
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
3 - 1
Wattenscheid
F
T
Schalke 04 II
1 - 1
FC Koeln II
Friday, 18 September 2015
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
0 - 1
SV Roedinghausen
Wednesday, 16 September 2015
F
T
FC Kray
2 - 2
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
FC Koeln II
2 - 0
RW Essen
F
T
Oberhausen
2 - 0
Sportfreunde Lotte
F
T
TuS Erndtebrueck
2 - 3
Wattenscheid
Sunday, 13 September 2015
F
T
FC Koeln II
2 - 1
Alemannia Aachen
Saturday, 12 September 2015
F
T
Borussia Dortmund II
1 - 1
Oberhausen
F
T
FC Kray
2 - 2
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
F
T
FC Wegberg-Beeck
1 - 2
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
3 - 0
Schalke 04 II
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
2 - 0
RW Ahlen
F
T
TuS Erndtebrueck
0 - 0
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
Velbert
0 - 1
RW Essen
F
T
Wattenscheid
2 - 1
SC Verl
Tuesday, 8 September 2015
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
1 - 2
Schalke 04 II
Saturday, 5 September 2015
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
2 - 2
Velbert
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
1 - 1
Wattenscheid
F
T
Oberhausen
1 - 3
FC Kray
F
T
RW Ahlen
2 - 3
FC Koeln II
F
T
SC Verl
2 - 0
TuS Erndtebrueck
Friday, 4 September 2015
F
T
Sportfreunde Lotte
1 - 0
SV Roedinghausen
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
3 - 0
SC Wiedenbrueck
F
T
RW Essen
1 - 0
FC Wegberg-Beeck
Tuesday, 1 September 2015
F
T
Wattenscheid
3 - 0
RW Essen
Sunday, 30 August 2015
F
T
Oberhausen
2 - 0
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
F
T
FC Kray
1 - 1
Schalke 04 II
Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
Borussia Dortmund II
0 - 1
Alemannia Aachen
F
T
FC Wegberg-Beeck
2 - 6
Velbert
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
4 - 2
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
TuS Erndtebrueck
0 - 1
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
F
T
FC Koeln II
2 - 4
Sportfreunde Lotte
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
1 - 1
RW Ahlen
Wednesday, 26 August 2015
F
T
Schalke 04 II
2 - 2
Oberhausen
Tuesday, 25 August 2015
F
T
Velbert
3 - 2
Wattenscheid
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
1 - 0
FC Kray
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
5 - 0
FC Wegberg-Beeck
F
T
RW Essen
9 - 1
TuS Erndtebrueck
F
T
SC Verl
1 - 1
SV Roedinghausen
F
T
Sportfreunde Lotte
1 - 0
SC Wiedenbrueck
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
4 - 0
FC Koeln II
F
T
RW Ahlen
5 - 1
Borussia Dortmund II
Saturday, 22 August 2015
F
T
Schalke 04 II
2 - 5
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
F
T
Borussia Dortmund II
1 - 1
Sportfreunde Lotte
F
T
FC Kray
1 - 2
RW Ahlen
F
T
Oberhausen
1 - 4
Alemannia Aachen
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
1 - 0
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
F
T
TuS Erndtebrueck
1 - 2
Velbert
F
T
Wattenscheid
5 - 0
FC Wegberg-Beeck
F
T
FC Koeln II
0 - 0
SC Verl
Friday, 21 August 2015
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
0 - 0
Viktoria Koeln 1904
Tuesday, 18 August 2015
F
T
RW Ahlen
0 - 2
Oberhausen
Sunday, 16 August 2015
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
1 - 1
FC Koeln II
Saturday, 15 August 2015
F
T
FC Wegberg-Beeck
0 - 3
TuS Erndtebrueck
F
T
SC Verl
1 - 1
SC Wiedenbrueck
F
T
Sportfreunde Lotte
4 - 0
FC Kray
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
1 - 1
Wattenscheid
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
1 - 0
Borussia Dortmund II
Friday, 14 August 2015
F
T
RW Essen
1 - 1
SV Roedinghausen
Saturday, 8 August 2015
F
T
Borussia Dortmund II
1 - 2
SC Verl
F
T
RW Ahlen
1 - 1
Schalke 04 II
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
4 - 1
Velbert
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
1 - 1
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
1 - 1
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
Monday, 3 August 2015
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
3 - 0
Borussia Dortmund II
Sunday, 2 August 2015
F
T
Sportfreunde Lotte
2 - 0
Schalke 04 II
F
T
Velbert
0 - 0
FC Koeln II
Saturday, 1 August 2015
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
5 - 1
TuS Erndtebrueck
F
T
FC Wegberg-Beeck
0 - 5
SV Roedinghausen
F
T
RW Essen
0 - 3
SC Wiedenbrueck
F
T
SC Verl
1 - 1
FC Kray
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
1 - 1
Oberhausen
Friday, 31 July 2015
F
T
RW Ahlen
0 - 1
Alemannia Aachen