Live Football : Germany

Regionalliga West live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

05:51 (GMT+1)

30 January 2015

League Table

Germany – Regionalliga West

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Essen1910814221+2138
2Aachen1910813013+1738
3Borussia Moenchengladbach II1811343723+1436
4Viktoria Koeln 1904199553618+1832
5Oberhausen188733123+831
6SC Verl198652712+1530
7SC Wiedenbrueck199372629–330
8Fortuna Duesseldorf II198562126–529
9FC Koln II187652319+427
10Sportfreunde Lotte196852118+326
11KFC Uerdingen187472125–425
12SV Roedinghausen186482224–222
13FC Kray194782236–1419
14Bochum II1844102633–716
15Schalke 04 II193791829–1116
16Wattenscheid1844101830–1216
17Sportfreunde Siegen1833121430–1612
18FC Hennef 051916121339–269

Fixtures

Germany – Regionalliga West

Saturday, 31 January 2015
14:00
KFC Uerdingen
v
FC Koln II
14:00
SV Roedinghausen
v
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
14:00
Wattenscheid
v
Bochum II

Results

Germany – Regionalliga West

Monday, 15 December 2014
P
o
s
t
Sportfreunde Siegen
v
Oberhausen
Saturday, 13 December 2014
F
T
FC Hennef 05
1 - 1
Aachen
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
0 - 3
Sportfreunde Lotte
F
T
SC Verl
5 - 0
FC Kray
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
1 - 0
Schalke 04 II
Friday, 12 December 2014
F
T
Essen
3 - 2
SC Wiedenbrueck
Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
Aachen
3 - 0
Wattenscheid
F
T
FC Kray
0 - 0
SV Roedinghausen
F
T
Oberhausen
1 - 1
SC Verl
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
1 - 1
FC Hennef 05
F
T
Schalke 04 II
2 - 0
KFC Uerdingen
F
T
Sportfreunde Lotte
1 - 1
Essen
Friday, 5 December 2014
F
T
Bochum II
1 - 1
Sportfreunde Siegen
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
2 - 1
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
FC Koln II
1 - 1
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
FC Koln II
0 - 1
Essen
F
T
Bochum II
0 - 5
SC Verl
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
2 - 1
Schalke 04 II
F
T
FC Kray
1 - 1
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
2 - 0
KFC Uerdingen
F
T
Oberhausen
3 - 1
SV Roedinghausen
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
2 - 1
Wattenscheid
F
T
Sportfreunde Lotte
0 - 0
FC Hennef 05
Friday, 28 November 2014
F
T
Aachen
2 - 1
Sportfreunde Siegen
Saturday, 15 November 2014
F
T
FC Hennef 05
1 - 0
FC Koln II
F
T
KFC Uerdingen
0 - 3
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
F
T
SC Verl
0 - 0
Aachen
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
1 - 2
Bochum II
F
T
Schalke 04 II
2 - 0
FC Kray
F
T
Sportfreunde Siegen
1 - 0
SC Wiedenbrueck
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
1 - 2
Oberhausen
F
T
Wattenscheid
1 - 0
Sportfreunde Lotte
Friday, 14 November 2014
F
T
Essen
3 - 0
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
FC Kray
0 - 4
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
F
T
KFC Uerdingen
0 - 0
Essen
F
T
Sportfreunde Lotte
1 - 0
Sportfreunde Siegen
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
Aachen
3 - 0
SV Roedinghausen
F
T
Bochum II
0 - 0
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
FC Koln II
2 - 1
Wattenscheid
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
0 - 0
FC Hennef 05
F
T
Oberhausen
1 - 1
Schalke 04 II
Friday, 7 November 2014
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
1 - 0
SC Verl
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Schalke 04 II
0 - 1
Bochum II
F
T
FC Hennef 05
0 - 4
Essen
F
T
FC Kray
1 - 2
KFC Uerdingen
F
T
SC Verl
1 - 0
Sportfreunde Lotte
F
T
Sportfreunde Siegen
1 - 0
FC Koln II
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
1 - 2
Oberhausen
Friday, 31 October 2014
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
7 - 1
SC Wiedenbrueck
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
0 - 1
Aachen
F
T
Wattenscheid
0 - 2
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
Essen
6 - 0
Wattenscheid
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Bochum II
1 - 3
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
F
T
FC Koln II
0 - 2
SC Verl
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
1 - 0
Sportfreunde Siegen
F
T
KFC Uerdingen
2 - 1
FC Hennef 05
F
T
Aachen
3 - 1
Schalke 04 II
Friday, 24 October 2014
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
3 - 2
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
Oberhausen
3 - 2
FC Kray
F
T
Sportfreunde Lotte
1 - 1
SV Roedinghausen
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
1 - 1
Aachen
F
T
FC Kray
3 - 2
Bochum II
F
T
Oberhausen
1 - 2
KFC Uerdingen
F
T
SC Verl
0 - 1
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
0 - 1
FC Koln II
F
T
Schalke 04 II
1 - 2
SC Wiedenbrueck
F
T
Wattenscheid
3 - 1
FC Hennef 05
Friday, 17 October 2014
F
T
Sportfreunde Siegen
1 - 3
Essen
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
1 - 1
Sportfreunde Lotte
Saturday, 11 October 2014
F
T
FC Hennef 05
0 - 0
SV Roedinghausen
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
Bochum II
1 - 1
Oberhausen
F
T
FC Hennef 05
1 - 2
Sportfreunde Siegen
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
Aachen
1 - 1
FC Kray
F
T
FC Koln II
1 - 1
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
2 - 1
SV Roedinghausen
F
T
KFC Uerdingen
1 - 3
Wattenscheid
F
T
Sportfreunde Lotte
1 - 0
Schalke 04 II
Friday, 3 October 2014
F
T
Essen
1 - 1
SC Verl
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
0 - 1
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
Monday, 29 September 2014
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
0 - 1
Essen
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
Bochum II
1 - 2
KFC Uerdingen
F
T
Oberhausen
0 - 0
Aachen
F
T
Sportfreunde Siegen
1 - 2
Wattenscheid
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
3 - 1
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
Schalke 04 II
1 - 1
FC Koln II
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
2 - 2
Sportfreunde Lotte
F
T
FC Kray
1 - 3
SC Wiedenbrueck
F
T
SC Verl
1 - 0
FC Hennef 05
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
1 - 1
Schalke 04 II
F
T
FC Koln II
2 - 1
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
0 - 2
Oberhausen
F
T
Aachen
2 - 1
Bochum II
F
T
Essen
2 - 1
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
KFC Uerdingen
3 - 0
Sportfreunde Siegen
F
T
Sportfreunde Lotte
4 - 1
FC Kray
F
T
Wattenscheid
0 - 1
SC Verl
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
4 - 1
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Schalke 04 II
1 - 1
Essen
F
T
Aachen
2 - 1
KFC Uerdingen
F
T
FC Kray
1 - 1
FC Koln II
F
T
SC Verl
0 - 0
Sportfreunde Siegen
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
0 - 0
Wattenscheid
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
3 - 1
FC Hennef 05
Friday, 19 September 2014
F
T
Bochum II
1 - 3
SC Wiedenbrueck
F
T
Oberhausen
0 - 1
Sportfreunde Lotte
Wednesday, 17 September 2014
F
T
KFC Uerdingen
1 - 1
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
Sportfreunde Siegen
0 - 0
FC Kray
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
FC Hennef 05
0 - 0
Schalke 04 II
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
FC Koln II
1 - 1
Oberhausen
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
1 - 1
FC Kray
F
T
KFC Uerdingen
0 - 0
SC Verl
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
1 - 0
Aachen
F
T
Sportfreunde Siegen
1 - 2
SV Roedinghausen
Friday, 12 September 2014
F
T
Essen
2 - 2
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
F
T
Sportfreunde Lotte
1 - 0
Bochum II
F
T
Wattenscheid
0 - 1
Viktoria Koeln 1904
Monday, 8 September 2014
F
T
Aachen
1 - 1
Sportfreunde Lotte
Sunday, 7 September 2014
F
T
Bochum II
1 - 4
FC Koln II
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
4 - 3
FC Hennef 05
Saturday, 6 September 2014
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
3 - 1
KFC Uerdingen
F
T
Schalke 04 II
1 - 1
Wattenscheid
Friday, 5 September 2014
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
2 - 0
SC Verl
F
T
FC Kray
4 - 2
Essen
F
T
Oberhausen
3 - 1
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
Wednesday, 3 September 2014
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
5 - 0
Sportfreunde Siegen
Tuesday, 2 September 2014
F
T
Wattenscheid
2 - 3
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
FC Hennef 05
2 - 3
FC Kray
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
FC Koln II
2 - 2
Aachen
F
T
Essen
4 - 4
Oberhausen
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
1 - 0
Bochum II
F
T
KFC Uerdingen
3 - 2
SV Roedinghausen
F
T
Sportfreunde Siegen
2 - 3
Schalke 04 II
Friday, 29 August 2014
F
T
SC Verl
1 - 2
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
Sportfreunde Lotte
1 - 1
SC Wiedenbrueck
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
Aachen
3 - 0
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
F
T
Bochum II
2 - 3
Essen
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
1 - 0
Sportfreunde Siegen
F
T
Oberhausen
3 - 0
FC Hennef 05
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
1 - 2
FC Koln II
F
T
Schalke 04 II
1 - 4
SC Verl
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
5 - 0
SV Roedinghausen
Friday, 22 August 2014
F
T
FC Kray
2 - 1
Wattenscheid
F
T
Sportfreunde Lotte
1 - 2
KFC Uerdingen
Sunday, 17 August 2014
F
T
Wattenscheid
2 - 2
Oberhausen
Saturday, 16 August 2014
F
T
Essen
1 - 1
Aachen
F
T
FC Hennef 05
0 - 8
Bochum II
F
T
FC Koln II
3 - 0
Sportfreunde Lotte
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
1 - 1
SC Wiedenbrueck
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
3 - 1
Schalke 04 II
Friday, 15 August 2014
F
T
SC Verl
1 - 2
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
Sunday, 10 August 2014
F
T
FC Kray
1 - 1
SC Verl
Saturday, 9 August 2014
F
T
Bochum II
1 - 1
Wattenscheid
F
T
Oberhausen
2 - 1
Sportfreunde Siegen
F
T
Schalke 04 II
0 - 4
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
Sportfreunde Lotte
1 - 2
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
F
T
FC Koln II
1 - 0
KFC Uerdingen
Friday, 8 August 2014
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
0 - 3
Essen
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
0 - 1
SV Roedinghausen
F
T
Aachen
3 - 1
FC Hennef 05
Sunday, 3 August 2014
F
T
Wattenscheid
0 - 1
Aachen
F
T
FC Hennef 05
0 - 1
SC Wiedenbrueck
Saturday, 2 August 2014
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
3 - 1
FC Koln II
F
T
KFC Uerdingen
1 - 1
Schalke 04 II
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
1 - 0
FC Kray
F
T
Sportfreunde Siegen
2 - 3
Bochum II
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
3 - 1
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
F
T
SC Verl
3 - 0
Oberhausen
Friday, 1 August 2014
F
T
Essen
1 - 1
Sportfreunde Lotte