Live Football : Germany

Regionalliga West live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

08:53 (GMT+1)

22 January 2017

League Table

Germany – Regionalliga West

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Borussia Moenchengladbach II2013614317+2645
2Viktoria Koeln 19042013345326+2742
3Borussia Dortmund II1911803312+2141
4RW Essen209653021+933
5Alemannia Aachen209562721+632
6Oberhausen209383930+930
7SV Roedinghausen209382927+230
8Wattenscheid208573225+729
9Wuppertal196942726+127
10Bonner SC2082103741–426
11SC Wiedenbrueck196762525025
12FC Koeln II207493033–325
13SC Verl196582231–923
14Schalke 04 II2063111830–1221
15Fortuna Duesseldorf II194782227–519
16Sportfreunde Siegen1934122149–2813
17RW Ahlen1933132442–1812
18TSG Sprockhoevel1917111746–2910

Fixtures

Germany – Regionalliga West

Friday, 10 February 2017
19:00
Wuppertal
v
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
Saturday, 11 February 2017
14:00
RW Ahlen
v
SC Wiedenbrueck
14:00
SC Verl
v
TSG Sprockhoevel
Sunday, 12 February 2017
15:30
FC Koeln II
v
Bonner SC
Friday, 17 February 2017
19:00
SC Wiedenbrueck
v
SC Verl
Saturday, 18 February 2017
14:00
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
v
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
14:00
Oberhausen
v
Borussia Dortmund II
14:00
RW Ahlen
v
Bonner SC
14:00
TSG Sprockhoevel
v
Alemannia Aachen
14:00
Viktoria Koeln 1904
v
RW Essen
14:00
Wuppertal
v
SV Roedinghausen
Sunday, 19 February 2017
14:00
Wattenscheid
v
Schalke 04 II
14:30
Sportfreunde Siegen
v
FC Koeln II

Results

Germany – Regionalliga West

Saturday, 17 December 2016
F
T
Borussia Dortmund II
0 - 0
Schalke 04 II
Friday, 16 December 2016
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
2 - 1
RW Essen
Sunday, 11 December 2016
F
T
Schalke 04 II
0 - 1
Sportfreunde Siegen
F
T
RW Essen
1 - 0
Wuppertal
Saturday, 10 December 2016
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
1 - 0
Oberhausen
F
T
Borussia Dortmund II
1 - 0
Wattenscheid
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
2 - 1
FC Koeln II
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
1 - 1
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
3 - 2
Bonner SC
Sunday, 4 December 2016
F
T
Bonner SC
1 - 2
RW Essen
F
T
Wattenscheid
3 - 1
Alemannia Aachen
Saturday, 3 December 2016
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
4 - 1
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
FC Koeln II
2 - 1
Schalke 04 II
F
T
Oberhausen
7 - 1
SC Verl
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
1 - 1
SV Roedinghausen
F
T
TSG Sprockhoevel
0 - 0
RW Ahlen
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
4 - 0
Sportfreunde Siegen
Saturday, 26 November 2016
F
T
Borussia Dortmund II
2 - 1
FC Koeln II
F
T
RW Ahlen
1 - 2
Oberhausen
F
T
SC Verl
1 - 1
Wattenscheid
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
2 - 1
TSG Sprockhoevel
F
T
Schalke 04 II
0 - 3
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
5 - 1
Wuppertal
Friday, 25 November 2016
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
3 - 0
Bonner SC
F
T
RW Essen
0 - 0
SC Wiedenbrueck
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
F
T
Borussia Dortmund II
1 - 0
SV Roedinghausen
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
FC Koeln II
1 - 1
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
2 - 3
RW Ahlen
F
T
Schalke 04 II
1 - 1
RW Essen
Saturday, 12 November 2016
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
3 - 2
FC Koeln II
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
1 - 2
SC Wiedenbrueck
F
T
RW Ahlen
3 - 3
Wattenscheid
F
T
SC Verl
2 - 0
Sportfreunde Siegen
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
0 - 4
Oberhausen
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
5 - 0
Bonner SC
F
T
Wuppertal
0 - 0
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
Friday, 11 November 2016
F
T
RW Essen
3 - 2
TSG Sprockhoevel
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
Schalke 04 II
2 - 1
Alemannia Aachen
F
T
Sportfreunde Siegen
1 - 0
RW Ahlen
F
T
Oberhausen
2 - 2
RW Essen
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
Bonner SC
3 - 0
Wuppertal
F
T
FC Koeln II
2 - 0
SC Verl
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
1 - 5
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
TSG Sprockhoevel
3 - 3
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
F
T
Wattenscheid
1 - 1
SV Roedinghausen
Friday, 4 November 2016
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
2 - 2
Borussia Dortmund II
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
RW Ahlen
1 - 1
FC Koeln II
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
1 - 2
Oberhausen
F
T
SC Verl
2 - 1
Schalke 04 II
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
3 - 0
Sportfreunde Siegen
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
5 - 0
TSG Sprockhoevel
F
T
Wuppertal
1 - 1
SC Wiedenbrueck
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
0 - 1
Borussia Dortmund II
Friday, 28 October 2016
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
1 - 2
Bonner SC
F
T
RW Essen
0 - 0
Wattenscheid
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
F
T
TSG Sprockhoevel
0 - 5
FC Koeln II
Sunday, 23 October 2016
F
T
Schalke 04 II
3 - 1
RW Ahlen
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
2 - 4
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
F
T
Borussia Dortmund II
2 - 0
SC Verl
F
T
FC Koeln II
0 - 3
SV Roedinghausen
F
T
Oberhausen
0 - 2
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
1 - 3
Bonner SC
F
T
TSG Sprockhoevel
1 - 1
Wuppertal
Friday, 21 October 2016
F
T
Sportfreunde Siegen
1 - 5
RW Essen
F
T
Wattenscheid
2 - 0
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
2 - 2
Sportfreunde Siegen
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
Bonner SC
0 - 2
TSG Sprockhoevel
F
T
RW Essen
5 - 2
FC Koeln II
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
2 - 0
Schalke 04 II
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
2 - 0
Wattenscheid
F
T
Wuppertal
2 - 1
Oberhausen
Friday, 14 October 2016
F
T
SC Verl
1 - 1
Alemannia Aachen
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
0 - 0
SC Wiedenbrueck
F
T
RW Ahlen
1 - 4
Borussia Dortmund II
Saturday, 8 October 2016
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
3 - 1
RW Ahlen
F
T
Oberhausen
5 - 1
Bonner SC
F
T
TSG Sprockhoevel
3 - 3
SC Wiedenbrueck
F
T
Wattenscheid
1 - 2
Wuppertal
Friday, 7 October 2016
F
T
FC Koeln II
0 - 0
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
F
T
SC Verl
0 - 2
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
F
T
Sportfreunde Siegen
2 - 5
Viktoria Koeln 1904
Sunday, 2 October 2016
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
1 - 0
Schalke 04 II
Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
Bonner SC
2 - 3
Wattenscheid
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
3 - 1
TSG Sprockhoevel
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
0 - 1
Alemannia Aachen
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
2 - 4
FC Koeln II
F
T
Wuppertal
4 - 1
Sportfreunde Siegen
F
T
RW Ahlen
1 - 2
SC Verl
F
T
RW Essen
1 - 1
Borussia Dortmund II
Friday, 30 September 2016
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
0 - 2
Oberhausen
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
1 - 0
RW Essen
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
Borussia Dortmund II
2 - 2
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
F
T
FC Koeln II
0 - 1
Wuppertal
F
T
Oberhausen
2 - 1
TSG Sprockhoevel
F
T
SC Verl
2 - 3
SV Roedinghausen
F
T
Schalke 04 II
1 - 2
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
Sportfreunde Siegen
2 - 2
Bonner SC
F
T
Wattenscheid
0 - 1
SC Wiedenbrueck
Friday, 23 September 2016
A
A
W
RW Ahlen
0 - 2
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
F
T
Wattenscheid
0 - 1
FC Koeln II
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
F
T
Bonner SC
2 - 2
Borussia Dortmund II
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
1 - 2
SV Roedinghausen
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
2 - 2
Oberhausen
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
Bonner SC
2 - 3
FC Koeln II
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
1 - 1
Alemannia Aachen
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
3 - 0
Sportfreunde Siegen
F
T
TSG Sprockhoevel
0 - 2
Wattenscheid
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
1 - 1
Borussia Dortmund II
F
T
Wuppertal
0 - 2
Schalke 04 II
Friday, 16 September 2016
F
T
RW Essen
2 - 0
SC Verl
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Wattenscheid
5 - 0
Oberhausen
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
0 - 1
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
FC Koeln II
1 - 3
SC Wiedenbrueck
F
T
RW Ahlen
0 - 3
RW Essen
F
T
SC Verl
2 - 0
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
F
T
Schalke 04 II
0 - 5
Bonner SC
F
T
Borussia Dortmund II
0 - 0
Wuppertal
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
1 - 2
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
F
T
Sportfreunde Siegen
4 - 1
TSG Sprockhoevel
Monday, 5 September 2016
F
T
Wuppertal
2 - 2
Alemannia Aachen
Saturday, 3 September 2016
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
4 - 2
Wattenscheid
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
1 - 0
RW Ahlen
F
T
Oberhausen
7 - 1
Sportfreunde Siegen
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
1 - 2
Schalke 04 II
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
2 - 1
SC Verl
Friday, 2 September 2016
F
T
RW Essen
0 - 1
SV Roedinghausen
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
3 - 0
Schalke 04 II
F
T
Sportfreunde Siegen
3 - 4
Wattenscheid
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
RW Essen
0 - 2
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
F
T
SC Verl
2 - 2
Wuppertal
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
2 - 1
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
F
T
Schalke 04 II
2 - 0
TSG Sprockhoevel
F
T
RW Ahlen
1 - 3
Viktoria Koeln 1904
Friday, 26 August 2016
F
T
Borussia Dortmund II
2 - 0
SC Wiedenbrueck
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
3 - 2
Bonner SC
F
T
FC Koeln II
1 - 2
Oberhausen
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
Bonner SC
1 - 0
SC Verl
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
1 - 1
Sportfreunde Siegen
F
T
Oberhausen
1 - 1
Schalke 04 II
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
0 - 0
Alemannia Aachen
F
T
TSG Sprockhoevel
0 - 4
Borussia Dortmund II
F
T
Wuppertal
4 - 0
RW Ahlen
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
FC Koeln II
1 - 1
Sportfreunde Siegen
F
T
Bonner SC
3 - 1
RW Ahlen
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
0 - 0
TSG Sprockhoevel
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
0 - 1
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
F
T
RW Essen
0 - 4
Viktoria Koeln 1904
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
1 - 2
Wuppertal
F
T
Schalke 04 II
0 - 2
Wattenscheid
Friday, 12 August 2016
F
T
Borussia Dortmund II
1 - 0
Oberhausen
F
T
SC Verl
1 - 1
SC Wiedenbrueck
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
F
T
Bonner SC
3 - 2
SV Roedinghausen
F
T
Oberhausen
0 - 2
Alemannia Aachen
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
5 - 1
RW Ahlen
F
T
Sportfreunde Siegen
1 - 2
Schalke 04 II
F
T
TSG Sprockhoevel
2 - 2
SC Verl
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
2 - 0
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
F
T
Wattenscheid
1 - 1
Borussia Dortmund II
F
T
Wuppertal
0 - 0
RW Essen
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
Alemannia Aachen
0 - 1
Wattenscheid
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
2 - 2
Wuppertal
F
T
SC Verl
1 - 0
Oberhausen
F
T
Borussia Dortmund II
2 - 0
Sportfreunde Siegen
F
T
RW Ahlen
5 - 0
TSG Sprockhoevel
F
T
Viktoria Koeln 1904
1 - 4
Borussia Moenchengladbach II
Friday, 5 August 2016
F
T
Schalke 04 II
0 - 1
FC Koeln II
F
T
RW Essen
2 - 1
Bonner SC
F
T
SV Roedinghausen
0 - 2
SC Wiedenbrueck
Sunday, 31 July 2016
F
T
SC Wiedenbrueck
0 - 2
RW Essen
Saturday, 30 July 2016
F
T
Bonner SC
2 - 1
Fortuna Duesseldorf II
F
T
FC Koeln II
1 - 4
Borussia Dortmund II
F
T
Oberhausen
0 - 4
RW Ahlen
F
T
Sportfreunde Siegen
0 - 1
Alemannia Aachen
F
T
TSG Sprockhoevel
0 - 0
SV Roedinghausen
F
T
Wattenscheid
1 - 2
SC Verl
Friday, 29 July 2016
F
T
Wuppertal
3 - 3
Viktoria Koeln 1904