Live Football : Germany

Regionalliga Südwest live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

09:02 (GMT+1)

14 February 2016

League Table

Germany – Regionalliga Südwest

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Eintracht Trier1913424115+2643
2Waldhof Mannheim1913423510+2543
3Elversberg1913333417+1742
4Saarbruecken2011543217+1538
5Kickers Offenbach1910453730+734
6Hessen Kassel198832212+1032
7Homburg197843321+1229
8Hoffenheim II198473827+1128
9Kaiserslautern II196852823+526
10FCA Walldorf197482527–225
11Wormatia Worms1972102732–523
12SpVgg Neckarelz196492331–822
13Pirmasens1963102227–521
14Freiburg II1945102436–1217
15SV Spielberg1944111532–1716
16TSV Steinbach1944112046–2616
17Bahlinger SC1936102339–1615
18Saar 05 Saarbruecken2012171451–375

Fixtures

Germany – Regionalliga Südwest

Friday, 26 February 2016
19:00
TSV Steinbach
v
Hessen Kassel
Saturday, 27 February 2016
14:00
Elversberg
v
FCA Walldorf
14:00
Pirmasens
v
Bahlinger SC
14:00
SV Spielberg
v
Kaiserslautern II
14:00
Saar 05 Saarbruecken
v
SpVgg Neckarelz
14:00
Waldhof Mannheim
v
Eintracht Trier
Sunday, 28 February 2016
14:00
Freiburg II
v
Kickers Offenbach
14:00
Hoffenheim II
v
Homburg
Monday, 29 February 2016
20:15
Wormatia Worms
v
Saarbruecken
Friday, 4 March 2016
19:00
Kaiserslautern II
v
Elversberg
19:30
Kickers Offenbach
v
TSV Steinbach
Saturday, 5 March 2016
14:00
Bahlinger SC
v
SV Spielberg
14:00
Eintracht Trier
v
Hoffenheim II
14:00
FCA Walldorf
v
Saar 05 Saarbruecken
14:00
Hessen Kassel
v
Wormatia Worms
14:00
Homburg
v
Freiburg II
14:00
Saarbruecken
v
Pirmasens
Sunday, 6 March 2016
14:00
SpVgg Neckarelz
v
Waldhof Mannheim
Friday, 11 March 2016
19:00
Hoffenheim II
v
SpVgg Neckarelz
Saturday, 12 March 2016
14:00
Eintracht Trier
v
Homburg
14:00
Pirmasens
v
Hessen Kassel
14:00
Saar 05 Saarbruecken
v
Kaiserslautern II
14:00
TSV Steinbach
v
Freiburg II
14:00
Waldhof Mannheim
v
FCA Walldorf
14:00
Wormatia Worms
v
Kickers Offenbach
Sunday, 13 March 2016
14:00
Elversberg
v
Bahlinger SC
14:00
SV Spielberg
v
Saarbruecken

Results

Germany – Regionalliga Südwest

Monday, 7 December 2015
F
T
Kaiserslautern II
2 - 0
Pirmasens
Sunday, 6 December 2015
F
T
Hoffenheim II
0 - 1
Waldhof Mannheim
Saturday, 5 December 2015
F
T
Bahlinger SC
0 - 3
Wormatia Worms
F
T
Eintracht Trier
2 - 0
Saar 05 Saarbruecken
F
T
Hessen Kassel
1 - 0
Freiburg II
F
T
Homburg
3 - 4
Kickers Offenbach
F
T
Saarbruecken
4 - 0
TSV Steinbach
F
T
SpVgg Neckarelz
1 - 2
Elversberg
Friday, 4 December 2015
F
T
FCA Walldorf
1 - 1
SV Spielberg
Wednesday, 2 December 2015
F
T
Pirmasens
1 - 1
SpVgg Neckarelz
Tuesday, 1 December 2015
F
T
Kickers Offenbach
2 - 1
Hessen Kassel
Saturday, 28 November 2015
F
T
Pirmasens
0 - 0
FCA Walldorf
F
T
SV Spielberg
0 - 1
SpVgg Neckarelz
F
T
Saar 05 Saarbruecken
1 - 2
Hoffenheim II
F
T
TSV Steinbach
1 - 1
Bahlinger SC
Friday, 27 November 2015
F
T
Elversberg
1 - 1
Eintracht Trier
F
T
Wormatia Worms
2 - 1
Kaiserslautern II
F
T
Freiburg II
2 - 1
Saarbruecken
F
T
Waldhof Mannheim
1 - 1
Homburg
Monday, 23 November 2015
F
T
Elversberg
3 - 2
Hoffenheim II
Sunday, 22 November 2015
F
T
Saar 05 Saarbruecken
1 - 0
Waldhof Mannheim
F
T
Kickers Offenbach
0 - 1
Saarbruecken
Saturday, 21 November 2015
F
T
Freiburg II
3 - 3
Bahlinger SC
F
T
Hessen Kassel
1 - 1
Homburg
F
T
SV Spielberg
1 - 3
Eintracht Trier
F
T
TSV Steinbach
4 - 4
Kaiserslautern II
F
T
Wormatia Worms
3 - 0
FCA Walldorf
Saturday, 14 November 2015
F
T
Saar 05 Saarbruecken
0 - 3
Saarbruecken
Sunday, 8 November 2015
F
T
Hoffenheim II
4 - 1
SV Spielberg
Saturday, 7 November 2015
F
T
Bahlinger SC
4 - 1
Kickers Offenbach
F
T
Eintracht Trier
3 - 0
Pirmasens
F
T
FCA Walldorf
0 - 2
TSV Steinbach
F
T
Waldhof Mannheim
1 - 0
Elversberg
F
T
Kaiserslautern II
1 - 1
Freiburg II
F
T
SpVgg Neckarelz
3 - 2
Wormatia Worms
Friday, 6 November 2015
F
T
Homburg
2 - 0
Saar 05 Saarbruecken
F
T
Saarbruecken
0 - 1
Hessen Kassel
Monday, 2 November 2015
F
T
SV Spielberg
1 - 4
Waldhof Mannheim
Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
Freiburg II
4 - 1
FCA Walldorf
F
T
Hessen Kassel
0 - 0
Bahlinger SC
F
T
Homburg
0 - 0
Saarbruecken
F
T
Kickers Offenbach
1 - 0
Kaiserslautern II
F
T
Pirmasens
0 - 1
Hoffenheim II
F
T
TSV Steinbach
1 - 3
SpVgg Neckarelz
F
T
Wormatia Worms
1 - 2
Eintracht Trier
Friday, 30 October 2015
F
T
Elversberg
1 - 0
Saar 05 Saarbruecken
Sunday, 25 October 2015
F
T
Waldhof Mannheim
1 - 1
Pirmasens
Saturday, 24 October 2015
F
T
Eintracht Trier
2 - 2
TSV Steinbach
F
T
Elversberg
3 - 1
Homburg
F
T
Hoffenheim II
2 - 1
Wormatia Worms
F
T
Kaiserslautern II
0 - 0
Hessen Kassel
F
T
Saar 05 Saarbruecken
1 - 1
SV Spielberg
F
T
Bahlinger SC
2 - 2
Saarbruecken
F
T
SpVgg Neckarelz
1 - 0
Freiburg II
Friday, 23 October 2015
F
T
FCA Walldorf
1 - 0
Kickers Offenbach
Saturday, 17 October 2015
F
T
Freiburg II
2 - 5
Eintracht Trier
F
T
Hessen Kassel
0 - 0
FCA Walldorf
F
T
Homburg
4 - 0
Bahlinger SC
F
T
Kickers Offenbach
0 - 0
SpVgg Neckarelz
F
T
Pirmasens
5 - 2
Saar 05 Saarbruecken
F
T
SV Spielberg
2 - 0
Elversberg
F
T
Wormatia Worms
0 - 1
Waldhof Mannheim
Friday, 16 October 2015
F
T
TSV Steinbach
0 - 3
Hoffenheim II
F
T
Saarbruecken
1 - 1
Kaiserslautern II
Monday, 12 October 2015
F
T
Eintracht Trier
6 - 0
Kickers Offenbach
Saturday, 10 October 2015
F
T
Elversberg
3 - 1
Pirmasens
F
T
FCA Walldorf
3 - 0
Saarbruecken
F
T
Kaiserslautern II
2 - 2
Bahlinger SC
F
T
SV Spielberg
0 - 2
Homburg
F
T
Saar 05 Saarbruecken
1 - 4
Wormatia Worms
F
T
SpVgg Neckarelz
1 - 1
Hessen Kassel
F
T
Waldhof Mannheim
4 - 0
TSV Steinbach
Friday, 9 October 2015
F
T
Hoffenheim II
1 - 2
Freiburg II
Tuesday, 6 October 2015
F
T
Hessen Kassel
0 - 2
Eintracht Trier
Sunday, 4 October 2015
F
T
Freiburg II
1 - 3
Waldhof Mannheim
F
T
Kickers Offenbach
1 - 1
Hoffenheim II
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
Bahlinger SC
4 - 2
FCA Walldorf
F
T
Pirmasens
2 - 0
SV Spielberg
F
T
Saarbruecken
3 - 1
SpVgg Neckarelz
F
T
TSV Steinbach
2 - 0
Saar 05 Saarbruecken
F
T
Wormatia Worms
2 - 1
Elversberg
Friday, 2 October 2015
F
T
Homburg
2 - 1
Kaiserslautern II
Sunday, 27 September 2015
F
T
Hoffenheim II
2 - 2
Hessen Kassel
F
T
Waldhof Mannheim
0 - 2
Kickers Offenbach
Saturday, 26 September 2015
F
T
Eintracht Trier
2 - 3
Saarbruecken
F
T
Elversberg
4 - 0
TSV Steinbach
F
T
Pirmasens
2 - 1
Homburg
F
T
SV Spielberg
2 - 0
Wormatia Worms
F
T
Saar 05 Saarbruecken
0 - 2
Freiburg II
F
T
SpVgg Neckarelz
3 - 1
Bahlinger SC
Friday, 25 September 2015
F
T
FCA Walldorf
1 - 2
Kaiserslautern II
Monday, 21 September 2015
F
T
Hessen Kassel
0 - 0
Waldhof Mannheim
Saturday, 19 September 2015
F
T
Bahlinger SC
0 - 1
Eintracht Trier
F
T
Homburg
1 - 1
FCA Walldorf
F
T
Kaiserslautern II
4 - 2
SpVgg Neckarelz
F
T
Kickers Offenbach
3 - 1
Saar 05 Saarbruecken
F
T
Wormatia Worms
1 - 0
Pirmasens
F
T
Freiburg II
0 - 1
Elversberg
F
T
TSV Steinbach
2 - 0
SV Spielberg
Friday, 18 September 2015
F
T
Saarbruecken
3 - 1
Hoffenheim II
Sunday, 13 September 2015
F
T
Elversberg
4 - 3
Kickers Offenbach
F
T
Waldhof Mannheim
3 - 1
Saarbruecken
Saturday, 12 September 2015
F
T
Pirmasens
4 - 1
TSV Steinbach
F
T
SV Spielberg
1 - 1
Freiburg II
F
T
Saar 05 Saarbruecken
0 - 1
Hessen Kassel
F
T
SpVgg Neckarelz
1 - 3
FCA Walldorf
F
T
Wormatia Worms
0 - 5
Homburg
F
T
Hoffenheim II
4 - 0
Bahlinger SC
Friday, 11 September 2015
F
T
Eintracht Trier
1 - 1
Kaiserslautern II
Saturday, 5 September 2015
F
T
FCA Walldorf
0 - 1
Eintracht Trier
F
T
Hessen Kassel
0 - 1
Elversberg
F
T
Homburg
1 - 1
SpVgg Neckarelz
F
T
Kaiserslautern II
0 - 0
Hoffenheim II
F
T
Kickers Offenbach
2 - 1
SV Spielberg
F
T
TSV Steinbach
2 - 2
Wormatia Worms
F
T
Bahlinger SC
0 - 3
Waldhof Mannheim
F
T
Freiburg II
0 - 2
Pirmasens
Friday, 4 September 2015
F
T
Saarbruecken
3 - 1
Saar 05 Saarbruecken
Sunday, 30 August 2015
F
T
Eintracht Trier
2 - 0
SpVgg Neckarelz
F
T
Hoffenheim II
2 - 3
FCA Walldorf
F
T
SV Spielberg
0 - 1
Hessen Kassel
Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
Elversberg
0 - 0
Saarbruecken
F
T
Pirmasens
1 - 2
Kickers Offenbach
F
T
TSV Steinbach
0 - 2
Homburg
F
T
Wormatia Worms
3 - 3
Freiburg II
F
T
Saar 05 Saarbruecken
3 - 3
Bahlinger SC
Friday, 28 August 2015
F
T
Waldhof Mannheim
2 - 0
Kaiserslautern II
Wednesday, 26 August 2015
F
T
Bahlinger SC
1 - 2
Elversberg
F
T
Freiburg II
2 - 3
TSV Steinbach
F
T
Homburg
0 - 2
Eintracht Trier
F
T
SpVgg Neckarelz
2 - 4
Hoffenheim II
F
T
Hessen Kassel
3 - 1
Pirmasens
F
T
Kickers Offenbach
4 - 1
Wormatia Worms
Tuesday, 25 August 2015
F
T
Kaiserslautern II
2 - 1
Saar 05 Saarbruecken
F
T
Saarbruecken
2 - 0
SV Spielberg
F
T
FCA Walldorf
0 - 2
Waldhof Mannheim
Sunday, 23 August 2015
F
T
Hoffenheim II
0 - 1
Eintracht Trier
F
T
TSV Steinbach
0 - 3
Kickers Offenbach
Saturday, 22 August 2015
F
T
Elversberg
1 - 0
Kaiserslautern II
F
T
Freiburg II
0 - 2
Homburg
F
T
SV Spielberg
1 - 0
Bahlinger SC
F
T
Saar 05 Saarbruecken
1 - 4
FCA Walldorf
F
T
Wormatia Worms
0 - 1
Hessen Kassel
F
T
Pirmasens
0 - 3
Saarbruecken
Friday, 21 August 2015
F
T
Waldhof Mannheim
3 - 0
SpVgg Neckarelz
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
F
T
Freiburg II
0 - 2
Hessen Kassel
Tuesday, 18 August 2015
F
T
Elversberg
2 - 0
SpVgg Neckarelz
F
T
Pirmasens
0 - 2
Kaiserslautern II
F
T
Wormatia Worms
2 - 0
Bahlinger SC
Saturday, 15 August 2015
F
T
Bahlinger SC
0 - 2
Pirmasens
F
T
Eintracht Trier
0 - 2
Waldhof Mannheim
F
T
FCA Walldorf
0 - 3
Elversberg
F
T
Kaiserslautern II
2 - 2
SV Spielberg
F
T
Kickers Offenbach
5 - 1
Freiburg II
F
T
SpVgg Neckarelz
2 - 0
Saar 05 Saarbruecken
Friday, 14 August 2015
F
T
Saarbruecken
1 - 0
Wormatia Worms
F
T
Hessen Kassel
5 - 0
TSV Steinbach
F
T
Homburg
2 - 2
Hoffenheim II
Saturday, 8 August 2015
F
T
Kickers Offenbach
2 - 2
Homburg
F
T
Saar 05 Saarbruecken
0 - 3
Eintracht Trier
F
T
TSV Steinbach
0 - 1
Saarbruecken
Friday, 7 August 2015
F
T
SV Spielberg
0 - 4
FCA Walldorf
F
T
Waldhof Mannheim
3 - 1
Hoffenheim II
Sunday, 2 August 2015
F
T
Eintracht Trier
2 - 2
Elversberg
F
T
Hoffenheim II
6 - 1
Saar 05 Saarbruecken
Saturday, 1 August 2015
F
T
Bahlinger SC
2 - 0
TSV Steinbach
F
T
FCA Walldorf
1 - 0
Pirmasens
F
T
Kaiserslautern II
3 - 0
Wormatia Worms
F
T
Saarbruecken
0 - 0
Freiburg II
F
T
SpVgg Neckarelz
0 - 1
SV Spielberg
F
T
Homburg
1 - 1
Waldhof Mannheim
Friday, 31 July 2015
F
T
Hessen Kassel
2 - 2
Kickers Offenbach