Live Football : Germany

Regionalliga Südwest live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

17:52 (GMT+2)

29 July 2016

League Table

Germany – Regionalliga Südwest

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Eintracht Trier00000000
1Elversberg00000000
1FCA Walldorf00000000
1Hessen Kassel00000000
1Hoffenheim II00000000
1Homburg00000000
1Kaiserslautern II00000000
1Koblenz00000000
1Noettingen00000000
1Pirmasens00000000
1Saarbruecken00000000
1Stuttgarter Kickers00000000
1Teutonia Watzenborn-Steinberg00000000
1TSV Steinbach00000000
1Ulm00000000
1VfB Stuttgart II00000000
1Waldhof Mannheim00000000
1Wormatia Worms00000000
19Kickers Offenbach0000000-9

Fixtures

Germany – Regionalliga Südwest

Friday, 5 August 2016
19:00
Hoffenheim II
v
VfB Stuttgart II
19:00
Noettingen
v
Homburg
19:30
FCA Walldorf
v
Koblenz
19:30
Stuttgarter Kickers
v
Waldhof Mannheim
19:30
Wormatia Worms
v
Kickers Offenbach
Saturday, 6 August 2016
14:00
Eintracht Trier
v
Elversberg
14:00
Pirmasens
v
Hessen Kassel
14:00
Saarbruecken
v
Ulm
14:00
Teutonia Watzenborn-Steinberg
v
TSV Steinbach
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
19:00
FCA Walldorf
v
VfB Stuttgart II
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
19:30
Eintracht Trier
v
Homburg
Friday, 12 August 2016
19:30
Kickers Offenbach
v
FCA Walldorf
19:30
Waldhof Mannheim
v
Hoffenheim II
Saturday, 13 August 2016
14:00
Elversberg
v
Stuttgarter Kickers
14:00
Hessen Kassel
v
Teutonia Watzenborn-Steinberg
14:00
TSV Steinbach
v
Noettingen
14:00
Ulm
v
Pirmasens
14:00
VfB Stuttgart II
v
Wormatia Worms
Sunday, 14 August 2016
13:00
Koblenz
v
Saarbruecken
14:00
Kaiserslautern II
v
Eintracht Trier
Tuesday, 16 August 2016
19:00
Hoffenheim II
v
Wormatia Worms
19:00
Teutonia Watzenborn-Steinberg
v
Ulm
19:30
Waldhof Mannheim
v
Elversberg
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
19:00
Noettingen
v
Hessen Kassel
19:00
Pirmasens
v
Koblenz
19:00
Saarbruecken
v
Kickers Offenbach
19:00
Stuttgarter Kickers
v
Kaiserslautern II
Saturday, 20 August 2016
14:00
Elversberg
v
Hoffenheim II
14:00
Koblenz
v
Teutonia Watzenborn-Steinberg
15:30
Kaiserslautern II
v
Waldhof Mannheim
Sunday, 21 August 2016
14:00
Ulm
v
Noettingen
14:00
VfB Stuttgart II
v
Saarbruecken
Friday, 26 August 2016
19:00
Eintracht Trier
v
Hessen Kassel
19:00
Hoffenheim II
v
FCA Walldorf
19:00
Noettingen
v
Koblenz
19:00
Saarbruecken
v
Wormatia Worms
19:00
Stuttgarter Kickers
v
TSV Steinbach
19:30
Teutonia Watzenborn-Steinberg
v
Kickers Offenbach
Saturday, 27 August 2016
14:00
Elversberg
v
Kaiserslautern II
14:00
Pirmasens
v
VfB Stuttgart II
14:00
Waldhof Mannheim
v
Homburg