Live Football : Germany

Regionalliga Südwest live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

09:38 (GMT+2)

18 June 2018

League Table

Germany – Regionalliga Südwest

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Saarbruecken3625749232+6082
2Waldhof Mannheim3622596232+3071
3Kickers Offenbach36206106843+2566
4Freiburg II3619985032+1866
5Elversberg36141486143+1856
6Hoffenheim II36141485745+1256
7Mainz 05 II36149135256–451
8TSV Steinbach36148145348+550
9Ulm361212125654+248
10VfB Stuttgart II36139145262–1048
11FCA Walldorf36119165861–342
12Eintracht Stadtallendorf36119164663–1742
13Wormatia Worms36126184968–1942
14FSV Frankfurt36125194966–1741
15Koblenz36912154551–639
16Hessen Kassel361211135354–138
17Stuttgarter Kickers3699184972–2336
18TSV Schott Mainz3695224476–3232
19SV Roechling3669213977–3827

Results

Germany – Regionalliga Südwest

Saturday, 12 May 2018
F
T
Hoffenheim II
3 - 0
VfB Stuttgart II
F
T
Elversberg
0 - 4
Koblenz
F
T
Freiburg II
0 - 2
Wormatia Worms
F
T
Hessen Kassel
3 - 2
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
F
T
Stuttgarter Kickers
3 - 1
FSV Frankfurt
F
T
TSV Schott Mainz
1 - 5
Kickers Offenbach
F
T
TSV Steinbach
1 - 7
Saarbruecken
F
T
Ulm
2 - 0
Waldhof Mannheim
Friday, 11 May 2018
F
T
SV Roechling
2 - 1
FCA Walldorf
Saturday, 5 May 2018
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
2 - 2
Freiburg II
F
T
Koblenz
1 - 0
Hessen Kassel
F
T
Mainz 05 II
3 - 0
Stuttgarter Kickers
F
T
Saarbruecken
1 - 1
Hoffenheim II
F
T
VfB Stuttgart II
0 - 2
TSV Schott Mainz
F
T
Waldhof Mannheim
1 - 1
TSV Steinbach
F
T
Wormatia Worms
3 - 2
SV Roechling
F
T
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
1 - 0
Ulm
F
T
FCA Walldorf
1 - 4
Elversberg
Sunday, 29 April 2018
F
T
Freiburg II
2 - 3
Mainz 05 II
Saturday, 28 April 2018
F
T
Hessen Kassel
2 - 1
FCA Walldorf
F
T
Hoffenheim II
2 - 2
Waldhof Mannheim
F
T
SV Roechling
2 - 1
FSV Frankfurt
F
T
TSV Schott Mainz
1 - 3
Saarbruecken
F
T
Ulm
1 - 4
Koblenz
Friday, 27 April 2018
F
T
TSV Steinbach
0 - 0
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
F
T
Elversberg
3 - 1
Wormatia Worms
F
T
Kickers Offenbach
0 - 1
VfB Stuttgart II
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
F
T
Elversberg
1 - 1
TSV Steinbach
F
T
Koblenz
0 - 2
Waldhof Mannheim
Sunday, 22 April 2018
F
T
FCA Walldorf
3 - 1
Ulm
F
T
Saarbruecken
2 - 0
Kickers Offenbach
Saturday, 21 April 2018
F
T
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
3 - 1
Hoffenheim II
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
1 - 1
Elversberg
F
T
Koblenz
0 - 1
TSV Steinbach
F
T
Mainz 05 II
2 - 0
SV Roechling
F
T
Stuttgarter Kickers
0 - 1
Freiburg II
F
T
Waldhof Mannheim
2 - 0
TSV Schott Mainz
Friday, 20 April 2018
F
T
Wormatia Worms
1 - 1
Hessen Kassel
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
F
T
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
0 - 1
Freiburg II
F
T
Ulm
3 - 1
TSV Steinbach
Sunday, 15 April 2018
F
T
Hoffenheim II
2 - 2
Koblenz
Saturday, 14 April 2018
F
T
Elversberg
0 - 0
Mainz 05 II
F
T
Hessen Kassel
2 - 0
FSV Frankfurt
F
T
SV Roechling
2 - 0
Stuttgarter Kickers
F
T
TSV Schott Mainz
3 - 0
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
F
T
TSV Steinbach
1 - 1
FCA Walldorf
F
T
Ulm
3 - 0
Wormatia Worms
F
T
VfB Stuttgart II
2 - 1
Saarbruecken
F
T
Kickers Offenbach
0 - 1
Waldhof Mannheim
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
F
T
Mainz 05 II
1 - 1
VfB Stuttgart II
F
T
SV Roechling
1 - 2
Hoffenheim II
F
T
TSV Steinbach
1 - 3
Hessen Kassel
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
F
T
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
1 - 1
Wormatia Worms
Sunday, 8 April 2018
F
T
Koblenz
1 - 1
TSV Schott Mainz
F
T
Waldhof Mannheim
1 - 0
VfB Stuttgart II
Saturday, 7 April 2018
F
T
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
0 - 2
Kickers Offenbach
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
0 - 3
Ulm
F
T
Freiburg II
2 - 0
SV Roechling
F
T
Mainz 05 II
0 - 0
Hessen Kassel
F
T
Wormatia Worms
3 - 2
TSV Steinbach
Friday, 6 April 2018
F
T
FCA Walldorf
0 - 2
Hoffenheim II
F
T
Stuttgarter Kickers
1 - 1
Elversberg
Tuesday, 3 April 2018
F
T
FCA Walldorf
2 - 5
Saarbruecken
Monday, 2 April 2018
F
T
Kickers Offenbach
2 - 3
Koblenz
Sunday, 1 April 2018
F
T
Hoffenheim II
2 - 2
Wormatia Worms
F
T
VfB Stuttgart II
4 - 1
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
Saturday, 31 March 2018
F
T
Elversberg
0 - 0
Freiburg II
F
T
Hessen Kassel
3 - 0
Stuttgarter Kickers
F
T
TSV Schott Mainz
0 - 3
FCA Walldorf
F
T
TSV Steinbach
1 - 0
FSV Frankfurt
F
T
Ulm
3 - 1
Mainz 05 II
F
T
Saarbruecken
0 - 1
Waldhof Mannheim
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
F
T
SV Roechling
0 - 1
Elversberg
F
T
Koblenz
0 - 0
VfB Stuttgart II
F
T
FCA Walldorf
1 - 2
Kickers Offenbach
F
T
Stuttgarter Kickers
2 - 2
Ulm
F
T
Wormatia Worms
2 - 3
TSV Schott Mainz
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
F
T
Freiburg II
3 - 0
Hessen Kassel
F
T
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
0 - 3
Saarbruecken
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
2 - 0
Hoffenheim II
F
T
Mainz 05 II
1 - 4
TSV Steinbach
Sunday, 25 March 2018
F
T
Kickers Offenbach
2 - 2
Wormatia Worms
Saturday, 24 March 2018
F
T
Hessen Kassel
3 - 2
SV Roechling
F
T
Saarbruecken
0 - 1
Koblenz
F
T
TSV Schott Mainz
0 - 4
FSV Frankfurt
F
T
TSV Steinbach
0 - 1
Stuttgarter Kickers
F
T
Ulm
1 - 1
Freiburg II
Friday, 23 March 2018
F
T
Hoffenheim II
2 - 0
Mainz 05 II
F
T
VfB Stuttgart II
2 - 4
FCA Walldorf
F
T
Waldhof Mannheim
2 - 0
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
Monday, 19 March 2018
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
1 - 3
Kickers Offenbach
Sunday, 18 March 2018
F
T
Freiburg II
1 - 0
TSV Steinbach
Saturday, 17 March 2018
F
T
Elversberg
1 - 1
Hessen Kassel
F
T
SV Roechling
0 - 2
Ulm
F
T
Stuttgarter Kickers
2 - 2
Hoffenheim II
Friday, 16 March 2018
F
T
Mainz 05 II
2 - 0
TSV Schott Mainz
F
T
Wormatia Worms
0 - 1
VfB Stuttgart II
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
F
T
Hessen Kassel
2 - 0
Ulm
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
F
T
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
1 - 0
Mainz 05 II
F
T
TSV Steinbach
0 - 2
Hoffenheim II
Sunday, 11 March 2018
F
T
VfB Stuttgart II
1 - 6
FSV Frankfurt
Saturday, 10 March 2018
F
T
Hoffenheim II
0 - 1
Freiburg II
F
T
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
1 - 2
Koblenz
F
T
Saarbruecken
2 - 1
Wormatia Worms
F
T
TSV Schott Mainz
4 - 1
Stuttgarter Kickers
F
T
TSV Steinbach
7 - 0
SV Roechling
F
T
Ulm
2 - 1
Elversberg
F
T
Waldhof Mannheim
2 - 2
FCA Walldorf
Friday, 9 March 2018
F
T
Kickers Offenbach
3 - 1
Mainz 05 II
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
F
T
Hessen Kassel
2 - 1
Hoffenheim II
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
F
T
Elversberg
4 - 2
TSV Schott Mainz
F
T
FCA Walldorf
1 - 1
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
F
T
Stuttgarter Kickers
1 - 2
Saarbruecken
Monday, 5 March 2018
F
T
Wormatia Worms
0 - 4
Waldhof Mannheim
Saturday, 3 March 2018
F
T
Freiburg II
2 - 0
TSV Schott Mainz
F
T
Stuttgarter Kickers
2 - 1
Kickers Offenbach
Friday, 2 March 2018
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
0 - 3
Saarbruecken
Sunday, 25 February 2018
F
T
Hoffenheim II
1 - 1
Elversberg
Saturday, 24 February 2018
F
T
Kickers Offenbach
0 - 0
Freiburg II
F
T
Koblenz
0 - 0
FCA Walldorf
F
T
Saarbruecken
2 - 2
Mainz 05 II
F
T
TSV Schott Mainz
3 - 3
SV Roechling
F
T
VfB Stuttgart II
1 - 0
Stuttgarter Kickers
F
T
Waldhof Mannheim
0 - 1
FSV Frankfurt
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
F
T
Hessen Kassel
1 - 1
Kickers Offenbach
Sunday, 18 February 2018
F
T
Freiburg II
0 - 0
VfB Stuttgart II
Saturday, 17 February 2018
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
2 - 1
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
F
T
SV Roechling
0 - 3
Kickers Offenbach
F
T
Wormatia Worms
1 - 0
Koblenz
Friday, 16 February 2018
F
T
Mainz 05 II
2 - 4
Waldhof Mannheim
Sunday, 11 February 2018
F
T
Hoffenheim II
1 - 1
Ulm
F
T
Kickers Offenbach
3 - 0
Elversberg
F
T
VfB Stuttgart II
2 - 0
SV Roechling
Saturday, 10 February 2018
F
T
Koblenz
0 - 4
FSV Frankfurt
F
T
Saarbruecken
3 - 2
Freiburg II
F
T
TSV Schott Mainz
4 - 1
Hessen Kassel
Friday, 9 February 2018
F
T
FCA Walldorf
4 - 2
Wormatia Worms
Wednesday, 7 February 2018
F
T
Waldhof Mannheim
3 - 0
Stuttgarter Kickers
Saturday, 3 February 2018
F
T
Saarbruecken
2 - 2
Elversberg
F
T
Koblenz
0 - 3
Stuttgarter Kickers
Friday, 2 February 2018
F
T
FCA Walldorf
4 - 0
Mainz 05 II
Thursday, 14 December 2017
F
T
VfB Stuttgart II
1 - 0
Hessen Kassel
Sunday, 10 December 2017
F
T
Freiburg II
2 - 0
Waldhof Mannheim
Saturday, 9 December 2017
F
T
Elversberg
1 - 1
VfB Stuttgart II
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
2 - 1
FCA Walldorf
F
T
Mainz 05 II
1 - 3
Koblenz
F
T
SV Roechling
0 - 6
Saarbruecken
F
T
Stuttgarter Kickers
2 - 2
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
F
T
Ulm
1 - 2
TSV Schott Mainz
Saturday, 2 December 2017
F
T
Kickers Offenbach
3 - 1
Ulm
F
T
TSV Schott Mainz
0 - 1
TSV Steinbach
F
T
Waldhof Mannheim
2 - 2
SV Roechling
Friday, 1 December 2017
F
T
Wormatia Worms
3 - 1
FSV Frankfurt
Monday, 27 November 2017
F
T
TSV Steinbach
2 - 1
Kickers Offenbach
Sunday, 26 November 2017
F
T
Freiburg II
4 - 3
Koblenz
Saturday, 25 November 2017
F
T
Elversberg
0 - 2
Waldhof Mannheim
F
T
Hessen Kassel
1 - 2
Saarbruecken
F
T
Hoffenheim II
2 - 0
TSV Schott Mainz
F
T
Mainz 05 II
0 - 4
Wormatia Worms
F
T
SV Roechling
1 - 2
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
F
T
Stuttgarter Kickers
4 - 1
FCA Walldorf
Friday, 24 November 2017
F
T
Ulm
2 - 1
VfB Stuttgart II
Sunday, 19 November 2017
F
T
Kickers Offenbach
1 - 1
Hoffenheim II
F
T
Koblenz
0 - 0
SV Roechling
Saturday, 18 November 2017
F
T
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
0 - 9
Elversberg
F
T
Saarbruecken
2 - 1
Ulm
F
T
VfB Stuttgart II
0 - 1
TSV Steinbach
F
T
Waldhof Mannheim
1 - 0
Hessen Kassel
F
T
Wormatia Worms
1 - 0
Stuttgarter Kickers
Friday, 17 November 2017
F
T
FCA Walldorf
0 - 1
Freiburg II
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
1 - 1
Mainz 05 II
Sunday, 12 November 2017
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
2 - 4
Stuttgarter Kickers
Saturday, 11 November 2017
F
T
FCA Walldorf
1 - 1
SV Roechling
F
T
Kickers Offenbach
3 - 0
TSV Schott Mainz
F
T
Koblenz
2 - 3
Elversberg
F
T
Saarbruecken
4 - 1
TSV Steinbach
F
T
VfB Stuttgart II
1 - 3
Hoffenheim II
F
T
Waldhof Mannheim
1 - 0
Ulm
F
T
Wormatia Worms
1 - 4
Freiburg II
Friday, 10 November 2017
F
T
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
3 - 1
Hessen Kassel
Sunday, 5 November 2017
F
T
Freiburg II
2 - 1
FSV Frankfurt
F
T
Hessen Kassel
1 - 1
Koblenz
Saturday, 4 November 2017
F
T
Elversberg
3 - 1
FCA Walldorf
F
T
Hoffenheim II
1 - 1
Saarbruecken
F
T
SV Roechling
2 - 0
Wormatia Worms
F
T
Stuttgarter Kickers
1 - 2
Mainz 05 II
F
T
TSV Schott Mainz
2 - 0
VfB Stuttgart II
F
T
TSV Steinbach
0 - 2
Waldhof Mannheim
F
T
Ulm
2 - 2
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
F
T
Saarbruecken
4 - 0
TSV Schott Mainz
F
T
Waldhof Mannheim
2 - 2
Hoffenheim II
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
F
T
FCA Walldorf
2 - 1
Hessen Kassel
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
2 - 0
SV Roechling
F
T
VfB Stuttgart II
2 - 2
Kickers Offenbach
F
T
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
1 - 1
TSV Steinbach
F
T
Koblenz
2 - 2
Ulm
Monday, 30 October 2017
F
T
Wormatia Worms
1 - 0
Elversberg
Sunday, 29 October 2017
F
T
TSV Schott Mainz
0 - 2
Waldhof Mannheim
F
T
Freiburg II
0 - 0
Stuttgarter Kickers
Saturday, 28 October 2017
F
T
Kickers Offenbach
1 - 2
Saarbruecken
F
T
SV Roechling
0 - 2
Mainz 05 II
F
T
Ulm
0 - 0
FCA Walldorf
Friday, 27 October 2017
F
T
Hessen Kassel
0 - 0
Wormatia Worms
F
T
Hoffenheim II
2 - 0
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
F
T
TSV Steinbach
1 - 2
Koblenz
F
T
Elversberg
3 - 1
FSV Frankfurt
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
F
T
Mainz 05 II
4 - 1
Freiburg II
Sunday, 22 October 2017
F
T
Waldhof Mannheim
2 - 0
Kickers Offenbach
F
T
Wormatia Worms
1 - 2
Ulm
Saturday, 21 October 2017
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
4 - 1
Hessen Kassel
F
T
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
2 - 1
TSV Schott Mainz
F
T
FCA Walldorf
0 - 2
TSV Steinbach
F
T
Koblenz
0 - 1
Hoffenheim II
F
T
Mainz 05 II
1 - 1
Elversberg
F
T
Saarbruecken
5 - 0
VfB Stuttgart II
F
T
Stuttgarter Kickers
1 - 4
SV Roechling
Sunday, 15 October 2017
F
T
Hessen Kassel
3 - 4
Mainz 05 II
F
T
VfB Stuttgart II
3 - 1
Waldhof Mannheim
Saturday, 14 October 2017
F
T
Elversberg
4 - 1
Stuttgarter Kickers
F
T
SV Roechling
0 - 1
Freiburg II
F
T
TSV Steinbach
4 - 0
Wormatia Worms
F
T
Ulm
2 - 2
FSV Frankfurt
Friday, 13 October 2017
F
T
Hoffenheim II
0 - 2
FCA Walldorf
F
T
TSV Schott Mainz
3 - 2
Koblenz
F
T
Kickers Offenbach
1 - 0
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
Monday, 9 October 2017
F
T
Stuttgarter Kickers
3 - 3
Hessen Kassel
Sunday, 8 October 2017
F
T
Freiburg II
1 - 0
Elversberg
F
T
Koblenz
0 - 1
Kickers Offenbach
F
T
Waldhof Mannheim
0 - 1
Saarbruecken
F
T
Wormatia Worms
1 - 4
Hoffenheim II
Saturday, 7 October 2017
F
T
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
4 - 2
VfB Stuttgart II
F
T
FCA Walldorf
3 - 1
TSV Schott Mainz
F
T
Mainz 05 II
2 - 2
Ulm
Friday, 6 October 2017
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
0 - 0
TSV Steinbach
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
F
T
TSV Schott Mainz
0 - 1
Wormatia Worms
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
F
T
Elversberg
3 - 1
SV Roechling
F
T
Hessen Kassel
0 - 0
Freiburg II
F
T
Hoffenheim II
3 - 1
FSV Frankfurt
F
T
Kickers Offenbach
4 - 3
FCA Walldorf
F
T
Saarbruecken
2 - 1
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
F
T
TSV Steinbach
5 - 0
Mainz 05 II
F
T
VfB Stuttgart II
2 - 1
Koblenz
F
T
Ulm
3 - 2
Stuttgarter Kickers
Saturday, 30 September 2017
F
T
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
1 - 3
Waldhof Mannheim
F
T
SV Roechling
1 - 1
Hessen Kassel
F
T
Freiburg II
0 - 1
Ulm
Friday, 29 September 2017
F
T
FCA Walldorf
1 - 3
VfB Stuttgart II
F
T
Stuttgarter Kickers
1 - 0
TSV Steinbach
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
1 - 3
TSV Schott Mainz
Thursday, 28 September 2017
F
T
Mainz 05 II
0 - 1
Hoffenheim II
F
T
Koblenz
1 - 1
Saarbruecken
Monday, 25 September 2017
F
T
Kickers Offenbach
4 - 1
FSV Frankfurt
F
T
Waldhof Mannheim
2 - 1
Koblenz
Sunday, 24 September 2017
F
T
Hoffenheim II
3 - 2
Stuttgarter Kickers
F
T
VfB Stuttgart II
0 - 3
Wormatia Worms
Saturday, 23 September 2017
F
T
Saarbruecken
2 - 2
FCA Walldorf
F
T
TSV Steinbach
1 - 0
Freiburg II
F
T
Ulm
2 - 0
SV Roechling
F
T
Hessen Kassel
1 - 4
Elversberg
Friday, 22 September 2017
F
T
TSV Schott Mainz
0 - 1
Mainz 05 II
Monday, 18 September 2017
F
T
Wormatia Worms
1 - 4
Saarbruecken
Sunday, 17 September 2017
F
T
Freiburg II
1 - 1
Hoffenheim II
Saturday, 16 September 2017
F
T
Elversberg
1 - 1
Ulm
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
1 - 0
VfB Stuttgart II
F
T
Koblenz
1 - 0
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
F
T
Mainz 05 II
2 - 0
Kickers Offenbach
F
T
SV Roechling
0 - 0
TSV Steinbach
F
T
Stuttgarter Kickers
3 - 3
TSV Schott Mainz
Friday, 15 September 2017
F
T
FCA Walldorf
0 - 2
Waldhof Mannheim
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
F
T
Wormatia Worms
1 - 2
Kickers Offenbach
Sunday, 10 September 2017
F
T
Hoffenheim II
1 - 1
SV Roechling
F
T
Saarbruecken
3 - 0
FSV Frankfurt
Saturday, 9 September 2017
F
T
Kickers Offenbach
3 - 0
Stuttgarter Kickers
F
T
TSV Schott Mainz
0 - 2
Freiburg II
F
T
TSV Steinbach
1 - 3
Elversberg
F
T
Ulm
1 - 1
Hessen Kassel
F
T
VfB Stuttgart II
0 - 2
Mainz 05 II
F
T
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
2 - 0
FCA Walldorf
Friday, 8 September 2017
F
T
Waldhof Mannheim
4 - 1
Wormatia Worms
Sunday, 3 September 2017
F
T
Mainz 05 II
0 - 3
Saarbruecken
Saturday, 2 September 2017
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
0 - 2
Waldhof Mannheim
F
T
Freiburg II
5 - 1
Kickers Offenbach
F
T
Hessen Kassel
3 - 0
TSV Steinbach
F
T
SV Roechling
0 - 0
TSV Schott Mainz
F
T
Wormatia Worms
2 - 3
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
F
T
Stuttgarter Kickers
1 - 5
VfB Stuttgart II
Friday, 1 September 2017
F
T
Elversberg
3 - 1
Hoffenheim II
F
T
FCA Walldorf
2 - 2
Koblenz
Sunday, 27 August 2017
F
T
Hoffenheim II
1 - 3
Hessen Kassel
F
T
Kickers Offenbach
4 - 1
SV Roechling
F
T
Saarbruecken
3 - 0
Stuttgarter Kickers
F
T
TSV Schott Mainz
1 - 2
Elversberg
F
T
VfB Stuttgart II
4 - 2
Freiburg II
Saturday, 26 August 2017
F
T
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
1 - 2
FSV Frankfurt
F
T
Koblenz
1 - 1
Wormatia Worms
F
T
TSV Steinbach
3 - 2
Ulm
F
T
Waldhof Mannheim
1 - 3
Mainz 05 II
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
F
T
Freiburg II
3 - 1
Saarbruecken
F
T
SV Roechling
4 - 4
VfB Stuttgart II
F
T
Elversberg
1 - 3
Kickers Offenbach
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
1 - 0
Koblenz
F
T
Hessen Kassel
4 - 1
TSV Schott Mainz
F
T
Stuttgarter Kickers
2 - 1
Waldhof Mannheim
Tuesday, 22 August 2017
F
T
Ulm
0 - 0
Hoffenheim II
F
T
Mainz 05 II
0 - 0
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
F
T
Wormatia Worms
3 - 1
FCA Walldorf
Sunday, 20 August 2017
F
T
Kickers Offenbach
1 - 0
Hessen Kassel
F
T
Waldhof Mannheim
0 - 1
Freiburg II
Saturday, 19 August 2017
F
T
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
3 - 3
Stuttgarter Kickers
F
T
Saarbruecken
3 - 0
SV Roechling
F
T
TSV Schott Mainz
1 - 1
Ulm
Friday, 18 August 2017
F
T
FCA Walldorf
6 - 0
FSV Frankfurt
F
T
Hoffenheim II
1 - 3
TSV Steinbach
F
T
Koblenz
1 - 1
Mainz 05 II
F
T
VfB Stuttgart II
0 - 0
Elversberg
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
F
T
SV Roechling
1 - 3
Waldhof Mannheim
Saturday, 12 August 2017
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
1 - 2
Wormatia Worms
F
T
Freiburg II
0 - 2
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
F
T
Hessen Kassel
2 - 2
VfB Stuttgart II
F
T
Mainz 05 II
1 - 2
FCA Walldorf
F
T
Ulm
1 - 2
Kickers Offenbach
Friday, 11 August 2017
F
T
TSV Steinbach
5 - 1
TSV Schott Mainz
Monday, 7 August 2017
F
T
Waldhof Mannheim
3 - 0
Elversberg
Sunday, 6 August 2017
F
T
Koblenz
1 - 2
Freiburg II
F
T
Saarbruecken
3 - 1
Hessen Kassel
F
T
VfB Stuttgart II
5 - 4
Ulm
Saturday, 5 August 2017
F
T
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
5 - 3
SV Roechling
F
T
FCA Walldorf
2 - 1
Stuttgarter Kickers
F
T
TSV Schott Mainz
1 - 3
Hoffenheim II
F
T
Wormatia Worms
1 - 4
Mainz 05 II
Friday, 4 August 2017
F
T
Kickers Offenbach
2 - 0
TSV Steinbach
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
F
T
Elversberg
0 - 0
Saarbruecken
F
T
Stuttgarter Kickers
1 - 1
Koblenz
Sunday, 30 July 2017
F
T
Mainz 05 II
3 - 0
FSV Frankfurt
Saturday, 29 July 2017
F
T
Elversberg
0 - 0
Eintracht Stadtallendorf
F
T
Freiburg II
0 - 0
FCA Walldorf
F
T
Hoffenheim II
2 - 2
Kickers Offenbach
F
T
SV Roechling
3 - 2
Koblenz
F
T
Stuttgarter Kickers
1 - 0
Wormatia Worms
F
T
TSV Steinbach
1 - 1
VfB Stuttgart II
F
T
Hessen Kassel
2 - 1
Waldhof Mannheim
Friday, 28 July 2017
F
T
Ulm
1 - 4
Saarbruecken