Live Football : Germany

Regionalliga Nord live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

21:13 (GMT+2)

4 July 2020

League Table

Germany – Regionalliga Nord

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Luebeck2520146424+4061
2Wolfsburg II2418247227+4556
3SC Weiche Flensburg2314453522+1346
4SV Drochtersen/Assel2514293733+444
5Werder Bremen II2511774037+340
6Eintracht Norderstedt2412394033+739
7Holstein Kiel II24113104145–436
8BSV Rehden249783727+1034
9Oldenburg2310494042–234
10TSV Havelse229583838032
11FC Hansa Lueneburg2283113340–727
12St.Pauli II2468103433+126
13Hannover 96 II2282122942–1326
14Hamburger SV II2265113735+223
15SSV Jeddeloh2449114148–721
16Altonaer FC 932144132648–2216
17Heider SV2444162266–4416
18HSC Hannover2429132046–2615

Results

Germany – Regionalliga Nord

Sunday, 17 May 2020
C
a
n
c
BSV Rehden
v
St.Pauli II
C
a
n
c
Eintracht Norderstedt
v
SSV Jeddeloh
C
a
n
c
FC Hansa Lueneburg
v
Hamburger SV II
C
a
n
c
HSC Hannover
v
Wolfsburg II
C
a
n
c
Holstein Kiel II
v
SC Weiche Flensburg
C
a
n
c
Luebeck
v
SV Drochtersen/Assel
C
a
n
c
Oldenburg
v
Heider SV
C
a
n
c
TSV Havelse
v
Hannover 96 II
C
a
n
c
Werder Bremen II
v
Altonaer FC 93
Sunday, 10 May 2020
C
a
n
c
Hannover 96 II
v
Luebeck
C
a
n
c
Altonaer FC 93
v
Hamburger SV II
C
a
n
c
Holstein Kiel II
v
HSC Hannover
C
a
n
c
FC Hansa Lueneburg
v
Oldenburg
C
a
n
c
SV Drochtersen/Assel
v
Eintracht Norderstedt
Saturday, 9 May 2020
C
a
n
c
Wolfsburg II
v
TSV Havelse
C
a
n
c
Heider SV
v
BSV Rehden
C
a
n
c
St.Pauli II
v
SC Weiche Flensburg
C
a
n
c
SSV Jeddeloh
v
Werder Bremen II
Sunday, 3 May 2020
C
a
n
c
Eintracht Norderstedt
v
Hannover 96 II
C
a
n
c
HSC Hannover
v
St.Pauli II
C
a
n
c
Oldenburg
v
Altonaer FC 93
Saturday, 2 May 2020
C
a
n
c
Hamburger SV II
v
SSV Jeddeloh
C
a
n
c
Heider SV
v
SC Weiche Flensburg
C
a
n
c
Luebeck
v
TSV Havelse
C
a
n
c
Werder Bremen II
v
SV Drochtersen/Assel
C
a
n
c
Wolfsburg II
v
Holstein Kiel II
Friday, 1 May 2020
C
a
n
c
BSV Rehden
v
FC Hansa Lueneburg
Thursday, 30 April 2020
C
a
n
c
HSC Hannover
v
Eintracht Norderstedt
Sunday, 26 April 2020
C
a
n
c
Altonaer FC 93
v
BSV Rehden
C
a
n
c
St.Pauli II
v
Wolfsburg II
C
a
n
c
TSV Havelse
v
Holstein Kiel II
C
a
n
c
FC Hansa Lueneburg
v
SC Weiche Flensburg
Saturday, 25 April 2020
C
a
n
c
Hannover 96 II
v
Werder Bremen II
C
a
n
c
Heider SV
v
HSC Hannover
C
a
n
c
Luebeck
v
Eintracht Norderstedt
C
a
n
c
SSV Jeddeloh
v
Oldenburg
Friday, 24 April 2020
C
a
n
c
SV Drochtersen/Assel
v
Hamburger SV II
Wednesday, 22 April 2020
C
a
n
c
FC Hansa Lueneburg
v
Altonaer FC 93
C
a
n
c
Oldenburg
v
TSV Havelse
Sunday, 19 April 2020
C
a
n
c
Eintracht Norderstedt
v
TSV Havelse
C
a
n
c
Holstein Kiel II
v
St.Pauli II
C
a
n
c
HSC Hannover
v
FC Hansa Lueneburg
C
a
n
c
Oldenburg
v
SV Drochtersen/Assel
Saturday, 18 April 2020
C
a
n
c
Hamburger SV II
v
Hannover 96 II
C
a
n
c
Wolfsburg II
v
Heider SV
C
a
n
c
SC Weiche Flensburg
v
Altonaer FC 93
C
a
n
c
Werder Bremen II
v
Luebeck
C
a
n
c
BSV Rehden
v
SSV Jeddeloh
Sunday, 12 April 2020
C
a
n
c
Hannover 96 II
v
St.Pauli II
Thursday, 9 April 2020
C
a
n
c
BSV Rehden
v
Hamburger SV II
Wednesday, 8 April 2020
C
a
n
c
SC Weiche Flensburg
v
Holstein Kiel II
Sunday, 5 April 2020
C
a
n
c
Altonaer FC 93
v
HSC Hannover
C
a
n
c
Eintracht Norderstedt
v
Werder Bremen II
C
a
n
c
FC Hansa Lueneburg
v
Wolfsburg II
Saturday, 4 April 2020
C
a
n
c
Hannover 96 II
v
Oldenburg
C
a
n
c
Heider SV
v
Holstein Kiel II
C
a
n
c
TSV Havelse
v
St.Pauli II
C
a
n
c
SSV Jeddeloh
v
SC Weiche Flensburg
Friday, 3 April 2020
C
a
n
c
Luebeck
v
Hamburger SV II
C
a
n
c
SV Drochtersen/Assel
v
BSV Rehden
Wednesday, 1 April 2020
C
a
n
c
Altonaer FC 93
v
Hannover 96 II
Tuesday, 31 March 2020
C
a
n
c
Hamburger SV II
v
Eintracht Norderstedt
Sunday, 29 March 2020
C
a
n
c
Holstein Kiel II
v
FC Hansa Lueneburg
C
a
n
c
St.Pauli II
v
Heider SV
C
a
n
c
HSC Hannover
v
SSV Jeddeloh
C
a
n
c
Oldenburg
v
Luebeck
Saturday, 28 March 2020
C
a
n
c
Wolfsburg II
v
Altonaer FC 93
C
a
n
c
SC Weiche Flensburg
v
SV Drochtersen/Assel
C
a
n
c
Werder Bremen II
v
TSV Havelse
Friday, 27 March 2020
C
a
n
c
BSV Rehden
v
Hannover 96 II
Wednesday, 25 March 2020
C
a
n
c
Hamburger SV II
v
SC Weiche Flensburg
Sunday, 22 March 2020
C
a
n
c
Altonaer FC 93
v
Holstein Kiel II
C
a
n
c
Eintracht Norderstedt
v
Oldenburg
C
a
n
c
TSV Havelse
v
Heider SV
C
a
n
c
FC Hansa Lueneburg
v
St.Pauli II
C
a
n
c
SV Drochtersen/Assel
v
HSC Hannover
Saturday, 21 March 2020
C
a
n
c
Werder Bremen II
v
Hamburger SV II
C
a
n
c
SSV Jeddeloh
v
Wolfsburg II
Friday, 20 March 2020
C
a
n
c
Hannover 96 II
v
SC Weiche Flensburg
C
a
n
c
Luebeck
v
BSV Rehden
Wednesday, 18 March 2020
C
a
n
c
TSV Havelse
v
Altonaer FC 93
C
a
n
c
SSV Jeddeloh
v
FC Hansa Lueneburg
Monday, 16 March 2020
C
a
n
c
Wolfsburg II
v
SV Drochtersen/Assel
Sunday, 15 March 2020
C
a
n
c
Hamburger SV II
v
TSV Havelse
C
a
n
c
Holstein Kiel II
v
SSV Jeddeloh
C
a
n
c
Oldenburg
v
Werder Bremen II
Saturday, 14 March 2020
C
a
n
c
BSV Rehden
v
Eintracht Norderstedt
C
a
n
c
Heider SV
v
FC Hansa Lueneburg
C
a
n
c
St.Pauli II
v
Altonaer FC 93
C
a
n
c
HSC Hannover
v
Hannover 96 II
Friday, 13 March 2020
C
a
n
c
SC Weiche Flensburg
v
Luebeck
Sunday, 8 March 2020
C
a
n
c
Hamburger SV II
v
Oldenburg
C
a
n
c
Altonaer FC 93
v
Heider SV
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
0 - 0
SC Weiche Flensburg
C
a
n
c
TSV Havelse
v
FC Hansa Lueneburg
Saturday, 7 March 2020
C
a
n
c
Hannover 96 II
v
Wolfsburg II
F
T
Luebeck
2 - 1
HSC Hannover
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
1 - 0
Holstein Kiel II
F
T
Werder Bremen II
1 - 1
BSV Rehden
F
T
SSV Jeddeloh
0 - 0
St.Pauli II
Wednesday, 4 March 2020
F
T
SC Weiche Flensburg
2 - 1
Heider SV
Sunday, 1 March 2020
F
T
Holstein Kiel II
2 - 0
Hannover 96 II
F
T
St.Pauli II
3 - 0
SV Drochtersen/Assel
Saturday, 29 February 2020
F
T
Wolfsburg II
1 - 2
Luebeck
F
T
Heider SV
0 - 0
SSV Jeddeloh
Friday, 28 February 2020
F
T
SC Weiche Flensburg
1 - 1
Werder Bremen II
Sunday, 23 February 2020
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
2 - 4
Wolfsburg II
F
T
Oldenburg
3 - 1
BSV Rehden
Saturday, 22 February 2020
F
T
Luebeck
4 - 0
Holstein Kiel II
Friday, 21 February 2020
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
1 - 0
Heider SV
F
T
Werder Bremen II
1 - 0
HSC Hannover
Monday, 17 February 2020
F
T
Hannover 96 II
2 - 1
Hamburger SV II
Sunday, 16 February 2020
F
T
Altonaer FC 93
1 - 4
SSV Jeddeloh
F
T
HSC Hannover
0 - 0
BSV Rehden
Friday, 14 February 2020
F
T
St.Pauli II
1 - 2
Luebeck
Saturday, 8 February 2020
F
T
HSC Hannover
2 - 0
Hamburger SV II
Saturday, 21 December 2019
F
T
Luebeck
2 - 0
Altonaer FC 93
Sunday, 15 December 2019
F
T
Holstein Kiel II
0 - 5
Luebeck
Saturday, 14 December 2019
F
T
Hamburger SV II
1 - 1
St.Pauli II
Sunday, 8 December 2019
F
T
Wolfsburg II
5 - 0
Werder Bremen II
Saturday, 7 December 2019
F
T
Hannover 96 II
2 - 1
Heider SV
F
T
Holstein Kiel II
1 - 2
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
SC Weiche Flensburg
2 - 1
Oldenburg
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
0 - 1
SV Drochtersen/Assel
Friday, 6 December 2019
F
T
BSV Rehden
2 - 2
TSV Havelse
Wednesday, 4 December 2019
F
T
Hamburger SV II
0 - 0
FC Hansa Lueneburg
Sunday, 1 December 2019
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
0 - 0
St.Pauli II
F
T
Oldenburg
1 - 1
HSC Hannover
F
T
TSV Havelse
2 - 2
SSV Jeddeloh
Saturday, 30 November 2019
F
T
Hamburger SV II
2 - 4
Wolfsburg II
F
T
Hannover 96 II
5 - 3
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
Werder Bremen II
3 - 1
Holstein Kiel II
F
T
BSV Rehden
0 - 1
SC Weiche Flensburg
Friday, 29 November 2019
F
T
Luebeck
7 - 0
Heider SV
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
0 - 2
Altonaer FC 93
Sunday, 24 November 2019
F
T
Wolfsburg II
5 - 0
Oldenburg
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
1 - 3
Luebeck
F
T
St.Pauli II
1 - 1
Werder Bremen II
Saturday, 23 November 2019
F
T
Holstein Kiel II
1 - 0
Hamburger SV II
F
T
SC Weiche Flensburg
0 - 2
TSV Havelse
F
T
Heider SV
1 - 3
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
SSV Jeddeloh
0 - 3
SV Drochtersen/Assel
Sunday, 17 November 2019
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
1 - 0
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
Oldenburg
2 - 1
Holstein Kiel II
F
T
TSV Havelse
1 - 2
SV Drochtersen/Assel
Saturday, 16 November 2019
F
T
Hannover 96 II
2 - 1
SSV Jeddeloh
F
T
SC Weiche Flensburg
4 - 1
HSC Hannover
F
T
BSV Rehden
0 - 1
Wolfsburg II
Friday, 15 November 2019
F
T
Werder Bremen II
5 - 0
Heider SV
Sunday, 10 November 2019
F
T
Altonaer FC 93
0 - 3
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
1 - 0
Werder Bremen II
F
T
HSC Hannover
1 - 2
TSV Havelse
F
T
Holstein Kiel II
1 - 5
BSV Rehden
Saturday, 9 November 2019
F
T
Wolfsburg II
3 - 0
SC Weiche Flensburg
F
T
Heider SV
2 - 1
Hamburger SV II
F
T
SSV Jeddeloh
3 - 3
Luebeck
Friday, 8 November 2019
F
T
St.Pauli II
3 - 0
Oldenburg
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
2 - 1
Hannover 96 II
Sunday, 3 November 2019
F
T
Wolfsburg II
5 - 0
HSC Hannover
F
T
Hannover 96 II
2 - 3
TSV Havelse
F
T
Altonaer FC 93
1 - 2
Werder Bremen II
F
T
St.Pauli II
2 - 0
BSV Rehden
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
1 - 0
Luebeck
Saturday, 2 November 2019
F
T
Heider SV
0 - 3
Oldenburg
F
T
SSV Jeddeloh
1 - 2
Eintracht Norderstedt
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
F
T
St.Pauli II
1 - 1
Hamburger SV II
Sunday, 27 October 2019
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
0 - 1
SV Drochtersen/Assel
F
T
HSC Hannover
1 - 1
Holstein Kiel II
F
T
Oldenburg
3 - 2
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
BSV Rehden
5 - 1
Heider SV
Saturday, 26 October 2019
F
T
SC Weiche Flensburg
4 - 1
St.Pauli II
F
T
Luebeck
4 - 0
Hannover 96 II
F
T
Werder Bremen II
2 - 2
SSV Jeddeloh
Friday, 25 October 2019
F
T
Hamburger SV II
3 - 0
Altonaer FC 93
F
T
TSV Havelse
3 - 4
Wolfsburg II
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
F
T
Werder Bremen II
2 - 1
Hannover 96 II
Sunday, 20 October 2019
F
T
Altonaer FC 93
2 - 6
Oldenburg
F
T
Holstein Kiel II
4 - 1
Wolfsburg II
F
T
St.Pauli II
6 - 0
HSC Hannover
F
T
TSV Havelse
3 - 1
Luebeck
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
1 - 3
BSV Rehden
Saturday, 19 October 2019
F
T
Hannover 96 II
0 - 1
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
SSV Jeddeloh
1 - 3
Hamburger SV II
Friday, 18 October 2019
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
2 - 1
Werder Bremen II
Sunday, 13 October 2019
F
T
Oldenburg
2 - 0
SSV Jeddeloh
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
1 - 2
Luebeck
F
T
Holstein Kiel II
0 - 0
TSV Havelse
F
T
HSC Hannover
1 - 2
Heider SV
Saturday, 12 October 2019
F
T
Hamburger SV II
1 - 0
SV Drochtersen/Assel
F
T
Wolfsburg II
5 - 1
St.Pauli II
F
T
SC Weiche Flensburg
5 - 1
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
BSV Rehden
2 - 0
Altonaer FC 93
Sunday, 6 October 2019
F
T
Altonaer FC 93
1 - 1
SC Weiche Flensburg
F
T
Luebeck
2 - 1
Werder Bremen II
F
T
St.Pauli II
0 - 1
Holstein Kiel II
F
T
TSV Havelse
0 - 1
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
2 - 1
HSC Hannover
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
5 - 1
Oldenburg
Saturday, 5 October 2019
F
T
Heider SV
0 - 5
Wolfsburg II
F
T
SSV Jeddeloh
1 - 4
BSV Rehden
Sunday, 29 September 2019
F
T
Holstein Kiel II
5 - 0
Heider SV
F
T
St.Pauli II
1 - 0
TSV Havelse
F
T
HSC Hannover
2 - 2
Altonaer FC 93
F
T
Oldenburg
1 - 1
Hannover 96 II
Saturday, 28 September 2019
F
T
Hamburger SV II
2 - 3
Luebeck
F
T
Wolfsburg II
3 - 0
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
SC Weiche Flensburg
2 - 1
SSV Jeddeloh
F
T
Werder Bremen II
1 - 3
Eintracht Norderstedt
Friday, 27 September 2019
F
T
BSV Rehden
1 - 1
SV Drochtersen/Assel
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
F
T
Hannover 96 II
2 - 2
HSC Hannover
Monday, 23 September 2019
F
T
Luebeck
3 - 1
Oldenburg
Sunday, 22 September 2019
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
0 - 2
Hamburger SV II
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
2 - 1
Holstein Kiel II
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
1 - 2
SC Weiche Flensburg
F
T
Altonaer FC 93
4 - 1
Wolfsburg II
Saturday, 21 September 2019
F
T
Heider SV
2 - 0
St.Pauli II
F
T
SSV Jeddeloh
3 - 0
HSC Hannover
Friday, 20 September 2019
F
T
Hannover 96 II
0 - 2
BSV Rehden
F
T
TSV Havelse
2 - 3
Werder Bremen II
Sunday, 15 September 2019
F
T
Holstein Kiel II
4 - 2
Altonaer FC 93
F
T
St.Pauli II
0 - 1
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
HSC Hannover
1 - 0
SV Drochtersen/Assel
F
T
Oldenburg
3 - 1
Eintracht Norderstedt
Saturday, 14 September 2019
F
T
Hamburger SV II
0 - 1
Werder Bremen II
F
T
Heider SV
0 - 1
TSV Havelse
F
T
BSV Rehden
1 - 0
Luebeck
F
T
Wolfsburg II
1 - 1
SSV Jeddeloh
Friday, 13 September 2019
F
T
SC Weiche Flensburg
1 - 0
Hannover 96 II
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
3 - 1
HSC Hannover
Sunday, 8 September 2019
F
T
Altonaer FC 93
2 - 1
St.Pauli II
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
1 - 0
BSV Rehden
F
T
TSV Havelse
3 - 2
Hamburger SV II
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
1 - 1
Heider SV
Saturday, 7 September 2019
F
T
Luebeck
2 - 0
SC Weiche Flensburg
F
T
Werder Bremen II
3 - 1
Oldenburg
F
T
SSV Jeddeloh
4 - 2
Holstein Kiel II
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
0 - 5
Wolfsburg II
Sunday, 1 September 2019
F
T
Holstein Kiel II
3 - 0
SV Drochtersen/Assel
F
T
St.Pauli II
0 - 0
SSV Jeddeloh
F
T
Wolfsburg II
0 - 3
Hannover 96 II
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
5 - 1
TSV Havelse
F
T
HSC Hannover
1 - 2
Luebeck
F
T
Oldenburg
3 - 2
Hamburger SV II
Saturday, 31 August 2019
F
T
SC Weiche Flensburg
1 - 0
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
Heider SV
2 - 2
Altonaer FC 93
F
T
BSV Rehden
1 - 3
Werder Bremen II
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
F
T
Altonaer FC 93
1 - 2
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
Hamburger SV II
1 - 4
BSV Rehden
F
T
Hannover 96 II
2 - 3
Holstein Kiel II
F
T
SSV Jeddeloh
4 - 4
Heider SV
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
3 - 3
St.Pauli II
F
T
TSV Havelse
3 - 2
Oldenburg
F
T
Werder Bremen II
1 - 1
SC Weiche Flensburg
F
T
Luebeck
1 - 2
Wolfsburg II
A
b
a
n
Eintracht Norderstedt
1 - 1
HSC Hannover
Sunday, 25 August 2019
F
T
Altonaer FC 93
0 - 3
TSV Havelse
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
5 - 3
SSV Jeddeloh
F
T
HSC Hannover
2 - 2
Werder Bremen II
Saturday, 24 August 2019
F
T
Wolfsburg II
4 - 0
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
St.Pauli II
1 - 2
Hannover 96 II
Friday, 23 August 2019
F
T
Heider SV
1 - 2
SV Drochtersen/Assel
F
T
SC Weiche Flensburg
2 - 0
Hamburger SV II
Thursday, 22 August 2019
F
T
BSV Rehden
1 - 1
Oldenburg
Sunday, 18 August 2019
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
2 - 3
Holstein Kiel II
F
T
Oldenburg
1 - 2
SC Weiche Flensburg
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
4 - 2
FC Hansa Lueneburg
Saturday, 17 August 2019
F
T
Hamburger SV II
1 - 1
HSC Hannover
F
T
Heider SV
2 - 0
Hannover 96 II
F
T
Luebeck
3 - 2
St.Pauli II
F
T
SSV Jeddeloh
0 - 0
Altonaer FC 93
Friday, 16 August 2019
F
T
TSV Havelse
2 - 2
BSV Rehden
F
T
Werder Bremen II
0 - 2
Wolfsburg II
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
F
T
Heider SV
0 - 4
Luebeck
F
T
Altonaer FC 93
2 - 1
SV Drochtersen/Assel
Sunday, 11 August 2019
F
T
Holstein Kiel II
5 - 2
Werder Bremen II
F
T
St.Pauli II
4 - 2
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
3 - 0
Hannover 96 II
F
T
HSC Hannover
0 - 3
Oldenburg
Saturday, 10 August 2019
F
T
Wolfsburg II
3 - 3
Hamburger SV II
F
T
SC Weiche Flensburg
0 - 2
BSV Rehden
F
T
SSV Jeddeloh
2 - 4
TSV Havelse
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
1 - 1
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
Holstein Kiel II
1 - 1
Oldenburg
Sunday, 4 August 2019
F
T
Hamburger SV II
6 - 0
Holstein Kiel II
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
6 - 1
Heider SV
F
T
TSV Havelse
0 - 2
SC Weiche Flensburg
F
T
Werder Bremen II
2 - 2
St.Pauli II
F
T
Oldenburg
0 - 3
Wolfsburg II
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
3 - 1
SSV Jeddeloh
Saturday, 3 August 2019
F
T
Hannover 96 II
2 - 1
Altonaer FC 93
F
T
Luebeck
2 - 0
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
BSV Rehden
0 - 0
HSC Hannover
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
F
T
Altonaer FC 93
1 - 2
Luebeck
A
b
a
n
FC Hansa Lueneburg
1 - 0
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
HSC Hannover
0 - 1
SC Weiche Flensburg
F
T
Heider SV
0 - 1
Werder Bremen II
A
b
a
n
Holstein Kiel II
1 - 0
Oldenburg
F
T
SSV Jeddeloh
6 - 0
Hannover 96 II
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
3 - 0
TSV Havelse
F
T
Wolfsburg II
3 - 0
BSV Rehden
Sunday, 28 July 2019
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
5 - 2
Altonaer FC 93
F
T
Oldenburg
1 - 0
St.Pauli II
Saturday, 27 July 2019
F
T
Hamburger SV II
5 - 1
Heider SV
F
T
Luebeck
3 - 1
SSV Jeddeloh
F
T
Werder Bremen II
1 - 0
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
BSV Rehden
0 - 1
Holstein Kiel II
Friday, 26 July 2019
F
T
SC Weiche Flensburg
1 - 2
Wolfsburg II
F
T
TSV Havelse
1 - 1
HSC Hannover
F
T
Hannover 96 II
2 - 0
SV Drochtersen/Assel