Live Football : Germany

Regionalliga Nord live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

07:47 (GMT+2)

27 June 2016

League Table

Germany – Regionalliga Nord

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Wolfsburg II3425458724+6379
2Oldenburg3422846521+4474
3ETSV Weiche Flensburg34171345729+2864
4SV Drochtersen/Assel3418884631+1562
5Meppen34167115742+1555
6TSV Havelse34138134860–1247
7Luebeck34129135046+445
8BSV Rehden341112114745+245
9Eintracht Braunschweig II34136153637–145
10VfV Hildesheim34128144650–444
11Eintracht Norderstedt34128144553–844
12Hannover 96 II341012125246+642
13FC Hansa Lueneburg341011134951–241
14Hamburger SV II34914114349–641
15St.Pauli II34118154358–1541
16Goslarer SC34116173856–1839
17Cloppenburg34411192766–3923
18TSV Schilksee3415282193–728

Results

Germany – Regionalliga Nord

Saturday, 21 May 2016
F
T
BSV Rehden
2 - 0
Hannover 96 II
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
3 - 0
Hamburger SV II
F
T
Goslarer SC
2 - 0
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
St.Pauli II
3 - 1
TSV Havelse
F
T
TSV Schilksee
1 - 4
SV Drochtersen/Assel
F
T
VfV Hildesheim
2 - 2
Cloppenburg
F
T
Wolfsburg II
2 - 0
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
F
T
Luebeck
3 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig II
F
T
Oldenburg
3 - 0
Meppen
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
F
T
VfV Hildesheim
4 - 2
Hannover 96 II
Monday, 16 May 2016
F
T
Luebeck
2 - 0
VfV Hildesheim
F
T
Meppen
2 - 1
SV Drochtersen/Assel
Sunday, 15 May 2016
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
1 - 1
FC Hansa Lueneburg
Saturday, 14 May 2016
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
0 - 2
BSV Rehden
F
T
Hamburger SV II
0 - 0
Oldenburg
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
4 - 0
Goslarer SC
F
T
Hannover 96 II
1 - 1
St.Pauli II
Friday, 13 May 2016
F
T
Meppen
0 - 0
Luebeck
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
1 - 0
TSV Schilksee
F
T
Cloppenburg
0 - 3
Wolfsburg II
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
F
T
Hannover 96 II
1 - 1
TSV Schilksee
F
T
TSV Havelse
1 - 2
VfV Hildesheim
Sunday, 8 May 2016
F
T
St.Pauli II
0 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig II
F
T
Oldenburg
2 - 1
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
TSV Havelse
2 - 7
Hannover 96 II
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
0 - 1
SV Drochtersen/Assel
Saturday, 7 May 2016
F
T
Wolfsburg II
1 - 0
VfV Hildesheim
F
T
Goslarer SC
0 - 0
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
F
T
Luebeck
1 - 1
Hamburger SV II
F
T
TSV Schilksee
1 - 0
Cloppenburg
Friday, 6 May 2016
F
T
BSV Rehden
0 - 0
Meppen
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
F
T
TSV Schilksee
0 - 3
Hamburger SV II
F
T
VfV Hildesheim
0 - 1
SV Drochtersen/Assel
F
T
Hannover 96 II
4 - 0
Cloppenburg
Sunday, 1 May 2016
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
1 - 1
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
Hamburger SV II
3 - 2
BSV Rehden
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
1 - 1
TSV Havelse
Saturday, 30 April 2016
F
T
Wolfsburg II
7 - 0
TSV Schilksee
F
T
Cloppenburg
1 - 2
Goslarer SC
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
1 - 1
Luebeck
F
T
Meppen
5 - 0
St.Pauli II
Friday, 29 April 2016
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
0 - 1
Oldenburg
Sunday, 24 April 2016
F
T
Oldenburg
0 - 0
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
3 - 0
Cloppenburg
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
Goslarer SC
1 - 2
Wolfsburg II
F
T
BSV Rehden
4 - 2
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
TSV Schilksee
0 - 0
VfV Hildesheim
Friday, 22 April 2016
F
T
Luebeck
0 - 1
SV Drochtersen/Assel
F
T
St.Pauli II
2 - 1
Hamburger SV II
F
T
TSV Havelse
5 - 2
Meppen
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
F
T
TSV Schilksee
1 - 2
Eintracht Braunschweig II
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
F
T
Oldenburg
2 - 0
VfV Hildesheim
F
T
Cloppenburg
3 - 3
BSV Rehden
Sunday, 17 April 2016
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
3 - 2
Luebeck
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
0 - 4
St.Pauli II
F
T
TSV Schilksee
0 - 2
Goslarer SC
Saturday, 16 April 2016
F
T
Wolfsburg II
4 - 2
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
Hamburger SV II
2 - 2
TSV Havelse
Friday, 15 April 2016
F
T
VfV Hildesheim
0 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig II
F
T
Cloppenburg
2 - 1
Oldenburg
F
T
Meppen
4 - 2
Hannover 96 II
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
0 - 2
BSV Rehden
Sunday, 10 April 2016
F
T
Hannover 96 II
2 - 2
Hamburger SV II
F
T
TSV Havelse
3 - 1
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
1 - 0
TSV Schilksee
F
T
Oldenburg
1 - 2
Wolfsburg II
Saturday, 9 April 2016
F
T
Goslarer SC
0 - 4
VfV Hildesheim
F
T
BSV Rehden
1 - 2
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
Friday, 8 April 2016
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
0 - 3
Meppen
F
T
Luebeck
4 - 2
Cloppenburg
F
T
St.Pauli II
0 - 2
SV Drochtersen/Assel
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
F
T
Hamburger SV II
1 - 1
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
Sunday, 3 April 2016
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
1 - 1
St.Pauli II
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
1 - 3
Hannover 96 II
F
T
Oldenburg
7 - 0
TSV Schilksee
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
1 - 0
TSV Havelse
F
T
VfV Hildesheim
1 - 0
Meppen
Saturday, 2 April 2016
F
T
Wolfsburg II
3 - 0
Luebeck
F
T
Hamburger SV II
2 - 1
Eintracht Braunschweig II
F
T
Goslarer SC
0 - 2
FC Hansa Lueneburg
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
F
T
Cloppenburg
0 - 3
Hamburger SV II
Monday, 28 March 2016
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
3 - 2
SV Drochtersen/Assel
F
T
Goslarer SC
0 - 3
Hannover 96 II
F
T
TSV Havelse
1 - 2
Wolfsburg II
F
T
BSV Rehden
1 - 0
Oldenburg
F
T
VfV Hildesheim
3 - 0
TSV Schilksee
F
T
Meppen
2 - 2
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
Saturday, 26 March 2016
F
T
Cloppenburg
1 - 2
VfV Hildesheim
Thursday, 24 March 2016
F
T
Hannover 96 II
3 - 1
Meppen
F
T
TSV Havelse
1 - 0
Goslarer SC
Sunday, 20 March 2016
F
T
Oldenburg
0 - 0
Goslarer SC
F
T
TSV Havelse
1 - 1
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
Saturday, 19 March 2016
F
T
Hannover 96 II
0 - 1
SV Drochtersen/Assel
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
2 - 1
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
1 - 3
VfV Hildesheim
F
T
BSV Rehden
0 - 1
Wolfsburg II
Friday, 18 March 2016
F
T
Luebeck
2 - 0
TSV Schilksee
F
T
Meppen
1 - 1
Hamburger SV II
F
T
St.Pauli II
1 - 0
Cloppenburg
Sunday, 13 March 2016
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
0 - 0
Hannover 96 II
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
0 - 1
Oldenburg
F
T
TSV Schilksee
1 - 2
BSV Rehden
F
T
VfV Hildesheim
1 - 1
Hamburger SV II
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
0 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig II
Saturday, 12 March 2016
F
T
Wolfsburg II
3 - 1
St.Pauli II
F
T
Cloppenburg
3 - 0
TSV Havelse
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
1 - 0
Meppen
F
T
Goslarer SC
1 - 1
Luebeck
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
F
T
St.Pauli II
0 - 2
FC Hansa Lueneburg
Sunday, 6 March 2016
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
1 - 2
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
Saturday, 5 March 2016
F
T
Hamburger SV II
0 - 1
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
BSV Rehden
1 - 1
Goslarer SC
Friday, 4 March 2016
F
T
Luebeck
0 - 0
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
St.Pauli II
3 - 1
TSV Schilksee
Thursday, 3 March 2016
F
T
Hannover 96 II
0 - 2
Eintracht Braunschweig II
Sunday, 28 February 2016
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
1 - 2
Meppen
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
2 - 0
BSV Rehden
F
T
Oldenburg
3 - 1
Luebeck
F
T
TSV Schilksee
1 - 2
TSV Havelse
F
T
VfV Hildesheim
1 - 0
Eintracht Norderstedt
Saturday, 27 February 2016
F
T
Wolfsburg II
1 - 1
Hannover 96 II
F
T
Goslarer SC
3 - 0
St.Pauli II
Friday, 26 February 2016
F
T
Cloppenburg
0 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig II
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
0 - 0
Hamburger SV II
Saturday, 20 February 2016
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
1 - 0
Wolfsburg II
Friday, 19 February 2016
F
T
Meppen
6 - 0
Cloppenburg
Sunday, 14 February 2016
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
2 - 0
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
Oldenburg
1 - 0
St.Pauli II
Saturday, 13 February 2016
F
T
Wolfsburg II
1 - 0
Meppen
F
T
Luebeck
1 - 1
BSV Rehden
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
2 - 2
TSV Havelse
Sunday, 7 February 2016
F
T
Meppen
1 - 5
Oldenburg
F
T
VfV Hildesheim
2 - 2
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
Saturday, 6 February 2016
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
2 - 1
TSV Schilksee
Saturday, 30 January 2016
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
3 - 0
Goslarer SC
F
T
St.Pauli II
2 - 2
VfV Hildesheim
Monday, 14 December 2015
F
T
Hamburger SV II
1 - 1
St.Pauli II
Saturday, 12 December 2015
F
T
Oldenburg
1 - 1
Hannover 96 II
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
2 - 0
TSV Schilksee
Wednesday, 9 December 2015
F
T
Hamburger SV II
3 - 2
FC Hansa Lueneburg
Sunday, 6 December 2015
F
T
Meppen
4 - 1
TSV Schilksee
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
3 - 1
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
F
T
St.Pauli II
1 - 2
Luebeck
F
T
TSV Havelse
0 - 0
Oldenburg
Saturday, 5 December 2015
F
T
Hamburger SV II
2 - 1
Wolfsburg II
F
T
Hannover 96 II
2 - 2
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
0 - 0
Cloppenburg
F
T
BSV Rehden
0 - 0
VfV Hildesheim
Friday, 4 December 2015
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
1 - 2
Goslarer SC
Wednesday, 2 December 2015
F
T
TSV Havelse
0 - 2
St.Pauli II
Sunday, 29 November 2015
F
T
Cloppenburg
1 - 1
SV Drochtersen/Assel
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
0 - 4
Eintracht Braunschweig II
F
T
Luebeck
2 - 1
TSV Havelse
Saturday, 28 November 2015
F
T
Wolfsburg II
8 - 1
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
Goslarer SC
2 - 0
Meppen
F
T
BSV Rehden
3 - 1
St.Pauli II
Sunday, 22 November 2015
F
T
Meppen
3 - 2
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
0 - 0
Cloppenburg
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
1 - 1
Wolfsburg II
Saturday, 21 November 2015
F
T
Hamburger SV II
1 - 1
Goslarer SC
F
T
Hannover 96 II
2 - 1
Luebeck
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
0 - 2
Oldenburg
Friday, 20 November 2015
F
T
TSV Havelse
1 - 1
BSV Rehden
Sunday, 15 November 2015
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
1 - 0
Wolfsburg II
Saturday, 14 November 2015
F
T
Hannover 96 II
2 - 0
BSV Rehden
Tuesday, 10 November 2015
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
3 - 1
Luebeck
Sunday, 8 November 2015
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
2 - 0
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
Oldenburg
5 - 1
Hamburger SV II
F
T
TSV Schilksee
0 - 5
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
F
T
VfV Hildesheim
0 - 1
TSV Havelse
Saturday, 7 November 2015
F
T
Wolfsburg II
2 - 0
Cloppenburg
F
T
Goslarer SC
0 - 2
SV Drochtersen/Assel
F
T
BSV Rehden
1 - 2
Eintracht Braunschweig II
Friday, 6 November 2015
F
T
St.Pauli II
2 - 1
Hannover 96 II
F
T
Luebeck
0 - 2
Meppen
Sunday, 1 November 2015
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
1 - 0
Goslarer SC
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
0 - 1
Oldenburg
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
2 - 1
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
VfV Hildesheim
1 - 5
Wolfsburg II
Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
Hannover 96 II
1 - 2
TSV Havelse
F
T
Cloppenburg
1 - 1
TSV Schilksee
F
T
Hamburger SV II
2 - 2
Luebeck
Friday, 30 October 2015
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
3 - 1
St.Pauli II
F
T
Meppen
2 - 2
BSV Rehden
Sunday, 25 October 2015
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
1 - 1
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
F
T
Oldenburg
1 - 1
SV Drochtersen/Assel
F
T
TSV Havelse
2 - 1
Eintracht Braunschweig II
F
T
TSV Schilksee
0 - 7
Wolfsburg II
Saturday, 24 October 2015
F
T
Hannover 96 II
1 - 1
VfV Hildesheim
F
T
Luebeck
0 - 0
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
Goslarer SC
3 - 0
Cloppenburg
F
T
St.Pauli II
1 - 0
Meppen
F
T
BSV Rehden
0 - 3
Hamburger SV II
Sunday, 18 October 2015
F
T
Cloppenburg
1 - 1
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
0 - 0
Oldenburg
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
3 - 3
BSV Rehden
F
T
Meppen
0 - 2
TSV Havelse
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
0 - 0
Hannover 96 II
Saturday, 17 October 2015
F
T
Wolfsburg II
4 - 1
Goslarer SC
Friday, 16 October 2015
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
1 - 4
Luebeck
Sunday, 11 October 2015
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
1 - 2
Wolfsburg II
F
T
Oldenburg
2 - 0
Cloppenburg
Saturday, 10 October 2015
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
1 - 3
VfV Hildesheim
F
T
Goslarer SC
1 - 1
TSV Schilksee
F
T
St.Pauli II
0 - 2
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
BSV Rehden
0 - 1
SV Drochtersen/Assel
Friday, 9 October 2015
F
T
TSV Havelse
1 - 0
Hamburger SV II
F
T
Luebeck
0 - 1
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
Sunday, 4 October 2015
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
3 - 0
BSV Rehden
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
0 - 0
TSV Havelse
F
T
Meppen
1 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig II
F
T
TSV Schilksee
1 - 2
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
VfV Hildesheim
1 - 2
Goslarer SC
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
Wolfsburg II
0 - 2
Oldenburg
F
T
Hamburger SV II
0 - 0
Hannover 96 II
Friday, 2 October 2015
F
T
Cloppenburg
1 - 2
Luebeck
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
1 - 1
St.Pauli II
Sunday, 27 September 2015
F
T
Meppen
2 - 0
VfV Hildesheim
F
T
St.Pauli II
1 - 2
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
F
T
TSV Havelse
1 - 3
SV Drochtersen/Assel
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
1 - 2
Goslarer SC
F
T
TSV Schilksee
0 - 4
Oldenburg
Saturday, 26 September 2015
F
T
Hannover 96 II
2 - 2
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
2 - 0
Hamburger SV II
F
T
Luebeck
1 - 2
Wolfsburg II
Friday, 25 September 2015
F
T
BSV Rehden
2 - 1
Cloppenburg
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
F
T
Luebeck
0 - 1
Hannover 96 II
Sunday, 20 September 2015
F
T
Cloppenburg
1 - 2
St.Pauli II
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
5 - 1
TSV Havelse
F
T
Hamburger SV II
0 - 1
Meppen
F
T
VfV Hildesheim
4 - 2
FC Hansa Lueneburg
Saturday, 19 September 2015
F
T
Wolfsburg II
1 - 0
BSV Rehden
F
T
Goslarer SC
1 - 4
Oldenburg
Friday, 18 September 2015
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
1 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig II
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
1 - 0
Hannover 96 II
Sunday, 13 September 2015
F
T
Hamburger SV II
1 - 2
VfV Hildesheim
F
T
Meppen
1 - 0
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
TSV Havelse
2 - 1
Cloppenburg
F
T
Oldenburg
4 - 2
FC Hansa Lueneburg
Saturday, 12 September 2015
F
T
Hannover 96 II
1 - 2
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
1 - 2
SV Drochtersen/Assel
F
T
Luebeck
4 - 0
Goslarer SC
F
T
St.Pauli II
0 - 3
Wolfsburg II
F
T
BSV Rehden
4 - 1
TSV Schilksee
Sunday, 6 September 2015
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
1 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig II
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
2 - 0
Hamburger SV II
F
T
TSV Schilksee
1 - 2
St.Pauli II
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
1 - 1
Luebeck
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
3 - 1
Meppen
F
T
VfV Hildesheim
0 - 1
Oldenburg
Saturday, 5 September 2015
F
T
Wolfsburg II
6 - 1
TSV Havelse
F
T
Goslarer SC
4 - 1
BSV Rehden
Friday, 4 September 2015
F
T
Cloppenburg
1 - 1
Hannover 96 II
Sunday, 30 August 2015
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
3 - 1
VfV Hildesheim
F
T
Hamburger SV II
2 - 1
SV Drochtersen/Assel
F
T
Luebeck
0 - 1
Oldenburg
F
T
TSV Havelse
2 - 1
TSV Schilksee
Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
St.Pauli II
3 - 2
Goslarer SC
F
T
BSV Rehden
2 - 2
FC Hansa Lueneburg
Friday, 28 August 2015
F
T
Hannover 96 II
1 - 2
Wolfsburg II
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
0 - 1
Cloppenburg
Wednesday, 26 August 2015
F
T
TSV Schilksee
2 - 4
Luebeck
Sunday, 23 August 2015
F
T
Cloppenburg
0 - 4
Meppen
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
3 - 2
Hamburger SV II
F
T
Oldenburg
0 - 0
BSV Rehden
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
3 - 3
St.Pauli II
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
1 - 1
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
VfV Hildesheim
1 - 3
Luebeck
Saturday, 22 August 2015
F
T
Goslarer SC
0 - 3
TSV Havelse
F
T
TSV Schilksee
1 - 2
Hannover 96 II
Friday, 21 August 2015
F
T
Wolfsburg II
0 - 1
Eintracht Braunschweig II
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
F
T
TSV Schilksee
1 - 2
Meppen
Sunday, 16 August 2015
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
2 - 1
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
F
T
Meppen
1 - 1
Wolfsburg II
F
T
TSV Havelse
0 - 1
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
3 - 1
TSV Schilksee
F
T
Hamburger SV II
2 - 2
Cloppenburg
F
T
St.Pauli II
2 - 3
Oldenburg
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
1 - 0
VfV Hildesheim
Saturday, 15 August 2015
F
T
BSV Rehden
3 - 0
Luebeck
Friday, 14 August 2015
F
T
Hannover 96 II
1 - 4
Goslarer SC
Sunday, 9 August 2015
F
T
Cloppenburg
0 - 5
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
4 - 0
SV Drochtersen/Assel
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
1 - 0
Hannover 96 II
F
T
Oldenburg
4 - 0
TSV Havelse
F
T
VfV Hildesheim
0 - 2
BSV Rehden
Saturday, 8 August 2015
F
T
Wolfsburg II
4 - 0
Hamburger SV II
Friday, 7 August 2015
F
T
Goslarer SC
0 - 1
Eintracht Braunschweig II
Sunday, 2 August 2015
F
T
Hannover 96 II
4 - 1
Oldenburg
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
0 - 5
Wolfsburg II
F
T
Hamburger SV II
1 - 1
TSV Schilksee
F
T
Meppen
3 - 0
Goslarer SC
F
T
TSV Havelse
5 - 3
Luebeck
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
6 - 1
VfV Hildesheim
F
T
SV Drochtersen/Assel
0 - 1
Cloppenburg
Saturday, 1 August 2015
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
2 - 1
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
St.Pauli II
1 - 1
BSV Rehden
Wednesday, 29 July 2015
F
T
Luebeck
2 - 0
St.Pauli II
Sunday, 26 July 2015
F
T
Cloppenburg
1 - 1
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
1 - 1
Meppen
F
T
Oldenburg
2 - 1
Eintracht Braunschweig II
F
T
VfV Hildesheim
4 - 1
St.Pauli II
Saturday, 25 July 2015
F
T
Goslarer SC
1 - 2
Hamburger SV II
F
T
Wolfsburg II
1 - 1
SV Drochtersen/Assel
F
T
BSV Rehden
1 - 1
TSV Havelse
Friday, 24 July 2015
F
T
TSV Schilksee
0 - 5
Eintracht Norderstedt