Live Football : Germany

Regionalliga Nord live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

14:45 (GMT+2)

1 July 2015

League Table

Germany – Regionalliga Nord

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Werder Bremen II34191058439+4567
2Wolfsburg II3419787440+3464
3Hamburger SV II34195107441+3362
4TSV Havelse34167114935+1455
5ETSV Weiche Flensburg341410105337+1652
6Eintracht Norderstedt34164144756–952
7Luebeck34121484344–150
8Meppen341310115047+349
9St.Pauli II341211113943–447
10Oldenburg34129133944–545
11BSV Rehden341014104648–244
12FC Hansa Lueneburg341110134155–1443
13Eintracht Braunschweig II341012125956+342
14Hannover 96 II34118155248+441
15Goslarer SC34109155060–1039
16Cloppenburg34109154459–1539
17Neumuenster3489173760–2333
18FT Braunschweig3426262291–6912

Results

Germany – Regionalliga Nord

Saturday, 23 May 2015
F
T
BSV Rehden
0 - 0
Wolfsburg II
F
T
Cloppenburg
0 - 2
Werder Bremen II
F
T
Hamburger SV II
0 - 0
Goslarer SC
Friday, 22 May 2015
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
0 - 1
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
FT Braunschweig
0 - 3
TSV Havelse
F
T
Hannover 96 II
1 - 2
Oldenburg
F
T
Meppen
1 - 2
Luebeck
F
T
St.Pauli II
0 - 2
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
F
T
Neumuenster
1 - 2
Eintracht Norderstedt
Sunday, 17 May 2015
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
1 - 2
BSV Rehden
F
T
Goslarer SC
3 - 0
Neumuenster
F
T
TSV Havelse
1 - 1
Meppen
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
3 - 2
Cloppenburg
F
T
Oldenburg
0 - 3
St.Pauli II
F
T
Werder Bremen II
7 - 0
FT Braunschweig
F
T
Wolfsburg II
3 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig II
Saturday, 16 May 2015
F
T
Hannover 96 II
1 - 2
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
Luebeck
0 - 2
Hamburger SV II
Sunday, 10 May 2015
F
T
Hamburger SV II
0 - 2
TSV Havelse
F
T
Cloppenburg
0 - 3
Wolfsburg II
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
0 - 1
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
F
T
Neumuenster
1 - 1
Luebeck
F
T
Werder Bremen II
2 - 2
FC Hansa Lueneburg
Saturday, 9 May 2015
F
T
Hannover 96 II
3 - 0
Goslarer SC
F
T
BSV Rehden
1 - 1
Oldenburg
F
T
Meppen
1 - 0
FT Braunschweig
Friday, 8 May 2015
F
T
St.Pauli II
2 - 1
Eintracht Norderstedt
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
F
T
Hamburger SV II
1 - 0
Werder Bremen II
Sunday, 3 May 2015
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
1 - 3
Cloppenburg
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
3 - 1
BSV Rehden
F
T
Goslarer SC
0 - 0
St.Pauli II
F
T
TSV Havelse
1 - 3
Neumuenster
F
T
FT Braunschweig
0 - 2
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
Oldenburg
1 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig II
Saturday, 2 May 2015
F
T
Wolfsburg II
1 - 2
Werder Bremen II
F
T
Luebeck
1 - 1
Hannover 96 II
Thursday, 30 April 2015
F
T
Oldenburg
2 - 0
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
Meppen
2 - 1
Hamburger SV II
Sunday, 26 April 2015
F
T
Werder Bremen II
2 - 0
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
F
T
Hamburger SV II
2 - 0
FT Braunschweig
F
T
Neumuenster
1 - 0
Meppen
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
1 - 1
Wolfsburg II
Saturday, 25 April 2015
F
T
Hannover 96 II
1 - 2
TSV Havelse
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
2 - 2
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
St.Pauli II
2 - 2
Luebeck
F
T
BSV Rehden
3 - 1
Goslarer SC
Friday, 24 April 2015
F
T
Cloppenburg
1 - 1
Oldenburg
Sunday, 19 April 2015
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
1 - 3
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
0 - 3
Cloppenburg
F
T
TSV Havelse
3 - 1
St.Pauli II
F
T
Hamburger SV II
4 - 0
Neumuenster
F
T
Meppen
0 - 3
Hannover 96 II
F
T
Oldenburg
1 - 0
Werder Bremen II
F
T
FT Braunschweig
0 - 2
Wolfsburg II
Saturday, 18 April 2015
F
T
Goslarer SC
3 - 1
Eintracht Braunschweig II
F
T
Luebeck
0 - 4
BSV Rehden
Sunday, 12 April 2015
F
T
Cloppenburg
3 - 1
Goslarer SC
F
T
Werder Bremen II
5 - 1
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
BSV Rehden
2 - 0
TSV Havelse
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
0 - 0
Oldenburg
F
T
Neumuenster
1 - 1
FT Braunschweig
Saturday, 11 April 2015
F
T
Hannover 96 II
2 - 3
Hamburger SV II
F
T
Wolfsburg II
1 - 1
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
F
T
St.Pauli II
0 - 0
Meppen
Friday, 10 April 2015
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
2 - 2
Luebeck
Monday, 6 April 2015
F
T
Goslarer SC
3 - 0
Luebeck
F
T
Oldenburg
3 - 0
Wolfsburg II
F
T
St.Pauli II
1 - 0
FT Braunschweig
Saturday, 4 April 2015
F
T
Cloppenburg
3 - 1
Hamburger SV II
Thursday, 2 April 2015
F
T
FT Braunschweig
2 - 2
Goslarer SC
Sunday, 29 March 2015
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
2 - 0
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
Goslarer SC
3 - 0
Werder Bremen II
F
T
Neumuenster
1 - 1
Hannover 96 II
F
T
TSV Havelse
2 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig II
F
T
FT Braunschweig
0 - 4
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
Friday, 27 March 2015
F
T
Luebeck
3 - 0
Cloppenburg
F
T
Meppen
1 - 2
BSV Rehden
Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
Cloppenburg
0 - 0
TSV Havelse
F
T
Werder Bremen II
1 - 1
Luebeck
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
0 - 8
Goslarer SC
F
T
Oldenburg
0 - 1
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
FT Braunschweig
0 - 5
Hannover 96 II
F
T
St.Pauli II
1 - 1
Neumuenster
F
T
BSV Rehden
2 - 0
Hamburger SV II
Friday, 20 March 2015
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
2 - 0
Meppen
Thursday, 19 March 2015
F
T
Wolfsburg II
6 - 0
Eintracht Norderstedt
Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
0 - 2
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
F
T
Goslarer SC
0 - 3
Wolfsburg II
F
T
Hamburger SV II
0 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig II
F
T
Neumuenster
0 - 0
BSV Rehden
F
T
FT Braunschweig
0 - 0
Oldenburg
Saturday, 14 March 2015
F
T
Hannover 96 II
2 - 0
St.Pauli II
F
T
Luebeck
0 - 0
FC Hansa Lueneburg
Friday, 13 March 2015
F
T
Meppen
2 - 0
Cloppenburg
F
T
TSV Havelse
0 - 1
Werder Bremen II
Sunday, 8 March 2015
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
2 - 2
Goslarer SC
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
1 - 2
Neumuenster
F
T
Werder Bremen II
1 - 1
Meppen
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
0 - 1
TSV Havelse
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
Wolfsburg II
2 - 3
Luebeck
F
T
BSV Rehden
2 - 1
Hannover 96 II
F
T
St.Pauli II
3 - 1
Hamburger SV II
Sunday, 1 March 2015
F
T
Goslarer SC
1 - 1
Oldenburg
F
T
Meppen
2 - 1
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
TSV Havelse
1 - 2
Wolfsburg II
Saturday, 28 February 2015
F
T
FT Braunschweig
1 - 4
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
Luebeck
1 - 1
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
F
T
Neumuenster
0 - 0
Cloppenburg
F
T
St.Pauli II
1 - 1
BSV Rehden
Sunday, 22 February 2015
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
0 - 0
TSV Havelse
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
2 - 0
Goslarer SC
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
3 - 1
Hamburger SV II
F
T
Oldenburg
0 - 1
Luebeck
Saturday, 21 February 2015
F
T
Werder Bremen II
4 - 2
Neumuenster
F
T
Wolfsburg II
3 - 0
Meppen
F
T
Cloppenburg
1 - 1
Hannover 96 II
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
2 - 0
St.Pauli II
F
T
BSV Rehden
2 - 1
FT Braunschweig
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
3 - 0
Hannover 96 II
Sunday, 15 February 2015
F
T
Meppen
2 - 2
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
Saturday, 14 February 2015
F
T
Hamburger SV II
1 - 3
Wolfsburg II
F
T
Hannover 96 II
2 - 3
Werder Bremen II
F
T
Luebeck
1 - 0
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
Neumuenster
1 - 1
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
St.Pauli II
0 - 1
Cloppenburg
F
T
TSV Havelse
3 - 0
Oldenburg
F
T
BSV Rehden
3 - 3
Eintracht Braunschweig II
Sunday, 8 February 2015
F
T
Hannover 96 II
1 - 3
Eintracht Braunschweig II
Sunday, 7 December 2014
F
T
Oldenburg
1 - 2
Meppen
F
T
Werder Bremen II
1 - 1
St.Pauli II
Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
2 - 1
Hamburger SV II
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
2 - 1
FT Braunschweig
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
1 - 0
TSV Havelse
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
2 - 0
Hannover 96 II
F
T
Wolfsburg II
3 - 2
Neumuenster
Friday, 5 December 2014
F
T
Cloppenburg
1 - 1
BSV Rehden
Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
FT Braunschweig
1 - 3
Luebeck
F
T
Hannover 96 II
1 - 1
Wolfsburg II
F
T
Neumuenster
1 - 6
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
F
T
TSV Havelse
3 - 0
Goslarer SC
F
T
BSV Rehden
0 - 0
Werder Bremen II
F
T
Meppen
0 - 0
Eintracht Norderstedt
Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
4 - 1
Cloppenburg
F
T
Hamburger SV II
1 - 2
Oldenburg
F
T
St.Pauli II
3 - 0
FC Hansa Lueneburg
Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Werder Bremen II
4 - 3
Eintracht Braunschweig II
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
3 - 0
Hannover 96 II
F
T
Cloppenburg
0 - 1
FT Braunschweig
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
4 - 1
Hamburger SV II
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
1 - 1
BSV Rehden
F
T
Goslarer SC
0 - 5
Meppen
F
T
Oldenburg
0 - 0
Neumuenster
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Luebeck
2 - 2
TSV Havelse
F
T
Wolfsburg II
3 - 0
St.Pauli II
Sunday, 16 November 2014
F
T
Cloppenburg
4 - 1
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
FT Braunschweig
0 - 4
Werder Bremen II
F
T
Neumuenster
0 - 1
Goslarer SC
F
T
Meppen
4 - 3
TSV Havelse
Saturday, 15 November 2014
F
T
Hamburger SV II
2 - 2
Luebeck
F
T
St.Pauli II
4 - 2
Oldenburg
F
T
BSV Rehden
1 - 3
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
Friday, 14 November 2014
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
1 - 1
Wolfsburg II
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
3 - 1
St.Pauli II
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
2 - 2
Werder Bremen II
F
T
FT Braunschweig
1 - 4
Meppen
F
T
Goslarer SC
0 - 3
Hannover 96 II
F
T
Oldenburg
3 - 1
BSV Rehden
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
1 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig II
F
T
Wolfsburg II
3 - 1
Cloppenburg
Friday, 7 November 2014
F
T
TSV Havelse
1 - 2
Hamburger SV II
F
T
Luebeck
1 - 2
Neumuenster
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Cloppenburg
1 - 2
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
1 - 0
FT Braunschweig
F
T
Hamburger SV II
0 - 0
Meppen
F
T
Neumuenster
0 - 1
TSV Havelse
F
T
Werder Bremen II
4 - 1
Wolfsburg II
F
T
BSV Rehden
0 - 2
Eintracht Norderstedt
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
Hannover 96 II
1 - 1
Luebeck
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
1 - 3
Oldenburg
F
T
St.Pauli II
2 - 0
Goslarer SC
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
1 - 1
Werder Bremen II
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
1 - 1
Eintracht Braunschweig II
F
T
FT Braunschweig
0 - 10
Hamburger SV II
F
T
Goslarer SC
4 - 1
BSV Rehden
F
T
Oldenburg
1 - 2
Cloppenburg
F
T
TSV Havelse
2 - 1
Hannover 96 II
F
T
Meppen
3 - 0
Neumuenster
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Wolfsburg II
2 - 2
FC Hansa Lueneburg
Friday, 24 October 2014
F
T
Luebeck
0 - 0
St.Pauli II
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
Neumuenster
1 - 2
Hamburger SV II
F
T
Werder Bremen II
4 - 0
Oldenburg
F
T
BSV Rehden
0 - 2
Luebeck
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
1 - 0
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Hannover 96 II
3 - 0
Meppen
F
T
Cloppenburg
2 - 1
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
St.Pauli II
1 - 1
TSV Havelse
F
T
Wolfsburg II
4 - 2
FT Braunschweig
Friday, 17 October 2014
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
2 - 2
Goslarer SC
Monday, 13 October 2014
F
T
Meppen
2 - 2
St.Pauli II
Sunday, 12 October 2014
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
0 - 5
Werder Bremen II
F
T
Goslarer SC
3 - 0
Cloppenburg
F
T
FT Braunschweig
2 - 4
Neumuenster
F
T
Oldenburg
1 - 0
FC Hansa Lueneburg
Saturday, 11 October 2014
F
T
Hamburger SV II
4 - 1
Hannover 96 II
Friday, 10 October 2014
F
T
Luebeck
0 - 1
Eintracht Braunschweig II
F
T
TSV Havelse
3 - 0
BSV Rehden
Wednesday, 8 October 2014
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
3 - 2
Wolfsburg II
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
Cloppenburg
2 - 2
Luebeck
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
2 - 0
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
Werder Bremen II
1 - 3
Goslarer SC
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
Hamburger SV II
2 - 1
St.Pauli II
F
T
Hannover 96 II
1 - 1
Neumuenster
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
7 - 1
FT Braunschweig
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
3 - 1
TSV Havelse
F
T
Wolfsburg II
1 - 0
Oldenburg
Friday, 3 October 2014
F
T
BSV Rehden
1 - 1
Meppen
Wednesday, 1 October 2014
F
T
Werder Bremen II
5 - 0
Cloppenburg
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
Hamburger SV II
1 - 1
BSV Rehden
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
2 - 3
Oldenburg
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
0 - 3
Wolfsburg II
F
T
Goslarer SC
2 - 3
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
Neumuenster
1 - 2
St.Pauli II
Friday, 26 September 2014
F
T
Hannover 96 II
1 - 2
FT Braunschweig
F
T
Meppen
3 - 3
Eintracht Braunschweig II
F
T
Luebeck
2 - 2
Werder Bremen II
F
T
TSV Havelse
2 - 2
Cloppenburg
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
1 - 4
Hannover 96 II
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
Werder Bremen II
1 - 0
TSV Havelse
F
T
BSV Rehden
5 - 1
Neumuenster
F
T
Oldenburg
3 - 3
FT Braunschweig
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
1 - 1
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
St.Pauli II
1 - 0
Hannover 96 II
F
T
Wolfsburg II
7 - 2
Goslarer SC
Friday, 19 September 2014
F
T
Cloppenburg
4 - 0
Meppen
Thursday, 18 September 2014
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
1 - 4
Hamburger SV II
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
TSV Havelse
1 - 2
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
0 - 2
Oldenburg
F
T
Goslarer SC
0 - 0
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
F
T
Neumuenster
2 - 7
Eintracht Braunschweig II
F
T
FT Braunschweig
0 - 2
St.Pauli II
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
Hamburger SV II
5 - 0
Cloppenburg
F
T
Hannover 96 II
3 - 1
BSV Rehden
F
T
Luebeck
1 - 0
Wolfsburg II
Friday, 12 September 2014
F
T
Meppen
1 - 3
Werder Bremen II
Wednesday, 10 September 2014
F
T
BSV Rehden
0 - 2
Cloppenburg
Sunday, 7 September 2014
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
1 - 1
Luebeck
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
2 - 1
FT Braunschweig
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
1 - 3
Meppen
F
T
Oldenburg
2 - 2
Goslarer SC
Saturday, 6 September 2014
F
T
Cloppenburg
0 - 3
Neumuenster
F
T
Wolfsburg II
4 - 0
TSV Havelse
F
T
BSV Rehden
1 - 1
St.Pauli II
Friday, 5 September 2014
F
T
Werder Bremen II
2 - 4
Hamburger SV II
Wednesday, 3 September 2014
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
2 - 3
Luebeck
Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
Goslarer SC
2 - 3
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
Hamburger SV II
3 - 1
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
Neumuenster
0 - 2
Werder Bremen II
F
T
St.Pauli II
0 - 3
Eintracht Braunschweig II
F
T
TSV Havelse
2 - 0
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
Hannover 96 II
2 - 1
Cloppenburg
F
T
Meppen
3 - 1
Wolfsburg II
F
T
FT Braunschweig
0 - 1
BSV Rehden
Friday, 29 August 2014
F
T
Luebeck
2 - 1
Oldenburg
Wednesday, 27 August 2014
F
T
FT Braunschweig
0 - 3
Eintracht Braunschweig II
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
Cloppenburg
1 - 2
St.Pauli II
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
0 - 1
Meppen
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
3 - 0
Luebeck
F
T
Goslarer SC
1 - 0
FT Braunschweig
F
T
Wolfsburg II
1 - 3
Hamburger SV II
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
0 - 2
Neumuenster
F
T
Oldenburg
0 - 1
TSV Havelse
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
Werder Bremen II
3 - 0
Hannover 96 II
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
1 - 1
BSV Rehden
Sunday, 17 August 2014
F
T
Neumuenster
0 - 1
Wolfsburg II
F
T
St.Pauli II
1 - 5
Werder Bremen II
F
T
TSV Havelse
3 - 0
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
Meppen
1 - 2
Oldenburg
Saturday, 16 August 2014
F
T
Hannover 96 II
3 - 0
FC Hansa Lueneburg
F
T
Hamburger SV II
3 - 1
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
F
T
Luebeck
1 - 0
Goslarer SC
Monday, 11 August 2014
F
T
Wolfsburg II
1 - 1
Hannover 96 II
Sunday, 10 August 2014
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
2 - 1
Meppen
F
T
Werder Bremen II
2 - 2
BSV Rehden
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
1 - 0
Neumuenster
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
0 - 1
St.Pauli II
F
T
Oldenburg
0 - 2
Hamburger SV II
Saturday, 9 August 2014
F
T
Goslarer SC
0 - 2
TSV Havelse
F
T
Luebeck
1 - 0
FT Braunschweig
Friday, 8 August 2014
F
T
Cloppenburg
1 - 1
Eintracht Braunschweig II
Sunday, 3 August 2014
F
T
Neumuenster
2 - 0
Oldenburg
F
T
St.Pauli II
0 - 2
Wolfsburg II
F
T
TSV Havelse
2 - 1
Luebeck
F
T
BSV Rehden
1 - 1
FC Hansa Lueneburg
Saturday, 2 August 2014
F
T
Hannover 96 II
1 - 0
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
F
T
Hamburger SV II
3 - 0
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
T
FT Braunschweig
2 - 2
Cloppenburg
Friday, 1 August 2014
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig II
3 - 3
Werder Bremen II
F
T
Meppen
1 - 1
Goslarer SC
Sunday, 27 July 2014
F
T
TSV Havelse
0 - 0
FT Braunschweig
F
T
FC Hansa Lueneburg
2 - 2
Eintracht Braunschweig II
F
T
Oldenburg
1 - 1
Hannover 96 II
Saturday, 26 July 2014
F
T
ETSV Weiche Flensburg
0 - 0
St.Pauli II
F
T
Wolfsburg II
3 - 2
BSV Rehden
F
T
Goslarer SC
0 - 4
Hamburger SV II
F
T
Luebeck
0 - 2
Meppen
Friday, 25 July 2014
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
2 - 1
Neumuenster