Live Football : Germany

Regionalliga Nord live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

21:37 (GMT+1)

16 December 2018

League Table

Germany – Regionalliga Nord

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Wolfsburg II2216515813+4553
2Luebeck2213544318+2544
3Werder Bremen II2212463626+1040
4SC Weiche Flensburg2210844327+1638
5SV Drochtersen/Assel2211473330+337
6Holstein Kiel II2210663731+636
7Oldenburg2171042824+431
8FC Germania Egestorf-Langreder22101112633–731
9SSV Jeddeloh2293103143–1230
10Hamburger SV II228592727029
11Eintracht Norderstedt228593646–1029
12St.Pauli II2283112629–327
13Hannover 96 II217592923+626
14FC Hansa Lueneburg2275102634–826
15BSV Rehden2264122438–1422
16TSV Havelse2154122039–1919
17Lupo-Martini Wolfsburg2235142138–1714
18VfL Oldenburg2134142045–2513

Fixtures

Germany – Regionalliga Nord

Saturday, 16 February 2019
14:00
TSV Havelse
v
VfL Oldenburg
Sunday, 17 February 2019
14:00
Oldenburg
v
Hannover 96 II
Saturday, 23 February 2019
13:00
Hannover 96 II
v
SSV Jeddeloh
13:00
Wolfsburg II
v
Hamburger SV II
14:00
Luebeck
v
Eintracht Norderstedt
14:00
Werder Bremen II
v
SV Drochtersen/Assel
15:00
BSV Rehden
v
SC Weiche Flensburg
Sunday, 24 February 2019
14:00
FC Germania Egestorf-Langreder
v
Oldenburg
14:00
Holstein Kiel II
v
TSV Havelse
14:00
St.Pauli II
v
Lupo-Martini Wolfsburg
14:00
VfL Oldenburg
v
FC Hansa Lueneburg
Friday, 1 March 2019
19:30
SV Drochtersen/Assel
v
VfL Oldenburg
Saturday, 2 March 2019
13:00
Hamburger SV II
v
Eintracht Norderstedt
13:30
SC Weiche Flensburg
v
Werder Bremen II
16:00
SSV Jeddeloh
v
FC Germania Egestorf-Langreder
Sunday, 3 March 2019
14:00
FC Hansa Lueneburg
v
Holstein Kiel II
14:00
Lupo-Martini Wolfsburg
v
Hannover 96 II
14:00
Oldenburg
v
BSV Rehden
14:00
St.Pauli II
v
Luebeck
14:00
TSV Havelse
v
Wolfsburg II
Saturday, 9 March 2019
13:00
Hannover 96 II
v
St.Pauli II
13:00
Wolfsburg II
v
FC Hansa Lueneburg
14:00
Luebeck
v
Hamburger SV II
14:00
Werder Bremen II
v
Oldenburg
15:00
BSV Rehden
v
SSV Jeddeloh
Sunday, 10 March 2019
14:00
Eintracht Norderstedt
v
TSV Havelse
14:00
FC Germania Egestorf-Langreder
v
Lupo-Martini Wolfsburg
14:00
Holstein Kiel II
v
SV Drochtersen/Assel
14:00
VfL Oldenburg
v
SC Weiche Flensburg
Friday, 15 March 2019
19:30
SV Drochtersen/Assel
v
Wolfsburg II
Saturday, 16 March 2019
13:00
Hannover 96 II
v
Luebeck
13:30
SC Weiche Flensburg
v
Holstein Kiel II
16:00
SSV Jeddeloh
v
Werder Bremen II
Sunday, 17 March 2019
14:00
FC Hansa Lueneburg
v
Eintracht Norderstedt
14:00
Lupo-Martini Wolfsburg
v
BSV Rehden
14:00
Oldenburg
v
VfL Oldenburg
14:00
St.Pauli II
v
FC Germania Egestorf-Langreder
14:00
TSV Havelse
v
Hamburger SV II
Saturday, 23 March 2019
13:00
Hamburger SV II
v
FC Hansa Lueneburg
13:00
Wolfsburg II
v
SC Weiche Flensburg
14:00
Luebeck
v
TSV Havelse
14:00
Werder Bremen II
v
Lupo-Martini Wolfsburg
15:00
BSV Rehden
v
St.Pauli II
Sunday, 24 March 2019
14:00
Eintracht Norderstedt
v
SV Drochtersen/Assel
14:00
FC Germania Egestorf-Langreder
v
Hannover 96 II
14:00
Holstein Kiel II
v
Oldenburg
14:00
VfL Oldenburg
v
SSV Jeddeloh
Friday, 29 March 2019
19:30
SV Drochtersen/Assel
v
Hamburger SV II
Saturday, 30 March 2019
13:00
Hannover 96 II
v
BSV Rehden
13:30
SC Weiche Flensburg
v
Eintracht Norderstedt
16:00
SSV Jeddeloh
v
Holstein Kiel II
Sunday, 31 March 2019
14:00
St.Pauli II
v
Werder Bremen II
15:00
FC Germania Egestorf-Langreder
v
Luebeck
15:00
FC Hansa Lueneburg
v
TSV Havelse
15:00
Lupo-Martini Wolfsburg
v
VfL Oldenburg
15:00
Oldenburg
v
Wolfsburg II
Saturday, 6 April 2019
13:00
Hamburger SV II
v
SC Weiche Flensburg
13:00
Wolfsburg II
v
SSV Jeddeloh
14:00
Werder Bremen II
v
Hannover 96 II
15:00
BSV Rehden
v
FC Germania Egestorf-Langreder
Sunday, 7 April 2019
14:00
Eintracht Norderstedt
v
Oldenburg
14:00
Holstein Kiel II
v
Lupo-Martini Wolfsburg
14:00
TSV Havelse
v
SV Drochtersen/Assel
15:00
FC Hansa Lueneburg
v
Luebeck
15:00
VfL Oldenburg
v
St.Pauli II
Saturday, 13 April 2019
13:00
Hannover 96 II
v
VfL Oldenburg
13:30
SC Weiche Flensburg
v
TSV Havelse
15:00
BSV Rehden
v
Luebeck
16:00
SSV Jeddeloh
v
Eintracht Norderstedt
Sunday, 14 April 2019
14:00
St.Pauli II
v
Holstein Kiel II
15:00
FC Germania Egestorf-Langreder
v
Werder Bremen II
15:00
Lupo-Martini Wolfsburg
v
Wolfsburg II
15:00
Oldenburg
v
Hamburger SV II
15:00
SV Drochtersen/Assel
v
FC Hansa Lueneburg
Friday, 26 April 2019
19:30
Luebeck
v
SV Drochtersen/Assel
Saturday, 27 April 2019
13:00
Hamburger SV II
v
SSV Jeddeloh
13:00
Wolfsburg II
v
St.Pauli II
14:00
Werder Bremen II
v
BSV Rehden
Sunday, 28 April 2019
14:00
Eintracht Norderstedt
v
Lupo-Martini Wolfsburg
14:00
Holstein Kiel II
v
Hannover 96 II
14:00
TSV Havelse
v
Oldenburg
15:00
FC Hansa Lueneburg
v
SC Weiche Flensburg
15:00
VfL Oldenburg
v
FC Germania Egestorf-Langreder
Friday, 3 May 2019
19:30
Werder Bremen II
v
Luebeck
Saturday, 4 May 2019
13:00
Hannover 96 II
v
Wolfsburg II
13:30
SC Weiche Flensburg
v
SV Drochtersen/Assel
15:00
BSV Rehden
v
VfL Oldenburg
16:00
SSV Jeddeloh
v
TSV Havelse
Sunday, 5 May 2019
14:00
St.Pauli II
v
Eintracht Norderstedt
15:00
FC Germania Egestorf-Langreder
v
Holstein Kiel II
15:00
Lupo-Martini Wolfsburg
v
Hamburger SV II
15:00
Oldenburg
v
FC Hansa Lueneburg
Friday, 10 May 2019
19:30
SV Drochtersen/Assel
v
Oldenburg
Saturday, 11 May 2019
13:00
Wolfsburg II
v
FC Germania Egestorf-Langreder
13:30
SC Weiche Flensburg
v
Luebeck
Sunday, 12 May 2019
14:00
Eintracht Norderstedt
v
Hannover 96 II
14:00
Holstein Kiel II
v
BSV Rehden
14:00
TSV Havelse
v
Lupo-Martini Wolfsburg
15:00
FC Hansa Lueneburg
v
SSV Jeddeloh
15:00
VfL Oldenburg
v
Werder Bremen II
15:30
Hamburger SV II
v
St.Pauli II
Sunday, 19 May 2019
14:00
BSV Rehden
v
Wolfsburg II
14:00
FC Germania Egestorf-Langreder
v
Eintracht Norderstedt
14:00
Hannover 96 II
v
Hamburger SV II
14:00
Luebeck
v
VfL Oldenburg
14:00
Lupo-Martini Wolfsburg
v
FC Hansa Lueneburg
14:00
Oldenburg
v
SC Weiche Flensburg
14:00
SSV Jeddeloh
v
SV Drochtersen/Assel
14:00
St.Pauli II
v
TSV Havelse
14:00
Werder Bremen II
v
Holstein Kiel II

Results

Germany – Regionalliga Nord

Friday, 14 December 2018
F
T
Luebeck
3 - 0
Holstein Kiel II
Sunday, 9 December 2018
F
T
Hamburger SV II
2 - 0
Holstein Kiel II
F
T
Eintracht Norderstedt
1 - 6
Wolfsburg II