Live Football : Germany

Regionalliga Nordost live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

18:37 (GMT+2)

22 June 2017

League Table

Germany – Regionalliga Nordost

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Carl Zeiss Jena3423656825+4375
2Energie Cottbus3419965826+3266
3RasenBallsport Leipzig ll3417986742+2560
4FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin34151186347+1656
5Babelsberg34167115542+1355
6Berliner AK 0734167115442+1255
7FSV Wacker Nordhausen34149114747051
8FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf34139124133+848
9Hertha Berlin II341212104648–248
10Lokomotive Leipzig34138135349+447
11FC Schoenberg 9534138135360–747
12VfB Auerbach341112114750–345
13FSV Union Fuerstenwalde34129134959–1045
14ZFC Meuselwitz341111123736+144
15BFC Dynamo34128145154–344
16FSV Luckenwalde3459203575–4024
17Budissa Bautzen3439222968–3918
18TSG Neustrelitz3425273080–5011

Results

Germany – Regionalliga Nordost

Saturday, 20 May 2017
F
T
BFC Dynamo
0 - 4
Carl Zeiss Jena
F
T
Babelsberg
4 - 0
VfB Auerbach
F
T
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
3 - 2
Energie Cottbus
F
T
FC Schoenberg 95
2 - 1
TSG Neustrelitz
F
T
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
1 - 3
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
F
T
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
3 - 0
FSV Luckenwalde
F
T
Lokomotive Leipzig
4 - 0
Hertha Berlin II
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
2 - 1
Berliner AK 07
F
T
ZFC Meuselwitz
4 - 1
Budissa Bautzen
Sunday, 14 May 2017
F
T
Berliner AK 07
0 - 1
Lokomotive Leipzig
F
T
Budissa Bautzen
0 - 4
BFC Dynamo
F
T
Energie Cottbus
2 - 0
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
F
T
FSV Luckenwalde
1 - 4
Babelsberg
F
T
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
5 - 3
FC Schoenberg 95
F
T
Hertha Berlin II
1 - 1
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
F
T
TSG Neustrelitz
1 - 3
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
F
T
VfB Auerbach
1 - 2
ZFC Meuselwitz
Saturday, 13 May 2017
F
T
Carl Zeiss Jena
0 - 2
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
Sunday, 7 May 2017
F
T
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
2 - 0
Berliner AK 07
F
T
BFC Dynamo
0 - 0
VfB Auerbach
F
T
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
2 - 1
Budissa Bautzen
F
T
FSV Luckenwalde
0 - 3
Energie Cottbus
F
T
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
2 - 2
Hertha Berlin II
F
T
ZFC Meuselwitz
0 - 2
Babelsberg
F
T
FC Schoenberg 95
2 - 1
Carl Zeiss Jena
Friday, 5 May 2017
F
T
Lokomotive Leipzig
3 - 1
TSG Neustrelitz
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
0 - 1
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
F
T
ZFC Meuselwitz
0 - 1
FC Schoenberg 95
F
T
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
1 - 1
BFC Dynamo
Sunday, 30 April 2017
F
T
Berliner AK 07
1 - 1
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
F
T
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
0 - 0
Lokomotive Leipzig
F
T
TSG Neustrelitz
1 - 1
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
F
T
VfB Auerbach
0 - 0
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
Saturday, 29 April 2017
F
T
Budissa Bautzen
1 - 3
FC Schoenberg 95
F
T
ZFC Meuselwitz
2 - 0
BFC Dynamo
Friday, 28 April 2017
F
T
Babelsberg
2 - 1
Energie Cottbus
F
T
Carl Zeiss Jena
1 - 1
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
F
T
Hertha Berlin II
2 - 2
FSV Luckenwalde
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
F
T
Berliner AK 07
2 - 0
BFC Dynamo
F
T
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
2 - 0
Lokomotive Leipzig
Sunday, 23 April 2017
F
T
FC Schoenberg 95
1 - 1
VfB Auerbach
F
T
BFC Dynamo
2 - 1
Babelsberg
F
T
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
0 - 1
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
F
T
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
3 - 2
ZFC Meuselwitz
F
T
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
2 - 1
TSG Neustrelitz
F
T
Energie Cottbus
1 - 1
Hertha Berlin II
F
T
Lokomotive Leipzig
1 - 2
Carl Zeiss Jena
Saturday, 22 April 2017
F
T
FSV Luckenwalde
0 - 5
Berliner AK 07
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
4 - 1
Budissa Bautzen
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
F
T
Berliner AK 07
1 - 1
Energie Cottbus
F
T
Budissa Bautzen
2 - 1
Lokomotive Leipzig
F
T
Carl Zeiss Jena
3 - 1
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
F
T
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
3 - 0
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
F
T
VfB Auerbach
4 - 3
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
F
T
BFC Dynamo
1 - 0
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
F
T
Babelsberg
1 - 3
Hertha Berlin II
F
T
TSG Neustrelitz
2 - 0
FSV Luckenwalde
Sunday, 16 April 2017
F
T
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
2 - 0
Budissa Bautzen
Saturday, 15 April 2017
F
T
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
2 - 1
Babelsberg
F
T
FC Schoenberg 95
3 - 0
BFC Dynamo
F
T
Hertha Berlin II
2 - 0
Berliner AK 07
Thursday, 13 April 2017
F
T
Energie Cottbus
6 - 1
TSG Neustrelitz
F
T
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
2 - 4
Carl Zeiss Jena
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
1 - 1
ZFC Meuselwitz
F
T
FSV Luckenwalde
3 - 2
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
F
T
Lokomotive Leipzig
1 - 3
VfB Auerbach
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
F
T
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
1 - 0
Babelsberg
F
T
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
0 - 2
Berliner AK 07
Sunday, 9 April 2017
F
T
Budissa Bautzen
0 - 1
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
F
T
TSG Neustrelitz
1 - 2
Hertha Berlin II
F
T
ZFC Meuselwitz
2 - 1
Lokomotive Leipzig
F
T
Carl Zeiss Jena
3 - 0
FSV Luckenwalde
F
T
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
1 - 1
Energie Cottbus
F
T
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
4 - 0
FC Schoenberg 95
Friday, 7 April 2017
F
T
BFC Dynamo
1 - 6
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
F
T
Babelsberg
1 - 0
Berliner AK 07
F
T
VfB Auerbach
1 - 1
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
F
T
FSV Luckenwalde
2 - 0
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
F
T
TSG Neustrelitz
1 - 3
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
F
T
ZFC Meuselwitz
2 - 2
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
Sunday, 2 April 2017
F
T
Berliner AK 07
2 - 0
TSG Neustrelitz
F
T
FC Schoenberg 95
0 - 1
Babelsberg
F
T
Lokomotive Leipzig
3 - 2
BFC Dynamo
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
4 - 1
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
F
T
Energie Cottbus
3 - 1
Carl Zeiss Jena
Saturday, 1 April 2017
F
T
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
0 - 0
ZFC Meuselwitz
F
T
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
0 - 2
VfB Auerbach
F
T
Hertha Berlin II
2 - 3
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
Friday, 31 March 2017
F
T
FSV Luckenwalde
0 - 0
Budissa Bautzen
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
F
T
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
0 - 0
Energie Cottbus
F
T
BFC Dynamo
0 - 3
Hertha Berlin II
F
T
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
3 - 2
Babelsberg
F
T
VfB Auerbach
2 - 1
TSG Neustrelitz
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
F
T
FSV Luckenwalde
2 - 3
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
Sunday, 26 March 2017
F
T
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
2 - 0
Hertha Berlin II
F
T
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
0 - 6
VfB Auerbach
F
T
Babelsberg
1 - 1
Carl Zeiss Jena
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
F
T
Berliner AK 07
2 - 2
FC Schoenberg 95
F
T
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
0 - 1
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
F
T
Budissa Bautzen
3 - 4
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
F
T
TSG Neustrelitz
2 - 2
ZFC Meuselwitz
F
T
VfB Auerbach
0 - 1
Carl Zeiss Jena
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
F
T
Lokomotive Leipzig
3 - 0
FSV Luckenwalde
Sunday, 19 March 2017
F
T
FC Schoenberg 95
1 - 6
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
F
T
BFC Dynamo
1 - 1
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
F
T
Budissa Bautzen
0 - 4
Energie Cottbus
F
T
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
4 - 1
Berliner AK 07
F
T
ZFC Meuselwitz
0 - 0
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
Saturday, 18 March 2017
F
T
Carl Zeiss Jena
2 - 2
Hertha Berlin II
F
T
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
3 - 3
Lokomotive Leipzig
Friday, 17 March 2017
F
T
Babelsberg
0 - 0
TSG Neustrelitz
F
T
VfB Auerbach
1 - 1
FSV Luckenwalde
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
F
T
Hertha Berlin II
1 - 1
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
Sunday, 12 March 2017
F
T
Berliner AK 07
1 - 3
Carl Zeiss Jena
F
T
Energie Cottbus
1 - 3
VfB Auerbach
F
T
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
0 - 2
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
F
T
Hertha Berlin II
2 - 1
Budissa Bautzen
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
0 - 1
Babelsberg
Friday, 10 March 2017
F
T
FSV Luckenwalde
2 - 3
ZFC Meuselwitz
F
T
Lokomotive Leipzig
0 - 1
FC Schoenberg 95
F
T
TSG Neustrelitz
0 - 1
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
2 - 0
Energie Cottbus
F
T
Babelsberg
2 - 2
Budissa Bautzen
Sunday, 5 March 2017
F
T
BFC Dynamo
5 - 2
FSV Luckenwalde
F
T
Budissa Bautzen
1 - 4
Berliner AK 07
F
T
VfB Auerbach
3 - 0
Hertha Berlin II
F
T
Carl Zeiss Jena
2 - 0
TSG Neustrelitz
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
4 - 2
Lokomotive Leipzig
F
T
ZFC Meuselwitz
1 - 2
Energie Cottbus
Saturday, 4 March 2017
F
T
FC Schoenberg 95
2 - 0
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
F
T
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
2 - 1
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
Friday, 3 March 2017
F
T
Babelsberg
2 - 0
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
Sunday, 26 February 2017
F
T
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
1 - 1
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
F
T
Berliner AK 07
1 - 1
VfB Auerbach
F
T
TSG Neustrelitz
0 - 0
Budissa Bautzen
F
T
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
1 - 2
Carl Zeiss Jena
Saturday, 25 February 2017
F
T
FSV Luckenwalde
6 - 4
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
F
T
Energie Cottbus
1 - 0
BFC Dynamo
Friday, 24 February 2017
F
T
Lokomotive Leipzig
2 - 0
Babelsberg
F
T
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
3 - 2
FC Schoenberg 95
F
T
Hertha Berlin II
0 - 1
ZFC Meuselwitz
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
F
T
BFC Dynamo
3 - 2
TSG Neustrelitz
Sunday, 19 February 2017
F
T
FC Schoenberg 95
2 - 2
FSV Luckenwalde
F
T
Lokomotive Leipzig
2 - 2
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
0 - 1
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
F
T
ZFC Meuselwitz
0 - 1
Berliner AK 07
Saturday, 11 February 2017
F
T
Carl Zeiss Jena
4 - 0
Budissa Bautzen
F
T
Energie Cottbus
1 - 0
FC Schoenberg 95
Sunday, 5 February 2017
F
T
FC Schoenberg 95
1 - 1
Hertha Berlin II
Saturday, 28 January 2017
F
T
Carl Zeiss Jena
1 - 2
ZFC Meuselwitz
Sunday, 18 December 2016
F
T
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
4 - 1
BFC Dynamo
F
T
Hertha Berlin II
1 - 1
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
F
T
Energie Cottbus
2 - 1
Lokomotive Leipzig
Saturday, 17 December 2016
F
T
FSV Luckenwalde
0 - 1
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
Friday, 16 December 2016
F
T
Budissa Bautzen
1 - 1
VfB Auerbach
Sunday, 11 December 2016
F
T
Berliner AK 07
3 - 5
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
F
T
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
0 - 2
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
F
T
Hertha Berlin II
1 - 2
Lokomotive Leipzig
F
T
TSG Neustrelitz
0 - 3
FC Schoenberg 95
F
T
VfB Auerbach
1 - 3
Babelsberg
F
T
Carl Zeiss Jena
2 - 0
BFC Dynamo
Saturday, 10 December 2016
F
T
Energie Cottbus
3 - 1
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
Friday, 9 December 2016
F
T
Budissa Bautzen
0 - 1
ZFC Meuselwitz
Sunday, 4 December 2016
F
T
FC Schoenberg 95
4 - 1
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
F
T
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
0 - 0
Energie Cottbus
F
T
Lokomotive Leipzig
1 - 4
Berliner AK 07
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
1 - 4
TSG Neustrelitz
F
T
ZFC Meuselwitz
3 - 1
VfB Auerbach
Saturday, 3 December 2016
F
T
BFC Dynamo
1 - 2
Budissa Bautzen
Friday, 2 December 2016
F
T
Babelsberg
2 - 0
FSV Luckenwalde
F
T
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
2 - 2
Carl Zeiss Jena
Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
Berliner AK 07
0 - 1
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
F
T
Budissa Bautzen
1 - 3
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
F
T
Carl Zeiss Jena
2 - 0
FC Schoenberg 95
F
T
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
1 - 1
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
F
T
TSG Neustrelitz
1 - 3
Lokomotive Leipzig
F
T
VfB Auerbach
3 - 2
BFC Dynamo
Saturday, 26 November 2016
F
T
Babelsberg
2 - 0
ZFC Meuselwitz
F
T
Energie Cottbus
2 - 1
FSV Luckenwalde
Friday, 25 November 2016
F
T
Hertha Berlin II
1 - 1
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
4 - 0
TSG Neustrelitz
F
T
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
2 - 2
VfB Auerbach
F
T
Lokomotive Leipzig
3 - 1
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
3 - 0
Carl Zeiss Jena
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
FC Schoenberg 95
2 - 0
Budissa Bautzen
F
T
Energie Cottbus
3 - 0
Babelsberg
Friday, 18 November 2016
F
T
BFC Dynamo
1 - 0
ZFC Meuselwitz
F
T
FSV Luckenwalde
0 - 1
Hertha Berlin II
F
T
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
1 - 2
Berliner AK 07
Saturday, 12 November 2016
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
1 - 1
BFC Dynamo
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
Berliner AK 07
2 - 1
FSV Luckenwalde
F
T
Budissa Bautzen
1 - 1
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
F
T
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
0 - 2
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
F
T
TSG Neustrelitz
3 - 4
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
F
T
VfB Auerbach
2 - 2
FC Schoenberg 95
F
T
Babelsberg
1 - 2
BFC Dynamo
F
T
Carl Zeiss Jena
3 - 0
Lokomotive Leipzig
F
T
Hertha Berlin II
0 - 2
Energie Cottbus
Friday, 4 November 2016
F
T
ZFC Meuselwitz
1 - 0
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
FC Schoenberg 95
1 - 1
ZFC Meuselwitz
F
T
Hertha Berlin II
2 - 2
Babelsberg
F
T
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
0 - 1
Carl Zeiss Jena
F
T
Lokomotive Leipzig
1 - 1
Budissa Bautzen
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
3 - 3
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
F
T
Energie Cottbus
1 - 2
Berliner AK 07
Friday, 28 October 2016
F
T
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
1 - 1
BFC Dynamo
F
T
FSV Luckenwalde
1 - 0
TSG Neustrelitz
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
2 - 0
VfB Auerbach
Sunday, 23 October 2016
F
T
BFC Dynamo
5 - 2
FC Schoenberg 95
F
T
Berliner AK 07
2 - 0
Hertha Berlin II
F
T
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
0 - 1
FSV Luckenwalde
F
T
TSG Neustrelitz
0 - 4
Energie Cottbus
F
T
ZFC Meuselwitz
3 - 0
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
F
T
Babelsberg
4 - 1
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
F
T
Carl Zeiss Jena
0 - 0
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
VfB Auerbach
3 - 1
Lokomotive Leipzig
Friday, 21 October 2016
F
T
Budissa Bautzen
0 - 0
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
0 - 0
VfB Auerbach
F
T
FC Schoenberg 95
2 - 4
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
F
T
Berliner AK 07
2 - 0
Babelsberg
F
T
Hertha Berlin II
2 - 1
TSG Neustrelitz
F
T
Energie Cottbus
1 - 0
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
F
T
Lokomotive Leipzig
1 - 1
ZFC Meuselwitz
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
FSV Luckenwalde
0 - 1
Carl Zeiss Jena
Friday, 14 October 2016
F
T
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
1 - 0
Budissa Bautzen
Sunday, 2 October 2016
F
T
Budissa Bautzen
2 - 2
FSV Luckenwalde
F
T
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
1 - 0
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
F
T
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
1 - 1
Hertha Berlin II
F
T
ZFC Meuselwitz
0 - 1
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
F
T
BFC Dynamo
0 - 0
Lokomotive Leipzig
Friday, 30 September 2016
F
T
TSG Neustrelitz
0 - 3
Berliner AK 07
F
T
Babelsberg
0 - 0
FC Schoenberg 95
F
T
VfB Auerbach
0 - 3
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
Thursday, 29 September 2016
F
T
Carl Zeiss Jena
0 - 0
Energie Cottbus
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Berliner AK 07
3 - 2
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
F
T
Energie Cottbus
1 - 0
Budissa Bautzen
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
1 - 2
BFC Dynamo
F
T
FSV Luckenwalde
2 - 2
VfB Auerbach
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
4 - 1
FC Schoenberg 95
Friday, 23 September 2016
F
T
Hertha Berlin II
0 - 3
Carl Zeiss Jena
F
T
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
1 - 1
ZFC Meuselwitz
F
T
Lokomotive Leipzig
2 - 2
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
F
T
TSG Neustrelitz
3 - 5
Babelsberg
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
FC Schoenberg 95
0 - 3
Lokomotive Leipzig
F
T
Budissa Bautzen
2 - 3
Hertha Berlin II
F
T
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
0 - 2
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
F
T
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
1 - 0
TSG Neustrelitz
F
T
ZFC Meuselwitz
1 - 1
FSV Luckenwalde
F
T
Carl Zeiss Jena
3 - 0
Berliner AK 07
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
VfB Auerbach
0 - 4
Energie Cottbus
Friday, 16 September 2016
F
T
Babelsberg
1 - 1
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
F
T
BFC Dynamo
3 - 0
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
3 - 0
FC Schoenberg 95
F
T
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
1 - 1
Babelsberg
F
T
TSG Neustrelitz
1 - 4
Carl Zeiss Jena
F
T
Lokomotive Leipzig
0 - 1
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
Berliner AK 07
4 - 1
Budissa Bautzen
F
T
Hertha Berlin II
2 - 0
VfB Auerbach
F
T
Energie Cottbus
1 - 0
ZFC Meuselwitz
Friday, 9 September 2016
F
T
FSV Luckenwalde
1 - 1
BFC Dynamo
F
T
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
0 - 5
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
Sunday, 4 September 2016
F
T
FC Schoenberg 95
2 - 1
Energie Cottbus
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
FC Schoenberg 95
3 - 1
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
F
T
Budissa Bautzen
3 - 1
TSG Neustrelitz
F
T
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
4 - 1
FSV Luckenwalde
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
1 - 0
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
F
T
VfB Auerbach
0 - 0
Berliner AK 07
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
Carl Zeiss Jena
4 - 0
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
F
T
Babelsberg
2 - 0
Lokomotive Leipzig
Friday, 26 August 2016
F
T
ZFC Meuselwitz
1 - 3
Hertha Berlin II
F
T
BFC Dynamo
1 - 2
Energie Cottbus
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
1 - 1
Hertha Berlin II
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
FSV Luckenwalde
1 - 1
FC Schoenberg 95
F
T
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
5 - 0
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
F
T
Hertha Berlin II
1 - 0
BFC Dynamo
F
T
TSG Neustrelitz
0 - 1
VfB Auerbach
F
T
Carl Zeiss Jena
3 - 0
Babelsberg
F
T
Energie Cottbus
1 - 1
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
Berliner AK 07
1 - 0
ZFC Meuselwitz
F
T
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
1 - 2
Lokomotive Leipzig
F
T
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
0 - 0
Budissa Bautzen
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
3 - 0
FSV Luckenwalde
F
T
ZFC Meuselwitz
0 - 0
TSG Neustrelitz
F
T
BFC Dynamo
1 - 1
Berliner AK 07
F
T
Babelsberg
5 - 2
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
F
T
Budissa Bautzen
0 - 1
Carl Zeiss Jena
F
T
Lokomotive Leipzig
2 - 1
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
F
T
VfB Auerbach
1 - 3
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
Sunday, 7 August 2016
F
T
Budissa Bautzen
1 - 2
Babelsberg
F
T
Carl Zeiss Jena
2 - 0
VfB Auerbach
F
T
FSV Luckenwalde
0 - 3
Lokomotive Leipzig
F
T
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
0 - 0
ZFC Meuselwitz
F
T
Hertha Berlin II
3 - 1
FC Schoenberg 95
F
T
TSG Neustrelitz
1 - 4
BFC Dynamo
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
Berliner AK 07
1 - 1
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
F
T
Energie Cottbus
0 - 0
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
Friday, 5 August 2016
F
T
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
1 - 0
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
Sunday, 31 July 2016
F
T
FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf
4 - 0
FSV Luckenwalde
F
T
FC Schoenberg 95
3 - 0
Berliner AK 07
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig ll
2 - 0
Hertha Berlin II
F
T
BFC Dynamo
5 - 0
FSV Union Fuerstenwalde
F
T
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
3 - 0
TSG Neustrelitz
F
T
VfB Auerbach
2 - 1
Budissa Bautzen
F
T
Lokomotive Leipzig
1 - 1
Energie Cottbus
Friday, 29 July 2016
F
T
ZFC Meuselwitz
0 - 2
Carl Zeiss Jena
F
T
Babelsberg
0 - 2
FSV Wacker Nordhausen