Live Football : Germany

Regionalliga Nordost live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

06:41 (GMT+1)

27 January 2015

League Table

Germany – Regionalliga Nordost

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1FSV Zwickau16961258+1733
2FSV Wacker Nordhausen1610333017+1333
3Magdeburg169253119+1229
4Carl Zeiss Jena167542822+626
5BFC Dynamo166641815+324
6Berliner AK 07167362322+124
7Babelsberg166552116+523
8Union Berlin II167272929023
9Hertha Berlin II166462618+822
10Germania Halberstadt165381924–518
11Plauen164661119–818
12Budissa Bautzen164571021–1117
13TSG Neustrelitz154471821–316
14VfB Auerbach164481534–1916
15ZFC Meuselwitz164391924–515
16FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin153391327–1412

Fixtures

Germany – Regionalliga Nordost

Sunday, 22 February 2015
14:00
Berliner AK 07
v
Babelsberg
14:00
Budissa Bautzen
v
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
14:00
Carl Zeiss Jena
v
Hertha Berlin II
14:00
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
v
Plauen
14:00
FSV Zwickau
v
ZFC Meuselwitz
14:00
Magdeburg
v
Germania Halberstadt
14:00
TSG Neustrelitz
v
Union Berlin II
14:00
VfB Auerbach
v
BFC Dynamo

Results

Germany – Regionalliga Nordost

Tuesday, 9 December 2014
F
T
Union Berlin II
2 - 3
Magdeburg
Sunday, 7 December 2014
F
T
Plauen
0 - 4
FSV Zwickau
F
T
ZFC Meuselwitz
2 - 0
VfB Auerbach
Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
BFC Dynamo
3 - 1
Carl Zeiss Jena
F
T
Germania Halberstadt
2 - 5
Berliner AK 07
F
T
Hertha Berlin II
4 - 1
Budissa Bautzen
Friday, 5 December 2014
F
T
Babelsberg
2 - 2
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
BFC Dynamo
1 - 1
Budissa Bautzen
F
T
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
0 - 1
Magdeburg
F
T
Germania Halberstadt
1 - 1
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
F
T
Hertha Berlin II
1 - 1
TSG Neustrelitz
F
T
Plauen
0 - 0
ZFC Meuselwitz
F
T
Union Berlin II
2 - 0
Berliner AK 07
Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
Babelsberg
1 - 2
FSV Zwickau
F
T
Carl Zeiss Jena
4 - 0
VfB Auerbach
Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Berliner AK 07
5 - 0
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
4 - 0
Union Berlin II
F
T
Budissa Bautzen
0 - 1
Carl Zeiss Jena
F
T
FSV Zwickau
1 - 2
Germania Halberstadt
F
T
ZFC Meuselwitz
1 - 3
Babelsberg
Friday, 21 November 2014
F
T
TSG Neustrelitz
0 - 0
BFC Dynamo
F
T
VfB Auerbach
0 - 2
Plauen
F
T
Magdeburg
2 - 1
Hertha Berlin II
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
1 - 2
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
F
T
Germania Halberstadt
0 - 2
ZFC Meuselwitz
F
T
Union Berlin II
3 - 3
FSV Zwickau
F
T
VfB Auerbach
2 - 1
Budissa Bautzen
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
BFC Dynamo
0 - 1
Magdeburg
F
T
Babelsberg
0 - 0
Plauen
F
T
Carl Zeiss Jena
2 - 2
TSG Neustrelitz
F
T
Hertha Berlin II
2 - 1
Berliner AK 07
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
BFC Dynamo
0 - 0
Berliner AK 07
F
T
FSV Zwickau
3 - 0
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
F
T
ZFC Meuselwitz
2 - 0
Union Berlin II
F
T
Magdeburg
3 - 0
Carl Zeiss Jena
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
Babelsberg
1 - 1
VfB Auerbach
F
T
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
2 - 1
Hertha Berlin II
F
T
TSG Neustrelitz
2 - 0
Budissa Bautzen
Friday, 31 October 2014
F
T
Plauen
0 - 0
Germania Halberstadt
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
BFC Dynamo
0 - 2
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
F
T
Carl Zeiss Jena
0 - 0
Berliner AK 07
F
T
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
1 - 1
ZFC Meuselwitz
F
T
Hertha Berlin II
0 - 0
FSV Zwickau
F
T
Union Berlin II
1 - 0
Plauen
F
T
VfB Auerbach
2 - 1
TSG Neustrelitz
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Budissa Bautzen
0 - 6
Magdeburg
F
T
Germania Halberstadt
0 - 2
Babelsberg
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
1 - 2
Carl Zeiss Jena
F
T
Berliner AK 07
0 - 0
Budissa Bautzen
F
T
Germania Halberstadt
2 - 0
VfB Auerbach
F
T
Magdeburg
1 - 2
TSG Neustrelitz
F
T
Plauen
0 - 2
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
F
T
ZFC Meuselwitz
0 - 1
Hertha Berlin II
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Babelsberg
3 - 2
Union Berlin II
F
T
FSV Zwickau
0 - 0
BFC Dynamo
Saturday, 11 October 2014
F
T
FSV Zwickau
1 - 0
Magdeburg
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
Carl Zeiss Jena
0 - 2
FSV Zwickau
F
T
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
1 - 1
Babelsberg
F
T
Hertha Berlin II
0 - 1
Plauen
F
T
TSG Neustrelitz
1 - 2
Berliner AK 07
F
T
Union Berlin II
0 - 3
Germania Halberstadt
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
BFC Dynamo
3 - 1
ZFC Meuselwitz
Friday, 3 October 2014
F
T
VfB Auerbach
2 - 1
Magdeburg
F
T
Budissa Bautzen
1 - 2
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
2 - 1
TSG Neustrelitz
F
T
FSV Zwickau
0 - 0
Budissa Bautzen
F
T
Germania Halberstadt
2 - 0
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
F
T
Plauen
1 - 2
BFC Dynamo
F
T
ZFC Meuselwitz
2 - 3
Carl Zeiss Jena
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
Berliner AK 07
2 - 1
Magdeburg
Friday, 26 September 2014
F
T
Union Berlin II
4 - 0
VfB Auerbach
F
T
Babelsberg
3 - 0
Hertha Berlin II
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
Budissa Bautzen
2 - 1
ZFC Meuselwitz
F
T
Hertha Berlin II
3 - 1
Germania Halberstadt
F
T
TSG Neustrelitz
0 - 0
FSV Zwickau
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
BFC Dynamo
1 - 0
Babelsberg
F
T
Carl Zeiss Jena
5 - 0
Plauen
F
T
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
2 - 3
Union Berlin II
F
T
VfB Auerbach
1 - 3
Berliner AK 07
Friday, 19 September 2014
F
T
Magdeburg
1 - 1
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
0 - 0
VfB Auerbach
F
T
Germania Halberstadt
0 - 3
BFC Dynamo
F
T
ZFC Meuselwitz
4 - 1
TSG Neustrelitz
F
T
Plauen
0 - 0
Budissa Bautzen
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
4 - 0
Berliner AK 07
F
T
Union Berlin II
1 - 1
Hertha Berlin II
Friday, 12 September 2014
F
T
Babelsberg
2 - 2
Carl Zeiss Jena
Wednesday, 3 September 2014
F
T
Carl Zeiss Jena
3 - 1
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
Berliner AK 07
2 - 3
FSV Zwickau
F
T
Budissa Bautzen
2 - 0
Babelsberg
F
T
Magdeburg
3 - 0
ZFC Meuselwitz
F
T
TSG Neustrelitz
0 - 1
Plauen
F
T
VfB Auerbach
4 - 2
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
Carl Zeiss Jena
1 - 0
Germania Halberstadt
Friday, 29 August 2014
F
T
Hertha Berlin II
1 - 2
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
F
T
BFC Dynamo
1 - 3
Union Berlin II
Wednesday, 27 August 2014
F
T
Magdeburg
1 - 0
Babelsberg
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
Germania Halberstadt
0 - 0
Budissa Bautzen
F
T
Hertha Berlin II
6 - 0
VfB Auerbach
F
T
Plauen
2 - 2
Magdeburg
F
T
ZFC Meuselwitz
0 - 1
Berliner AK 07
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
FSV Zwickau
3 - 0
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
Friday, 22 August 2014
F
T
Babelsberg
1 - 0
TSG Neustrelitz
F
T
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
1 - 3
BFC Dynamo
F
T
Union Berlin II
3 - 1
Carl Zeiss Jena
Sunday, 17 August 2014
F
T
Berliner AK 07
1 - 4
Plauen
F
T
Budissa Bautzen
0 - 2
Union Berlin II
F
T
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
2 - 0
ZFC Meuselwitz
F
T
TSG Neustrelitz
3 - 2
Germania Halberstadt
F
T
BFC Dynamo
0 - 3
Hertha Berlin II
Saturday, 16 August 2014
F
T
VfB Auerbach
0 - 2
FSV Zwickau
Sunday, 10 August 2014
F
T
BFC Dynamo
0 - 0
VfB Auerbach
F
T
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
0 - 1
Budissa Bautzen
F
T
Germania Halberstadt
4 - 2
Magdeburg
F
T
Union Berlin II
1 - 3
TSG Neustrelitz
F
T
ZFC Meuselwitz
0 - 1
FSV Zwickau
Saturday, 9 August 2014
F
T
Hertha Berlin II
2 - 2
Carl Zeiss Jena
F
T
Plauen
0 - 2
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
Friday, 8 August 2014
F
T
Babelsberg
2 - 0
Berliner AK 07
Sunday, 3 August 2014
F
T
Berliner AK 07
1 - 0
Germania Halberstadt
F
T
Budissa Bautzen
1 - 0
Hertha Berlin II
F
T
FSV Wacker Nordhausen
1 - 0
Babelsberg
F
T
FSV Zwickau
0 - 0
Plauen
Saturday, 2 August 2014
F
T
Magdeburg
3 - 2
Union Berlin II
F
T
Carl Zeiss Jena
1 - 1
BFC Dynamo
Friday, 1 August 2014
F
T
VfB Auerbach
3 - 3
ZFC Meuselwitz
F
T
TSG Neustrelitz
1 - 2
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin