Live Football : Germany

Bundesliga live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

14:59 (GMT+1)

24 March 2017

League Table

Germany – Bundesliga

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Bayern Munich2519516113+4862
2RasenBallsport Leipzig2515464328+1549
3Borussia Dortmund2513755427+2746
4Hoffenheim25111224625+2145
5Hertha Berlin2512493430+440
6FC Cologne2591063729+837
7Eintracht Frankfurt2510692627–136
8Freiburg25105103242–1035
9Schalke 042596103227+533
10Borussia Moenchengladbach2595113034–432
11Bayer Leverkusen2594123740–331
12Mainz 052585123341–829
13Werder Bremen2585123444–1029
14Augsburg2578102434–1029
15Wolfsburg2585122334–1129
16Hamburger SV2576122446–2227
17Ingolstadt2554162342–1919
18Darmstadt2543181747–3015

Fixtures

Germany – Bundesliga

Friday, 31 March 2017
20:30
Hertha Berlin
v
Hoffenheim
Saturday, 1 April 2017
15:30
Bayern Munich
v
Augsburg
15:30
Freiburg
v
Werder Bremen
15:30
Hamburger SV
v
FC Cologne
15:30
RasenBallsport Leipzig
v
Darmstadt
15:30
Schalke 04
v
Borussia Dortmund
18:30
Eintracht Frankfurt
v
Borussia Moenchengladbach
Sunday, 2 April 2017
15:30
Ingolstadt
v
Mainz 05
17:30
Bayer Leverkusen
v
Wolfsburg
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
20:00
Borussia Dortmund
v
Hamburger SV
20:00
FC Cologne
v
Eintracht Frankfurt
20:00
Hoffenheim
v
Bayern Munich
20:00
Werder Bremen
v
Schalke 04
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
20:00
Augsburg
v
Ingolstadt
20:00
Borussia Moenchengladbach
v
Hertha Berlin
20:00
Darmstadt
v
Bayer Leverkusen
20:00
Mainz 05
v
RasenBallsport Leipzig
20:00
Wolfsburg
v
Freiburg
Friday, 7 April 2017
20:30
Eintracht Frankfurt
v
Werder Bremen
Saturday, 8 April 2017
15:30
FC Cologne
v
Borussia Moenchengladbach
15:30
Freiburg
v
Mainz 05
15:30
Hamburger SV
v
Hoffenheim
15:30
RasenBallsport Leipzig
v
Bayer Leverkusen
15:30
Schalke 04
v
Wolfsburg
18:30
Bayern Munich
v
Borussia Dortmund
Sunday, 9 April 2017
15:30
Hertha Berlin
v
Augsburg
17:30
Ingolstadt
v
Darmstadt
Saturday, 15 April 2017
15:30
Augsburg
v
FC Cologne
15:30
Borussia Dortmund
v
Eintracht Frankfurt
15:30
Hoffenheim
v
Borussia Moenchengladbach
15:30
Mainz 05
v
Hertha Berlin
15:30
RasenBallsport Leipzig
v
Freiburg
15:30
Wolfsburg
v
Ingolstadt
18:30
Bayer Leverkusen
v
Bayern Munich
Sunday, 16 April 2017
15:30
Werder Bremen
v
Hamburger SV
17:30
Darmstadt
v
Schalke 04
Friday, 21 April 2017
20:30
FC Cologne
v
Hoffenheim
Saturday, 22 April 2017
15:30
Bayern Munich
v
Mainz 05
15:30
Eintracht Frankfurt
v
Augsburg
15:30
Hamburger SV
v
Darmstadt
15:30
Hertha Berlin
v
Wolfsburg
15:30
Ingolstadt
v
Werder Bremen
18:30
Borussia Moenchengladbach
v
Borussia Dortmund

Results

Germany – Bundesliga

Sunday, 19 March 2017
F
T
Mainz 05
0 - 1
Schalke 04
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach
0 - 1
Bayern Munich
Saturday, 18 March 2017
F
T
Augsburg
1 - 1
Freiburg
F
T
FC Cologne
4 - 2
Hertha Berlin
F
T
Hoffenheim
1 - 0
Bayer Leverkusen
F
T
Werder Bremen
3 - 0
RasenBallsport Leipzig
F
T
Wolfsburg
1 - 0
Darmstadt
F
T
Eintracht Frankfurt
0 - 0
Hamburger SV
Friday, 17 March 2017
F
T
Borussia Dortmund
1 - 0
Ingolstadt