Live Football : Germany

Bundesliga live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

08:25 (GMT+2)

21 June 2018

League Table

Germany – Bundesliga

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Bayern Munich3427349228+6484
2Schalke 043418975337+1663
3Hoffenheim34151096648+1855
4Borussia Dortmund34151096447+1755
5Bayer Leverkusen34151095844+1455
6RasenBallsport Leipzig34158115753+453
7VfB Stuttgart34156133636051
8Eintracht Frankfurt34147134545049
9Borussia Moenchengladbach34138134752–547
10Hertha Berlin341013114346–343
11Werder Bremen341012123740–342
12Augsburg341011134346–341
13Hannover 9634109154454–1039
14Mainz 053499163852–1436
15Freiburg34812143256–2436
16Wolfsburg34615133648–1233
17Hamburger SV3487192953–2431
18FC Cologne3457223570–3522

Results

Germany – Bundesliga

Saturday, 12 May 2018
F
T
Bayer Leverkusen
3 - 2
Hannover 96
F
T
Bayern Munich
1 - 4
VfB Stuttgart
F
T
Freiburg
2 - 0
Augsburg
F
T
Hamburger SV
2 - 1
Borussia Moenchengladbach
F
T
Hertha Berlin
2 - 6
RasenBallsport Leipzig
F
T
Hoffenheim
3 - 1
Borussia Dortmund
F
T
Mainz 05
1 - 2
Werder Bremen
F
T
Schalke 04
1 - 0
Eintracht Frankfurt
F
T
Wolfsburg
4 - 1
FC Cologne
Saturday, 5 May 2018
F
T
Augsburg
1 - 2
Schalke 04
F
T
Borussia Dortmund
1 - 2
Mainz 05
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach
3 - 1
Freiburg
F
T
Eintracht Frankfurt
3 - 0
Hamburger SV
F
T
FC Cologne
1 - 3
Bayern Munich
F
T
Hannover 96
3 - 1
Hertha Berlin
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
4 - 1
Wolfsburg
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
2 - 0
Hoffenheim
F
T
Werder Bremen
0 - 0
Bayer Leverkusen
Sunday, 29 April 2018
F
T
Mainz 05
3 - 0
RasenBallsport Leipzig
F
T
Werder Bremen
1 - 1
Borussia Dortmund
Saturday, 28 April 2018
F
T
Bayern Munich
4 - 1
Eintracht Frankfurt
F
T
Freiburg
3 - 2
FC Cologne
F
T
Hertha Berlin
2 - 2
Augsburg
F
T
Schalke 04
1 - 1
Borussia Moenchengladbach
F
T
Wolfsburg
1 - 3
Hamburger SV
F
T
Bayer Leverkusen
0 - 1
VfB Stuttgart
Friday, 27 April 2018
F
T
Hoffenheim
3 - 1
Hannover 96
Sunday, 22 April 2018
F
T
Augsburg
2 - 0
Mainz 05
F
T
FC Cologne
2 - 2
Schalke 04
Saturday, 21 April 2018
F
T
Eintracht Frankfurt
0 - 3
Hertha Berlin
F
T
Hamburger SV
1 - 0
Freiburg
F
T
Hannover 96
0 - 3
Bayern Munich
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
2 - 5
Hoffenheim
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
2 - 0
Werder Bremen
F
T
Borussia Dortmund
4 - 0
Bayer Leverkusen
Friday, 20 April 2018
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach
3 - 0
Wolfsburg
Monday, 16 April 2018
F
T
Mainz 05
2 - 0
Freiburg
Sunday, 15 April 2018
F
T
Schalke 04
2 - 0
Borussia Dortmund
F
T
Werder Bremen
1 - 1
RasenBallsport Leipzig
Saturday, 14 April 2018
F
T
Bayer Leverkusen
4 - 1
Eintracht Frankfurt
F
T
Hertha Berlin
2 - 1
FC Cologne
F
T
Hoffenheim
2 - 0
Hamburger SV
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
1 - 1
Hannover 96
F
T
Bayern Munich
5 - 1
Borussia Moenchengladbach
Friday, 13 April 2018
F
T
Wolfsburg
0 - 0
Augsburg
Monday, 9 April 2018
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
1 - 4
Bayer Leverkusen
Sunday, 8 April 2018
F
T
Borussia Dortmund
3 - 0
VfB Stuttgart
F
T
Eintracht Frankfurt
1 - 1
Hoffenheim
Saturday, 7 April 2018
F
T
Augsburg
1 - 4
Bayern Munich
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach
2 - 1
Hertha Berlin
F
T
FC Cologne
1 - 1
Mainz 05
F
T
Freiburg
0 - 2
Wolfsburg
F
T
Hamburger SV
3 - 2
Schalke 04
Friday, 6 April 2018
F
T
Hannover 96
2 - 1
Werder Bremen
Sunday, 1 April 2018
F
T
Werder Bremen
2 - 1
Eintracht Frankfurt
F
T
Mainz 05
0 - 0
Borussia Moenchengladbach
Saturday, 31 March 2018
F
T
Bayer Leverkusen
0 - 0
Augsburg
F
T
Hannover 96
2 - 3
RasenBallsport Leipzig
F
T
Hoffenheim
6 - 0
FC Cologne
F
T
Schalke 04
2 - 0
Freiburg
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
1 - 1
Hamburger SV
F
T
Bayern Munich
6 - 0
Borussia Dortmund
F
T
Hertha Berlin
0 - 0
Wolfsburg
Sunday, 18 March 2018
F
T
Borussia Dortmund
1 - 0
Hannover 96
F
T
FC Cologne
2 - 0
Bayer Leverkusen
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
2 - 1
Bayern Munich
Saturday, 17 March 2018
F
T
Augsburg
1 - 3
Werder Bremen
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach
3 - 3
Hoffenheim
F
T
Eintracht Frankfurt
3 - 0
Mainz 05
F
T
Hamburger SV
1 - 2
Hertha Berlin
F
T
Wolfsburg
0 - 1
Schalke 04
Friday, 16 March 2018
F
T
Freiburg
1 - 2
VfB Stuttgart
Monday, 12 March 2018
F
T
Werder Bremen
3 - 1
FC Cologne
Sunday, 11 March 2018
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
0 - 0
RasenBallsport Leipzig
F
T
Borussia Dortmund
3 - 2
Eintracht Frankfurt
Saturday, 10 March 2018
F
T
Bayern Munich
6 - 0
Hamburger SV
F
T
Hannover 96
1 - 3
Augsburg
F
T
Hertha Berlin
0 - 0
Freiburg
F
T
Hoffenheim
3 - 0
Wolfsburg
F
T
Bayer Leverkusen
2 - 0
Borussia Moenchengladbach
Friday, 9 March 2018
F
T
Mainz 05
0 - 1
Schalke 04
Sunday, 4 March 2018
F
T
FC Cologne
2 - 3
VfB Stuttgart
F
T
Freiburg
0 - 4
Bayern Munich
Saturday, 3 March 2018
F
T
Augsburg
0 - 2
Hoffenheim
F
T
Eintracht Frankfurt
1 - 0
Hannover 96
F
T
Hamburger SV
0 - 0
Mainz 05
F
T
Schalke 04
1 - 0
Hertha Berlin
F
T
Wolfsburg
1 - 2
Bayer Leverkusen
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
1 - 1
Borussia Dortmund
Friday, 2 March 2018
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach
2 - 2
Werder Bremen
Monday, 26 February 2018
F
T
Borussia Dortmund
1 - 1
Augsburg
Sunday, 25 February 2018
F
T
Bayer Leverkusen
0 - 2
Schalke 04
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
1 - 2
FC Cologne
Saturday, 24 February 2018
F
T
Bayern Munich
0 - 0
Hertha Berlin
F
T
Hannover 96
0 - 1
Borussia Moenchengladbach
F
T
Hoffenheim
1 - 1
Freiburg
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
1 - 0
Eintracht Frankfurt
F
T
Werder Bremen
1 - 0
Hamburger SV
Friday, 23 February 2018
F
T
Mainz 05
1 - 1
Wolfsburg
Monday, 19 February 2018
F
T
Eintracht Frankfurt
2 - 1
RasenBallsport Leipzig
Sunday, 18 February 2018
F
T
Augsburg
0 - 1
VfB Stuttgart
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach
0 - 1
Borussia Dortmund
Saturday, 17 February 2018
F
T
FC Cologne
1 - 1
Hannover 96
F
T
Freiburg
1 - 0
Werder Bremen
F
T
Hamburger SV
1 - 2
Bayer Leverkusen
F
T
Wolfsburg
1 - 2
Bayern Munich
F
T
Schalke 04
2 - 1
Hoffenheim
Friday, 16 February 2018
F
T
Hertha Berlin
0 - 2
Mainz 05
Sunday, 11 February 2018
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
1 - 0
Borussia Moenchengladbach
F
T
Werder Bremen
3 - 1
Wolfsburg
Saturday, 10 February 2018
F
T
Bayer Leverkusen
0 - 2
Hertha Berlin
F
T
Borussia Dortmund
2 - 0
Hamburger SV
F
T
Eintracht Frankfurt
4 - 2
FC Cologne
F
T
Hannover 96
2 - 1
Freiburg
F
T
Hoffenheim
4 - 2
Mainz 05
F
T
Bayern Munich
2 - 1
Schalke 04
Friday, 9 February 2018
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
2 - 0
Augsburg
Sunday, 4 February 2018
F
T
Augsburg
3 - 0
Eintracht Frankfurt
F
T
Hamburger SV
1 - 1
Hannover 96
Saturday, 3 February 2018
F
T
Freiburg
0 - 0
Bayer Leverkusen
F
T
Hertha Berlin
1 - 1
Hoffenheim
F
T
Mainz 05
0 - 2
Bayern Munich
F
T
Schalke 04
1 - 2
Werder Bremen
F
T
Wolfsburg
1 - 1
VfB Stuttgart
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach
0 - 1
RasenBallsport Leipzig
Friday, 2 February 2018
F
T
FC Cologne
2 - 3
Borussia Dortmund
Sunday, 28 January 2018
F
T
Bayer Leverkusen
2 - 0
Mainz 05
F
T
Hannover 96
0 - 1
Wolfsburg
Saturday, 27 January 2018
F
T
Bayern Munich
5 - 2
Hoffenheim
F
T
Borussia Dortmund
2 - 2
Freiburg
F
T
FC Cologne
1 - 1
Augsburg
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
1 - 1
Hamburger SV
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
0 - 2
Schalke 04
F
T
Werder Bremen
0 - 0
Hertha Berlin
Friday, 26 January 2018
F
T
Eintracht Frankfurt
2 - 0
Borussia Moenchengladbach
Sunday, 21 January 2018
F
T
Bayern Munich
4 - 2
Werder Bremen
F
T
Schalke 04
1 - 1
Hannover 96
Saturday, 20 January 2018
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach
2 - 0
Augsburg
F
T
Freiburg
2 - 1
RasenBallsport Leipzig
F
T
Hoffenheim
1 - 4
Bayer Leverkusen
F
T
Mainz 05
3 - 2
VfB Stuttgart
F
T
Wolfsburg
1 - 3
Eintracht Frankfurt
F
T
Hamburger SV
0 - 2
FC Cologne
Friday, 19 January 2018
F
T
Hertha Berlin
1 - 1
Borussia Dortmund
Sunday, 14 January 2018
F
T
FC Cologne
2 - 1
Borussia Moenchengladbach
F
T
Borussia Dortmund
0 - 0
Wolfsburg
Saturday, 13 January 2018
F
T
Augsburg
1 - 0
Hamburger SV
F
T
Eintracht Frankfurt
1 - 1
Freiburg
F
T
Hannover 96
3 - 2
Mainz 05
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
1 - 0
Hertha Berlin
F
T
Werder Bremen
1 - 1
Hoffenheim
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
3 - 1
Schalke 04
Friday, 12 January 2018
F
T
Bayer Leverkusen
1 - 3
Bayern Munich
Sunday, 17 December 2017
F
T
Hannover 96
4 - 4
Bayer Leverkusen
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
2 - 3
Hertha Berlin
Saturday, 16 December 2017
F
T
Augsburg
3 - 3
Freiburg
F
T
Eintracht Frankfurt
2 - 2
Schalke 04
F
T
FC Cologne
1 - 0
Wolfsburg
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
0 - 1
Bayern Munich
F
T
Werder Bremen
2 - 2
Mainz 05
F
T
Borussia Dortmund
2 - 1
Hoffenheim
Friday, 15 December 2017
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach
3 - 1
Hamburger SV
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
F
T
Hoffenheim
1 - 0
VfB Stuttgart
F
T
Bayer Leverkusen
1 - 0
Werder Bremen
F
T
Bayern Munich
1 - 0
FC Cologne
F
T
Hertha Berlin
3 - 1
Hannover 96
F
T
Schalke 04
3 - 2
Augsburg
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
F
T
Wolfsburg
1 - 1
RasenBallsport Leipzig
F
T
Hamburger SV
1 - 2
Eintracht Frankfurt
F
T
Mainz 05
0 - 2
Borussia Dortmund
F
T
Freiburg
1 - 0
Borussia Moenchengladbach
Sunday, 10 December 2017
F
T
FC Cologne
3 - 4
Freiburg
F
T
Hannover 96
2 - 0
Hoffenheim
F
T
Augsburg
1 - 1
Hertha Berlin
Saturday, 9 December 2017
F
T
Borussia Dortmund
1 - 2
Werder Bremen
F
T
Eintracht Frankfurt
0 - 1
Bayern Munich
F
T
Hamburger SV
0 - 0
Wolfsburg
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
2 - 2
Mainz 05
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach
1 - 1
Schalke 04
Friday, 8 December 2017
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
0 - 2
Bayer Leverkusen
Sunday, 3 December 2017
F
T
Hertha Berlin
1 - 2
Eintracht Frankfurt
F
T
Wolfsburg
3 - 0
Borussia Moenchengladbach
Saturday, 2 December 2017
F
T
Bayer Leverkusen
1 - 1
Borussia Dortmund
F
T
Bayern Munich
3 - 1
Hannover 96
F
T
Hoffenheim
4 - 0
RasenBallsport Leipzig
F
T
Mainz 05
1 - 3
Augsburg
F
T
Werder Bremen
1 - 0
VfB Stuttgart
F
T
Schalke 04
2 - 2
FC Cologne
Friday, 1 December 2017
F
T
Freiburg
0 - 0
Hamburger SV
Sunday, 26 November 2017
F
T
Hamburger SV
3 - 0
Hoffenheim
F
T
FC Cologne
0 - 2
Hertha Berlin
Saturday, 25 November 2017
F
T
Augsburg
2 - 1
Wolfsburg
F
T
Borussia Dortmund
4 - 4
Schalke 04
F
T
Eintracht Frankfurt
0 - 1
Bayer Leverkusen
F
T
Freiburg
2 - 1
Mainz 05
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
2 - 0
Werder Bremen
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach
2 - 1
Bayern Munich
Friday, 24 November 2017
F
T
Hannover 96
1 - 1
VfB Stuttgart
Sunday, 19 November 2017
F
T
Schalke 04
2 - 0
Hamburger SV
F
T
Werder Bremen
4 - 0
Hannover 96
Saturday, 18 November 2017
F
T
Bayer Leverkusen
2 - 2
RasenBallsport Leipzig
F
T
Bayern Munich
3 - 0
Augsburg
F
T
Hoffenheim
1 - 1
Eintracht Frankfurt
F
T
Mainz 05
1 - 0
FC Cologne
F
T
Wolfsburg
3 - 1
Freiburg
F
T
Hertha Berlin
2 - 4
Borussia Moenchengladbach
Friday, 17 November 2017
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
2 - 1
Borussia Dortmund
Sunday, 5 November 2017
F
T
FC Cologne
0 - 3
Hoffenheim
F
T
Wolfsburg
3 - 3
Hertha Berlin
Saturday, 4 November 2017
F
T
Augsburg
1 - 1
Bayer Leverkusen
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach
1 - 1
Mainz 05
F
T
Freiburg
0 - 1
Schalke 04
F
T
Hamburger SV
3 - 1
VfB Stuttgart
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
2 - 1
Hannover 96
F
T
Borussia Dortmund
1 - 3
Bayern Munich
Friday, 3 November 2017
F
T
Eintracht Frankfurt
2 - 1
Werder Bremen
Sunday, 29 October 2017
F
T
Werder Bremen
0 - 3
Augsburg
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
3 - 0
Freiburg
Saturday, 28 October 2017
F
T
Bayer Leverkusen
2 - 1
FC Cologne
F
T
Hannover 96
4 - 2
Borussia Dortmund
F
T
Hertha Berlin
2 - 1
Hamburger SV
F
T
Hoffenheim
1 - 3
Borussia Moenchengladbach
F
T
Schalke 04
1 - 1
Wolfsburg
F
T
Bayern Munich
2 - 0
RasenBallsport Leipzig
Friday, 27 October 2017
F
T
Mainz 05
1 - 1
Eintracht Frankfurt
Sunday, 22 October 2017
F
T
FC Cologne
0 - 0
Werder Bremen
F
T
Freiburg
1 - 1
Hertha Berlin
F
T
Wolfsburg
1 - 1
Hoffenheim
Saturday, 21 October 2017
F
T
Augsburg
1 - 2
Hannover 96
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach
1 - 5
Bayer Leverkusen
F
T
Eintracht Frankfurt
2 - 2
Borussia Dortmund
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
1 - 0
VfB Stuttgart
F
T
Hamburger SV
0 - 1
Bayern Munich
Friday, 20 October 2017
F
T
Schalke 04
2 - 0
Mainz 05
Sunday, 15 October 2017
F
T
Bayer Leverkusen
2 - 2
Wolfsburg
F
T
Werder Bremen
0 - 2
Borussia Moenchengladbach
Saturday, 14 October 2017
F
T
Bayern Munich
5 - 0
Freiburg
F
T
Hannover 96
1 - 2
Eintracht Frankfurt
F
T
Hertha Berlin
0 - 2
Schalke 04
F
T
Hoffenheim
2 - 2
Augsburg
F
T
Mainz 05
3 - 2
Hamburger SV
F
T
Borussia Dortmund
2 - 3
RasenBallsport Leipzig
Friday, 13 October 2017
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
2 - 1
FC Cologne
Sunday, 1 October 2017
F
T
Freiburg
3 - 2
Hoffenheim
F
T
Hertha Berlin
2 - 2
Bayern Munich
F
T
FC Cologne
1 - 2
RasenBallsport Leipzig
Saturday, 30 September 2017
F
T
Augsburg
1 - 2
Borussia Dortmund
F
T
Eintracht Frankfurt
2 - 1
VfB Stuttgart
F
T
Wolfsburg
1 - 1
Mainz 05
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach
2 - 1
Hannover 96
F
T
Hamburger SV
0 - 0
Werder Bremen
Friday, 29 September 2017
F
T
Schalke 04
1 - 1
Bayer Leverkusen
Sunday, 24 September 2017
F
T
Hannover 96
0 - 0
FC Cologne
F
T
Bayer Leverkusen
3 - 0
Hamburger SV
Saturday, 23 September 2017
F
T
Hoffenheim
2 - 0
Schalke 04
F
T
Mainz 05
1 - 0
Hertha Berlin
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
2 - 1
Eintracht Frankfurt
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
0 - 0
Augsburg
F
T
Werder Bremen
0 - 0
Freiburg
F
T
Borussia Dortmund
6 - 1
Borussia Moenchengladbach
Friday, 22 September 2017
F
T
Bayern Munich
2 - 2
Wolfsburg
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
F
T
FC Cologne
0 - 1
Eintracht Frankfurt
F
T
Freiburg
1 - 1
Hannover 96
F
T
Hamburger SV
0 - 3
Borussia Dortmund
F
T
Hertha Berlin
2 - 1
Bayer Leverkusen
F
T
Mainz 05
2 - 3
Hoffenheim
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach
2 - 0
VfB Stuttgart
F
T
Augsburg
1 - 0
RasenBallsport Leipzig
F
T
Schalke 04
0 - 3
Bayern Munich
F
T
Wolfsburg
1 - 1
Werder Bremen
Sunday, 17 September 2017
F
T
Hoffenheim
1 - 1
Hertha Berlin
F
T
Bayer Leverkusen
4 - 0
Freiburg
F
T
Borussia Dortmund
5 - 0
FC Cologne
Saturday, 16 September 2017
F
T
Bayern Munich
4 - 0
Mainz 05
F
T
Eintracht Frankfurt
1 - 2
Augsburg
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
1 - 0
Wolfsburg
F
T
Werder Bremen
1 - 2
Schalke 04
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
2 - 2
Borussia Moenchengladbach
Friday, 15 September 2017
F
T
Hannover 96
2 - 0
Hamburger SV
Sunday, 10 September 2017
F
T
Hertha Berlin
1 - 1
Werder Bremen
F
T
Schalke 04
3 - 1
VfB Stuttgart
Saturday, 9 September 2017
F
T
Augsburg
3 - 0
FC Cologne
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach
0 - 1
Eintracht Frankfurt
F
T
Freiburg
0 - 0
Borussia Dortmund
F
T
Mainz 05
3 - 1
Bayer Leverkusen
F
T
Wolfsburg
1 - 1
Hannover 96
F
T
Hoffenheim
2 - 0
Bayern Munich
Friday, 8 September 2017
F
T
Hamburger SV
0 - 2
RasenBallsport Leipzig
Sunday, 27 August 2017
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
4 - 1
Freiburg
F
T
Hannover 96
1 - 0
Schalke 04
Saturday, 26 August 2017
F
T
Augsburg
2 - 2
Borussia Moenchengladbach
F
T
Bayer Leverkusen
2 - 2
Hoffenheim
F
T
Eintracht Frankfurt
0 - 1
Wolfsburg
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
1 - 0
Mainz 05
F
T
Werder Bremen
0 - 2
Bayern Munich
F
T
Borussia Dortmund
2 - 0
Hertha Berlin
Friday, 25 August 2017
F
T
FC Cologne
1 - 3
Hamburger SV
Sunday, 20 August 2017
F
T
Freiburg
0 - 0
Eintracht Frankfurt
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach
1 - 0
FC Cologne
Saturday, 19 August 2017
F
T
Hamburger SV
1 - 0
Augsburg
F
T
Hertha Berlin
2 - 0
VfB Stuttgart
F
T
Hoffenheim
1 - 0
Werder Bremen
F
T
Mainz 05
0 - 1
Hannover 96
F
T
Wolfsburg
0 - 3
Borussia Dortmund
F
T
Schalke 04
2 - 0
RasenBallsport Leipzig
Friday, 18 August 2017
F
T
Bayern Munich
3 - 1
Bayer Leverkusen