Live Football : Germany

Bundesliga live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

08:07 (GMT+1)

26 March 2019

League Table

Germany – Bundesliga

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Bayern Munich2619346827+4160
2Borussia Dortmund2618626430+3460
3RasenBallsport Leipzig2614754420+2449
4Borussia Moenchengladbach2614574531+1447
5Eintracht Frankfurt2613765130+2146
6Bayer Leverkusen26133104740+742
7Wolfsburg2612684439+542
8Werder Bremen2610974638+839
9Hoffenheim2691165038+1238
10Hertha Berlin269894039+135
11Freiburg2671093742–531
12Fortuna Duesseldorf2694133350–1731
13Mainz 052686122745–1830
14Augsburg2667133747–1025
15Schalke 042665152744–1723
16VfB Stuttgart2655162656–3020
17Hannover 962635182461–3714
18Nuernberg2627171952–3313

Fixtures

Germany – Bundesliga

Friday, 29 March 2019
20:30
Hoffenheim
v
Bayer Leverkusen
Saturday, 30 March 2019
15:30
Borussia Dortmund
v
Wolfsburg
15:30
Fortuna Duesseldorf
v
Borussia Moenchengladbach
15:30
Freiburg
v
Bayern Munich
15:30
Nuernberg
v
Augsburg
15:30
Werder Bremen
v
Mainz 05
18:30
RasenBallsport Leipzig
v
Hertha Berlin
Sunday, 31 March 2019
15:30
Hannover 96
v
Schalke 04
18:00
Eintracht Frankfurt
v
VfB Stuttgart

Results

Germany – Bundesliga

Sunday, 17 March 2019
F
T
Bayer Leverkusen
1 - 3
Werder Bremen
F
T
Eintracht Frankfurt
1 - 0
Nuernberg
F
T
Bayern Munich
6 - 0
Mainz 05
Saturday, 16 March 2019
F
T
Augsburg
3 - 1
Hannover 96
F
T
Schalke 04
0 - 1
RasenBallsport Leipzig
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
1 - 1
Hoffenheim
F
T
Wolfsburg
5 - 2
Fortuna Duesseldorf
F
T
Hertha Berlin
2 - 3
Borussia Dortmund
Friday, 15 March 2019
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach
1 - 1
Freiburg
Monday, 11 March 2019
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf
0 - 3
Eintracht Frankfurt
Sunday, 10 March 2019
F
T
Hoffenheim
2 - 1
Nuernberg
F
T
Hannover 96
2 - 3
Bayer Leverkusen
Saturday, 9 March 2019
F
T
Bayern Munich
6 - 0
Wolfsburg
F
T
Borussia Dortmund
3 - 1
VfB Stuttgart
F
T
Freiburg
2 - 1
Hertha Berlin
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
0 - 0
Augsburg
F
T
Mainz 05
0 - 1
Borussia Moenchengladbach
Friday, 8 March 2019
F
T
Werder Bremen
4 - 2
Schalke 04
Sunday, 3 March 2019
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
5 - 1
Hannover 96
F
T
Wolfsburg
1 - 1
Werder Bremen
Saturday, 2 March 2019
F
T
Bayer Leverkusen
2 - 0
Freiburg
F
T
Eintracht Frankfurt
3 - 2
Hoffenheim
F
T
Hertha Berlin
2 - 1
Mainz 05
F
T
Nuernberg
0 - 1
RasenBallsport Leipzig
F
T
Schalke 04
0 - 4
Fortuna Duesseldorf
F
T
Borussia Moenchengladbach
1 - 5
Bayern Munich
Friday, 1 March 2019
F
T
Augsburg
2 - 1
Borussia Dortmund
Monday, 25 February 2019
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
1 - 1
Hoffenheim
Sunday, 24 February 2019
F
T
Hannover 96
0 - 3
Eintracht Frankfurt
F
T
Borussia Dortmund
3 - 2
Bayer Leverkusen