Live Football : Germany

2nd Bundesliga footbal results


 

07:38 (GMT+1)

24 November 2014

Results

Germany – 2nd Bundesliga

Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Karlsruhe
1 - 0
Aue
F
T
Nurnberg
2 - 1
Ingolstadt
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
4 - 1
St. Pauli
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
0 - 3
Braunschweig
F
T
Union Berlin
1 - 4
1860 Muenchen
Friday, 21 November 2014
F
T
Bochum
4 - 0
Aalen
F
T
FC Heidenheim
3 - 0
Sandhausen
F
T
Kaiserslautern
0 - 0
Darmstadt
Monday, 10 November 2014
F
T
1860 Muenchen
0 - 1
Fortuna Dusseldorf
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Aue
1 - 2
Braunschweig
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
0 - 3
Karlsruhe
F
T
Ingolstadt
3 - 3
Union Berlin
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
Darmstadt
1 - 0
RasenBallsport Leipzig
F
T
St. Pauli
0 - 3
FC Heidenheim
Friday, 7 November 2014
F
T
Aalen
0 - 1
FSV Frankfurt
F
T
Kaiserslautern
2 - 2
Bochum
F
T
Sandhausen
2 - 1
Nurnberg
Monday, 3 November 2014
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
0 - 0
Kaiserslautern
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Bochum
0 - 3
1860 Muenchen
F
T
Braunschweig
2 - 1
Aalen
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
1 - 1
Aue
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
FC Heidenheim
1 - 1
Darmstadt
F
T
Nurnberg
2 - 2
St. Pauli
Friday, 31 October 2014
F
T
Fortuna Dusseldorf
0 - 0
Ingolstadt
F
T
Karlsruhe
1 - 1
Sandhausen
F
T
Union Berlin
0 - 1
Greuther Fuerth
Monday, 27 October 2014
F
T
Darmstadt
3 - 0
Nurnberg
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
1860 Muenchen
1 - 2
Braunschweig
F
T
Ingolstadt
1 - 0
FC Heidenheim
F
T
Sandhausen
1 - 1
Aue
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Kaiserslautern
1 - 1
Fortuna Dusseldorf
F
T
St. Pauli
0 - 4
Karlsruhe
Friday, 24 October 2014
F
T
Aalen
1 - 2
Union Berlin
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
2 - 5
FSV Frankfurt
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
2 - 0
Bochum
Monday, 20 October 2014
F
T
Fortuna Dusseldorf
1 - 0
St. Pauli
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
Aue
4 - 1
1860 Muenchen
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
0 - 1
Ingolstadt
F
T
Karlsruhe
0 - 0
Aalen
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Braunschweig
2 - 2
Greuther Fuerth
F
T
Union Berlin
3 - 1
Sandhausen
Friday, 17 October 2014
F
T
Bochum
1 - 1
Darmstadt
F
T
FC Heidenheim
1 - 1
Kaiserslautern
F
T
Nurnberg
1 - 0
RasenBallsport Leipzig
Monday, 6 October 2014
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
1 - 1
FC Heidenheim
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
Darmstadt
1 - 4
Fortuna Dusseldorf
F
T
Ingolstadt
1 - 0
Braunschweig
F
T
Sandhausen
0 - 3
FSV Frankfurt
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
Kaiserslautern
2 - 0
Karlsruhe
F
T
St. Pauli
3 - 0
Union Berlin
Friday, 3 October 2014
F
T
Aalen
2 - 0
1860 Muenchen
F
T
Bochum
1 - 1
Nurnberg
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
2 - 0
Aue
Monday, 29 September 2014
F
T
Nurnberg
3 - 2
Kaiserslautern
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
FC Heidenheim
5 - 0
Bochum
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
3 - 3
St. Pauli
F
T
Fortuna Dusseldorf
2 - 2
RasenBallsport Leipzig
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
Karlsruhe
0 - 1
Ingolstadt
F
T
Union Berlin
1 - 1
Darmstadt
Friday, 26 September 2014
F
T
1860 Muenchen
2 - 0
Greuther Fuerth
F
T
Aue
1 - 0
Aalen
F
T
Braunschweig
2 - 1
Sandhausen
Thursday, 25 September 2014
F
T
Bochum
1 - 1
Fortuna Dusseldorf
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
F
T
Darmstadt
4 - 0
FSV Frankfurt
F
T
FC Heidenheim
3 - 0
Nurnberg
F
T
Kaiserslautern
1 - 0
Union Berlin
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
3 - 1
Karlsruhe
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
1 - 1
Aalen
F
T
Ingolstadt
1 - 1
Aue
F
T
Sandhausen
1 - 0
1860 Muenchen
F
T
St. Pauli
1 - 0
Braunschweig
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
Fortuna Dusseldorf
3 - 2
FC Heidenheim
F
T
Karlsruhe
3 - 0
Nurnberg
F
T
Union Berlin
2 - 1
RasenBallsport Leipzig
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
1860 Muenchen
1 - 1
Ingolstadt
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
1 - 5
Bochum
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
2 - 1
Kaiserslautern
Friday, 19 September 2014
F
T
Aalen
0 - 1
Sandhausen
F
T
Aue
3 - 0
St. Pauli
F
T
Braunschweig
2 - 0
Darmstadt
Monday, 15 September 2014
F
T
Nurnberg
0 - 2
Fortuna Dusseldorf
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
FC Heidenheim
3 - 1
Union Berlin
F
T
Sandhausen
1 - 0
Greuther Fuerth
F
T
St. Pauli
1 - 2
1860 Muenchen
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
Darmstadt
2 - 0
Aue
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
3 - 1
Braunschweig
Friday, 12 September 2014
F
T
Bochum
1 - 1
Karlsruhe
F
T
Ingolstadt
4 - 1
Aalen
F
T
Kaiserslautern
1 - 0
FSV Frankfurt
Monday, 1 September 2014
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
3 - 0
St. Pauli
Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
1860 Muenchen
1 - 1
Darmstadt
F
T
Braunschweig
1 - 2
Bochum
F
T
Sandhausen
0 - 3
Ingolstadt
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
Aue
0 - 3
Fortuna Dusseldorf
F
T
Karlsruhe
1 - 1
FC Heidenheim
Friday, 29 August 2014
F
T
Aalen
2 - 2
Kaiserslautern
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
0 - 0
RasenBallsport Leipzig
F
T
Union Berlin
0 - 4
Nurnberg
Monday, 25 August 2014
F
T
Bochum
1 - 1
Union Berlin
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
Darmstadt
2 - 0
Aalen
F
T
Ingolstadt
2 - 0
Greuther Fuerth
F
T
Kaiserslautern
2 - 1
Braunschweig
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
Fortuna Dusseldorf
0 - 2
Karlsruhe
F
T
Nurnberg
0 - 1
FSV Frankfurt
Friday, 22 August 2014
F
T
FC Heidenheim
2 - 2
1860 Muenchen
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
1 - 0
Aue
F
T
St. Pauli
2 - 1
Sandhausen
Monday, 11 August 2014
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
5 - 1
Nurnberg
Sunday, 10 August 2014
F
T
Ingolstadt
2 - 2
Darmstadt
F
T
1860 Muenchen
0 - 3
RasenBallsport Leipzig
F
T
Sandhausen
1 - 1
Kaiserslautern
Saturday, 9 August 2014
F
T
Aue
1 - 5
Bochum
F
T
Braunschweig
3 - 0
FC Heidenheim
Friday, 8 August 2014
F
T
Aalen
2 - 0
St. Pauli
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
2 - 3
Karlsruhe
F
T
Union Berlin
1 - 1
Fortuna Dusseldorf
Monday, 4 August 2014
F
T
Kaiserslautern
3 - 2
1860 Muenchen
Sunday, 3 August 2014
F
T
FC Heidenheim
2 - 1
FSV Frankfurt
F
T
Darmstadt
1 - 0
Sandhausen
F
T
Karlsruhe
0 - 0
Union Berlin
F
T
Nurnberg
1 - 0
Aue
Saturday, 2 August 2014
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
0 - 0
Aalen
F
T
Bochum
1 - 1
Greuther Fuerth
F
T
St. Pauli
1 - 1
Ingolstadt
Friday, 1 August 2014
F
T
Fortuna Dusseldorf
2 - 2
Braunschweig