Live Football : Germany

2nd Bundesliga footbal results


 

21:38 (GMT+2)

3 June 2020

Results

Germany – 2nd Bundesliga

Sunday, 31 May 2020
F
T
Dynamo Dresden
0 - 2
VfB Stuttgart
F
T
FC Heidenheim
3 - 0
Erzgebirge Aue
F
T
Hamburger SV
3 - 2
Wehen
Saturday, 30 May 2020
F
T
Holstein Kiel
1 - 2
Arminia Bielefeld
F
T
Karlsruher SC
1 - 1
St. Pauli
F
T
Nuernberg
0 - 0
Bochum
F
T
Sandhausen
3 - 1
Hannover 96
Friday, 29 May 2020
F
T
Darmstadt
1 - 1
Greuther Fuerth
F
T
Osnabrueck
2 - 2
Jahn Regensburg
Thursday, 28 May 2020
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
3 - 2
Hamburger SV
Wednesday, 27 May 2020
F
T
Bochum
2 - 1
Holstein Kiel
F
T
Hannover 96
1 - 1
Karlsruher SC
F
T
St. Pauli
0 - 0
FC Heidenheim
Tuesday, 26 May 2020
F
T
Erzgebirge Aue
1 - 3
Darmstadt
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
0 - 2
Osnabrueck
F
T
Jahn Regensburg
2 - 2
Nuernberg
F
T
Wehen
0 - 1
Sandhausen
Sunday, 24 May 2020
F
T
Hamburger SV
0 - 0
Arminia Bielefeld
F
T
Holstein Kiel
3 - 2
VfB Stuttgart
F
T
Karlsruher SC
0 - 0
Bochum
Saturday, 23 May 2020
F
T
Darmstadt
4 - 0
St. Pauli
F
T
Osnabrueck
2 - 4
Hannover 96
F
T
Sandhausen
0 - 0
Jahn Regensburg
Friday, 22 May 2020
F
T
FC Heidenheim
1 - 0
Wehen
F
T
Nuernberg
1 - 1
Erzgebirge Aue
Sunday, 17 May 2020
F
T
Arminia Bielefeld
1 - 1
Osnabrueck
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
2 - 2
Hamburger SV
F
T
St. Pauli
1 - 0
Nuernberg
F
T
Wehen
2 - 1
VfB Stuttgart
Saturday, 16 May 2020
F
T
Bochum
3 - 0
FC Heidenheim
F
T
Erzgebirge Aue
3 - 1
Sandhausen
F
T
Jahn Regensburg
2 - 2
Holstein Kiel
F
T
Karlsruher SC
2 - 0
Darmstadt
Monday, 9 March 2020
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
1 - 1
Arminia Bielefeld
Sunday, 8 March 2020
F
T
Dynamo Dresden
2 - 1
Erzgebirge Aue
F
T
Holstein Kiel
1 - 1
Greuther Fuerth
F
T
Sandhausen
2 - 2
St. Pauli
Saturday, 7 March 2020
F
T
Darmstadt
0 - 0
Bochum
F
T
FC Heidenheim
3 - 1
Karlsruher SC
F
T
Hamburger SV
2 - 1
Jahn Regensburg
Friday, 6 March 2020
F
T
Nuernberg
0 - 3
Hannover 96
F
T
Osnabrueck
2 - 6
Wehen
Monday, 2 March 2020
F
T
Hannover 96
3 - 1
Holstein Kiel
Sunday, 1 March 2020
F
T
Arminia Bielefeld
1 - 0
Wehen
F
T
Bochum
4 - 4
Sandhausen
F
T
St. Pauli
3 - 1
Osnabrueck
Saturday, 29 February 2020
F
T
Darmstadt
2 - 0
FC Heidenheim
F
T
Erzgebirge Aue
3 - 0
Hamburger SV
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
2 - 0
VfB Stuttgart
Friday, 28 February 2020
F
T
Jahn Regensburg
1 - 2
Dynamo Dresden
F
T
Karlsruher SC
0 - 1
Nuernberg
Sunday, 23 February 2020
F
T
Arminia Bielefeld
1 - 0
Hannover 96
F
T
Nuernberg
1 - 2
Darmstadt
F
T
Sandhausen
0 - 2
Karlsruher SC
Saturday, 22 February 2020
F
T
Dynamo Dresden
1 - 2
Bochum
F
T
Hamburger SV
0 - 2
St. Pauli
F
T
Holstein Kiel
0 - 1
FC Heidenheim
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
2 - 0
Jahn Regensburg
Friday, 21 February 2020
F
T
Osnabrueck
0 - 0
Erzgebirge Aue
F
T
Wehen
1 - 1
Greuther Fuerth
Monday, 17 February 2020
F
T
Bochum
0 - 1
VfB Stuttgart
Sunday, 16 February 2020
F
T
Darmstadt
1 - 0
Sandhausen
F
T
Erzgebirge Aue
1 - 2
Holstein Kiel
F
T
Karlsruher SC
1 - 1
Osnabrueck
Saturday, 15 February 2020
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
2 - 4
Arminia Bielefeld
F
T
Hannover 96
1 - 1
Hamburger SV
F
T
Jahn Regensburg
1 - 0
Wehen
Friday, 14 February 2020
F
T
FC Heidenheim
2 - 2
Nuernberg
F
T
St. Pauli
0 - 0
Dynamo Dresden
Monday, 10 February 2020
F
T
Holstein Kiel
2 - 1
St. Pauli
Sunday, 9 February 2020
F
T
Arminia Bielefeld
6 - 0
Jahn Regensburg
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
1 - 3
Hannover 96
F
T
Wehen
0 - 1
Bochum
Saturday, 8 February 2020
F
T
Hamburger SV
2 - 0
Karlsruher SC
F
T
Osnabrueck
0 - 1
Nuernberg
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
3 - 0
Erzgebirge Aue
Friday, 7 February 2020
F
T
Dynamo Dresden
2 - 3
Darmstadt
F
T
Sandhausen
0 - 1
FC Heidenheim
Monday, 3 February 2020
F
T
Bochum
1 - 3
Hamburger SV
Sunday, 2 February 2020
F
T
Darmstadt
2 - 2
Osnabrueck
F
T
FC Heidenheim
0 - 0
Dynamo Dresden
F
T
Nuernberg
2 - 0
Sandhausen
Saturday, 1 February 2020
F
T
Hannover 96
2 - 2
Wehen
F
T
Karlsruher SC
0 - 2
Holstein Kiel
F
T
St. Pauli
1 - 1
VfB Stuttgart
Friday, 31 January 2020
F
T
Erzgebirge Aue
0 - 0
Arminia Bielefeld
F
T
Jahn Regensburg
0 - 2
Greuther Fuerth
Thursday, 30 January 2020
F
T
Hamburger SV
4 - 1
Nuernberg
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
3 - 0
FC Heidenheim
F
T
Dynamo Dresden
1 - 0
Karlsruher SC
F
T
Holstein Kiel
1 - 1
Darmstadt
F
T
Osnabrueck
1 - 3
Sandhausen
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
F
T
Arminia Bielefeld
2 - 0
Bochum
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
3 - 0
St. Pauli
F
T
Jahn Regensburg
1 - 0
Hannover 96
F
T
Wehen
1 - 0
Erzgebirge Aue
Sunday, 22 December 2019
F
T
Bochum
2 - 3
Jahn Regensburg
F
T
FC Heidenheim
3 - 1
Osnabrueck
F
T
Sandhausen
2 - 2
Holstein Kiel
Saturday, 21 December 2019
F
T
Darmstadt
2 - 2
Hamburger SV
F
T
Erzgebirge Aue
3 - 1
Greuther Fuerth
F
T
Hannover 96
2 - 2
VfB Stuttgart
F
T
St. Pauli
3 - 0
Arminia Bielefeld
Friday, 20 December 2019
F
T
Karlsruher SC
0 - 1
Wehen
F
T
Nuernberg
2 - 0
Dynamo Dresden
Monday, 16 December 2019
F
T
Darmstadt
1 - 1
VfB Stuttgart
Sunday, 15 December 2019
F
T
Nuernberg
2 - 2
Holstein Kiel
F
T
Osnabrueck
3 - 0
Dynamo Dresden
F
T
Sandhausen
1 - 1
Hamburger SV
Saturday, 14 December 2019
F
T
FC Heidenheim
0 - 0
Arminia Bielefeld
F
T
Karlsruher SC
1 - 5
Greuther Fuerth
F
T
St. Pauli
3 - 1
Wehen
Friday, 13 December 2019
F
T
Bochum
2 - 1
Hannover 96
F
T
Erzgebirge Aue
1 - 0
Jahn Regensburg
Monday, 9 December 2019
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
3 - 1
Nuernberg
Sunday, 8 December 2019
F
T
Dynamo Dresden
1 - 1
Sandhausen
F
T
Jahn Regensburg
1 - 0
St. Pauli
F
T
Wehen
0 - 0
Darmstadt
Saturday, 7 December 2019
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
3 - 1
Bochum
F
T
Hannover 96
3 - 2
Erzgebirge Aue
F
T
Holstein Kiel
2 - 4
Osnabrueck
Friday, 6 December 2019
F
T
Arminia Bielefeld
2 - 2
Karlsruher SC
F
T
Hamburger SV
0 - 1
FC Heidenheim
Sunday, 1 December 2019
F
T
Darmstadt
1 - 3
Arminia Bielefeld
F
T
FC Heidenheim
1 - 0
Greuther Fuerth
F
T
Sandhausen
2 - 1
VfB Stuttgart
Saturday, 30 November 2019
F
T
Bochum
2 - 0
Erzgebirge Aue
F
T
Dynamo Dresden
1 - 2
Holstein Kiel
F
T
Nuernberg
0 - 2
Wehen
F
T
St. Pauli
0 - 1
Hannover 96
Friday, 29 November 2019
F
T
Karlsruher SC
4 - 1
Jahn Regensburg
F
T
Osnabrueck
2 - 1
Hamburger SV
Monday, 25 November 2019
F
T
Hannover 96
1 - 2
Darmstadt
Sunday, 24 November 2019
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
0 - 0
Nuernberg
F
T
Jahn Regensburg
3 - 1
FC Heidenheim
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
3 - 0
Karlsruher SC
Saturday, 23 November 2019
F
T
Arminia Bielefeld
1 - 1
Sandhausen
F
T
Hamburger SV
2 - 1
Dynamo Dresden
F
T
Wehen
3 - 6
Holstein Kiel
Friday, 22 November 2019
F
T
Bochum
1 - 1
Osnabrueck
F
T
Erzgebirge Aue
3 - 1
St. Pauli
Monday, 11 November 2019
F
T
Karlsruher SC
1 - 1
Erzgebirge Aue
Sunday, 10 November 2019
F
T
Darmstadt
2 - 2
Jahn Regensburg
F
T
FC Heidenheim
4 - 0
Hannover 96
F
T
Nuernberg
1 - 5
Arminia Bielefeld
Saturday, 9 November 2019
F
T
Holstein Kiel
1 - 1
Hamburger SV
F
T
Osnabrueck
1 - 0
VfB Stuttgart
F
T
Sandhausen
3 - 2
Greuther Fuerth
Friday, 8 November 2019
F
T
Dynamo Dresden
1 - 0
Wehen
F
T
St. Pauli
1 - 1
Bochum
Monday, 4 November 2019
F
T
Bochum
3 - 1
Nuernberg
Sunday, 3 November 2019
F
T
Arminia Bielefeld
2 - 1
Holstein Kiel
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
3 - 1
Dynamo Dresden
F
T
Wehen
1 - 1
Hamburger SV
Saturday, 2 November 2019
F
T
Erzgebirge Aue
1 - 1
FC Heidenheim
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
3 - 1
Darmstadt
F
T
St. Pauli
2 - 2
Karlsruher SC
Friday, 1 November 2019
F
T
Hannover 96
1 - 1
Sandhausen
F
T
Jahn Regensburg
3 - 3
Osnabrueck
Monday, 28 October 2019
F
T
Sandhausen
0 - 0
Wehen
Sunday, 27 October 2019
F
T
FC Heidenheim
1 - 0
St. Pauli
F
T
Nuernberg
1 - 1
Jahn Regensburg
F
T
Osnabrueck
0 - 0
Greuther Fuerth
Saturday, 26 October 2019
F
T
Dynamo Dresden
0 - 1
Arminia Bielefeld
F
T
Hamburger SV
6 - 2
VfB Stuttgart
F
T
Karlsruher SC
3 - 3
Hannover 96
Friday, 25 October 2019
F
T
Darmstadt
1 - 0
Erzgebirge Aue
F
T
Holstein Kiel
2 - 1
Bochum
Monday, 21 October 2019
F
T
Arminia Bielefeld
1 - 1
Hamburger SV
Sunday, 20 October 2019
F
T
Bochum
3 - 3
Karlsruher SC
F
T
Hannover 96
0 - 0
Osnabrueck
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
0 - 1
Holstein Kiel
Saturday, 19 October 2019
F
T
Jahn Regensburg
1 - 0
Sandhausen
F
T
St. Pauli
0 - 1
Darmstadt
F
T
Wehen
0 - 0
FC Heidenheim
Friday, 18 October 2019
F
T
Erzgebirge Aue
4 - 3
Nuernberg
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
2 - 0
Dynamo Dresden
Monday, 7 October 2019
F
T
Osnabrueck
0 - 1
Arminia Bielefeld
Sunday, 6 October 2019
F
T
FC Heidenheim
2 - 3
Bochum
F
T
Holstein Kiel
1 - 2
Jahn Regensburg
F
T
Nuernberg
1 - 1
St. Pauli
Saturday, 5 October 2019
F
T
Dynamo Dresden
0 - 2
Hannover 96
F
T
Hamburger SV
2 - 0
Greuther Fuerth
F
T
Sandhausen
2 - 2
Erzgebirge Aue
Friday, 4 October 2019
F
T
Darmstadt
1 - 1
Karlsruher SC
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
1 - 2
Wehen
Monday, 30 September 2019
F
T
Hannover 96
0 - 4
Nuernberg
Sunday, 29 September 2019
F
T
Erzgebirge Aue
4 - 1
Dynamo Dresden
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
0 - 3
Holstein Kiel
F
T
St. Pauli
2 - 0
Sandhausen
Saturday, 28 September 2019
F
T
Bochum
2 - 2
Darmstadt
F
T
Jahn Regensburg
2 - 2
Hamburger SV
F
T
Karlsruher SC
1 - 1
FC Heidenheim
Friday, 27 September 2019
F
T
Arminia Bielefeld
0 - 1
VfB Stuttgart
F
T
Wehen
2 - 0
Osnabrueck
Sunday, 22 September 2019
F
T
Dynamo Dresden
2 - 1
Jahn Regensburg
F
T
Hamburger SV
4 - 0
Erzgebirge Aue
F
T
Osnabrueck
1 - 1
St. Pauli
Saturday, 21 September 2019
F
T
Nuernberg
1 - 1
Karlsruher SC
F
T
Sandhausen
1 - 1
Bochum
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
2 - 0
Greuther Fuerth
F
T
Wehen
2 - 5
Arminia Bielefeld
Friday, 20 September 2019
F
T
FC Heidenheim
1 - 0
Darmstadt
F
T
Holstein Kiel
1 - 2
Hannover 96
Monday, 16 September 2019
F
T
St. Pauli
2 - 0
Hamburger SV
Sunday, 15 September 2019
F
T
Bochum
2 - 2
Dynamo Dresden
F
T
Darmstadt
3 - 3
Nuernberg
F
T
Erzgebirge Aue
1 - 0
Osnabrueck
Saturday, 14 September 2019
F
T
FC Heidenheim
3 - 0
Holstein Kiel
F
T
Hannover 96
0 - 2
Arminia Bielefeld
F
T
Jahn Regensburg
2 - 3
VfB Stuttgart
Friday, 13 September 2019
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
2 - 1
Wehen
F
T
Karlsruher SC
1 - 0
Sandhausen
Monday, 2 September 2019
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
2 - 1
Bochum
Sunday, 1 September 2019
F
T
Hamburger SV
3 - 0
Hannover 96
F
T
Holstein Kiel
1 - 1
Erzgebirge Aue
F
T
Osnabrueck
3 - 0
Karlsruher SC
Saturday, 31 August 2019
F
T
Arminia Bielefeld
2 - 2
Greuther Fuerth
F
T
Dynamo Dresden
3 - 3
St. Pauli
F
T
Wehen
0 - 5
Jahn Regensburg
Friday, 30 August 2019
F
T
Nuernberg
2 - 2
FC Heidenheim
F
T
Sandhausen
1 - 0
Darmstadt
Monday, 26 August 2019
F
T
St. Pauli
2 - 1
Holstein Kiel
Sunday, 25 August 2019
F
T
FC Heidenheim
0 - 2
Sandhausen
F
T
Karlsruher SC
2 - 4
Hamburger SV
F
T
Nuernberg
1 - 0
Osnabrueck
Saturday, 24 August 2019
F
T
Bochum
3 - 3
Wehen
F
T
Hannover 96
1 - 1
Greuther Fuerth
F
T
Jahn Regensburg
1 - 3
Arminia Bielefeld
Friday, 23 August 2019
F
T
Darmstadt
0 - 0
Dynamo Dresden
F
T
Erzgebirge Aue
0 - 0
VfB Stuttgart
Monday, 19 August 2019
F
T
Osnabrueck
4 - 0
Darmstadt
Sunday, 18 August 2019
F
T
Dynamo Dresden
2 - 1
FC Heidenheim
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
1 - 0
Jahn Regensburg
F
T
Holstein Kiel
2 - 1
Karlsruher SC
Saturday, 17 August 2019
F
T
Arminia Bielefeld
3 - 1
Erzgebirge Aue
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
2 - 1
St. Pauli
F
T
Wehen
0 - 3
Hannover 96
Friday, 16 August 2019
F
T
Hamburger SV
1 - 0
Bochum
F
T
Sandhausen
3 - 2
Nuernberg
Monday, 5 August 2019
F
T
Nuernberg
0 - 4
Hamburger SV
Sunday, 4 August 2019
F
T
FC Heidenheim
2 - 2
VfB Stuttgart
F
T
Darmstadt
2 - 0
Holstein Kiel
F
T
Erzgebirge Aue
3 - 2
Wehen
Saturday, 3 August 2019
F
T
Karlsruher SC
4 - 2
Dynamo Dresden
F
T
Hannover 96
1 - 1
Jahn Regensburg
Friday, 2 August 2019
F
T
Bochum
3 - 3
Arminia Bielefeld
F
T
Sandhausen
0 - 1
Osnabrueck
F
T
St. Pauli
1 - 3
Greuther Fuerth
Monday, 29 July 2019
F
T
Arminia Bielefeld
1 - 1
St. Pauli
Sunday, 28 July 2019
F
T
Hamburger SV
1 - 1
Darmstadt
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
0 - 2
Erzgebirge Aue
F
T
Jahn Regensburg
3 - 1
Bochum
F
T
Wehen
1 - 2
Karlsruher SC
Saturday, 27 July 2019
F
T
Dynamo Dresden
0 - 1
Nuernberg
F
T
Holstein Kiel
1 - 1
Sandhausen
F
T
Osnabrueck
1 - 3
FC Heidenheim
Friday, 26 July 2019
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
2 - 1
Hannover 96