Live Football : Germany

2nd Bundesliga footbal results


 

20:46 (GMT+2)

28 September 2016

Results

Germany – 2nd Bundesliga

Monday, 26 September 2016
F
T
Union Berlin
2 - 0
St. Pauli
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
1860 Muenchen
0 - 2
Hannover 96
F
T
Arminia Bielefeld
1 - 3
Nuernberg
F
T
Dynamo Dresden
2 - 2
Wuerzburger Kickers
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
FC Heidenheim
3 - 0
Kaiserslautern
F
T
Karlsruher SC
2 - 0
Erzgebirge Aue
Friday, 23 September 2016
F
T
Bochum
1 - 1
VfB Stuttgart
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig
2 - 1
Fortuna Duesseldorf
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
1 - 1
Sandhausen
Thursday, 22 September 2016
F
T
St. Pauli
2 - 2
1860 Muenchen
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
F
T
Erzgebirge Aue
1 - 1
Arminia Bielefeld
F
T
Hannover 96
1 - 0
Karlsruher SC
F
T
Kaiserslautern
3 - 0
Dynamo Dresden
F
T
Wuerzburger Kickers
0 - 1
Union Berlin
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf
3 - 0
Bochum
F
T
Nuernberg
1 - 2
Greuther Fuerth
F
T
Sandhausen
0 - 0
FC Heidenheim
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
2 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Arminia Bielefeld
3 - 3
Hannover 96
F
T
Dynamo Dresden
0 - 3
Erzgebirge Aue
F
T
Karlsruher SC
1 - 1
St. Pauli
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig
2 - 1
Sandhausen
F
T
FC Heidenheim
2 - 0
Fortuna Duesseldorf
F
T
Kaiserslautern
0 - 1
VfB Stuttgart
Friday, 16 September 2016
F
T
1860 Muenchen
1 - 2
Union Berlin
F
T
Bochum
5 - 4
Nuernberg
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
0 - 3
Wuerzburger Kickers
Monday, 12 September 2016
F
T
Nuernberg
1 - 2
1860 Muenchen
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf
1 - 1
Greuther Fuerth
F
T
Hannover 96
0 - 2
Dynamo Dresden
F
T
Sandhausen
2 - 0
Kaiserslautern
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
St. Pauli
2 - 1
Arminia Bielefeld
F
T
Union Berlin
4 - 0
Karlsruher SC
Friday, 9 September 2016
F
T
Erzgebirge Aue
0 - 2
Eintracht Braunschweig
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
1 - 2
FC Heidenheim
F
T
Wuerzburger Kickers
2 - 0
Bochum
Monday, 29 August 2016
F
T
Kaiserslautern
0 - 0
Fortuna Duesseldorf
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
Arminia Bielefeld
4 - 4
Union Berlin
F
T
Dynamo Dresden
1 - 0
St. Pauli
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig
6 - 1
Nuernberg
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
3 - 2
Erzgebirge Aue
F
T
Karlsruher SC
0 - 0
1860 Muenchen
Friday, 26 August 2016
F
T
Bochum
1 - 1
Hannover 96
F
T
FC Heidenheim
1 - 2
Wuerzburger Kickers
F
T
Sandhausen
1 - 2
VfB Stuttgart
Monday, 15 August 2016
F
T
Union Berlin
2 - 2
Dynamo Dresden
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
Hannover 96
3 - 1
Greuther Fuerth
F
T
1860 Muenchen
1 - 0
Arminia Bielefeld
F
T
Wuerzburger Kickers
1 - 1
Kaiserslautern
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
Karlsruher SC
1 - 1
Bochum
F
T
St. Pauli
0 - 2
Eintracht Braunschweig
Friday, 12 August 2016
F
T
Erzgebirge Aue
2 - 0
Sandhausen
F
T
Nuernberg
1 - 1
FC Heidenheim
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf
1 - 0
VfB Stuttgart
Monday, 8 August 2016
F
T
VfB Stuttgart
2 - 1
St. Pauli
Sunday, 7 August 2016
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
1 - 0
1860 Muenchen
F
T
Arminia Bielefeld
0 - 0
Karlsruher SC
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig
2 - 1
Wuerzburger Kickers
F
T
FC Heidenheim
1 - 0
Erzgebirge Aue
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
Bochum
2 - 1
Union Berlin
F
T
Dynamo Dresden
1 - 1
Nuernberg
F
T
Sandhausen
2 - 2
Fortuna Duesseldorf
Friday, 5 August 2016
F
T
Kaiserslautern
0 - 4
Hannover 96