Live Football : Germany

2nd Bundesliga footbal results


 

03:12 (GMT+2)

3 May 2016

Results

Germany – 2nd Bundesliga

Monday, 2 May 2016
F
T
Karlsruher SC
3 - 0
Sandhausen
Saturday, 30 April 2016
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig
3 - 1
Nuernberg
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
0 - 2
FC Heidenheim
Friday, 29 April 2016
F
T
Duisburg
2 - 1
Fortuna Duesseldorf
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
1 - 4
Kaiserslautern
F
T
Paderborn
1 - 2
Freiburg
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
1 - 1
Arminia Bielefeld
F
T
St. Pauli
0 - 2
1860 Muenchen
F
T
Union Berlin
1 - 0
Bochum
Monday, 25 April 2016
F
T
Kaiserslautern
1 - 1
RasenBallsport Leipzig
Sunday, 24 April 2016
F
T
1860 Muenchen
1 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig
F
T
Arminia Bielefeld
4 - 2
Greuther Fuerth
F
T
Sandhausen
1 - 0
FSV Frankfurt
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
FC Heidenheim
1 - 1
Paderborn
F
T
Nuernberg
6 - 2
Union Berlin
Friday, 22 April 2016
F
T
Bochum
1 - 1
Karlsruher SC
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf
1 - 1
St. Pauli
F
T
Freiburg
3 - 0
Duisburg
Monday, 18 April 2016
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig
2 - 2
Freiburg
Sunday, 17 April 2016
F
T
Arminia Bielefeld
0 - 1
Kaiserslautern
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
3 - 1
Fortuna Duesseldorf
F
T
Union Berlin
1 - 0
FC Heidenheim
Saturday, 16 April 2016
F
T
Karlsruher SC
2 - 1
Nuernberg
F
T
St. Pauli
2 - 0
Bochum
Friday, 15 April 2016
F
T
Duisburg
2 - 1
1860 Muenchen
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
0 - 2
Paderborn
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
0 - 1
Sandhausen
Monday, 11 April 2016
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf
1 - 3
RasenBallsport Leipzig
Sunday, 10 April 2016
F
T
Freiburg
4 - 3
St. Pauli
F
T
Kaiserslautern
0 - 0
Karlsruher SC
F
T
Nuernberg
1 - 2
Duisburg
Saturday, 9 April 2016
F
T
Bochum
4 - 1
FSV Frankfurt
F
T
Sandhausen
1 - 4
Arminia Bielefeld
Friday, 8 April 2016
F
T
1860 Muenchen
0 - 1
Greuther Fuerth
F
T
FC Heidenheim
2 - 2
Eintracht Braunschweig
F
T
Paderborn
0 - 4
Union Berlin
Monday, 4 April 2016
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
2 - 3
Freiburg
Sunday, 3 April 2016
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
0 - 3
Nuernberg
F
T
Kaiserslautern
2 - 0
Sandhausen
F
T
Karlsruher SC
3 - 1
1860 Muenchen