Live Football : Germany

2nd Bundesliga footbal results


 

10:00 (GMT+2)

1 April 2015

Results

Germany – 2nd Bundesliga

Monday, 23 March 2015
F
T
Nurnberg
1 - 2
Bochum
Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
Erzgebirge Aue
0 - 0
Greuther Fuerth
F
T
FC Heidenheim
1 - 0
RasenBallsport Leipzig
F
T
Karlsruher SC
0 - 0
Kaiserslautern
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig
0 - 0
Ingolstadt
F
T
Fortuna Dusseldorf
2 - 0
Darmstadt
Friday, 20 March 2015
F
T
1860 Muenchen
1 - 1
Aalen
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
1 - 1
Sandhausen
F
T
Union Berlin
1 - 0
St. Pauli
Monday, 16 March 2015
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
3 - 1
Fortuna Dusseldorf
Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
Aalen
3 - 0
Erzgebirge Aue
F
T
Ingolstadt
1 - 3
Karlsruher SC
F
T
Sandhausen
0 - 1
Eintracht Braunschweig
Saturday, 14 March 2015
F
T
Kaiserslautern
2 - 1
Nurnberg
F
T
St. Pauli
1 - 1
FSV Frankfurt
Friday, 13 March 2015
F
T
Bochum
4 - 1
FC Heidenheim
F
T
Darmstadt
5 - 0
Union Berlin
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
0 - 3
1860 Muenchen
Monday, 9 March 2015
F
T
Karlsruher SC
0 - 0
RasenBallsport Leipzig
Sunday, 8 March 2015
F
T
1860 Muenchen
2 - 3
Sandhausen
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
1 - 1
Darmstadt
F
T
Union Berlin
0 - 0
Kaiserslautern
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
Aalen
1 - 1
Greuther Fuerth
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig
0 - 2
St. Pauli
Friday, 6 March 2015
F
T
Erzgebirge Aue
0 - 3
Ingolstadt
F
T
Fortuna Dusseldorf
2 - 2
Bochum
F
T
Nurnberg
0 - 1
FC Heidenheim
Monday, 2 March 2015
F
T
Ingolstadt
1 - 1
1860 Muenchen