Live Football : Germany

2nd Bundesliga footbal results


 

05:19 (GMT+1)

23 November 2014

Results

Germany – 2nd Bundesliga

Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
0 - 3
Braunschweig
F
T
Union Berlin
1 - 4
1860 Munchen
Friday, 21 November 2014
F
T
Bochum
4 - 0
Aalen
F
T
FC Heidenheim
3 - 0
Sandhausen
F
T
Kaiserslautern
0 - 0
Darmstadt
Monday, 10 November 2014
F
T
1860 Munchen
0 - 1
Fortuna Dusseldorf
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Aue
1 - 2
Braunschweig
F
T
Greuther Furth
0 - 3
Karlsruhe
F
T
Ingolstadt
3 - 3
Union Berlin
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
Darmstadt
1 - 0
RasenBallsport Leipzig
F
T
St. Pauli
0 - 3
FC Heidenheim
Friday, 7 November 2014
F
T
Aalen
0 - 1
FSV Frankfurt
F
T
Kaiserslautern
2 - 2
Bochum
F
T
Sandhausen
2 - 1
Nurnberg
Monday, 3 November 2014
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
0 - 0
Kaiserslautern
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Bochum
0 - 3
1860 Munchen
F
T
Braunschweig
2 - 1
Aalen
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
1 - 1
Aue
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
FC Heidenheim
1 - 1
Darmstadt
F
T
Nurnberg
2 - 2
St. Pauli
Friday, 31 October 2014
F
T
Fortuna Dusseldorf
0 - 0
Ingolstadt
F
T
Karlsruhe
1 - 1
Sandhausen
F
T
Union Berlin
0 - 1
Greuther Furth
Monday, 27 October 2014
F
T
Darmstadt
3 - 0
Nurnberg
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
1860 Munchen
1 - 2
Braunschweig
F
T
Ingolstadt
1 - 0
FC Heidenheim
F
T
Sandhausen
1 - 1
Aue
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Kaiserslautern
1 - 1
Fortuna Dusseldorf
F
T
St. Pauli
0 - 4
Karlsruhe
Friday, 24 October 2014
F
T
Aalen
1 - 2
Union Berlin
F
T
Greuther Furth
2 - 5
FSV Frankfurt
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
2 - 0
Bochum