Live Football : Germany

2nd Bundesliga footbal results


 

14:38 (GMT+1)

19 December 2014

Results

Germany – 2nd Bundesliga

Wednesday, 17 December 2014
F
T
1860 Muenchen
1 - 1
Kaiserslautern
F
T
Aalen
0 - 0
RasenBallsport Leipzig
F
T
Erzgebirge Aue
0 - 1
Nurnberg
F
T
Ingolstadt
2 - 1
St. Pauli
F
T
Sandhausen
1 - 2
Darmstadt
Tuesday, 16 December 2014
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig
2 - 1
Fortuna Dusseldorf
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
2 - 0
FC Heidenheim
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
0 - 0
Bochum
F
T
Union Berlin
2 - 0
Karlsruhe
Sunday, 14 December 2014
F
T
Aalen
1 - 2
Nurnberg
F
T
Ingolstadt
2 - 0
Kaiserslautern
F
T
St. Pauli
0 - 1
Darmstadt
Saturday, 13 December 2014
F
T
1860 Muenchen
2 - 3
Karlsruhe
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig
1 - 1
Union Berlin
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
0 - 2
Fortuna Dusseldorf
Friday, 12 December 2014
F
T
Erzgebirge Aue
1 - 1
FC Heidenheim
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
0 - 1
RasenBallsport Leipzig
F
T
Sandhausen
0 - 0
Bochum
Monday, 8 December 2014
F
T
Nurnberg
2 - 1
1860 Muenchen
Sunday, 7 December 2014
F
T
Karlsruhe
1 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
0 - 1
Ingolstadt
F
T
Union Berlin
2 - 1
FSV Frankfurt
Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
Darmstadt
0 - 0
Greuther Fuerth
F
T
Kaiserslautern
3 - 0
Erzgebirge Aue
Friday, 5 December 2014
F
T
Bochum
3 - 3
St. Pauli
F
T
FC Heidenheim
0 - 1
Aalen
F
T
Fortuna Dusseldorf
1 - 3
Sandhausen
Monday, 1 December 2014
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig
1 - 0
Nurnberg
Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
1860 Muenchen
0 - 2
FSV Frankfurt
F
T
Sandhausen
0 - 0
RasenBallsport Leipzig
F
T
St. Pauli
1 - 3
Kaiserslautern
Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
Aalen
2 - 0
Fortuna Dusseldorf
F
T
Ingolstadt
3 - 0
Bochum
Friday, 28 November 2014
F
T
Darmstadt
0 - 0
Karlsruhe
F
T
Erzgebirge Aue
1 - 2
Union Berlin
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
0 - 0
FC Heidenheim
Monday, 24 November 2014
F
T
Fortuna Dusseldorf
3 - 3
Greuther Fuerth
Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Karlsruhe
1 - 0
Erzgebirge Aue
F
T
Nurnberg
2 - 1
Ingolstadt
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
4 - 1
St. Pauli
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
0 - 3
Eintracht Braunschweig
F
T
Union Berlin
1 - 4
1860 Muenchen
Friday, 21 November 2014
F
T
Bochum
4 - 0
Aalen
F
T
FC Heidenheim
3 - 0
Sandhausen
F
T
Kaiserslautern
0 - 0
Darmstadt