Live Football : Germany

2nd Bundesliga footbal results


 

01:14 (GMT+1)

5 March 2015

Results

Germany – 2nd Bundesliga

Monday, 2 March 2015
F
T
Ingolstadt
1 - 1
1860 Muenchen
Sunday, 1 March 2015
F
T
FC Heidenheim
1 - 2
Fortuna Dusseldorf
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
3 - 2
Union Berlin
F
T
St. Pauli
0 - 0
Erzgebirge Aue
Saturday, 28 February 2015
F
T
Nurnberg
1 - 1
Karlsruher SC
F
T
Sandhausen
2 - 0
Aalen
Friday, 27 February 2015
F
T
Bochum
3 - 3
FSV Frankfurt
F
T
Darmstadt
1 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig
F
T
Kaiserslautern
2 - 1
Greuther Fuerth
Monday, 23 February 2015
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig
1 - 1
RasenBallsport Leipzig
Sunday, 22 February 2015
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
2 - 0
Kaiserslautern
F
T
Fortuna Dusseldorf
1 - 3
Nurnberg
F
T
Union Berlin
3 - 1
FC Heidenheim
Saturday, 21 February 2015
F
T
1860 Muenchen
2 - 1
St. Pauli
F
T
Karlsruher SC
0 - 0
Bochum
Friday, 20 February 2015
F
T
Aalen
1 - 1
Ingolstadt
F
T
Erzgebirge Aue
0 - 1
Darmstadt
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
0 - 0
Sandhausen
Monday, 16 February 2015
F
T
St. Pauli
0 - 1
Greuther Fuerth
Sunday, 15 February 2015
F
T
Darmstadt
1 - 1
1860 Muenchen
F
T
Nurnberg
3 - 1
Union Berlin
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
0 - 1
FSV Frankfurt
Saturday, 14 February 2015
F
T
Ingolstadt
1 - 3
Sandhausen
F
T
Kaiserslautern
1 - 0
Aalen
Friday, 13 February 2015
F
T
Bochum
3 - 2
Eintracht Braunschweig
F
T
FC Heidenheim
0 - 1
Karlsruher SC
F
T
Fortuna Dusseldorf
2 - 3
Erzgebirge Aue
Monday, 9 February 2015
F
T
1860 Muenchen
1 - 2
FC Heidenheim
Sunday, 8 February 2015
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig
0 - 2
Kaiserslautern
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
2 - 1
Nurnberg
F
T
Karlsruher SC
1 - 1
Fortuna Dusseldorf
Saturday, 7 February 2015
F
T
Sandhausen
0 - 0
St. Pauli
F
T
Union Berlin
2 - 1
Bochum
Friday, 6 February 2015
F
T
Aalen
0 - 0
Darmstadt
F
T
Erzgebirge Aue
2 - 0
RasenBallsport Leipzig
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
0 - 1
Ingolstadt