Live Football : Germany

2nd Bundesliga footbal results


 

13:08 (GMT+2)

20 September 2017

Results

Germany – 2nd Bundesliga

Tuesday, 19 September 2017
F
T
Ingolstadt
2 - 2
Duisburg
F
T
Kaiserslautern
0 - 2
Erzgebirge Aue
F
T
Sandhausen
1 - 0
Union Berlin
F
T
Holstein Kiel
0 - 1
St. Pauli
Sunday, 17 September 2017
F
T
Bochum
1 - 2
FC Heidenheim
F
T
Darmstadt
4 - 3
Arminia Bielefeld
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
3 - 1
Fortuna Duesseldorf
F
T
Jahn Regensburg
0 - 2
Dynamo Dresden
Saturday, 16 September 2017
F
T
Duisburg
1 - 6
Nuernberg
F
T
Sandhausen
1 - 0
Kaiserslautern
F
T
St. Pauli
0 - 4
Ingolstadt
Friday, 15 September 2017
F
T
Erzgebirge Aue
0 - 3
Holstein Kiel
F
T
Union Berlin
1 - 1
Eintracht Braunschweig
Monday, 11 September 2017
F
T
Nuernberg
0 - 1
St. Pauli
Sunday, 10 September 2017
F
T
Darmstadt
1 - 2
Bochum
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig
1 - 1
Sandhausen
F
T
Fortuna Duesseldorf
3 - 2
Union Berlin
Saturday, 9 September 2017
F
T
Arminia Bielefeld
0 - 4
Duisburg
F
T
Holstein Kiel
2 - 1
Kaiserslautern
F
T
Ingolstadt
1 - 2
Erzgebirge Aue
Friday, 8 September 2017
F
T
Dynamo Dresden
1 - 1
Greuther Fuerth
F
T
FC Heidenheim
1 - 3
Jahn Regensburg
Monday, 28 August 2017
F
T
Kaiserslautern
1 - 1
Eintracht Braunschweig
Sunday, 27 August 2017
F
T
Bochum
3 - 2
Dynamo Dresden
F
T
Sandhausen
1 - 2
Fortuna Duesseldorf
F
T
Union Berlin
1 - 1
Arminia Bielefeld
Saturday, 26 August 2017
F
T
Erzgebirge Aue
3 - 1
Nuernberg
F
T
Jahn Regensburg
1 - 2
Holstein Kiel
F
T
St. Pauli
1 - 0
FC Heidenheim
Friday, 25 August 2017
F
T
Duisburg
1 - 2
Darmstadt
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
0 - 1
Ingolstadt
Monday, 21 August 2017
F
T
Arminia Bielefeld
2 - 0
Bochum