Live Football : Germany

2. Bundesliga footbal results


 

02:56 (GMT+2)

21 April 2014

Results

Germany – 2. Bundesliga

Sunday, 20 April 2014
F
T
Aalen
0 - 0
Ingolstadt
F
T
Kaiserslautern
3 - 2
FSV Frankfurt
F
T
Paderborn
2 - 2
Greuther Furth
Saturday, 19 April 2014
F
T
1860 Munchen
2 - 1
Bielefeld
F
T
Karlsruhe
3 - 2
Union Berlin
Thursday, 17 April 2014
F
T
Aue
2 - 0
Dynamo Dresden
F
T
Cottbus
1 - 1
St. Pauli
F
T
Sandhausen
0 - 3
Fortuna Dusseldorf
Monday, 14 April 2014
F
T
Dynamo Dresden
4 - 2
1860 Munchen
Sunday, 13 April 2014
F
T
Bochum
2 - 1
Cottbus
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
0 - 3
Sandhausen
F
T
Fortuna Dusseldorf
3 - 1
Aalen
Saturday, 12 April 2014
F
T
Bielefeld
0 - 0
Karlsruhe
F
T
Greuther Furth
2 - 1
Aue
Friday, 11 April 2014
F
T
Ingolstadt
1 - 2
Paderborn
F
T
St. Pauli
2 - 3
Kaiserslautern
F
T
Union Berlin
1 - 2
FC Cologne
Monday, 7 April 2014
F
T
Ingolstadt
0 - 0
Greuther Furth
Sunday, 6 April 2014
F
T
1860 Munchen
0 - 3
Karlsruhe
F
T
Aue
3 - 2
Union Berlin
F
T
Kaiserslautern
1 - 1
Bochum
Saturday, 5 April 2014
F
T
FC Cologne
2 - 0
Bielefeld
F
T
Sandhausen
2 - 3
St. Pauli
Friday, 4 April 2014
F
T
Aalen
2 - 1
FSV Frankfurt
F
T
Cottbus
0 - 0
Dynamo Dresden
F
T
Paderborn
1 - 2
Fortuna Dusseldorf
Monday, 31 March 2014
F
T
Union Berlin
2 - 0
Cottbus
Sunday, 30 March 2014
F
T
1860 Munchen
0 - 1
FC Cologne
F
T
Bielefeld
0 - 0
Aalen
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
1 - 3
Paderborn
Saturday, 29 March 2014
F
T
Bochum
1 - 0
Aue
F
T
Karlsruhe
2 - 2
Kaiserslautern
Friday, 28 March 2014
F
T
Dynamo Dresden
0 - 0
Sandhausen
F
T
Fortuna Dusseldorf
0 - 0
Ingolstadt
F
T
St. Pauli
2 - 2
Greuther Furth
Wednesday, 26 March 2014
F
T
Aue
2 - 1
FSV Frankfurt
F
T
Cottbus
1 - 2
1860 Munchen
F
T
FC Cologne
2 - 0
Karlsruhe
F
T
Kaiserslautern
1 - 1
Bielefeld
Tuesday, 25 March 2014
F
T
Aalen
1 - 1
Dynamo Dresden
F
T
Greuther Furth
4 - 1
Fortuna Dusseldorf
F
T
Ingolstadt
3 - 0
Bochum
F
T
Paderborn
3 - 0
St. Pauli
F
T
Sandhausen
2 - 1
Union Berlin
Sunday, 23 March 2014
F
T
1860 Munchen
0 - 1
Kaiserslautern
F
T
Bielefeld
1 - 3
Cottbus
F
T
Karlsruhe
1 - 1
Aue
Saturday, 22 March 2014
F
T
FC Cologne
0 - 0
Aalen
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
0 - 0
Fortuna Dusseldorf
F
T
St. Pauli
0 - 0
Ingolstadt