Live Football : Germany

2nd Bundesliga footbal results


 

06:15 (GMT+2)

23 May 2015

Results

Germany – 2nd Bundesliga

Sunday, 17 May 2015
F
T
1860 Muenchen
2 - 1
Nurnberg
F
T
Aalen
2 - 4
FC Heidenheim
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig
0 - 2
Karlsruher SC
F
T
Erzgebirge Aue
0 - 0
Kaiserslautern
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
1 - 3
Union Berlin
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
1 - 0
Darmstadt
F
T
Ingolstadt
2 - 1
RasenBallsport Leipzig
F
T
Sandhausen
0 - 2
Fortuna Dusseldorf
F
T
St. Pauli
5 - 1
Bochum
Monday, 11 May 2015
F
T
Karlsruher SC
0 - 1
Darmstadt
Sunday, 10 May 2015
F
T
Bochum
3 - 1
Ingolstadt
F
T
FC Heidenheim
3 - 0
Greuther Fuerth
F
T
Nurnberg
3 - 1
Eintracht Braunschweig
Saturday, 9 May 2015
F
T
Kaiserslautern
0 - 2
St. Pauli
F
T
Union Berlin
1 - 2
Erzgebirge Aue
Friday, 8 May 2015
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
0 - 1
1860 Muenchen
F
T
Fortuna Dusseldorf
0 - 2
Aalen
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
0 - 4
Sandhausen
Monday, 4 May 2015
F
T
Ingolstadt
1 - 1
Nurnberg
Sunday, 3 May 2015
F
T
1860 Muenchen
0 - 3
Union Berlin
F
T
Aalen
2 - 4
Bochum
F
T
Erzgebirge Aue
3 - 1
Karlsruher SC
F
T
Greuther Fuerth
3 - 0
Fortuna Dusseldorf
F
T
Sandhausen
2 - 2
FC Heidenheim
F
T
St. Pauli
1 - 0
RasenBallsport Leipzig
Saturday, 2 May 2015
F
T
Darmstadt
3 - 2
Kaiserslautern
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig
2 - 0
FSV Frankfurt
Monday, 27 April 2015
F
T
Eintracht Braunschweig
4 - 2
Erzgebirge Aue
Sunday, 26 April 2015
F
T
FC Heidenheim
2 - 1
St. Pauli
F
T
FSV Frankfurt
1 - 1
Aalen
F
T
Union Berlin
2 - 2
Ingolstadt
Saturday, 25 April 2015
F
T
Fortuna Dusseldorf
1 - 1
1860 Muenchen
F
T
Karlsruher SC
2 - 1
Greuther Fuerth
Friday, 24 April 2015
F
T
Nurnberg
2 - 0
Sandhausen
F
T
RasenBallsport Leipzig
2 - 1
Darmstadt
F
T
Bochum
0 - 2
Kaiserslautern