Live Football : Georgia

Erovnuli Liga live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

19:51 (GMT+1)

22 November 2019

League Table

Georgia – Erovnuli Liga

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Dinamo Tbilisi3421676630+3669
2Dinamo Batumi3420775428+2667
3Saburtalo3419785934+2564
4Lokomotivi Tbilisi34154154044–449
5Chikhura341111124540+544
6Dila Gori34119143740–342
7Torpedo Kutaisi34118155052–241
8Sioni Bolnisi34108163673–3738
9FC Rustavi34910153752–1537
10WIT Georgia Tbilisi3448221546–3120

Fixtures

Georgia – Erovnuli Liga

Sunday, 24 November 2019
11:00
Chikhura
v
Saburtalo
11:00
Dila Gori
v
Dinamo Tbilisi
11:00
Dinamo Batumi
v
FC Rustavi
11:00
Sioni Bolnisi
v
Lokomotivi Tbilisi
11:00
WIT Georgia Tbilisi
v
Torpedo Kutaisi

Results

Georgia – Erovnuli Liga

Sunday, 10 November 2019
F
T
Torpedo Kutaisi
1 - 1
Dila Gori
Saturday, 9 November 2019
F
T
FC Rustavi
0 - 2
Dinamo Tbilisi
F
T
Saburtalo
3 - 1
WIT Georgia Tbilisi
F
T
Lokomotivi Tbilisi
0 - 2
Chikhura
Friday, 8 November 2019
F
T
Dinamo Batumi
2 - 0
Sioni Bolnisi
Sunday, 3 November 2019
F
T
Dila Gori
2 - 0
Saburtalo
F
T
Dinamo Tbilisi
2 - 1
Torpedo Kutaisi
Saturday, 2 November 2019
F
T
Sioni Bolnisi
2 - 1
FC Rustavi
F
T
WIT Georgia Tbilisi
0 - 2
Lokomotivi Tbilisi
Friday, 1 November 2019
F
T
Chikhura
2 - 0
Dinamo Batumi
Sunday, 27 October 2019
F
T
FC Rustavi
2 - 0
Torpedo Kutaisi
F
T
Saburtalo
0 - 0
Dinamo Tbilisi
F
T
Lokomotivi Tbilisi
1 - 0
Dila Gori
Saturday, 26 October 2019
F
T
Sioni Bolnisi
2 - 1
Chikhura
Friday, 25 October 2019
F
T
Dinamo Batumi
1 - 1
WIT Georgia Tbilisi