Live Football : France

Ligue 1 footbal results


 

04:21 (GMT+1)

23 November 2014

Results

France – Ligue 1

Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Bastia
0 - 0
Lyon
F
T
Guingamp
0 - 1
Rennes
F
T
Lorient
1 - 0
Lens
F
T
Monaco
2 - 2
Caen
F
T
Nice
0 - 0
Reims
Friday, 21 November 2014
F
T
Metz
2 - 3
Paris Saint Germain
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Lyon
3 - 1
Guingamp
F
T
Reims
2 - 0
Lille
F
T
Saint Etienne
1 - 1
Monaco
F
T
Paris Saint Germain
2 - 0
Marseille
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
Lens
1 - 2
Bordeaux
F
T
Bastia
2 - 0
Montpellier
F
T
Caen
1 - 2
Nantes
F
T
Evian Thonon Gaillard
1 - 0
Nice
F
T
Toulouse
3 - 0
Metz
Friday, 7 November 2014
F
T
Rennes
1 - 0
Lorient
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Nantes
1 - 1
Rennes
F
T
Bordeaux
2 - 1
Toulouse
F
T
Marseille
2 - 1
Lens
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
Lorient
1 - 2
Paris Saint Germain
F
T
Guingamp
1 - 0
Bastia
F
T
Lille
1 - 1
Saint Etienne
F
T
Metz
3 - 2
Caen
F
T
Montpellier
2 - 0
Evian Thonon Gaillard
F
T
Nice
1 - 3
Lyon
Friday, 31 October 2014
F
T
Monaco
1 - 1
Reims
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
Rennes
2 - 0
Lille
F
T
Guingamp
2 - 7
Nice
F
T
Saint Etienne
1 - 0
Metz
F
T
Lyon
1 - 0
Marseille
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Paris Saint Germain
3 - 0
Bordeaux
F
T
Bastia
1 - 3
Monaco
F
T
Caen
2 - 1
Lorient
F
T
Evian Thonon Gaillard
0 - 2
Nantes
F
T
Reims
1 - 0
Montpellier
Friday, 24 October 2014
F
T
Toulouse
0 - 2
Lens