Live Football : France

Ligue 1 footbal results


 

11:43 (GMT+1)

22 February 2017

Results

France – Ligue 1

Tuesday, 21 February 2017
F
T
Caen
1 - 0
Nancy
Sunday, 19 February 2017
F
T
Bordeaux
3 - 0
Guingamp
F
T
Lyon
4 - 2
Dijon
F
T
Montpellier
2 - 1
Saint-Etienne
F
T
Paris Saint Germain
0 - 0
Toulouse
Saturday, 18 February 2017
F
T
Marseille
2 - 0
Rennes
F
T
Angers
1 - 0
Nancy
F
T
Caen
0 - 1
Lille
F
T
Lorient
0 - 1
Nice
F
T
Metz
1 - 1
Nantes
Friday, 17 February 2017
F
T
SC Bastia
1 - 1
Monaco
Sunday, 12 February 2017
F
T
Rennes
2 - 2
Nice
F
T
Saint-Etienne
4 - 0
Lorient
F
T
Nantes
3 - 2
Marseille
Saturday, 11 February 2017
F
T
Guingamp
2 - 1
Lyon
F
T
Dijon
2 - 0
Caen
F
T
Lille
1 - 2
Angers
F
T
Monaco
5 - 0
Metz
F
T
Nancy
0 - 3
Montpellier
F
T
Toulouse
4 - 1
SC Bastia
Friday, 10 February 2017
F
T
Bordeaux
0 - 3
Paris Saint Germain
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
F
T
Angers
0 - 0
Rennes
F
T
Lorient
1 - 1
Toulouse
F
T
Lyon
4 - 0
Nancy
F
T
Metz
2 - 1
Dijon
F
T
Nice
1 - 0
Saint-Etienne
F
T
Marseille
2 - 0
Guingamp
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
F
T
Caen
0 - 4
Bordeaux
F
T
Montpellier
1 - 2
Monaco
F
T
Paris Saint Germain
2 - 1
Lille
Sunday, 5 February 2017
F
T
Toulouse
4 - 0
Angers
F
T
Nantes
0 - 2
Nancy
F
T
Saint-Etienne
2 - 0
Lyon
Saturday, 4 February 2017
F
T
Monaco
3 - 0
Nice
F
T
Bordeaux
1 - 1
Rennes
F
T
Dijon
1 - 3
Paris Saint Germain
F
T
Guingamp
0 - 1
Caen
F
T
Lille
0 - 1
Lorient
F
T
Montpellier
2 - 1
SC Bastia
Friday, 3 February 2017
F
T
Metz
1 - 0
Marseille
Sunday, 29 January 2017
F
T
Nice
3 - 1
Guingamp
F
T
Toulouse
0 - 3
Saint-Etienne
F
T
Paris Saint Germain
1 - 1
Monaco
Saturday, 28 January 2017
F
T
Lyon
1 - 2
Lille
F
T
Angers
2 - 1
Metz
F
T
Lorient
2 - 3
Dijon
F
T
Nancy
0 - 2
Bordeaux
F
T
Rennes
1 - 1
Nantes
F
T
SC Bastia
1 - 1
Caen
Friday, 27 January 2017
F
T
Marseille
5 - 1
Montpellier