Live Football : France

Ligue 1 footbal results


 

16:15 (GMT+2)

1 October 2014

Results

France – Ligue 1

Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
Bordeaux
2 - 1
Rennes
F
T
Lens
0 - 0
Caen
F
T
Nantes
1 - 1
Lyon
F
T
Marseille
2 - 1
Saint Etienne
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
Monaco
0 - 1
Nice
F
T
Toulouse
1 - 1
Paris Saint Germain
F
T
Lille
1 - 0
Bastia
F
T
Lorient
0 - 2
Evian Thonon Gaillard
F
T
Metz
3 - 0
Reims
F
T
Montpellier
2 - 1
Guingamp
Thursday, 25 September 2014
F
T
Saint Etienne
1 - 1
Bordeaux
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
F
T
Bastia
0 - 0
Nantes
F
T
Evian Thonon Gaillard
2 - 1
Lens
F
T
Guingamp
0 - 1
Metz
F
T
Lyon
4 - 0
Lorient
F
T
Montpellier
0 - 1
Monaco
F
T
Nice
1 - 0
Lille
F
T
Caen
0 - 2
Paris Saint Germain
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
F
T
Reims
0 - 5
Marseille
F
T
Rennes
0 - 3
Toulouse
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
Lille
0 - 0
Montpellier
F
T
Lens
0 - 1
Saint Etienne
F
T
Monaco
1 - 0
Guingamp
F
T
Paris Saint Germain
1 - 1
Lyon
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Marseille
3 - 0
Rennes
F
T
Lorient
0 - 1
Reims
F
T
Metz
3 - 1
Bastia
F
T
Nantes
2 - 1
Nice
F
T
Toulouse
3 - 3
Caen
Friday, 19 September 2014
F
T
Bordeaux
2 - 1
Evian Thonon Gaillard
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
Lille
2 - 0
Nantes
F
T
Guingamp
2 - 1
Bordeaux
F
T
Evian Thonon Gaillard
1 - 3
Marseille
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
Rennes
1 - 1
Paris Saint Germain
F
T
Bastia
1 - 1
Lens
F
T
Montpellier
1 - 0
Lorient
F
T
Nice
1 - 0
Metz
F
T
Reims
2 - 0
Toulouse
F
T
Saint Etienne
1 - 0
Caen
Friday, 12 September 2014
F
T
Lyon
2 - 1
Monaco