Live Football : France

Ligue 1 footbal results


 

13:42 (GMT+2)

26 May 2015

Results

France – Ligue 1

Saturday, 23 May 2015
F
T
Bordeaux
2 - 1
Montpellier
F
T
Caen
3 - 2
Evian Thonon Gaillard
F
T
Lens
1 - 0
Nantes
F
T
Lorient
0 - 1
Monaco
F
T
Marseille
3 - 0
Bastia
F
T
Metz
1 - 4
Lille
F
T
Paris Saint Germain
3 - 2
Reims
F
T
Rennes
0 - 1
Lyon
F
T
Saint-Etienne
2 - 1
Guingamp
F
T
Toulouse
2 - 3
Nice
Saturday, 16 May 2015
F
T
Bastia
1 - 1
Caen
F
T
Evian Thonon Gaillard
1 - 2
Saint-Etienne
F
T
Guingamp
2 - 1
Toulouse
F
T
Lille
0 - 4
Marseille
F
T
Lyon
1 - 1
Bordeaux
F
T
Monaco
2 - 0
Metz
F
T
Montpellier
1 - 2
Paris Saint Germain
F
T
Nantes
1 - 1
Lorient
F
T
Nice
2 - 1
Lens
F
T
Reims
1 - 0
Rennes
Sunday, 10 May 2015
F
T
Lens
0 - 1
Montpellier
F
T
Saint-Etienne
5 - 0
Nice
F
T
Marseille
2 - 1
Monaco
Saturday, 9 May 2015
F
T
Caen
3 - 0
Lyon
F
T
Bordeaux
2 - 1
Nantes
F
T
Evian Thonon Gaillard
2 - 3
Reims
F
T
Metz
0 - 4
Lorient
F
T
Rennes
0 - 1
Bastia
F
T
Toulouse
3 - 2
Lille
Friday, 8 May 2015
F
T
Paris Saint Germain
6 - 0
Guingamp
Sunday, 3 May 2015
F
T
Lille
3 - 1
Lens
F
T
Monaco
4 - 1
Toulouse
F
T
Nantes
0 - 2
Paris Saint Germain
Saturday, 2 May 2015
F
T
Lyon
2 - 0
Evian Thonon Gaillard
F
T
Bastia
1 - 0
Saint-Etienne
F
T
Guingamp
2 - 0
Reims
F
T
Lorient
0 - 0
Bordeaux
F
T
Montpellier
0 - 0
Rennes
F
T
Nice
1 - 1
Caen
Friday, 1 May 2015
F
T
Metz
0 - 2
Marseille
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
F
T
Paris Saint Germain
3 - 1
Metz
Sunday, 26 April 2015
F
T
Saint-Etienne
1 - 0
Montpellier
F
T
Lens
0 - 3
Monaco
F
T
Reims
2 - 4
Lyon