Live Football : France

Ligue 1 footbal results


 

09:03 (GMT+1)

8 February 2016

Results

France – Ligue 1

Sunday, 7 February 2016
F
T
Lille
1 - 1
Rennes
F
T
Bordeaux
1 - 4
Saint-Etienne
F
T
Marseille
1 - 2
Paris Saint Germain
Saturday, 6 February 2016
F
T
Monaco
1 - 0
Nice
F
T
Angers
0 - 3
Lyon
F
T
Caen
0 - 2
Reims
F
T
GFC Ajaccio
0 - 0
Guingamp
F
T
Lorient
1 - 1
Montpellier
F
T
SC Bastia
2 - 0
Troyes
F
T
Toulouse
0 - 0
Nantes
Thursday, 4 February 2016
F
T
Rennes
0 - 1
Saint-Etienne
Wednesday, 3 February 2016
F
T
Guingamp
4 - 0
Troyes
F
T
Lille
1 - 0
Caen
F
T
Lyon
3 - 0
Bordeaux
F
T
Nantes
3 - 1
GFC Ajaccio
F
T
Nice
1 - 0
Toulouse
F
T
Reims
2 - 1
Angers
F
T
Paris Saint Germain
3 - 1
Lorient
Tuesday, 2 February 2016
F
T
Monaco
2 - 0
SC Bastia
F
T
Montpellier
0 - 1
Marseille
Sunday, 31 January 2016
F
T
Caen
2 - 0
Nice
F
T
Bordeaux
4 - 0
Rennes
F
T
Saint-Etienne
0 - 2
Paris Saint Germain
Saturday, 30 January 2016
F
T
Angers
3 - 0
Monaco
F
T
GFC Ajaccio
0 - 4
Montpellier
F
T
Lorient
2 - 0
Reims
F
T
SC Bastia
1 - 0
Lyon
F
T
Toulouse
1 - 2
Guingamp
F
T
Troyes
0 - 1
Nantes
Friday, 29 January 2016
F
T
Marseille
1 - 1
Lille
Sunday, 24 January 2016
F
T
Monaco
4 - 0
Toulouse
F
T
Reims
1 - 1
Saint-Etienne
F
T
Lyon
1 - 1
Marseille
Saturday, 23 January 2016
F
T
Paris Saint Germain
5 - 1
Angers
F
T
Guingamp
1 - 0
SC Bastia
F
T
Lille
1 - 3
Troyes
F
T
Montpellier
1 - 2
Caen
F
T
Nantes
2 - 2
Bordeaux
F
T
Nice
2 - 1
Lorient
Friday, 22 January 2016
F
T
Rennes
1 - 0
GFC Ajaccio
Sunday, 17 January 2016
F
T
Lorient
0 - 2
Monaco
F
T
Caen
1 - 3
Marseille
F
T
Saint-Etienne
1 - 0
Lyon
Saturday, 16 January 2016
F
T
Toulouse
0 - 1
Paris Saint Germain
F
T
Bordeaux
1 - 0
Lille
F
T
GFC Ajaccio
2 - 2
Reims
F
T
Guingamp
2 - 2
Nantes
F
T
SC Bastia
1 - 0
Montpellier
F
T
Troyes
2 - 4
Rennes
Friday, 15 January 2016
F
T
Nice
2 - 1
Angers
Sunday, 10 January 2016
F
T
Nantes
2 - 1
Saint-Etienne
F
T
Lille
1 - 1
Nice
F
T
Marseille
0 - 0
Guingamp
Saturday, 9 January 2016
F
T
Lyon
4 - 1
Troyes
F
T
Angers
2 - 0
Caen
F
T
Monaco
2 - 2
GFC Ajaccio
F
T
Montpellier
0 - 1
Bordeaux
F
T
Reims
1 - 3
Toulouse
F
T
Rennes
2 - 2
Lorient