Live Football : France

Ligue 1 footbal results


 

19:25 (GMT+1)

4 December 2016

Results

France – Ligue 1

Saturday, 3 December 2016
F
T
Montpellier
3 - 0
Paris Saint Germain
F
T
Angers
2 - 2
Lorient
F
T
Bordeaux
0 - 1
Lille
F
T
Guingamp
2 - 0
Nantes
A
b
a
n
Metz
1 - 0
Lyon
F
T
Monaco
5 - 0
SC Bastia
Friday, 2 December 2016
F
T
Caen
3 - 3
Dijon
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
F
T
Guingamp
0 - 1
Nice
F
T
Nancy
4 - 0
Metz
F
T
Nantes
0 - 6
Lyon
F
T
SC Bastia
1 - 1
Bordeaux
F
T
Saint-Etienne
0 - 0
Marseille
F
T
Toulouse
1 - 0
Montpellier
F
T
Paris Saint Germain
2 - 0
Angers
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
F
T
Lille
4 - 2
Caen
F
T
Lorient
2 - 1
Rennes
F
T
Dijon
1 - 1
Monaco
Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
Angers
1 - 2
Saint-Etienne
F
T
Nice
1 - 1
SC Bastia
F
T
Lyon
1 - 2
Paris Saint Germain
Saturday, 26 November 2016
F
T
Monaco
4 - 0
Marseille
F
T
Bordeaux
3 - 2
Dijon
F
T
Caen
1 - 1
Guingamp
F
T
Metz
3 - 3
Lorient
F
T
Montpellier
0 - 0
Nancy
F
T
Nantes
0 - 0
Lille
Friday, 25 November 2016
F
T
Rennes
1 - 0
Toulouse
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
Guingamp
1 - 1
Bordeaux
F
T
Marseille
1 - 0
Caen
F
T
Saint-Etienne
0 - 1
Nice
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
Paris Saint Germain
2 - 0
Nantes
F
T
Nancy
1 - 0
Dijon
F
T
Rennes
1 - 1
Angers
F
T
SC Bastia
1 - 1
Montpellier
F
T
Toulouse
1 - 2
Metz
Friday, 18 November 2016
F
T
Lorient
0 - 3
Monaco
F
T
Lille
0 - 1
Lyon
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
Caen
1 - 0
Nice
F
T
Metz
0 - 0
Saint-Etienne
F
T
Paris Saint Germain
4 - 0
Rennes
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
Monaco
6 - 0
Nancy
F
T
Angers
1 - 0
Lille
F
T
Bordeaux
2 - 1
Lorient
F
T
Dijon
3 - 3
Guingamp
F
T
Lyon
2 - 1
SC Bastia
F
T
Nantes
1 - 1
Toulouse
Friday, 4 November 2016
F
T
Montpellier
3 - 1
Marseille