Live Football : France

Ligue 1 footbal results


 

03:01 (GMT+2)

30 March 2015

Results

France – Ligue 1

Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
Saint Etienne
2 - 0
Lille
F
T
Reims
1 - 3
Monaco
F
T
Lens
0 - 4
Marseille
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
Lyon
1 - 2
Nice
F
T
Bastia
0 - 0
Guingamp
F
T
Caen
0 - 0
Metz
F
T
Evian Thonon Gaillard
1 - 0
Montpellier
F
T
Rennes
0 - 0
Nantes
F
T
Toulouse
2 - 1
Bordeaux
Friday, 20 March 2015
F
T
Paris Saint Germain
3 - 1
Lorient
Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
Lille
3 - 0
Rennes
F
T
Bordeaux
3 - 2
Paris Saint Germain
F
T
Marseille
0 - 0
Lyon
Saturday, 14 March 2015
F
T
Metz
2 - 3
Saint Etienne
F
T
Lens
1 - 0
Toulouse
F
T
Lorient
2 - 1
Caen
F
T
Montpellier
3 - 1
Reims
F
T
Nantes
2 - 1
Evian Thonon Gaillard
Friday, 13 March 2015
F
T
Monaco
3 - 0
Bastia
F
T
Nice
1 - 2
Guingamp
Sunday, 8 March 2015
F
T
Saint Etienne
2 - 0
Lorient
F
T
Guingamp
0 - 1
Lille
F
T
Montpellier
1 - 5
Lyon
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
Paris Saint Germain
4 - 1
Lens
F
T
Bastia
2 - 1
Nice
F
T
Caen
1 - 2
Bordeaux
F
T
Evian Thonon Gaillard
1 - 3
Monaco
F
T
Reims
3 - 1
Nantes
F
T
Rennes
1 - 0
Metz
Friday, 6 March 2015
F
T
Toulouse
1 - 6
Marseille
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
F
T
Evian Thonon Gaillard
1 - 0
Lorient
Sunday, 1 March 2015
F
T
Nantes
1 - 0
Guingamp
F
T
Montpellier
2 - 1
Nice
F
T
Monaco
0 - 0
Paris Saint Germain
Saturday, 28 February 2015
F
T
Lille
2 - 1
Lyon
F
T
Bordeaux
1 - 1
Reims
F
T
Lens
0 - 1
Rennes
F
T
Lorient
2 - 0
Bastia
F
T
Metz
1 - 2
Evian Thonon Gaillard
F
T
Toulouse
1 - 1
Saint Etienne