Live Football : France

Ligue 1 footbal results


 

04:55 (GMT+2)

24 April 2018

Results

France – Ligue 1

Sunday, 22 April 2018
F
T
Nice
1 - 0
Montpellier
F
T
Saint-Etienne
2 - 1
Troyes
F
T
Bordeaux
0 - 1
Paris Saint Germain
Saturday, 21 April 2018
F
T
Marseille
5 - 1
Lille
F
T
Amiens
3 - 1
Strasbourg
F
T
Guingamp
3 - 1
Monaco
F
T
Metz
1 - 1
Caen
F
T
Toulouse
2 - 0
Angers
Friday, 20 April 2018
F
T
Nantes
1 - 1
Rennes
F
T
Dijon
2 - 5
Lyon
Sunday, 15 April 2018
F
T
Montpellier
1 - 3
Bordeaux
F
T
Troyes
2 - 3
Marseille
F
T
Paris Saint Germain
7 - 1
Monaco
Saturday, 14 April 2018
F
T
Lyon
3 - 0
Amiens
F
T
Lille
2 - 2
Guingamp
F
T
Nantes
1 - 1
Dijon
F
T
Rennes
1 - 2
Metz
F
T
Strasbourg
0 - 1
Saint-Etienne
Friday, 13 April 2018
F
T
Angers
1 - 1
Nice
Sunday, 8 April 2018
F
T
Nice
1 - 1
Rennes
F
T
Metz
0 - 5
Lyon
F
T
Marseille
0 - 0
Montpellier
Saturday, 7 April 2018
F
T
Monaco
2 - 1
Nantes
F
T
Amiens
3 - 0
Caen
F
T
Angers
1 - 1
Strasbourg
F
T
Bordeaux
2 - 1
Lille
F
T
Guingamp
4 - 0
Troyes
F
T
Toulouse
0 - 1
Dijon
Friday, 6 April 2018
F
T
Saint-Etienne
1 - 1
Paris Saint Germain
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
F
T
Rennes
1 - 1
Monaco
Sunday, 1 April 2018
F
T
Guingamp
2 - 1
Bordeaux
F
T
Caen
1 - 3
Montpellier
F
T
Lille
0 - 1
Amiens
F
T
Nantes
0 - 3
Saint-Etienne
F
T
Strasbourg
2 - 2
Metz
F
T
Troyes
0 - 2
Nice
F
T
Lyon
2 - 0
Toulouse
Saturday, 31 March 2018
F
T
Dijon
1 - 3
Marseille