Live Football : France

Ligue 1 footbal results


 

16:56 (GMT+2)

24 April 2014

Results

France – Ligue 1

Wednesday, 23 April 2014
F
T
Paris Saint Germain
1 - 0
Evian Thonon Gaillard
F
T
Toulouse
0 - 0
Lyon
Sunday, 20 April 2014
F
T
Monaco
1 - 0
Nice
F
T
Bastia
2 - 1
Ajaccio
F
T
Bordeaux
5 - 1
Guingamp
F
T
Lorient
4 - 4
Montpellier
F
T
Reims
0 - 1
Sochaux
F
T
Valenciennes
2 - 6
Nantes
F
T
Marseille
0 - 0
Lille
Friday, 18 April 2014
F
T
Saint Etienne
0 - 0
Rennes
Sunday, 13 April 2014
F
T
Nantes
1 - 0
Guingamp
F
T
Reims
2 - 2
Saint Etienne
F
T
Lyon
1 - 0
Paris Saint Germain
Saturday, 12 April 2014
F
T
Lille
1 - 0
Valenciennes
F
T
Ajaccio
1 - 1
Bordeaux
F
T
Evian Thonon Gaillard
2 - 1
Bastia
F
T
Nice
1 - 2
Lorient
F
T
Rennes
0 - 1
Monaco
F
T
Sochaux
2 - 0
Toulouse
Friday, 11 April 2014
F
T
Montpellier
2 - 3
Marseille
Sunday, 6 April 2014
F
T
Saint Etienne
1 - 1
Nice
F
T
Valenciennes
1 - 2
Lyon
F
T
Monaco
3 - 1
Nantes
Saturday, 5 April 2014
F
T
Paris Saint Germain
3 - 0
Reims
F
T
Bastia
2 - 2
Sochaux
F
T
Bordeaux
2 - 2
Rennes
F
T
Guingamp
1 - 2
Montpellier
F
T
Lorient
1 - 1
Evian Thonon Gaillard
F
T
Toulouse
1 - 2
Lille
Friday, 4 April 2014
F
T
Marseille
3 - 1
Ajaccio
Sunday, 30 March 2014
F
T
Rennes
3 - 0
Bastia
F
T
Lille
1 - 0
Guingamp
F
T
Lyon
1 - 2
Saint Etienne
Saturday, 29 March 2014
F
T
Sochaux
1 - 1
Marseille
F
T
Ajaccio
2 - 2
Toulouse
F
T
Evian Thonon Gaillard
1 - 0
Monaco
F
T
Montpellier
0 - 0
Valenciennes
F
T
Nantes
0 - 0
Bordeaux
F
T
Reims
1 - 1
Lorient
Friday, 28 March 2014
F
T
Nice
0 - 1
Paris Saint Germain