Live Football : France

Ligue 1 football fixtures


 

16:14 (GMT+1)

4 March 2015

Fixtures

France – Ligue 1

Wednesday, 4 March 2015
19:00
Evian Thonon Gaillard
v
Lorient
Friday, 6 March 2015
20:30
Toulouse
v
Marseille
Saturday, 7 March 2015
17:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Lens
20:00
Bastia
v
Nice
20:00
Caen
v
Bordeaux
20:00
Evian Thonon Gaillard
v
Monaco
20:00
Reims
v
Nantes
20:00
Rennes
v
Metz
Sunday, 8 March 2015
14:00
Saint Etienne
v
Lorient
17:00
Guingamp
v
Lille
21:00
Montpellier
v
Lyon
Friday, 13 March 2015
20:30
Monaco
v
Bastia
20:30
Nice
v
Guingamp
Saturday, 14 March 2015
17:00
Metz
v
Saint Etienne
20:00
Lens
v
Toulouse
20:00
Lorient
v
Caen
20:00
Montpellier
v
Reims
20:00
Nantes
v
Evian Thonon Gaillard
Sunday, 15 March 2015
14:00
Lille
v
Rennes
17:00
Bordeaux
v
Paris Saint Germain
21:00
Marseille
v
Lyon
Friday, 20 March 2015
20:30
Paris Saint Germain
v
Lorient
Saturday, 21 March 2015
16:00
Lyon
v
Nice
20:00
Bastia
v
Guingamp
20:00
Caen
v
Metz
20:00
Evian Thonon Gaillard
v
Montpellier
20:00
Rennes
v
Nantes
20:00
Toulouse
v
Bordeaux
Sunday, 22 March 2015
14:00
Saint Etienne
v
Lille
17:00
Reims
v
Monaco
21:00
Lens
v
Marseille
Saturday, 4 April 2015
20:00
Bordeaux
v
Lens
20:00
Guingamp
v
Lyon
20:00
Lille
v
Reims
20:00
Lorient
v
Rennes
20:00
Marseille
v
Paris Saint Germain
20:00
Metz
v
Toulouse
20:00
Monaco
v
Saint Etienne
20:00
Montpellier
v
Bastia
20:00
Nantes
v
Caen
20:00
Nice
v
Evian Thonon Gaillard
Sunday, 12 April 2015
20:00
Bordeaux
v
Marseille
20:00
Caen
v
Monaco
20:00
Evian Thonon Gaillard
v
Lille
20:00
Lens
v
Lorient
P
o
s
t
Paris Saint Germain
v
Metz
20:00
Reims
v
Nice
20:00
Rennes
v
Guingamp
20:00
Saint Etienne
v
Nantes
20:00
Toulouse
v
Montpellier
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
18:30
Lyon
v
Bastia
Saturday, 18 April 2015
20:00
Bastia
v
Reims
20:00
Guingamp
v
Evian Thonon Gaillard
20:00
Lille
v
Bordeaux
20:00
Lorient
v
Toulouse
20:00
Lyon
v
Saint Etienne
20:00
Metz
v
Lens
20:00
Monaco
v
Rennes
20:00
Montpellier
v
Caen
20:00
Nantes
v
Marseille
20:00
Nice
v
Paris Saint Germain
Saturday, 25 April 2015
20:00
Bordeaux
v
Metz
20:00
Caen
v
Guingamp
20:00
Evian Thonon Gaillard
v
Bastia
20:00
Lens
v
Monaco
20:00
Marseille
v
Lorient
20:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Lille
20:00
Reims
v
Lyon
20:00
Rennes
v
Nice
20:00
Saint Etienne
v
Montpellier
20:00
Toulouse
v
Nantes
Saturday, 2 May 2015
20:00
Bastia
v
Saint Etienne
20:00
Guingamp
v
Reims
20:00
Lille
v
Lens
20:00
Lorient
v
Bordeaux
20:00
Lyon
v
Evian Thonon Gaillard
20:00
Metz
v
Marseille
20:00
Monaco
v
Toulouse
20:00
Montpellier
v
Rennes
20:00
Nantes
v
Paris Saint Germain
20:00
Nice
v
Caen
Saturday, 9 May 2015
20:00
Bordeaux
v
Nantes
20:00
Caen
v
Lyon
20:00
Evian Thonon Gaillard
v
Reims
20:00
Lens
v
Montpellier
20:00
Marseille
v
Monaco
20:00
Metz
v
Lorient
20:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Guingamp
20:00
Rennes
v
Bastia
20:00
Saint Etienne
v
Nice
20:00
Toulouse
v
Lille
Saturday, 16 May 2015
20:00
Bastia
v
Caen
20:00
Evian Thonon Gaillard
v
Saint Etienne
20:00
Guingamp
v
Toulouse
20:00
Lille
v
Marseille
20:00
Lyon
v
Bordeaux
20:00
Monaco
v
Metz
20:00
Montpellier
v
Paris Saint Germain
20:00
Nantes
v
Lorient
20:00
Nice
v
Lens
20:00
Reims
v
Rennes
Saturday, 23 May 2015
20:00
Bordeaux
v
Montpellier
20:00
Caen
v
Evian Thonon Gaillard
20:00
Lens
v
Nantes
20:00
Lorient
v
Monaco
20:00
Marseille
v
Bastia
20:00
Metz
v
Lille
20:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Reims
20:00
Rennes
v
Lyon
20:00
Saint Etienne
v
Guingamp
20:00
Toulouse
v
Nice