Live Football : France

Ligue 1 football fixtures


 

18:11 (GMT+1)

13 February 2016

Fixtures

France – Ligue 1

Saturday, 13 February 2016
17:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Lille
20:00
GFC Ajaccio
v
Troyes
20:00
Guingamp
v
Bordeaux
20:00
Montpellier
v
Toulouse
20:00
Nantes
v
Lorient
20:00
Reims
v
SC Bastia
Sunday, 14 February 2016
14:00
Lyon
v
Caen
17:00
Saint-Etienne
v
Monaco
21:00
Nice
v
Marseille
Friday, 19 February 2016
20:30
Bordeaux
v
Nice
Saturday, 20 February 2016
17:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Reims
20:00
Angers
v
Montpellier
20:00
Lorient
v
Guingamp
20:00
Monaco
v
Troyes
20:00
SC Bastia
v
Nantes
20:00
Toulouse
v
GFC Ajaccio
Sunday, 21 February 2016
14:00
Marseille
v
Saint-Etienne
17:00
Caen
v
Rennes
21:00
Lille
v
Lyon
Friday, 26 February 2016
20:30
Nice
v
SC Bastia
Saturday, 27 February 2016
17:00
Montpellier
v
Lille
20:00
Guingamp
v
Angers
20:00
Reims
v
Bordeaux
20:00
Toulouse
v
Rennes
20:00
Troyes
v
Lorient
Sunday, 28 February 2016
14:00
Nantes
v
Monaco
17:00
GFC Ajaccio
v
Marseille
17:00
Saint-Etienne
v
Caen
21:00
Lyon
v
Paris Saint Germain
Friday, 4 March 2016
20:30
Caen
v
Monaco
Saturday, 5 March 2016
17:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Montpellier
20:00
Angers
v
Saint-Etienne
20:00
Bordeaux
v
GFC Ajaccio
20:00
Lille
v
Reims
20:00
Nice
v
Troyes
20:00
SC Bastia
v
Lorient
Sunday, 6 March 2016
14:00
Marseille
v
Toulouse
17:00
Rennes
v
Nantes
21:00
Lyon
v
Guingamp
Saturday, 12 March 2016
20:00
GFC Ajaccio
v
Caen
20:00
Guingamp
v
Saint-Etienne
20:00
Lorient
v
Marseille
20:00
Monaco
v
Reims
20:00
Montpellier
v
Nice
20:00
Nantes
v
Angers
20:00
Rennes
v
Lyon
20:00
SC Bastia
v
Lille
20:00
Toulouse
v
Bordeaux
20:00
Troyes
v
Paris Saint Germain
Saturday, 19 March 2016
20:00
Angers
v
Lorient
20:00
Bordeaux
v
SC Bastia
20:00
Caen
v
Troyes
20:00
Lille
v
Toulouse
20:00
Lyon
v
Nantes
20:00
Marseille
v
Rennes
20:00
Nice
v
GFC Ajaccio
20:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Monaco
20:00
Reims
v
Guingamp
20:00
Saint-Etienne
v
Montpellier
Saturday, 2 April 2016
20:00
GFC Ajaccio
v
Saint-Etienne
20:00
Guingamp
v
Montpellier
20:00
Lorient
v
Lyon
20:00
Monaco
v
Bordeaux
20:00
Nantes
v
Lille
20:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Nice
20:00
Rennes
v
Reims
20:00
SC Bastia
v
Marseille
20:00
Toulouse
v
Caen
20:00
Troyes
v
Angers
Saturday, 9 April 2016
20:00
Angers
v
GFC Ajaccio
20:00
Caen
v
Lorient
20:00
Guingamp
v
Paris Saint Germain
20:00
Lille
v
Monaco
20:00
Marseille
v
Bordeaux
20:00
Montpellier
v
Lyon
20:00
Nice
v
Rennes
20:00
Reims
v
Nantes
20:00
Saint-Etienne
v
Troyes
20:00
Toulouse
v
SC Bastia
Saturday, 16 April 2016
20:00
Bordeaux
v
Angers
20:00
GFC Ajaccio
v
Lille
20:00
Lorient
v
Toulouse
20:00
Lyon
v
Nice
20:00
Monaco
v
Marseille
20:00
Nantes
v
Montpellier
20:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Caen
20:00
Rennes
v
Guingamp
20:00
SC Bastia
v
Saint-Etienne
20:00
Troyes
v
Reims
Sunday, 24 April 2016
20:00
GFC Ajaccio
v
SC Bastia
20:00
Guingamp
v
Caen
20:00
Marseille
v
Nantes
20:00
Montpellier
v
Troyes
20:00
Nice
v
Reims
20:00
Rennes
v
Monaco
20:00
Saint-Etienne
v
Lorient
20:00
Toulouse
v
Lyon
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
18:30
Lille
v
Angers
20:00
Bordeaux
v
Paris Saint Germain
Saturday, 30 April 2016
20:00
Angers
v
Marseille
20:00
Caen
v
SC Bastia
20:00
Lorient
v
Lille
20:00
Lyon
v
GFC Ajaccio
20:00
Monaco
v
Guingamp
20:00
Nantes
v
Nice
20:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Rennes
20:00
Reims
v
Montpellier
20:00
Saint-Etienne
v
Toulouse
20:00
Troyes
v
Bordeaux
Saturday, 7 May 2016
20:00
Bordeaux
v
Lorient
20:00
GFC Ajaccio
v
Paris Saint Germain
20:00
Lille
v
Guingamp
20:00
Lyon
v
Monaco
20:00
Marseille
v
Reims
20:00
Montpellier
v
Rennes
20:00
Nantes
v
Caen
20:00
Nice
v
Saint-Etienne
20:00
SC Bastia
v
Angers
20:00
Toulouse
v
Troyes
Saturday, 14 May 2016
20:00
Angers
v
Toulouse
20:00
Caen
v
Bordeaux
20:00
Guingamp
v
Nice
20:00
Lorient
v
GFC Ajaccio
20:00
Monaco
v
Montpellier
20:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Nantes
20:00
Reims
v
Lyon
20:00
Rennes
v
SC Bastia
20:00
Saint-Etienne
v
Lille
20:00
Troyes
v
Marseille