Live Football : France

Ligue 1 football fixtures


 

22:17 (GMT+1)

19 February 2017

Fixtures

France – Ligue 1

Sunday, 19 February 2017
F
T
Bordeaux
3 - 0
Guingamp
F
T
Lyon
4 - 2
Dijon
F
T
Montpellier
2 - 1
Saint-Etienne
21:02
Paris Saint Germain
v
Toulouse
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
18:30
Caen
v
Nancy
Friday, 24 February 2017
19:00
Nantes
v
Dijon
20:45
Nice
v
Montpellier
Saturday, 25 February 2017
17:00
Guingamp
v
Monaco
20:00
Angers
v
SC Bastia
20:00
Lille
v
Bordeaux
20:00
Nancy
v
Toulouse
20:00
Rennes
v
Lorient
Sunday, 26 February 2017
15:00
Saint-Etienne
v
Caen
17:00
Lyon
v
Metz
21:00
Marseille
v
Paris Saint Germain
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
19:30
SC Bastia
v
Nantes
Friday, 3 March 2017
20:45
Bordeaux
v
Lyon
Saturday, 4 March 2017
17:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Nancy
20:00
Caen
v
Angers
20:00
Dijon
v
Nice
20:00
Metz
v
Rennes
20:00
Montpellier
v
Guingamp
20:00
SC Bastia
v
Saint-Etienne
Sunday, 5 March 2017
15:00
Lorient
v
Marseille
17:00
Toulouse
v
Lille
21:00
Monaco
v
Nantes
Friday, 10 March 2017
19:00
Nice
v
Caen
20:45
Marseille
v
Angers
Saturday, 11 March 2017
16:45
Monaco
v
Bordeaux
20:00
Guingamp
v
SC Bastia
20:00
Montpellier
v
Nantes
20:00
Nancy
v
Lille
20:00
Rennes
v
Dijon
Sunday, 12 March 2017
20:00
Lyon
v
Toulouse
20:00
Saint-Etienne
v
Metz
21:00
Lorient
v
Paris Saint Germain
Friday, 17 March 2017
20:45
Lille
v
Marseille
Saturday, 18 March 2017
17:00
Nantes
v
Nice
20:00
Angers
v
Guingamp
20:00
Bordeaux
v
Montpellier
20:00
Metz
v
SC Bastia
20:00
Nancy
v
Lorient
20:00
Toulouse
v
Rennes
Sunday, 19 March 2017
15:00
Caen
v
Monaco
17:00
Dijon
v
Saint-Etienne
21:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Lyon
Sunday, 2 April 2017
20:00
Guingamp
v
Nancy
20:00
Lorient
v
Caen
20:00
Marseille
v
Dijon
20:00
Metz
v
Paris Saint Germain
20:00
Monaco
v
Saint-Etienne
20:00
Montpellier
v
Toulouse
20:00
Nantes
v
Angers
20:00
Nice
v
Bordeaux
20:00
Rennes
v
Lyon
20:00
SC Bastia
v
Lille
Saturday, 8 April 2017
20:00
Angers
v
Monaco
20:00
Bordeaux
v
Metz
20:00
Caen
v
Montpellier
20:00
Dijon
v
SC Bastia
20:00
Lille
v
Nice
20:00
Lyon
v
Lorient
20:00
Nancy
v
Rennes
20:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Guingamp
20:00
Saint-Etienne
v
Nantes
20:00
Toulouse
v
Marseille
Saturday, 15 April 2017
20:00
Angers
v
Paris Saint Germain
20:00
Guingamp
v
Toulouse
20:00
Marseille
v
Saint-Etienne
20:00
Metz
v
Caen
20:00
Monaco
v
Dijon
20:00
Montpellier
v
Lorient
20:00
Nantes
v
Bordeaux
20:00
Nice
v
Nancy
20:00
Rennes
v
Lille
20:00
SC Bastia
v
Lyon
Saturday, 22 April 2017
20:00
Bordeaux
v
SC Bastia
20:00
Caen
v
Nantes
20:00
Dijon
v
Angers
20:00
Lille
v
Guingamp
20:00
Lorient
v
Metz
20:00
Nancy
v
Marseille
20:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Montpellier
20:00
Saint-Etienne
v
Rennes
20:00
Toulouse
v
Nice
Sunday, 23 April 2017
21:00
Lyon
v
Monaco
Saturday, 29 April 2017
20:00
Angers
v
Lyon
20:00
Caen
v
Marseille
20:00
Dijon
v
Bordeaux
20:00
Guingamp
v
Saint-Etienne
20:00
Metz
v
Nancy
20:00
Monaco
v
Toulouse
20:00
Montpellier
v
Lille
20:00
Nantes
v
Lorient
20:00
Nice
v
Paris Saint Germain
20:00
SC Bastia
v
Rennes
Saturday, 6 May 2017
20:00
Guingamp
v
Dijon
20:00
Lille
v
Metz
20:00
Lorient
v
Angers
20:00
Lyon
v
Nantes
20:00
Marseille
v
Nice
20:00
Nancy
v
Monaco
20:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
SC Bastia
20:00
Rennes
v
Montpellier
20:00
Saint-Etienne
v
Bordeaux
20:00
Toulouse
v
Caen
Saturday, 13 May 2017
20:45
Bordeaux
v
Marseille
20:45
Caen
v
Rennes
20:45
Dijon
v
Nancy
20:45
Metz
v
Toulouse
20:45
Monaco
v
Lille
20:45
Montpellier
v
Lyon
20:45
Nantes
v
Guingamp
20:45
Nice
v
Angers
20:45
SC Bastia
v
Lorient
20:45
Saint-Etienne
v
Paris Saint Germain
Saturday, 20 May 2017
20:45
Angers
v
Montpellier
20:45
Guingamp
v
Metz
20:45
Lille
v
Nantes
20:45
Lorient
v
Bordeaux
20:45
Lyon
v
Nice
20:45
Marseille
v
SC Bastia
20:45
Nancy
v
Saint-Etienne
20:45
Paris Saint Germain
v
Caen
20:45
Rennes
v
Monaco
20:45
Toulouse
v
Dijon